Fridge Freezer Direct Reviews

4.72 Rating 979 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Fridge Freezer Direct
Visit Website

Phone:
01455 234776

Email:
sales@fridgefreezerdirect.co.uk

Location:
41-43 Brookside

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"We were delighted with the quick and efficient service"
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Professional team, helpful, very quick delivery, perfect quality"
Posted 6 days ago
We're happy you're pleased with your order - thanks for your review!
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service from Tony, order changed several times before we finalised and he was most helpful. Keen pricing on appliances and fabricated benches/sinks etc, all arrived speedily and well packaged. Would use again"
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic to hear, we'll pass on your compliments. Thank you for your review!
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service . Polite driver. Lovely value for money fridge. Would recommend to anyone"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review, we're glad you were happy with your experience with us!
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service fast delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're happy you're pleased with your purchase, thanks for the review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Carol was fantastic, I needed to change my order just before delivery she made the change with no issue. Super fast delivery too"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased to hear it, we'll pass on your compliments. Thanks for the review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality product, delivered on time!"
Posted 1 month ago
Good to hear it! Thanks for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
"Sales person was pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful, although his best offer was not quite the cheapest. The two large serve over fridge counters arrived when ordered and at a convenient time of day. The delivery men, aided by our carpenter did a good job of bringing the kit in and positioning it."
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad you're happy with your experience! Thanks for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
"great services"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we're happy to hear you're satisfied with our service!
Posted 1 month ago
"We are very please with the bar fridge prompt deliver thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy to hear it, thanks for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
"FFD were very helpful when discussing the clubs chiller requirements. Delivery was prompt and also took away our old chiller for a small fee. Would definitely recommend them."
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy to be of service, thanks for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, great product 10/10"
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic to hear, thanks for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
"good product, delivered when said, very happy, would use again"
Posted 2 months ago
Great to hear. Thanks for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
"Always find this company helpful and efficient on anything we have ordered"
Posted 2 months ago
A pleasure to do business, thanks for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
"1st class service"
Posted 2 months ago
Glad to hear it, thank you for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
"Completely reliable, fast and friendly service. Ring up for advice and someone is there to help. Thank you for helping with our Fridge/Freezer."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic quick service & good price"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant. polite friendly and efficient delivery, installation and removal of old appliance. Will definitely recommend or use again. Competitive pricing"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed with delivery drivers. They helped us to unload the freezers and took away all the packaging. Very friendly and helpful"
Posted 2 months ago
Fridge Freezer Direct is rated 4.72 based on 979 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support