Fridge Freezer Direct Reviews

758 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
01455 234776

Email:
sales@fridgefreezerdirect.co.uk

Location:
41-43 Brookside

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
NC Oriental Foods Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Pleased with the fridge however getting it delivered wasn't as pleasing - after the sale almost falling through because they couldn't guarantee a time and then wanted our loading bay to accommodate them whenever they turned up- in a multi tenanted office!?
Eventually we agreed on an afternoon delivery for an additional £45 as well as a collection of the old unit for a further £50 - what happened? They delivered at 09.45 and didn't know anything about a collection because they weren't told about it?!
A very helpful lady by the name of Claire sorted it all out, the old fridge was collected 2 days later and we were not charged (the afternoon delivery charge was also refunded).
Nice friendly company to deal with but being a go-between for a variant of manufacturers maybe they are at the mercy of 3rd party delivery companies who have their own delivery approach and are not bothered about the customer but rather their own targets.
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Next day delivery made easy
Posted 5 days ago
Gurkah Store
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sorry to say but we are very disappointed with your service, we bought 2 brand new freezer from your store but 1 was not working I mean the freezer gives out hot air instead, hope FFD sort it out quickly. It's already been 2 weeks.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review.
We received a call from you on 13/03/17 to notify us of the issues you were experiencing.
The engineer attend the same day and the parts were delivered the following day.
The engineer did attempt to contact you on Wednesday 15/03/17 to advise of the engineer re attending, with out success, so a voicemail message was left for you.
As per our telephone conversation today ( Monday 20/03/17 ) the engineer is attending today to fit the part and have your unit up and running for you.
Posted 5 days ago
Caf
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fab service, next day delivered
Posted 5 days ago
The Cattle Shed
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and great product!

Many thanks from The Cattle Shed

Posted 5 days ago
John M Morrison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Both my items were exactly as advertised. Delivery was quick, although on the day, I waited ten and a half hours for the truck to arrive.
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

He church needed a larger upright freezer and this was one of a few with the correct size and suitable cost.
Posted 1 week ago
Antony Bradshaw
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service all round apart from we asked for the delivery not to be at lunch time as we are a tearoom and the delivery was 12noon, disappointed.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review.
All of our deliveries are in between 8am and 6pm. Timed deliveries can be arranged if requested but are chargeable.
we do have a notes section for on line orders so that you can inform us of any additional information.
We do request that the drivers call you an hour before to let you know that they are on route to you.
Should you require further goods in the future please call us direct and we will do our up most to facilitate your requests.
Posted 1 week ago
John Assad
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Having a product that suited my odd size, stock availability and speed of order execution
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good advice, great product and good service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good fast delivery, called an hour before. All-round great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Regent Hotel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product is excellent well made competitively priced, promptly delivered and well packed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mikes News Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good fridge keeps temp well and great customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our Lady
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exceptional customer service from first point of contact to the delivery driver; absolutely brilliant!
Posted 1 month ago
Nicholas Bown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

loads of space, looks fantastic, ice and water maker great, would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Salisbury Store
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good
Posted 1 month ago
Leymac Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service and updates on delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Both of our orders were delivered on the day quoted. Although a fridge was delivered and not a freezer, the sales team were happy to sort the problem out and replaced the item the next day. Should we need anything in the future, we have no hesitation about ordering from you in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Post Office
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product was by far by cheapest available for the same product compared to other suppliers. The product was delivered when they promised with a phone call an hour before to confirm delivery, as promised.
Posted 2 months ago
Fridge Freezer Direct is rated 4.74 based on 758 reviews