Fridge Freezer Direct Reviews

4.71 Rating 895 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Fridge Freezer Direct
Visit Website

Phone:
01455 234776

Email:
sales@fridgefreezerdirect.co.uk

Location:
41-43 Brookside

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
The Harlech Castle
Verified Buyer
"I was promised a telephone call before delivery. That never happened. It was lucky that someone was in the pub to accept the dish washer. But apart from that all was super."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Prompt and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Hi FFD Very happy with the fridge which arrived on time and in good order. We had anticipated delivery issues due to very narrow roads where we live (a park home site) and had seen the warning to expect a large lorry, equiv to a double decker bus. Fortunately, on the day, the fridge arrived in a ‘standard’ truck, was dropped off at the kerbside without any difficulty at all. The fridge is as expected, good for purpose and fits (just) in our outdoor shed – very pleased with it. Thanks, FFD!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"the fridge is good condition and I haven't problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Salford Arts Theatre
Verified Buyer
"Order was made and the process was easy and straight forward. Delivery next day perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Victoria Parks
Verified Buyer
"The delivery was prompt and the guys were competent, cheerful and very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fastlink London Limited
Verified Buyer
"Item was delivered and brought into our place. Customer Service was fantastic. Will recommend to a friend :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Edinburgh International Festival Society
Verified Buyer
"Arrived on time and no damage. Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Loch Doon Caravan Park
Verified Buyer
"Very good service and very good price fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rodneys Sports Bar
Verified Buyer
"Very easy too deal with when placing the order over the phone. Simple and easy for payment Only criticism would be that I never received a phone call at any time from the delivery driver so was unaware when the item was delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beddoes & Sons
Verified Buyer
"The fridge I originally ordered online was not in stock, within a few minutes of my order being placed a member of staff had contacted me to advise me of this and helped in ordering and alternative that was immediately available. This is great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Britt Stores LTD
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to order online, Delivery was next day and everything went according to plan."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Does the job perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Customer Service was helpful, and made suitable suggestions and recommendations, but had to consult the manufacturer for some questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Peter Hunt
Verified Buyer
"Could get the fridge to work properly!! Instructions not the best !! So phoned customer services ! Was told that I would receive a call to talk me through the instructions this was approximately 12-30 Friday 22nd June the party was Saturday night ! Hence the reason for purchase of under counter fridge!! I have still not heard from you !! Will let everyone know how poorly we have been treated😡"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. Please accept our apologies that your call was not responded to. Once we received your call on the Friday we did pass the information onto the manufacturers service department, requesting that they give you a call to go through setting the temperature. I have called them again this morning; requesting again that they call you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stoneyburn Community Bowling Club
Verified Buyer
"Ordered keg cooler on Monday and was delivered on the Friday. Excellent communication from start to finish. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Smith
Verified Buyer
"Delivered on time and a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bill Morley
Verified Buyer
"Everything with the sales team and office team was great and very helpful, delivery was ok, but the driver could not find the correct place for me to sign goods unchecked. thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Associates Club
Verified Buyer
"Easy ordering. Great value compared to other suppliers. Great customer service and a lovely delivery man who went out if his way to help. 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mr Ron Hartley
Verified Buyer
"Good service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fridge Freezer Direct is rated 4.71 based on 895 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This