Fridge Freezer Direct Reviews

4.72 Rating 829 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Fridge Freezer Direct
Visit Website

Phone:
01455 234776

Email:
sales@fridgefreezerdirect.co.uk

Location:
41-43 Brookside

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Alasdair Campbell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Although there was a slight manufacturing defect, FFD acted speedily and helpfully in contact with the manufacturer in arranging a small refund which was paid into my bank within a few days.
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
13th Note
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

perfect service from first phone call to delivery, highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Forest Hills Hotel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful staff
Posted 1 month ago
Dean Forest Railway Co LTD
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product was delivered undamaged and on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Brunswick Environmental Services
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They sold the product at a good price and delivered it within 2 working days of the order.
Posted 1 month ago
Lindy Lous Tea Rooms
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Telephone service very informative. Delivery times on schedule. Both items working to a satisfactory standard.
Overall, we would use Freezer Direct again should the need occur.
Posted 1 month ago
Oualid Aattouch
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wasn't lucky with the customer service as I didn't get the support I expected, had issues with delivery and positioning, everytime I call they will keep spinning me around and asking me to get in touch with your own supplier, was a big let down for me as I got no help or soever, so I had to sort things out my self.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. I have had a look into your order that was placed by yourself online. The order was placed for a " next day delivery". All commercial deliveries are kerbside only to the closest threshold,This is an industry standard, unless you have paid for an additional service. Next day deliveries do not have additional services included. standard deliveries can have the additional service, but this chargeable. This was discussed with our online order team and was not required due to the extra cost and a 3-5 day delivery lead time
Posted 1 month ago
Mount Lebanon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good quality very good service thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Wright Way Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and helpful staff
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was delivered on the day agreed in good condition
Posted 1 month ago
JJ Food Store
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good
Posted 1 month ago
Urban Bar & Lounge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy process and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Torteval Cheese
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service from Luke. Fridge had to travel to Guernsey so I now have to recoup the VAT which I'm sure will be straightforward.
Posted 2 months ago
Tracey Babbage
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really pleased with the advice I got from Stephen and even when I had it delivered and one of the shelves had a noticeable mark on it. Another two shelves were replaced. Love my new fridge.
Posted 2 months ago
Adams Joinery Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality
Posted 2 months ago
Michael Parkes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Dear Sir or Madam, We ordered the fridge on the 25th September and we have not had it delivered yet could you let me know when it will be delivered as the customer is not very pleased.

Yours faithfully M Parkes
Posted 2 months ago
Gary Hill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Purchase process was quick and easy and the delivery team were brilliant pleasant and efficient
Posted 2 months ago
Tony Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent. Good friendly service on the phone and delivered as promised. Also excellent prices
Posted 2 months ago
The Banana Tree Restaurants Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and competitive prices.
Posted 2 months ago
Richard Watts Charities The Office
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The display unit arrived on time for our event, it works and it looks great
Posted 2 months ago
Fridge Freezer Direct is rated 4.72 based on 829 reviews