Performance Direct Reviews

4.24 Rating 391 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Performance Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very helpful and polite."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love these guys always polite and very helpful every time I've called. Excellent customer service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good for bike insurance +very helpful Thank you W.Gibson Glasgow"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and comms with even a reduction in premium! Highly recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent telephone transaction"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Performance direct is one of the best companies I have ever dealt with I would give them 10/10"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very straightforward company to deal with and very competitive pricing."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I renewed my insurance with Performance Direct not only because their quote was competitive but because they didn't significantly increase the premium in the way some companies treat their existing customers."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"PD were one of the few providers happy to insure my grey import Toyota Estima, I've been with them over ten years & am very happy with their service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and I will highly recommend this company."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic customer service, from agents that know and understand the performance and classic car market. Been with them 4 years now, and see no reason to change."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful. Rapid response to inquiries. Sensible personal quotes."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient and helpful staff"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to deal with on line and over the phone, a smooth transitions from one year to the next. Competitive rates, I would recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Helpful staff. Great quote. What more can you ask for?."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Clear terms and value for money."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice to receive a personnel reminder on the phone, caller very helpful, looked into a good deal to renew insurance for the year 2019-20."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very happy with service."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good value for money. Everything is clearly explained. Thank you."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Performance Direct is rated 4.24 based on 391 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support