Fridge Freezer Direct Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,126 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fridge Freezer Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fridge Freezer Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 815200

Email:

sales@fridgefreezerdirect.co.uk

Location:

41-43 Brookside

Appears to be a very suitable fridge with a nice look.
Posted 2 months ago
Got there in the end after a few hiccups
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback and thank you for your 4 stars. We apologise for any issues you experienced - it's been a crazy few months with staff getting used to working remotely however we're pleased we could deliver your order in the end. If you need anything in the future please get in touch, we'd be happy to help.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and generous with their advice. Freezer arrived on time and securely and safely packaged. Price could not be faulted.
Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
We aim to make great customer service a main priority so it's great to hear from happy customers. Thanks for the 5 star review and please get in touch if we can help with anything in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and very quick delivery. Got me out of a big hole when my previous fridge unexpectedly packed up on me!! Bravo guys, will be back!
Posted 2 months ago
We're pleased we could help. Thank you for taking the time to leave a great 5 star review - we love to hear from happy customers. If we can help with anything in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 2 months ago
Website order delivery and excellent contacts by telephone despite lockdown . Top marks to FFD
Posted 2 months ago
We always aim to give our customers the best possible service. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great 5 star review and if you need anything in the future, whether equipment or advice, please get in touch, we'd love to help.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful, reliable and prompt service
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. We're happy we could help.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service and product ,
Best delivery driver
Recommend it to everyone
Posted 2 months ago
We aim to make a great customer experience a priority so we're delighted to hear you're pleased with the service you received. Thank you for your 5 star review and if you need anything in the future please get in touch, we'd be happy to help.
Posted 2 months ago
everything was brilliant.next day free deiivery was superb.the p delivery driver had to park a long way from the club because of a badly parked vehicle but was excellent.welldone. BOTTLE COOLER IS SUPERB
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your great 5 star review. We're delighted to hear you're happy with the bottle cooler you purchased and the service you received. If you need anything in the future, we'd be happy to help.
Posted 2 months ago
The Chest Freezer was an excellent purchase, we are delighted with it. It has plenty room, it meets our needs and is easily accessible. The interior light is useful and it is simple to ensure that it is at the correct temperature.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Prompt delivery
Good quality product
Posted 2 months ago
We're glad we could be of service and thank you for taking the time to leave your 5 star review.
Posted 2 months ago
Keen prices on products. Good delivery arrangements. Helpful after sales service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and 5 stars. If you need anything in the future please get in touch, we'd be happy to help.
Posted 2 months ago
We ordered a bottle fridge for the reception area due to the hot weather so customers could have a cold drink rather then a hot one, the works excellent with plenty of room and also looks very nice well made.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We're pleased you're happy with the product you purchased and hope your customers enjoy the cold drinks!
Posted 2 months ago
Good website, easy ordering and quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for leaving us feedback and for your 5 stars. We aim to make a great customer experience our main priority and so we're delighted to hear you're pleased the service you received.
Posted 2 months ago
Competitive prices and good customer service. I have bought several appliances from them over the last few years.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. If we can be of further assistance in the future with any commercial refrigeration or catering equipment please get in touch, we'd be happy to help.
Posted 2 months ago
Great, quick delivery service and driver was really helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review - we're happy to help.
Posted 2 months ago
absolutely spot on very professional did what they said they would
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your great 5 star review. We're happy to help and if you need anything commercial refrigeration related in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 2 months ago
Original order was out of stock, but a phone call quickly resolved the situation with an alternative. Very prompt delivery and very pleased with the product.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We're pleased we could help. If we can be of service in the future please get in touch.
Posted 2 months ago
Great company to use, good pictures and measurements given
I was very happy with my purchase
Posted 2 months ago
We aim to please and thank you for your 5 star review - we love to hear from happy customers.
Posted 2 months ago
Great little fridge, reasonable price and very quick delivery, thank you
Posted 2 months ago
We're delighted to hear you are happy with your products and the service that you received. Thank you for your 5 star review.
Posted 2 months ago
Your service offering could be completed by offering a pick up and disposal of old fridge option.
Posted 2 months ago
We appreciate your review. We do offer a recycle option for old units and we are sorry this was not offered at the time of your order. Your order was processed by a new member of the sales team who was unaware that this option was available. We apologise for inconvenience and if we can help with anything in the future please get in touch, we'd be happy to help.
Posted 2 months ago
Fridge Freezer Direct is rated 4.74 based on 1,126 reviews