FFD - Fridge Freezer Direct Ltd Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,264 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend FFD - Fridge Freezer Direct Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read FFD - Fridge Freezer Direct Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 815200

Email:

sales@ffdgroup.co.uk

Location:

Unit B2 The Rise, Moat Way Industrial Estate,

Good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We're pleased we could help you with your purchase.
Posted 2 days ago
Good service and availability of the service centre
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We aim to deliver great service and support to all of our customers and so we're delighted to hear that you are happy with your experience. Please get in touch if we can help with anything in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
delivery was pain less and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your 4 star review. We're pleased we could help and if you need anything in the future please get in touch, we'd love to hear from you.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service - 2 x Glass door fridges arrived in double quick time. Very easy to deal with generally.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great 5 star review. We believe that every customer deserves a high level of customer service and so we're delighted to hear that you're happy with the experience you received. If we can help with anything in the future please get in touch, we'd love to hear from you.
Posted 3 days ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We're pleased to hear you're happy with the service you received when shopping with FFD!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your 4 star review. We appreciate all feedback from our customers to allow us to continually improve our service. If you have any areas where you think we could improve, we'd love to hear them!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products, great customer service !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review and thank you for your 5 stars. Good customer service and after sales support is a priority for us so we're pleased to hear that you're happy with the service you received. If you need anything in the future or have any queries please get in touch with the team and we'd be happy to help.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback. We aim to deliver excellent service to every customer and so we're pleased to hear that you're happy with your experience. If there are any areas where you feel we could improve please let us know so that we can continue to refine our customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product excellent Good communication Delivery excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Peter for your 5 star review. We love to get feedback from our customers and we're delighted you were happy with the service you received. Please get in touch if we can help with anything in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
order was exactly what we needed service was great and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We pleased to hear you're happy with the service you received from FFD and if we can help with anything in the future, we'd love to hear from you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt service and efficient delivery with good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your 4 star review. We're happy we could help!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The team were very helpful with my order and I was kept up to date about my delivery. I'm very happy with my new multideck display fridge.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review. Good customer service is a priority for us and so we delighted to hear that you're happy with your experience shopping with FFD. We hope to be able to help again in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 3 weeks ago
really good company to deal with, polite helpful and delever on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review Lesley. We're delighted we could help and please get in touch if you need anything further, we'd love to hear from you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product and received within 2 days of ordering which was important to us .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving us a 5 star review John. Good service is a priority for us and we're pleased we could get your order to you quickly. If you need anything in the future please get in touch, we'd be happy to help.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and very good display fridge we bought. Will use them again if we need to in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We appreciate all feedback from our customers. Please get in touch in the future should you need anything further, we'd be happy to help.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good price. Great worktop fridge. Best customer care and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star review! We're delighted you're happy with the service you received and if you need anything further in the future, please get in touch we'd be happy to help.
Posted 3 weeks ago
website easy to use and compare prices and sizes as being an old shop my ceiling is a bit low and only a single door. Picked up my old fridge as well as dropping off new one bit of close fit with packaging but all done in few minutes Sadly a fee for picking up old one at least all sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We appreciate you taking the time to leave your 5 star review Nick. We aim to make the whole shopping experience as easy and smooth as possible and we're pleased to hear that we achieved this for you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We love to hear feedback from happy customers!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Overall we found FFD a very responsive supplier. There were problems with the delivered commercial fridge unit we purchased in that extra shelves were ordered but the shelf rails did not come and were eventually delivered at an extra cost. Also on delivery, the unit was not holding temperature and an engineer was arranged to fix the problem. This was duly carried out. However, the customer service from FFD in sorting these problems was first rate. Its pity the problems rose but the response was good and the issues were sorted. Overall 7/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We apologise that you experienced problems with your purchase, we do try to correct any issues should they arise, as soon as possible to minimise inconvenience. We aim to make excellent customer service a priority and we're pleased we could help to rectify this matter for you. If you need anything in the future please get in touch, the team would be happy to help.
Posted 3 weeks ago
FFD - Fridge Freezer Direct Ltd is rated 4.73 based on 1,264 reviews