Fridge Freezer Direct Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,072 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fridge Freezer Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Fridge Freezer Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 815200

Email:

sales@fridgefreezerdirect.co.uk

Location:

41-43 Brookside

super efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service ordering and delivery no problems very polite delivery people.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback and thank you for your 5 stars. We're glad to hear you're pleased with the service you received and if you need anything in the future we'd be happy to help.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order, excellent communication, and heart follow up. Thank you Carol, who provided excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your great 5 star review. We're pleased we could help and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Carol. If you need anything in the future please get in touch, we'd be happy to help.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. We're happy to help!
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a brilliant company to use. When we bought the freezer we needed to pay be bank transfer as we have a community account without a card. So fridge freezer direct were fine with this and explained what we needed to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers! If you need anything in the future please get in touch, we'd be happy to help.
Posted 3 weeks ago
As usual fantastic service. - Order placed 11.30 Monday received following day less than 24 hrs. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're pleased we could help! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great 5 star review and if there's anything we can help with in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 month ago
Have used several times and will continue to do so
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your 5 star review, Chris. We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service. Goods delivered at time given. Tell you how pleased we are when they’ve been in service a few months.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. We're pleased you're happy with the service you received and if we can help with any other commercial refrigeration needs in the future please get in touch.
Posted 1 month ago
An initial telephone inquiry was handled by a very polite lady who comprehensively answered my questions and gave me the confidence to place an order in the full knowledge that the delivery company would contact me 30 minutes before delivery in order to meet them at the club premises. Excellent service and will not hesitate to order again , when necessary.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We aim to make quality customer service a priority & so we're delighted with your feedback. If you need anything in the future we'd be happy to help.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering process, fast delivery, good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad to hear you're happy with the service you received: we aim to please! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.
Posted 1 month ago
great communication...helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We pleased we could help. If we can assist with anything in the future please get in touch.
Posted 1 month ago
Very receptive staff, helpful and efficient..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We're delighted you're happy with the service you received. We aim to please!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and great delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star feedback. We're pleased we could help!
Posted 1 month ago
Great first experience with this company, speedy responses to my questions and very fast delivery with helpful delivery drivers Will definitely use again😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great 5 star feedback, Luke. We're pleased you're happy with the service you received. If we can help with anything commercial refrigeration related in the future please get in touch, we'd be happy to help.
Posted 1 month ago
great value and delivered on time ...a rarity in 2020. well done and highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service all round. Very happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're happy to help! Thank you for your 5 stars.
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly staff over the phone, also gave me a call back asking if everything was fine after they dropped of the freezer ! Fantastic company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We aim to make good customer service a number 1 priority, so we're delighted to hear that we hit the mark. Thank you for taking the time to leave a fantastic 5 star review and if you have any further commercial refrigeration related needs in the future, we'd be happy to help.
Posted 1 month ago
The whole transaction was faultless, from searching for the right fridge to the delivery. Personal calls to ensure correct delivery details and the friendly delivery driver all helped to complete this purchase. Also very happy with the fridge itself!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and for your 5 stars. We're delighted to hear you're pleased with the service you received and that you're happy with the display fridge you purchased. If we can help with any commercial refrigeration needs in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 month ago
amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're pleased we could help! Thank you for your 5 star review. If you have any further commercial refrigeration needs in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service was great, the delivery was well coordinated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review - we love to hear from happy customers! If you have any other commercial refrigeration needs in the future, we'll be happy to help.
Posted 1 month ago
Fridge Freezer Direct is rated 4.73 based on 1,072 reviews