Performance Direct Reviews

4.21 Rating 213 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Performance Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Quick easy and renewal not bad quote Would of given 5 stars but I did not consent to take money from previous policy payment method......"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Professional and friendly service provided and reasonable rates, so decided to stay with performance direct another year."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Been with them now for approx. 19 years. Very friendly, and polite, go out of there way to get you the best quote. I would highly recommend them. Jim Kelly. Stafford."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"You offered insurance for my vehicle at what seemed a reasonable price until you added all these extras not impressed I hope other people do not fall in to your trap"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Simon

Thank you for sharing your experience and bringing this to our attention. I have raised this with our customer liaison team who will look into the concerns in your review.

Regards

Emma
Performance Direct
Posted 4 days ago
"Not had to claim as yet but efficient and professional exchange"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Martin

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.

I'm pleased to know that your experience with us has been efficient and professional.

To offer some reassurance, should the situation occur, we work closely with our dedicated claims handler to ensure that when a claim is made, our customers are at the forefront but if you require any further assistance, don't hesitate to let me know.

Regards

Emma
Performance Direct
Posted 4 days ago
"Great & good value - my only gripe is that when I had to ring breakdown they hadn't got my details so I had to ring Performance Direct to get them to confirm with the breakdown company but I couldn't get an answer to my call for ages! ! V frustrating!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"havnt had to claim luckily so im not sure on the actual level of service yet, but remewal process is fine. Too many emails though"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Laura

Thank you for sharing your feedback, I'm pleased you are happy with the renewal process.

To offer some reassurance, we work closely with our dedicated claims handler to ensure that when a claim is made, our customers are at the forefront but if you require any further assistance, don't hesitate to let me know.

Regards

Emma
Performance Direct
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Received an email to show the amount of the new policy and how payment would be made. I then received a further e-mail that I didn't understand so I contacted your department and the operator explained what the amount was for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Denise

Thank you for your 5 star feedback, we are pleased to hear that our operator was able to be of help in a time of uncertainty. Your comments will be passed onto the relevant teams.

For any further assistance, please don't hesitate to let me know.

Regards

Connor
Performance Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"Great fo van insurance, very competitive and everything arranged for you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Katrina

Thank you for your 5 star feedback, we are pleased to hear that you find our services to be reasonable and of convenience.

For any further assistance, please don't hesitate to let me know.

Regards

Connor
Performance Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Louise

Thank you for your 5 star feedback, we are glad to hear that you have found our staff to be friendly and helpful. Your comments will be passed onto the relevant teams.

For any further assistance, please don't hesitate to let me know.

Regards

Connor
Performance Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michael

Thank you for your 5 star feedback, we are pleased to know that our customers feel that they are receiving the best possible customer service out there.

For any further assistance, please don't hesitate to let me know.

Regards

Connor
Performance Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"right price and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Christopher

Thank your for your 5 star feedback, we are glad to hear that we were able to be efficient in finding the right price for you.

For any further assistance, please don't hesitate to let me know.

Regards

Connor
Performance Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"h a p p y!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Roman

Thank you for your 5 star feedback, we are pleased to hear that you are overjoyed with the service you have received as a customer.

For any further assistance, please don't hesitate to let me know.

Regards

Connor
Performance Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"Never had any problems with this company & they help to keep my premiums as low as they can. Hence me returning year after year"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Frank, thank you for the positive feedback. We are pleased to hear that you never had any issues with our service and that you are returning to us every year.
If you need any more information, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Regards
Eros Bercaru
Performance Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you found our service excellent.
If you need any further information, do not hesitate to contact us.

Regards,
Eros Bercaru
Performance Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"Second year with this company very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sara

Thank you for you 5 star feedback, we are happy to know that you are happy with continuing with us for another year.

Continued business with us is highly appreciated.

For any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Regards

Connor Newman
Performance Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"2nd year with no fuss apart from an price increase of about 15% which was rectified with a phonecall"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Phil

Thank you for your 5 star feedback, we are pleased to know that you are happy going into the second year with us.

Further business with us is highly appreciated.


For any further assistance, please don't hesitate to let me know.

Regards

Connor Newman
Performance Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was easy to continue cover even though the price had increased. Continued increases would not be considered without further quotes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Timothy

Thank you for your 5 star feedback, we are happy to know that you found our renewal process easy and straight forward to complete.

Further Business with us is highly appreciated.

For any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Regards

Connor Newman
Performance Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"good service and east to talk to, no complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Beverley

Thank you for your 5 star review, we are pleased to know that you was able to communicate with our operators easily and effectively.

For any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Regards

Connor Newman
Performance Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jason

Thank you for your 5 star feedback, we are happy to know that you find our services to be of such a high level.

For any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Regards

Connor Newman
Performance Direct
Posted 1 month ago
Performance Direct is rated 4.21 based on 213 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This