Fridge Freezer Direct Reviews

4.71 Rating 943 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Fridge Freezer Direct
Visit Website

Phone:
01455 234776

Email:
sales@fridgefreezerdirect.co.uk

Location:
41-43 Brookside

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Great communication, perfect delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"As described, very good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The product we chose after discussing our options with you is a great improvement on our 15 year old product. It gives us additional storage space within the same footprint. Space is an issue for us as our shop is small. We were heartened that the pick up of the old freezer could be purchased but were disappointed that the driver of the delivery team couldn't lift anything due to his bad back! Fortunately the owner of the garage next door gave us the assistance we needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service from the customer service to the delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great delivery service- helpful and friendly men. Fridge is perfect. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted with our new fridge which was a good price and delivered quickly. Communication from pre order to delivery arrangements excellent. Two drivers on the van would have made it easy for the fridge to go in the house but it had to be left outside. We will def come back to you for future purchases 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery ! Good customer care"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice back bar cooler promptly delivered with helpful driver and assistant would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service , delivered on time , no issue at all thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fan is quite noisy. Didn't get delivered on date originally given"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The staff were extremely helpful in eventually and outside of their contol sorting out the delivery via TNT. Had we known the problems we would have paid for a timed delivery am/pm Well done to FFD"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very polite and well organised team of staff. Order was dealt with very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from stat to finish. Knowledgeable sales consultants. Excellent communication throughout. Delivery personnel careful and considerate. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt, efficient and honest service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"How it should be. Nice and easy with not nonsense"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great company to deal with. Very good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fridge Freezer Direct is rated 4.71 based on 943 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support