FURL Reviews

4.89 Rating 824 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend FURL
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FURL Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 4516999

Email:

david@furl.co.uk

Location:

71 - 73 Fairfax Road
Swiss Cottage

Write Your review

Tell us how FURL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
FURL Reviews | 8th June 2019
furl.home
More Photos & Videos
FURL Reviews | 11th June 2019
furl.home
More Photos & Videos
FURL Reviews | 11th June 2019
furl.home
More Photos & Videos
FURL 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Soraya Williams
More Photos & Videos
FURL 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Soraya Williams
More Photos & Videos
FURL 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Margaret Partridge
More Photos & Videos
FURL 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Margaret Partridge
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was a pleasure dealing with this firm. The people are nice the product is excellent quality and the service reliable. The delivery team were very helpful and let me know time of arrival in advance. Altogether very satisfactory. I would recommend them.
Posted 3 months ago
Configurable and gives superb storage. Professional delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
I was concerned about my delivery and was having difficulty contacting Furl but the MD called me this morning to apologise so all is well.
Posted 3 months ago
Great item- you pay for what you get, and this item is exceptional quality. It came promptly and the communication was great all the way through. Delivery men very knowledgeable and friendly, made everything simple.
Posted 3 months ago
Outstanding product and service throughout. Delivery/assembly guys were terrific.
Posted 3 months ago
"The entire service and journey from showroom visit and staff, through to delivery drivers and installation has been exceptional.

All the Furl team with whom I have interacted by email, phone or in person, have been absolutely superb - as is the product.

In particular I thought that the showroom Sales Staff as well as Michal and Mo who delivered and installed the product were absolutely first class in every way - friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and very efficient. Clearly ALL exceptional ambassadors for the Furl product and Brand.

Please pass on my thanks to the team for a fantastic 'purchaser journey' in every way and reward them well - they deserve it

A big thank you to ALL at Furl"

Nicholas Robinson
FURL 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, product, delivery and install. The delivery driver was utterly professional, communicative and did a great job putting our bed together quickly. No mess left behind and the bed itself is sturdy, attractive and functional. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
We are delighted with our Max storage bed, great design and excellent quality. The Gentlemen that delivered and installed the bed were very professional, polite and efficient. Distancing Measures and masks were used inline with govenment safety guidance.
Happy customers!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Slight delays due to coronavirus but to be expected and communication was clear throughout with expectation managed accordingly. The gentlemen who delivered and constructed the bed were polite and efficient and we are very pleased with the end result!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Despite slight delays to production due to coronavirus, communication throughout the process was clear and delivery expectation managed. Gentlemen who delivered and constructed the bed were polite and very efficient. We are very pleased with the end result!
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service and product!
Posted 4 months ago
They came on time - were courteous, kind and attentive, and did everything they were meant to. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
wonderful from showroom to delivery in a very difficult time
Posted 4 months ago
Both their products and services are excellent.
Posted 4 months ago
Delighted with our new sofa bed. We decided to buy one of the showroom sofas, and due to Covid19 did so purely off pictures. David was extremely helpful in providing further photos and details about the sofa. The purchase was easy to make, and his delivery team were friendly, courteous and efficient. It was such a pleasure to do business with Furl and we are already delighted with the sofa. The mattress is amazing, and the sofa itself so comfortable to sit on. Other sofa beds seem to compromise on both, not so with Furl!
Posted 4 months ago
Both their products and services are excellent.
Posted 4 months ago
This is our second sofa bed from Furl. This one replaces a 70's sofa bed that was too big when we needed to convert a guest room to an additional study. Thanks to the configurability, we could select a sofa that would fit perfectly into the space available - and still give plenty of sofa. The mechanisms are lightyears better than similar looking but cheaper ones. Installation was well handled in a restricted space, with plenty of warning given of turning up slightly early(!), and all packaging taken away. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived at given time. Were very polite and quick. The bed looks great !
Posted 4 months ago
The pandemic has made everything extremely difficult but everything went smoothly.
The delivery guys were the nicest and they help the sofabed in now time.
furl is a premium brand and the way they managed my purchase confirmed their status. Thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
Good product, knowledgable staff, attentive service, clear communication and delivery day trouble free. Customer service from a bygone age!
Posted 4 months ago
FURL is rated 4.89 based on 824 reviews