Performance Direct Reviews

4.12 Rating 524 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Performance Direct
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.33 out of 5
Read Performance Direct Reviews
I recently got insurance for my motorbike, got the cover I need and for a very good price. No problems quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Gave a good price, a good service and explained everything clearly. The only slight criticism I have is that it was agreed that I would receive my documents by post as well as e mail and this hasn't happened.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to deal with and Good communicion .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have just come over to your insurance 3-3-20 !! So how can l tell you anything about yourself!! Give me chance??
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
everything happened quickly and smoothly.i was very satisfied jon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to understand website. Suited all my needs for the motorhome.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
East to get when I needed it and reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pleasant help from your staff , clear and to the point
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Although I'm no longer a customer of Performsnce Direct I was reasonably satisfied during the period that I was
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very competative
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Insurance provided at a reasonable price without a load of fuss and paperwork. Whats not to be happy about.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So far, so good - quote was very reasonable, and all communication has been quick and thorough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was with Performance direct for 3 years, with no issues. Fairly competitive prices. Although, as with a lot of companies these days. You have to ring up to get the best price when it comes to renewal.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Wayne

Thank you for sharing your review, we appreciate your feedback.

Kind regards

Emma
Performance Direct
Posted 4 months ago
Really good when sorting out your cover
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It would have been nice to have been offered some discount on renewal instead of having to phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very affordable and friendly service the only complaint is that the automatic renewal that applies at the end of the year. I hope you will give notice before before applying the automatic renewal.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good customer service/best quotes
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy process from using a comparison site to policy completion. 4 stars because I needed to phone twice to validate the policy as the first call was not answered. I did think I may have difficulty with correspondence and with confirmation of ncb ,however this was all done automatically. The staff member I spoke to was excellent. Overall setting the policy up exceeds expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
insured me. No messing, good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
You did "What it said on the Tin"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Performance Direct is rated 4.12 based on 524 reviews