Hersey & Son Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,343 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hersey & Son
I was absolutely delighted with the 4 leaf clover I purchased. Arrived promptly and itโ€™s really beautiful. I would highly recommend Hersey ๐Ÿ˜
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a silver tooth pick with personal engraving. And I can not fault this service. Excellent and it arrived way before the five days. Will definitely be using this service again.๐Ÿ˜ thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 2 months ago
Quite pleased with the item, bought as a present.
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality necklaces. They look great and are well made. I bought this to put my wedding ring on so I can choose to wear on my hand or on the necklace. I was concerned that the quality would be visibly different as my ring is platinum but they works really well together. Would recommend this company and this necklace.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent
Posted 5 months ago
quick turnaround, good price and good quality. thank you
Posted 6 months ago
The quality of the item was excellent. It was a present for a friend of mine, who choose the pendant. And they were very pleased. I was also amazed how quickly the item turned up. Very impressive all round.
Posted 6 months ago
They quickly delivered a great present. Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Very elegant set of pepper & salt mills, flawless finishing & amazing artisanship. Thank you for the high quality product.
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with the speedy delivery and quality. The mens cuff was just like expected. No complains.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service despite the current situation. Bracelet and engraving are perfect. Packaging is beautiful too.
Posted 1 year ago
Super service during this difficult time. Thankyou so much arrived in time for my sons birthday. Thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
High quality with engraving done all correctly
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, item was as expected and arrived before stated date. Great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you were happy with our service. Many thanks Hersey Silversmiths
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my purchase of silver peace sign with 22 inch chain itโ€™s just what I wanted! I donโ€™t usually leave reviews but I love the necklace so much that this time I have! I will definitely use Hersey silversmiths again!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words Wendy!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service will buy from you again
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your order Margaret!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company. Products true to description with reasonable prices and service fast and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Petra, we appreciate it.
Posted 1 year ago
We have purchased a number of items from Hersey & Sons over the years and have always been delighted with their service and products.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Josephine thanks for the review, we really appreciate your feedback. All the best from Hersey & Son.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my purchase which arrived the next day. Nice bit of simple craftsmanship that looks great.
Posted 1 year ago
We are glad you like it Craig! Thanks for the feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Item revived very promptly great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the feedback Paul!
Posted 1 year ago
Hersey & Son is rated 4.91 based on 2,343 reviews