Fridge Freezer Direct Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,016 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fridge Freezer Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Fridge Freezer Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 234776

Email:

sales@fridgefreezerdirect.co.uk

Location:

41-43 Brookside

Write Your review

Tell us how Fridge Freezer Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service and quick delivery thanks! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We're happy to help. Thank you for your 5 stars!
Posted 3 hours ago
Have been using these guys for past four years, they have always managed to sort out our requirements. would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your 5 stars. We're always pleased to help!
Posted 3 hours ago
Very good customer service received from Tony and nothing was too much trouble. Was kept up to date on delivery etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We love to hear from happy customers! Thank you for your 5 stars and we'll be sure to pass your comments on to Tony.
Posted 5 days ago
efficient and quick service. Good communications and updates on delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We're happy we could help. Thanks for your 5 stars!
Posted 5 days ago
All good, good price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your 5 stars! We're pleased you're happy with the service you received.
Posted 5 days ago
Good communication, fast delivery and excellent products. I Highly recommend FFD
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We're happy to help! Thank you for your 5 star review.
Posted 6 days ago
very good on price and delivery,but 2 off the six castors collapsed while moving the freezer along our shop floor ,freezer now in place and working well,can you please send me two replacement castor for me to fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good Morning, Thank you for your review. Our customer service department has tried to contact you via email and phone a number of times over the past week but we have been unsuccessful so far. Please call us at your earliest convenience to resolve the castor issue. FFD Team
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent communication, price and service, definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We're happy we could help!
Posted 1 week ago
Great website, easy to understand, really nice telephone people and wonderful delivery people who put the fridge exactly where I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We love hearing from happy customers. Thank you for your great review!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, great communications and price, well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We love to hear from happy customers! Thank you for your 5 star review.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good servis
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We love hearing from happy customers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived on time unpacked no problems at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're happy to help. Thank you for your 5 stars!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant helpful Company, they went over and above on their obligations when we had a faulty fridge that they sourced for us, their supplier did not want to know so they replaced our fridge personally and took the faulty one away. Thank you so much for your help Tracey.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. Good customer service is a main priority for our business and we are pleased we could help in this instance.
All of our manufacturers' and suppliers are highly reputable and are always willing to cover issues under warranty, however, on this occasion, the particular supplier in question fell short of the mark and as such we no longer sell their products.
Please give us a call if we can help with anything in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality ! And a quick delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We love hearing from satisfied customers!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We always get excellent customer service from Steve Collinson with whom we deal with on a regular basis. We are satisfied clients and will continue to work with Fridge Freezer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Steve. If we can help with anything in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 3 weeks ago
F,F,D Were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and a easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're delighted to hear you're happy with the service you received. Thank you for the 5 star review!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent advice and assistance received. Prompt and efficient delivery received Look forward to completing more business in future Thanks for your kind business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, we're happy we could help!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good very pleased with the product delivery on time no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review. We're pleased we could help.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant. Delivery as promised next day. Good price on upright fridge
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your positive feedback, we're happy you are pleased with your purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your great feedback, we aim to please!
Posted 1 month ago
Fridge Freezer Direct is rated 4.72 based on 1,016 reviews