Performance Direct Reviews

4.15 Rating 954 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Performance Direct
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.33 out of 5
Read Performance Direct Reviews
Charges to cancel within cooling off period are £75. which s disproportionate and not reasonable. In fact, more than a third of the full year's premium in this case. Otherwise good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was dealt with very efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really seemed to know what they are doing I had stack of other deals 2 cheaper but decided to go with yourselfs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been with Hastings for a number of years but no way could they match the price of Performance Direct
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dreadful customer service. Cancelled after 1 month
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A very good company to deal with quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, I received an email on the 7th of October advising that I would shortly get my insurance policy. I'M still waiting. Not impressed. Andrew Hamill
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When querying the start date of my policy in regards to the end date of my previous policy, Just fobbed off
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always good comms and have found them to be very fairly priced for insuring classic cars. The 'agreed valuation' process can be a bit tiresome with providing photos, receipts and on occasion an independent valuation, however, that is a necessity for the older and desirable cars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, competitive premiums and good online account for accessing policy docs etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They were very helpful ,was sorted promptly with no hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with really helpful people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to insurance & very good price. Had to send some photos of car being in garage & mileage which is understandable. 5*****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good services. Eficient and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I haven’t received my documents yet. I emailed sometime ago and stated the above but still have not received them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No messing. Straight to business. On cover . Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dreadful company! Takes your money then you’ll find the insurance company won’t insure you, then takes a month to refund you ? Avoid.. Buy Cheap.. Buy Twice!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kick me out after a year because whatever reason with a unknown insurance company notice. I have no issue last year with you but it's not working like that. Also no ncb documents
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to deal with courteous and polite nothing was too much trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Performance Direct is rated 4.15 based on 954 reviews