Performance Direct Reviews

4.11 Rating 770 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Performance Direct
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.33 out of 5
Read Performance Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So far they have been very helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Relatively easy process, from starting online via a comparison website to paying done in quick time, however, it took a while longer before my vehicle came up on the motor insurance database, nice, polite staff from the broker contacted me several times because the insurer wanted pictures which included proof it was in the garage at my address, including a picture of my house numbered gate with the vehicle visible in the background in the garage and a mileage declaration had to be supplied before it was covered by the insurer.
Posted 1 month ago
No problems, easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Competitively priced product but never able to complete purchase online
Posted 1 month ago
The team that handled my new policy did a great job and explained everything clearly to me so I don’t want to complain about anything yet I don’t have any documentation yet?
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick to get insurance sorted. Some processes could be made as easy as some other companies I have used in the past. There were lot of bits to send back and set up.
Posted 1 month ago
Knowledgeable, efficient, provided comprehensive information. Easy to do business with
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and efficient,Very helpful operators in assisting getting the right package together, both cost wise and drive requirements for my Circumstances
Posted 3 months ago
As I don’t use my car so much these days, and I may not use it as much this year ,I required a economically priced insurance ,and I believe your policy gives me what I require.
I can only say that I’ve had good service from your Company.
Posted 3 months ago
good all round, thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and efficient response after my mishap 👍
Posted 4 months ago
Reminded me of renewal in good time hassle free online renewal and a fair price only down side did not send me out green card like my other car insurances did without even asking
Posted 4 months ago
Good, Always contacts me before expiration of my policies
Posted 4 months ago
easy to deal with, good price for cover required, only gripe is promise to send documents through post but as yet failed to do so. The only thing is a certificate of insurance which was sent as an attachment with an email.
Posted 5 months ago
As my Insurance is for a second car that is seldom used, price was the priority. The price was most competitive my only complaint would be that to confirm the policy you must telephone the provider or the policy may be invalid, it took three daily attempts to get through and this resulted in added costs on my telephone bill. Having said that, once contact was made the process was simple and professional. I hope to never need to test a claim process so overall happy with my selection.
Posted 5 months ago
Just good but with same insurer as last year you were more competitive than last years broker
Posted 6 months ago
No problem so far but a bit upset that 2 days after paying my insurance premium you decided to offer £25 off car insurance not a happy bunny so I will keep my options open next time
Posted 7 months ago
Staff very helpful and good price
Posted 7 months ago
Really good service explained policy
Posted 7 months ago
So far I have had good experiences with Performance Direct.
Posted 7 months ago
Performance Direct is rated 4.11 based on 770 reviews