Fridge Freezer Direct Reviews

4.71 Rating 935 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Fridge Freezer Direct
Visit Website

Phone:
01455 234776

Email:
sales@fridgefreezerdirect.co.uk

Location:
41-43 Brookside

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Delighted with our new fridge which was a good price and delivered quickly. Communication from pre order to delivery arrangements excellent. Two drivers on the van would have made it easy for the fridge to go in the house but it had to be left outside. We will def come back to you for future purchases 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Speedy delivery ! Good customer care"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Nice back bar cooler promptly delivered with helpful driver and assistant would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service , delivered on time , no issue at all thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fan is quite noisy. Didn't get delivered on date originally given"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The staff were extremely helpful in eventually and outside of their contol sorting out the delivery via TNT. Had we known the problems we would have paid for a timed delivery am/pm Well done to FFD"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very polite and well organised team of staff. Order was dealt with very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from stat to finish. Knowledgeable sales consultants. Excellent communication throughout. Delivery personnel careful and considerate. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt, efficient and honest service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"How it should be. Nice and easy with not nonsense"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great company to deal with. Very good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything was very good. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We were very pleased with the service we got ,as we placed our order on Wednesday and it was delivered to the door on Friday, ready for the weekend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to navigate website. Brilliant next day delivery and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellant service and very responsive ,will feel very comfortable buying from them again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery as promised happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple ordering process, competitive pricing and clear communication. Can’t beat it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fridge Freezer Direct is rated 4.71 based on 935 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This