Performance Direct Reviews

4.11 Rating 770 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Performance Direct
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.33 out of 5
Read Performance Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from this insurer. Competitive rates for my car and when I queried the admin fee, they halved it!
No hesitation in recommending Performance Direct.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and easy to renew or change policy, fees are slightly higher than most insurers for changing address ect but apart from that all in all a good insurer.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy company to get to talk to . Sorted out the car insurance to our requirements can recommend .
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to deal with
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service fast and easy to insure car plus no increase in premium
Posted 1 week ago
just so easy to renew no hassle good price very very happy with performance
Posted 1 week ago
I give Performance Direct 5 stars for service and price. Let us hope I never need them to test their claims service, let us also hope that at renewal the competitive price remains. Can't review that till next year.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good never had any problems so well priced well recommended. Lovely.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As I have not had a claim against this insurance , I can not say how good or bad a service this is.
Posted 1 month ago
All good👍
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Quick and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Best insurance for imported cars
Posted 1 month ago
I have been with Performance Direct with my classic jaguar for a lot of years the service I have received has always been 5 star thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I have always received excellent service and away been able to get a good insurance quote with the right amount of cover thier have been cheaper quotes but with less cover so I find PD the best provider
Posted 1 month ago
Billy was very helpful sending over my documentation thanks Billy
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company ive used them for the last 4 years no one can match them on price&service
Posted 2 months ago
They are helpful and told me all the things I needed to know thank you for your help
Posted 2 months ago
Best company
Posted 2 months ago
Value for money 2 years in a row good firm and very helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Performance Direct is rated 4.11 based on 770 reviews