Fridge Freezer Direct Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,074 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fridge Freezer Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fridge Freezer Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 815200

Email:

sales@fridgefreezerdirect.co.uk

Location:

41-43 Brookside

Fridge Freezer Direct 5 star review on 7th January 2020
Viv Rogers
More Photos & Videos
Fridge Freezer Direct 4 star review on 8th August 2019
gaynor wilson
More Photos & Videos
Fridge Freezer Direct 5 star review on 19th March 2019
Mrs ROBERT KARNER
More Photos & Videos
Fridge Freezer Direct 5 star review on 17th February 2019
Batchelors of Ripon Ltd
More Photos & Videos
Fridge Freezer Direct 4 star review on 8th August 2018
Quay Fitness
More Photos & Videos
Fridge Freezer Direct 5 star review on 2nd May 2017
Crowhurst Park CC
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had the exact models of fridge and freezer I needed. Extremely helpful and cheerful over the phone when I had queries about delivery. Arrived safe and sound. No complaints at all and would definitely use again!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your great 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers. If we can help with anything in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and accurate information given. Follow up call was given once all equipment was delivered. Would Recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review - our aim is to make sure every customer receives a high level of customer service. If you have any further commercial refrigeration needs in the future we'd be happy to help.
Posted 1 month ago
super efficient
Posted 2 months ago
We aim to please. Thanks for your 5 star feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service ordering and delivery no problems very polite delivery people.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback and thank you for your 5 stars. We're glad to hear you're pleased with the service you received and if you need anything in the future we'd be happy to help.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, excellent communication, and heart follow up. Thank you Carol, who provided excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your great 5 star review. We're pleased we could help and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Carol. If you need anything in the future please get in touch, we'd be happy to help.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. We're happy to help!
Posted 2 months ago
What a brilliant company to use. When we bought the freezer we needed to pay be bank transfer as we have a community account without a card. So fridge freezer direct were fine with this and explained what we needed to do.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers! If you need anything in the future please get in touch, we'd be happy to help.
Posted 2 months ago
As usual fantastic service. - Order placed 11.30 Monday received following day less than 24 hrs.
Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
We're pleased we could help! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great 5 star review and if there's anything we can help with in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 2 months ago
Have used several times and will continue to do so
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review, Chris. We're always happy to help!
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick service. Goods delivered at time given. Tell you how pleased we are when they’ve been in service a few months.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. We're pleased you're happy with the service you received and if we can help with any other commercial refrigeration needs in the future please get in touch.
Posted 3 months ago
An initial telephone inquiry was handled by a very polite lady who comprehensively answered my questions and gave me the confidence to place an order in the full knowledge that the delivery company would contact me 30 minutes before delivery in order to meet them at the club premises.
Excellent service and will not hesitate to order again , when necessary.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We aim to make quality customer service a priority & so we're delighted with your feedback. If you need anything in the future we'd be happy to help.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy ordering process, fast delivery, good product
Posted 3 months ago
We're glad to hear you're happy with the service you received: we aim to please! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.
Posted 3 months ago
great communication...helpfull
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We pleased we could help. If we can assist with anything in the future please get in touch.
Posted 3 months ago
Very receptive staff, helpful and efficient..
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We're delighted you're happy with the service you received. We aim to please!
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order and great delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star feedback. We're pleased we could help!
Posted 3 months ago
Great first experience with this company, speedy responses to my questions and very fast delivery with helpful delivery drivers
Will definitely use again😀
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the great 5 star feedback, Luke. We're pleased you're happy with the service you received. If we can help with anything commercial refrigeration related in the future please get in touch, we'd be happy to help.
Posted 3 months ago
great value and delivered on time ...a rarity in 2020. well done and highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service all round. Very happy with the product.
Posted 3 months ago
We're happy to help! Thank you for your 5 stars.
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly staff over the phone, also gave me a call back asking if everything was fine after they dropped of the freezer ! Fantastic company!
Posted 3 months ago
We aim to make good customer service a number 1 priority, so we're delighted to hear that we hit the mark. Thank you for taking the time to leave a fantastic 5 star review and if you have any further commercial refrigeration related needs in the future, we'd be happy to help.
Posted 3 months ago
The whole transaction was faultless, from searching for the right fridge to the delivery. Personal calls to ensure correct delivery details and the friendly delivery driver all helped to complete this purchase. Also very happy with the fridge itself!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and for your 5 stars. We're delighted to hear you're pleased with the service you received and that you're happy with the display fridge you purchased. If we can help with any commercial refrigeration needs in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 3 months ago
Fridge Freezer Direct is rated 4.73 based on 1,074 reviews