Hersey & Son Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,719 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hersey & Son
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 18th September 2021
Anonymous
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Anonymous
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Anonymous
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Lauren
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Lauren
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 12th August 2021
Kevin
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Stewart
37
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was absolutely delighted with the 4 leaf clover I purchased. Arrived promptly and itโ€™s really beautiful. I would highly recommend Hersey ๐Ÿ˜
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a silver tooth pick with personal engraving. And I can not fault this service. Excellent and it arrived way before the five days. Will definitely be using this service again.๐Ÿ˜ thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quite pleased with the item, bought as a present.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality necklaces. They look great and are well made. I bought this to put my wedding ring on so I can choose to wear on my hand or on the necklace. I was concerned that the quality would be visibly different as my ring is platinum but they works really well together. Would recommend this company and this necklace.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
quick turnaround, good price and good quality. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The quality of the item was excellent. It was a present for a friend of mine, who choose the pendant. And they were very pleased. I was also amazed how quickly the item turned up. Very impressive all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
They quickly delivered a great present. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very elegant set of pepper & salt mills, flawless finishing & amazing artisanship. Thank you for the high quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the speedy delivery and quality. The mens cuff was just like expected. No complains.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service despite the current situation. Bracelet and engraving are perfect. Packaging is beautiful too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super service during this difficult time. Thankyou so much arrived in time for my sons birthday. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
High quality with engraving done all correctly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, item was as expected and arrived before stated date. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you were happy with our service. Many thanks Hersey Silversmiths
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my purchase of silver peace sign with 22 inch chain itโ€™s just what I wanted! I donโ€™t usually leave reviews but I love the necklace so much that this time I have! I will definitely use Hersey silversmiths again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words Wendy!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service will buy from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your order Margaret!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company. Products true to description with reasonable prices and service fast and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Petra, we appreciate it.
Posted 1 year ago
We have purchased a number of items from Hersey & Sons over the years and have always been delighted with their service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Josephine thanks for the review, we really appreciate your feedback. All the best from Hersey & Son.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my purchase which arrived the next day. Nice bit of simple craftsmanship that looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are glad you like it Craig! Thanks for the feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Item revived very promptly great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the feedback Paul!
Posted 1 year ago
Hersey & Son is rated 4.91 based on 2,719 reviews