Fridge Freezer Direct Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,044 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fridge Freezer Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Fridge Freezer Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 234776

Email:

sales@fridgefreezerdirect.co.uk

Location:

41-43 Brookside

Very helpful and guck delivery Drinks fridge as described was spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We're delighted to hear your drinks display fridge is working out well for you. If we can help with anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 2 days ago
Efficient and good on price, will continue to use for our equipment needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We aim to please and love hearing from happy customers. If we can help you with any of your commercial refrigeration needs in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch. Thank you for your 5 stars.
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery was very good and smooth. Freezer is now on and so far it works well as expected. Happy with everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We're pleased to hear that your display freezer is looking good and working well. We're happy to help. Thank you for your 5 star feedback.
Posted 2 days ago
+I was very pleased with your service, everything you told me was carried out on time and we were up and running by the Friday the day you promised us. I will use you again in the future. Thanks Mike Turner
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We are pleased we could help - we love to hear from happy customers! Thank you for your 5 star feedback.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent advice and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We aim to please! Thank you for your 5 star review.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent communication, ordered 2 fridges and one chest freezer. They delivered them when promised, and on the delivery day the driver rang to ensure we were ready to receive them.. great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your great 5 star feedback. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 1 week ago
We ordered a fridge yesterday under the promise that it would be delivered the next day. The time slot for delivery was 8am to 6pm. It is now 6.40pm, the fridge never came and nobody contacted us to tell us anything. And because it is friday we are now left with no fridge for the weekend and no means of communication with this company until Monday. We now have now lost out on all the refrigerated stock that was supposed to be kept and sold during the weekend. Disappointed is an understatement.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving feedback on your recent experience.

We send our utmost apologises for the delivery issues you experienced. We endeavour to work with professional, reliable manufacturers to ensure that our customers receive the quality service that we pride ourselves on as a trusted supplier. Unfortunately, human error does occur, as is the case here.

On this occasion, the manufacturer offered compensation and supplied a direct courier service to resolve the issue as speedily as possible.

Once again, we apologise for your inconvenience.

The FFD Team
Posted 1 week ago
We have used FFD twice now and found the service to be excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're happy to help! Thank you for your 5 star review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price, driver was very helpful and friendly, also good sales follow up. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We aim to make customer support our number 1 priority - we're happy you're pleased with the service you received. Thank you for your 4 star feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love to hear from happy customers. Thanks for your 5 stars.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A really pleasant experience dealing with FFD. Ordered on the Thursday and equipment delivered the following Monday. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We aim to please! Thanks for your 5 star feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly recommended great customer service ex delivery service great freezer exactly what I wanted will definitely use FFD again many thanks Viv Rogers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're happy to help! Thanks for your 5 star feedback - we always love to hear about our customer's experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have brought a fridger there delivery is very quick customer service is very good they don’t ignore customer they try help Best they can
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We aim to make excellent customer service our number 1 priority and so we're delighted to hear the team performed well.
Posted 1 month ago
Will use again. Very good, price and communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're happy to help. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if we can be of service in the future. Thank you for your 5 star review.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful Sales, good communication about delivery, prompt and efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review - we love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy to help! Thanks for your 5 stars.
Posted 1 month ago
The sale person is very helpful and polite, I have selected a different time to the one which was given. He tried to fix it and have arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're pleased we could help! Thank you for your lovely review.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from my very first call to them to discuss my requirements and this continued after I placed my order when I was able to select a suitable delivery day. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We aim to make excellent customer service our number 1 priority so this is music to our ears.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 1 month ago
delivery on time. product very well packaged. Polite courteous driver very helpful. recommend this company.. Product as described .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're happy to help. Thanks for your 5 star review!
Posted 1 month ago
Fridge Freezer Direct is rated 4.73 based on 1,044 reviews