Performance Direct Reviews

4.20 Rating 430 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Performance Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Good customer service/best quotes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy process from using a comparison site to policy completion. 4 stars because I needed to phone twice to validate the policy as the first call was not answered. I did think I may have difficulty with correspondence and with confirmation of ncb ,however this was all done automatically. The staff member I spoke to was excellent. Overall setting the policy up exceeds expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"insured me. No messing, good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"You did "What it said on the Tin""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quite easy to arrange my car insurance, all went very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Apart from the usual long wait to speak to someone on the phone the person in question was most helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Have been with the company many years. Trouble free and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Godfrey

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, your loyalty is appreciated.

Kind regards

Emma
Performance Direct
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Staff very knowledgeable as this was the 1st time we had insured a Campervan and helped us in the process. I am very pleased with the service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dennis

Thank you for the taking the time to share your feedback.

It's great to hear how pleased you are with the service our staff provided when assisting with your campervan insurance.

For any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Kind regards

Emma
Performance Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been with Performance Direct for a number of years now. I had searched for comprehensive insurance for my MGF which is used as a summer only car with low mileage. This company came up with reasonable deal. The only hastle was supplying proof of the vehicle and myself but it was worth it in the end. Other companies have similar deals but I was happy to stay with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Reliable in renewal, with less sign of price hiking at renewal than other brokers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I can't really fault it. Gave me a very acceptable rate when I cribbed at the original offer so no complaints. Will come again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Pretty good they reduced my premium this year so that’s a bonus."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The service is good but I believe the fees are too high"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was pleased with respnse"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Grace,

Thank you for your 5 star review, I am happy to hear that you are pleased with the response of our operators.

Kind regards,

Connor
Performance Direct
Posted 5 months ago
"Competitively priced policy, and easy access."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very Happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good service. Reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"always a good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Disappointed my insurance went up after 1 years no claims was added. Still very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Performance Direct is rated 4.20 based on 430 reviews