Fridge Freezer Direct Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,172 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fridge Freezer Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fridge Freezer Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1455 815200

Email:

sales@ffdgroup.co.uk

Location:

41-43 Brookside, ,

Our fridges came very quickly and were in perfect condition and were at a very good price! would reccomend FFD
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave your review and thank you for your 5 stars. We love to hear from happy customers. If you need anything in the future please get in touch, we'd be happy to help.
Posted 4 months ago
I needed a spare part for an elderly fridge which could not be found anywhere. FFD sourced it for me, saving a tiny bit of the planet. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
We're pleased we could help and thank you for your great 5 star review!
Posted 4 months ago
EASY TO DEAL WITH, GOOD BRANDS, DELIVERED ON TIME.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your 5 stars. If you need any further equipment in the future please get in touch, we'd love to help.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered equipment and totally as described and delivered on time
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your 4 star review. We're happy we could help! If you need anything in the future please get in touch, we'd love to hear from you.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic fridge. Lots of room, easy to move shelves around to different depths. Lots of space
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the 5 star review! We appreciate hearing feedback from happy customers. If you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch, we'd love to help.
Posted 4 months ago
Great price, good delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service With next day delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. Excellent service is a priority so we're delighted to hear we hit the mark. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything in the future, we'd be happy to help.
Posted 4 months ago
Had the product I wanted (a low fridge but not under counter height.). Easy to deal with, arrived when promised and good value.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your great 5 star review. We're pleased we could help.
Posted 4 months ago
Bought this for my man cave and it is excellent keeps beer nice and cold and holds plenty thanks guys love it
Fridge Freezer Direct 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Posted 4 months ago
The bottle cooler looks great! We're so pleased we could help. Thanks for your 5 stars
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick response and delivery. Can’t fault them.
Posted 4 months ago
We do love hearing from happy customers! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great 5 star review.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service from ordering to delivery & this isn’t the first time we’ve bought off FFD.
Posted 4 months ago
We aim to please! Thank you for the taking the time to leave a great 4 star review.
Posted 4 months ago
Good price readily available and quickly delivered. Satisfied customer
Posted 4 months ago
We love to hear from happy customers! Thanks for your great 5 star review.
Posted 4 months ago
Nice people to do business with, gave great advice and exceeded my expectation, would certainly use again
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your great 5 star review. We aim to give every customer excellent service so we're delighted to hear that you're happy with your experience. If we can help in any way in the future please get in touch, we'd love to help.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and prices. I ordered the Tefcold TM52G fridge and it unfortunately arrived damaged due to being post-labelled on the bottom (so was handled upside-down and the top panel was bent/crushed). It was no problem at all getting a replacement sent out right away, and the damaged one was collected later. Dealing with such a simple scenario is often a big hassle and involves delays like having to wait for the original order to be collected, returned, processed, etc., but Fridge Freezer Direct made this as effortless as I would expect and hope for. Would gladly purchase here again in future.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your great 5 star review. We are so pleased we could get this issue resolved quickly and painlessly for you. We love to hear from happy customers! If we can help with anything in future please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful with information required. Order dealt with and delivered promptly. Kept informed and courier delivered efficiently, polite and helpful. Great service, many thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great 5 star review and tell us about your experience. We love to hear from happy customers and if we can help with anything in the future please get in touch, we'd be happy to help.
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful customer service,
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We aim to make excellent customer service a number 1 priority so we're delighted to hear that you're happy with the service you received.
Posted 4 months ago
Reliable and prompt.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your 5 stars. We're happy we could help.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service have used several times, prices always fair
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us your 5 star feedback. Hearing from happy customers makes us happy! If you need anything in the future, we'd love to help.
Posted 4 months ago
Received damaged item. Would not accept responsibility. I'm stuck with useless piece of equipment that's sitting in my garden. Disgusting and rediculous. Go somewhere else if I were you.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback.
We have in fact tried to contact you multiple times during the last 2 months to resolve this issue via email and phone however have had no response to our messages.
Please get in touch and we are more than happy to discuss resolution of this matter.
Best Regards,
The FFD Team
Posted 4 months ago
I recommend. Very straightforward and delivery was by a good company.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. If you need anything in the future please get in touch, we'd be happy to help.
Posted 4 months ago
Fridge Freezer Direct is rated 4.74 based on 1,172 reviews