Fridge Freezer Direct Reviews

4.71 Rating 953 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Fridge Freezer Direct
Visit Website

Phone:
01455 234776

Email:
sales@fridgefreezerdirect.co.uk

Location:
41-43 Brookside

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Helpful and curtious staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Good advice was given, Quick delivery and an excellent product. I will definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After order very prompt delivery . The delivery men very help ful . Fridge is in anc running long may it continue . If you wanted to improve slightly then having the delivery men ring an hour or so before delivery would be brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Some confusion over delivery. I ordered one model but changed it for a bigger one. The original one had next day delivery, the other 3-4 working days. I waited all day for the fridge before I was told it wouldn't be delivered for 3 days. Maybe my fault but turned out OK in the end."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent advice over the phone - knowledgeable, frank, actually saved us money. Slight glitch on advising us when delivery would be made - but as that was mainly due to it arriving very quickly, you're forgiven..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No prior phonecall despite being asked. Delivery driver was helpful however."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning,
Thank you for your review.
We do apologize that you did not receive a call.
It is requested that customers are called on the delivery day but this is not guaranteed. This is dependent on the driver on the day. if the driver is from an agency they are not supplied with company phones.
Posted 1 month ago
"v good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Product delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything came as expected well wrapped and in perfect condition. Looks good in my kitchen with the illuminated glass front."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great communication, perfect delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As described, very good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The product we chose after discussing our options with you is a great improvement on our 15 year old product. It gives us additional storage space within the same footprint. Space is an issue for us as our shop is small. We were heartened that the pick up of the old freezer could be purchased but were disappointed that the driver of the delivery team couldn't lift anything due to his bad back! Fortunately the owner of the garage next door gave us the assistance we needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service from the customer service to the delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great delivery service- helpful and friendly men. Fridge is perfect. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Speedy delivery ! Good customer care"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fridge Freezer Direct is rated 4.71 based on 953 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support