Fridge Freezer Direct Reviews

4.71 Rating 821 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Fridge Freezer Direct
Visit Website

Phone:
01455 234776

Email:
sales@fridgefreezerdirect.co.uk

Location:
41-43 Brookside

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Urban Bar & Lounge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy process and quick delivery
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
Torteval Cheese
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service from Luke. Fridge had to travel to Guernsey so I now have to recoup the VAT which I'm sure will be straightforward.
Posted 1 day ago
Tracey Babbage
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really pleased with the advice I got from Stephen and even when I had it delivered and one of the shelves had a noticeable mark on it. Another two shelves were replaced. Love my new fridge.
Posted 1 week ago
Adams Joinery Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Parkes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Dear Sir or Madam, We ordered the fridge on the 25th September and we have not had it delivered yet could you let me know when it will be delivered as the customer is not very pleased.

Yours faithfully M Parkes
Posted 1 week ago
Gary Hill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Purchase process was quick and easy and the delivery team were brilliant pleasant and efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tony Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent. Good friendly service on the phone and delivered as promised. Also excellent prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Banana Tree Restaurants Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and competitive prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard Watts Charities The Office
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The display unit arrived on time for our event, it works and it looks great
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely cabinet also very impressed with the service I received from ordering the cabinet and receiving it , I would recommend this company
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Completely Group
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fridge looks good, but is very, very noisy compared to the one it replaced.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price, good delivery. Fridge is a bit noisy. Guess I'm used to domestic fridges.
Posted 1 month ago
Avoncroft Cricket Club
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordering was easy but I did not pick up on payment before delivery so slight delay resulted in delivery. Overal we are happy with the product and the service provided by Fridge freezer Direct
Posted 1 month ago
Beach Hut Cafe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff.
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Saman Builders
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good and nice customer service deliver products in time thank you
Posted 1 month ago
John Robertson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

unfortunately the model I chose was out of stock, FFD immediately emailed me and offered similarly priced alternatives, I chose one and it was delivered within 2 days, great service and good communications and prompt delivery, it doesn't get much better than that. Thanks very much.
Posted 1 month ago
GARY WATKINS LIMITED
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered Chest Freezer for a client who was very happy with the quality and finish of the product.
Posted 1 month ago
LESTAR DEVELOPMENTS LTD
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

brilliant delivery service
Posted 1 month ago
Pamela Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our item was delivered within the timescale and on the day, the delivery person phoned to arrange delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was perfect
Posted 2 months ago
Fridge Freezer Direct is rated 4.71 based on 821 reviews