Performance Direct Reviews

4.24 Rating 391 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Performance Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I have been with Performance Direct for a number of years now. I had searched for comprehensive insurance for my MGF which is used as a summer only car with low mileage. This company came up with reasonable deal. The only hastle was supplying proof of the vehicle and myself but it was worth it in the end. Other companies have similar deals but I was happy to stay with them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Reliable in renewal, with less sign of price hiking at renewal than other brokers."
Posted 1 month ago
"I can't really fault it. Gave me a very acceptable rate when I cribbed at the original offer so no complaints. Will come again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Pretty good they reduced my premium this year so that’s a bonus."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"The service is good but I believe the fees are too high"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was pleased with respnse"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Grace,

Thank you for your 5 star review, I am happy to hear that you are pleased with the response of our operators.

Kind regards,

Connor
Performance Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"Competitively priced policy, and easy access."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very Happy"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service. Reasonable price"
Posted 2 months ago
"always a good service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Disappointed my insurance went up after 1 years no claims was added. Still very competitive."
Posted 2 months ago
"The only issue I have is that your agreed valuation of the Sport Quattro is incorrect. Other than that, I am happy with the price and service."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Stephen,

Thank you for your positive review, I am glad to hare that you are happy with the price we quoted and the service our operators provided. I am sorry for any other inconveniences that may of arisen.

Kind Regards

Connor Newman
Grove & Dean
Posted 2 months ago
"To date Performance Direct have met my needs in a satisfactory manner."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Anthony,

Thank you for your positive review, I am glad to hear that we have met all your needs and requirements and you are satisfied with the service we have provided you.

Kind Regards

Connor Newman
Performance Direct
Posted 2 months ago
"Great deal and very helpful"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi William,

Thank you for leaving us a positive review. I'm pleased to hear that you are happy with the price and helpful service provided by Performance Direct.

Kind regards,

Callum
Performance Direct
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to work with straightforward"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Robert,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I'm delighted to hear that you are satisfied with the straight forward service provided.

Best regards,

Callum
Performance Direct
Posted 3 months ago
"easy to deal with and compedative."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Robert,

Thank you for leaving us a positive review. I'm pleased to hear that you are happy with the service provided by Performance Direct.

Kind regards,

Callum
Performance Direct
Posted 3 months ago
"My dealings with Performance Direct have been very positive."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Seamus

Thank you for sharing your feedback, it's great to know you have had a positive experience.

If you require any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Kind regards

Emma
Performance Direct
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service to renew car insurance as I didn't realise that paper copies were no longer sent. Thankfully everthing was processed and the payment made."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Margaret

Thank you for taking the time to review us.

The company made the decision to update our renewal process to a paperless procedure as a way of ensuring excellent customer care and efficiency for our clients.

If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Kind regards

Emma
Performance Direct
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Kevin

Thank you for sharing your feedback, I am pleased to read that you received good service.

Kind regards

Emma
Performance Direct
Posted 4 months ago
Performance Direct is rated 4.24 based on 391 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support