Hersey & Son Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,339 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hersey & Son
Such a beautiful necklace, was a perfect special gift for my sons 18th birthday very fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great company with whom I’ve made several purchases. Would highly recommend.
Posted 17 hours ago
Very nice and very quick thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Bought this silver bangle for my wife, must say the quality and weight is much better than I seen on the high street and she loves it. Thank You. Peter.
Posted 1 day ago
Really beautiful napkin rings to celebrate my daughters engagement. Delivered next day after order. Thankyou
Posted 1 day ago
First class service, beautiful quality product which arrived on time with lovely packaging. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality as always with all your products. You were also very accommodating in returning and reposting a bracelet purchased as a gift that was the correct size.
Posted 1 day ago
The lady I spoke to on phone was very helpful. Thank you. Quick service, quality product. Very happy.
Posted 1 day ago
As a repeat customer, once again, so pleased with our beautiful bangle. Wouldn’t order from anywhere else. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
This is my third bangle very pleased as usual
Posted 2 days ago
I have purchased 5 bracelets one for each of my grandchildren. I’m very pleased with them and so are their parents. They are beautiful, received quickly and enjoyed by all.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely quality silver. Engraving was spot on
Posted 2 days ago
The bracelet workmanship is stunning and the packaging superb. A class product I couldn’t wait to wear
Posted 2 days ago
Extremely happy with my sideways cross necklace, fabulous quality and packaging, have used before and will use again 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely tie clip of great quality and excellently wrapped up. It was the perfect gift and I am very happy with my purchase!
Posted 3 days ago
The dog tag i purchased turned out to be a beautiful piece of jewelry plus the customer service was super helpful and prompt. Very good experience!
Posted 3 days ago
Love the product. Great service. Great communication ❤️
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent experience, kept up to date throughout. Product is fantastic, great quality. Highly recommended
Posted 3 days ago
Purchased as a Silver Wedding Anniversary gift for my husband. It arrived promptly and beautifully packaged. Really impressed and very pleased to have found this company.
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful presentation of a beautiful.gift. Cannot fault the whole experience.
Posted 3 days ago
Is just perfect for me 😚 Thanks so much 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Hersey & Son is rated 4.91 based on 2,339 reviews