Performance Direct Reviews

4.24 Rating 374 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Performance Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I have been with Performance Direct for a number of years now. I had searched for comprehensive insurance for my MGF which is used as a summer only car with low mileage. This company came up with reasonable deal. The only hastle was supplying proof of the vehicle and myself but it was worth it in the end. Other companies have similar deals but I was happy to stay with them."
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to deal with on line and over the phone, a smooth transitions from one year to the next. Competitive rates, I would recommend."
Posted 1 day ago
"Helpful staff. Great quote. What more can you ask for?."
Posted 1 day ago
"Reliable in renewal, with less sign of price hiking at renewal than other brokers."
Posted 1 day ago
"great service"
Posted 2 days ago
"Clear terms and value for money."
Posted 4 days ago
"Nice to receive a personnel reminder on the phone, caller very helpful, looked into a good deal to renew insurance for the year 2019-20."
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happy with service."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good value for money. Everything is clearly explained. Thank you."
Posted 6 days ago
"Well happy with Performance Direct"
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt efficient service for a reasonable premium."
Posted 1 week ago
"I can't really fault it. Gave me a very acceptable rate when I cribbed at the original offer so no complaints. Will come again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to deal with and competitively priced."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent communication At the end of policy because it could not be renewed my no claims bonus proof was automatically sent to me together with a thank you note and letting me know that the policy has now ended Regular text messages on my mobile during policy for any important changes."
Posted 1 week ago
"Sorry for delay with my feedback but yet again your prices and fast response to a question I needed help with are still first class keep up the brilliant work and will be contacting you again soon when next insurance is due"
Posted 1 week ago
"All very efficient and made easy over the phone, much easier than online for old guys l"
Posted 1 week ago
"Received e-mail thanking us for renewing insurance without any prior information regarding costs or terms and conditions. We contacted to complain and got passed around from pillar to post. Very unprofessional experience."
Posted 1 week ago
"Pretty good they reduced my premium this year so that’s a bonus."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"When I phoned up about an accident I was passed around departments and then transferred to the WRONG insurance company. Then spent another hour going around the same loops to go to the correct one. I also said I was thinking of changing van and then got a e-mail saying I wasn't renewing as I had sold it. It then took another hour to sort this out. Very poor customer service and I would not recommend them to anyone."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Performance Direct is rated 4.24 based on 374 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support