Performance Direct Reviews

4.13 Rating 725 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Performance Direct
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.33 out of 5
Read Performance Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Staff were very amenable on the phone. Unfortunately I was charged twice for my insurance which I only picked up because I checked my credit card transactions. This was quickly resolved.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Very good,no complaints good deals
Posted 4 days ago
As a first time van owner there were a lot of unknowns for me and at one point I wondered if I had done the right thing buying a converted van. However Performance Direct were very competitive and when I have spoken to their staff they have been so helpful. Thankyou everyone.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service.
Posted 5 days ago
As always the telephone staff are a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 6 days ago
Just taken out insurance with them so can’t say much really but seem ok so far
Posted 1 week ago
The agent who dealt with my initial query was very helpful & friendly, guiding me along through the whole process.
Posted 1 week ago
Arranging cover was easy with no problems, price was very acceptable. Would recommend based on my experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Online insurance quote was the cheapest for my requirements, sorted.
Posted 1 week ago
Not too happy because the initially quoted price changed 3 times and I had to confirm the quotation twice
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to talk to and get what you need
Posted 1 week ago
Still waiting for policy to come, ask you to send me the policy in the post
Posted 2 weeks ago
Price was very competitive and didn't go up from previous year which is a rarity in itself
Posted 2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, efficient, provided comprehensive information. Easy to do business with
Posted 2 weeks ago
All went good and all was explained in detail.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient,Very helpful operators in assisting getting the right package together, both cost wise and drive requirements for my Circumstances
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and excellent price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good, quick, easy
Posted 2 weeks ago
As I don’t use my car so much these days, and I may not use it as much this year ,I required a economically priced insurance ,and I believe your policy gives me what I require.
I can only say that I’ve had good service from your Company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Performance Direct is rated 4.13 based on 725 reviews