FURL Reviews

4.89 Rating 786 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend FURL
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FURL Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 4516999

Email:

david@furl.co.uk

Location:

71 - 73 Fairfax Road
Swiss Cottage

Write Your review

Tell us how FURL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
FURL Reviews | 8th June 2019
furl.home
More Photos & Videos
FURL Reviews | 11th June 2019
furl.home
More Photos & Videos
FURL Reviews | 11th June 2019
furl.home
More Photos & Videos
FURL 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Nicholas Robinson
More Photos & Videos
FURL 5 star review on 15th May 2020
Anne Savill
More Photos & Videos
FURL 4 star review on 30th January 2020
Aikaterini Koutoulaki
More Photos & Videos
FURL 5 star review on 24th January 2020
Carol Moore
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What an amazing experience from our initial consultation at the showroom to the delivery and installation by the two friendly employees. The sofabed itself is so stylish and comfortable, and we look forward to future shopping with Furl!
Posted 3 months ago
Two helpful and pleasant men who delivered and set up the sofa bed and demonstrated how it operated. Removed all packaging. All very smooth.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good quality and exceptional service.
From beginning do delivery and fitting
just excellent.
Very professional fitters, I was amazed with how polite, professional, clean and courteous the 2 persons were!
I will definitely be buying from Furl again and will recommend that company to anybody that wants a quality bed.
Posted 4 months ago
Polite. Well mannered and efficient
Posted 4 months ago
The delivery team was prompt and they were polite friendly and exceptionally obliging. They were careful to hand over and communicate clearly and succinctly. The bed was assembled tidily and swiftly. The room was left tidy and everything n order.

Very pleased and grateful for the excellent service and the new bed.
Posted 4 months ago
//////////
Posted 4 months ago
Sofa looks great and the matress is very comfy. The seats of the sofa are quite firm, but I assume that will soften a little in time. In short, an excellent, well made product. The delivery team were fantastic! On time, courteous, tidy and took great care not to damage walls / carpet etc when moving up our tricky narrow stairs. 10/10!
Posted 4 months ago
Did a great job - effective and efficient
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent products and great customer service keeping you informed at all stage. The delivery was both quick and efficient.

Would definitely recommend them for the quality of their products and their professionalism. In fact, I have already to all my friends!
Posted 5 months ago
very happy with the work done by the two delivery people
Posted 5 months ago
We're delighted with our new Furl sofa bed. The whole process, from choosing it (at the Swiss Cottage show room) to its delivery and installation was straight forward and well organised. Show room staff were pleasant and helpful and Thomas and Michael who delivered it and set it up were courteous, efficient and most delightful ambassadors for the company.
Posted 5 months ago
Mum & Dad said that the team were excellent. Efficient and professional as well as very friendly.
Answered all of the questions and setup the eMotion in under 30 minutes with a demo.
Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
I would have given it 5 out of 5 if the delivery was within the time slot. It was supposed to be between 9 to 12 and it arrived at 1pm. It would also have been good if someone had called me when it was closer to the end of my time slot to let me know what was happening, instead of me calling. The delivery team were very curtious, neat, efficient and polite and did a great job. Overall very satisfied!
FURL 4 star review on 30th January 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Great bed (worth the money) and very professional helpful delivery team. Only slight niggle is we did have to chase regarding delivery a few times.
Posted 5 months ago
The sofa beds from Furl are amazing. The sofa is beautiful and the comfort of the bed is as good as a normal bed, unlike the usual sofabeds, the Furl beds have no bar across them to cause discomfort. The system for pulling the bed out is so simple and there is no need to move cushions. The delivery men who assembled it were efficient and polite. I highly recommend Furl sofa beds.
FURL 5 star review on 24th January 2020
() - Posted 5 months ago
Great designs and service
Posted 5 months ago
The bed looks great! And the guys were probably the nicest delivery people I’ve ever met. I appreciate their courtesy.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic experience buying a sofa bed at Furl, great show room in Swiss Cottage, knowledgeable staff, high quality product made to order to your specifications i.e. a variation on the product can be accommodated, buttons/piping etc, competent respectful guys to put it together, delivery date met. From start to finish the experience has been positive. Check out these innovative products - designed for a small space, easy access through narrow halls/stairs as the sofa bed is delivered in pieces and put together in situ.
Posted 5 months ago
Very polite friendly fitters and great looking product!
Posted 6 months ago
The service received from Furl was excellent. The delivery and installation chap was very good. He was smart, polite and also managed to resolve a potential installation issue due to the uneveness of the floor and rug. My only concern was the the removable valance does not extend around the back of the bed, and therefore the base of the bed can be seen from the side. If this had of extended fully, I would have been able to rate the bed Very Good.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Claudia, So very pleased to have impressed you I hope your client is happy too. Removable covers are designed to be easy to take on and off and that's why they end where they do - if they wrapped behind the bed you'd have to move the bed to get to the ends to remove them which would be very awkward. Thanks for taking the time to write your comments here please do keep recommending us to your clients, have a great 2020.
Posted 6 months ago
FURL is rated 4.89 based on 786 reviews