Performance Direct Reviews

4.12 Rating 719 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Performance Direct
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.33 out of 5
Read Performance Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just taken out insurance with them so can’t say much really but seem ok so far
Posted 16 hours ago
The agent who dealt with my initial query was very helpful & friendly, guiding me along through the whole process.
Posted 2 days ago
Arranging cover was easy with no problems, price was very acceptable. Would recommend based on my experience.
Posted 3 days ago
Online insurance quote was the cheapest for my requirements, sorted.
Posted 3 days ago
Not too happy because the initially quoted price changed 3 times and I had to confirm the quotation twice
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to talk to and get what you need
Posted 6 days ago
Still waiting for policy to come, ask you to send me the policy in the post
Posted 1 week ago
Price was very competitive and didn't go up from previous year which is a rarity in itself
Posted 1 week ago
Knowledgeable, efficient, provided comprehensive information. Easy to do business with
Posted 1 week ago
All went good and all was explained in detail.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient,Very helpful operators in assisting getting the right package together, both cost wise and drive requirements for my Circumstances
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and excellent price
Posted 1 week ago
Good, quick, easy
Posted 1 week ago
As I don’t use my car so much these days, and I may not use it as much this year ,I required a economically priced insurance ,and I believe your policy gives me what I require.
I can only say that I’ve had good service from your Company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy to use
site
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased quick simple and a pleasant renewal with a very helpful professional person
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was disappointed with Grove & Dean's customer support during my previous years insurance so specifically wanted to find a better one. I was extremely upset to find Grove and Dean on my bank statement direct debit when my payment was taken from my bank.
Posted 2 weeks ago
good all round, thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, I was treated with respect and everything was explained very quickly, great job.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Setting up the insurance was very good but it took a couple of attempts to get the documents to us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Performance Direct is rated 4.12 based on 719 reviews