Fridge Freezer Direct Reviews

4.70 Rating 808 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Fridge Freezer Direct
Visit Website

Location:
41-43 Brookside

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
John Robertson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

unfortunately the model I chose was out of stock, FFD immediately emailed me and offered similarly priced alternatives, I chose one and it was delivered within 2 days, great service and good communications and prompt delivery, it doesn't get much better than that. Thanks very much.
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
GARY WATKINS LIMITED
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered Chest Freezer for a client who was very happy with the quality and finish of the product.
Posted 1 day ago
LESTAR DEVELOPMENTS LTD
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

brilliant delivery service
Posted 1 day ago
Pamela Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our item was delivered within the timescale and on the day, the delivery person phoned to arrange delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was perfect
Posted 1 week ago
Roland Read
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It worked perfectly from the moment it was switched on. It's quiet and it does what it says on the can.
Posted 1 week ago
Heart Of Lebenon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bad service
Posted 1 week ago
Gurpreet Tiwana
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent communication from ordering to delivery.
Delivery men were in and out within 10 minutes!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great company very quick delivery will certainly use them again .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Zwierzanski
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got what they sold and in good time.
However, the fridge was missing what I would call basic requirements.
1: The door does NOT self close. This has already proved a problem in our store.
2: The fridge does not possess an in-built thermometer. This is really bad!
3: The light inside the fridge has not worked since we got it.

Whilst they provided the fridge as they advertised, there was a distinct lack of information about the missing parts which they should have offered as options in an upgrade. I would have paid more for the fridge with the required parts we need.
The delivery men were excellent and the speed of the delivery was good.
Would I buy again - NO. The company was OK, but I am not happy with the fridge itself.
Maybe we should have asked for more info but you do expect certain standards for such a hefty purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review.
we are sorry to hear that that you are un happy with your purchase.
All of the specifications for our products are on our website.
With this unit being part of our budget range it does not come with the above mentioned.
If this had been brought to our attention these were factors you required we could of advised on a more suitable unit.
our customer service department will be in touch reference getting the light rectified for you.
please do not hesitate to contact us direct should you need anything further.
Posted 1 week ago
UK Flooring Direct
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great speedy service, found just what I needed and a great price!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered on time - when that was important. Product seems good too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Horse And Groom
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Still waiting this had to go in back order so ince we receive then maybe i can put a more accurate review
Posted 3 weeks ago
Guy Bond
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered a quiet cooler, that model wasn't in stock bought a more expensive one that's smaller and noisy. No good for me now you want to charge me over £100 to take it back?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review,
we are sorry that you are finding the unit noisy.
I have checked with the suppliers of the unit you have ordered and the original one that you looked at.
The unit that you have has a rating of 45 decibel.
The unit you were looking to order has a rating of 50 decibel.
All commercial refrigeration on the bottle cooler have a similar rating as they have larger compressors than domestic units due to them being opened and closed on a more frequent basis.
When in a bar environment this is not noticed due to the surrounding ambient noise.
all of the suppliers charge a re-stocking fee and transport for returning units,
as per the terms and conditions agreed to when the order was placed.
Please do not hesitate to contact me direct should you need anything further.
I have all of the information on your order should you wish to return the unit.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick response and delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nick Hill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Steve, the sales guy is extremely helpful, polite friendly and patient. Thank you!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mike Keating
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Despite your website advertising the Product as available this was not the case and delivery would of been 4-5 weeks. Order subsequently cancelled.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Scott Dowell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product, fast delivery and good value.
Posted 1 month ago
Malt Shovel ( Gaydon ) Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price, no fuss and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It's ok thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Fridge Freezer Direct is rated 4.70 based on 808 reviews