Fridge Freezer Direct Reviews

4.72 Rating 994 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Fridge Freezer Direct
Visit Website

Phone:
01455 234776

Email:
sales@fridgefreezerdirect.co.uk

Location:
41-43 Brookside

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Absolutely loved the appliance"
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Exceptional service as always; can't recommend highly enough."
Posted 4 days ago
"Very easy to order, with helpful staff. Kept informed re delivery every step of the way"
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple , truthful and delivered . Excellent"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service, prompt delivery, great price and products!"
Posted 2 months ago
"It was all exactly as you would want!"
Posted 3 months ago
And that's all exactly as we want, thank you for your review!
Posted 3 months ago
"Service was quick and easy. Had my freezer ordered and delivered within the week. Step by step delivery info. Would definetely use this company again."
Posted 3 months ago
We're glad to be of service, thank you for your review!
Posted 3 months ago
"Fastest service. Good choice FFD."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we're glad to hear you're happy with your purchase!
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service and quick delivery . Helpful lads delivered the goods"
Posted 3 months ago
"The service we received was very good. Delivery driver was also very good"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we're pleased to hear you were happy with our services!
Posted 3 months ago
"Happy with the product and your prompt delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, that's great to hear.
Posted 3 months ago
"The two men delivering were very helpful and put the fridge where we needed it so gave them a coffee"
Posted 3 months ago
We're pleased to hear it, thank you for your review! (And the coffee!)
Posted 3 months ago
"We were delighted with the quick and efficient service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Professional team, helpful, very quick delivery, perfect quality"
Posted 4 months ago
We're happy you're pleased with your order - thanks for your review!
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service from Tony, order changed several times before we finalised and he was most helpful. Keen pricing on appliances and fabricated benches/sinks etc, all arrived speedily and well packaged. Would use again"
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic to hear, we'll pass on your compliments. Thank you for your review!
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service . Polite driver. Lovely value for money fridge. Would recommend to anyone"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the review, we're glad you were happy with your experience with us!
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service fast delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
We're happy you're pleased with your purchase, thanks for the review!
Posted 4 months ago
"Carol was fantastic, I needed to change my order just before delivery she made the change with no issue. Super fast delivery too"
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased to hear it, we'll pass on your compliments. Thanks for the review!
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quality product, delivered on time!"
Posted 4 months ago
Good to hear it! Thanks for the review!
Posted 4 months ago
Fridge Freezer Direct is rated 4.72 based on 994 reviews