Fridge Freezer Direct Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,225 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fridge Freezer Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fridge Freezer Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1455 815200

Email:

sales@ffdgroup.co.uk

Location:

41-43 Brookside, ,

Good communication .Item arruved on time in good condition.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your 4 star review. We appreciate feedback from all of our customers and look to continually improve where possible to guarantee a consistent high level of customer service. If you feel there is anywhere where we could improve our service we'd love to hear about it. If you need anything in the future please get in touch, we'd be happy to help.
Posted 1 day ago
The ordering and payment process was straight forward and delivery happened when promised
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your 4 star review. We're pleased we could help and if there's anywhere you think we could improve on, we'd love to hear your feedback.
Posted 5 days ago
FFD continue to support me
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. Our aim is to deliver excellent service from giving advice and guidance prior to purchase, throughout the buying and delivery stages and also down to the support and aftercare we offer. We're delighted to hear that you have found this useful. If you need anything in the future please get in touch, we'd be happy to help.
Posted 6 days ago
Top company kept me informed throughout the sale of my bottle fridge on the delivery date, nothing too much trouble for them would highly recommend
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great 5 star review. We appreciate all feedback and are delighted to hear that you're happy with the service you received from FFD. We aim to please! Please get in touch if we can help with anything in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service every time I use ffd
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind review, we love to get feedback from our customers. Please get in touch in the future if there's anything else you need, we'd be happy to help.
Posted 6 days ago
Top company with great prices
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for your 5 star review. If you need anything in the future please get in touch, we'd love to help.
Posted 6 days ago
On time delivery. Item as described.
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We're happy we could help!
Posted 6 days ago
Quick and efficient sale. No problems and lovely drinks cooler. Very happy with product and customer service. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your good review, we love to hear feedback from all of our customers as it lets us know what we're doing right and what we need to improve on. Please let us know if you need anything in the future, we'd be happy to help.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice friendly customer service, great prices, delivery experience excellent. Overall would highly recommend this company
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a good 5 star review. We're aim to deliver an all-round quality experience to all of our customers and we're so pleased to hear that we succeeded. If we can help with anything in the future, please get in touch, we'd love to hear from you.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product - really happy with it The delivery guys were great too, even unpacked the fridge and put it in its location in the bar Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your great 5 star review. We're so pleased that you're happy with the service you received and hope we can help should you need anything in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quick service. Recommend highly
Posted 1 week ago
We're pleased we could help you find the equipment you needed. Thank you for your 5 star review, we love to hear from happy customers.
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient and polite. Speedily and safely put into place. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We're happy we could help you find the equipment you needed. If you have any further requirements in the future please get in touch, we'd love to help.
Posted 1 week ago
great product, quick delivery and good quality
Posted 1 week ago
We're happy we could help and thank you for taking the time to leave a great 5 star review.
Posted 1 week ago
FFD was the best discovery. They were quick , professional and had the best range of products at really good prices. I wanted a pop display fridge for my pizza shop. I looked everywhere. FFD had the best range and beat everyone on price. But most importantly the fridge was delivered when they said it would and you were able to track it fully.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your lovely 5 star review. We appreciate feedback from all our customers and hearing from happy ones always makes our day! If you need anything in the future, please get in touch, we'd love to help.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service, fast delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We pride ourselves on our high level of customer service and appreciate when we hear from customers that we're getting it right!
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous Bottle Fridge …. Really delighted with its stylish and modern look.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We're delighted to hear that you're happy with your commercial bottle cooler from FFD. If we can help with anything in the future we'd love to hear from you.
Posted 1 week ago
The delivery and service was great, however the fridge didn't have the door attached properly when it arrived. We only discovered it when we unwrapped it. It proved quite a challenge to fix it on. We didn't want to send it back, so fixed it ourselves. Also it would be helpful to get some instructions about how to remove the fridge from the palate it arrived on. (required lying fridge on it's back and cutting tie clips underneath.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We apologise that you weren't completely satisfied with the product you ordered, if we were aware of the situation with the door we would have happily helped to rectify the issue for you. We appreciate your feedback on the problems surrounding the pallet and will look into ways in which we can highlight this to customers in the future before they make a purchase. If we can help with anything in the future we'd love to hear from you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional
Posted 1 week ago
We strive to deliver a high level of service to every customer and so we're delighted to hear that you're happy with the experience you received. Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5 star review.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service thank you
Posted 1 week ago
We're happy to help and thank you for your 5 star review.
Posted 1 week ago
Fridge was so noisy that couldn’t be used in the home whatsoever, should have had a very strong advisory stating this, had to sell it myself at a big loss
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback. As a supplier of commercial refrigeration we do state on our product pages that our bottle coolers are for commercial use and are not recommended for domestic use due to the higher power consumption and increased noise levels. If you would like to discuss this further please get in touch and we would be happy to listen to your concerns.
Posted 1 week ago
Fridge Freezer Direct is rated 4.74 based on 1,225 reviews