Fridge Freezer Direct Reviews

4.72 Rating 995 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Fridge Freezer Direct
Visit Website

Phone:
01455 234776

Email:
sales@fridgefreezerdirect.co.uk

Location:
41-43 Brookside

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"The company service is remarkable, the fridge I ordered is fantastic and delivery was super, driver was very helpful, friendly guy. My fridge working great! Thank you so much for fabulous service and wishing you all wonderful week ahead! Kind Regards, Angel MacKenzie"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely loved the appliance"
Posted 1 week ago
"Exceptional service as always; can't recommend highly enough."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to order, with helpful staff. Kept informed re delivery every step of the way"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple , truthful and delivered . Excellent"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, prompt delivery, great price and products!"
Posted 2 months ago
"It was all exactly as you would want!"
Posted 3 months ago
And that's all exactly as we want, thank you for your review!
Posted 3 months ago
"Service was quick and easy. Had my freezer ordered and delivered within the week. Step by step delivery info. Would definetely use this company again."
Posted 3 months ago
We're glad to be of service, thank you for your review!
Posted 3 months ago
"Fastest service. Good choice FFD."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we're glad to hear you're happy with your purchase!
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service and quick delivery . Helpful lads delivered the goods"
Posted 3 months ago
"The service we received was very good. Delivery driver was also very good"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we're pleased to hear you were happy with our services!
Posted 3 months ago
"Happy with the product and your prompt delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, that's great to hear.
Posted 3 months ago
"The two men delivering were very helpful and put the fridge where we needed it so gave them a coffee"
Posted 3 months ago
We're pleased to hear it, thank you for your review! (And the coffee!)
Posted 3 months ago
"We were delighted with the quick and efficient service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Professional team, helpful, very quick delivery, perfect quality"
Posted 4 months ago
We're happy you're pleased with your order - thanks for your review!
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service from Tony, order changed several times before we finalised and he was most helpful. Keen pricing on appliances and fabricated benches/sinks etc, all arrived speedily and well packaged. Would use again"
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic to hear, we'll pass on your compliments. Thank you for your review!
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service . Polite driver. Lovely value for money fridge. Would recommend to anyone"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the review, we're glad you were happy with your experience with us!
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service fast delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
We're happy you're pleased with your purchase, thanks for the review!
Posted 4 months ago
"Carol was fantastic, I needed to change my order just before delivery she made the change with no issue. Super fast delivery too"
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased to hear it, we'll pass on your compliments. Thanks for the review!
Posted 4 months ago
Fridge Freezer Direct is rated 4.72 based on 995 reviews