Fridge Freezer Direct Reviews

4.72 Rating 995 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Fridge Freezer Direct
Visit Website

Phone:
01455 234776

Email:
sales@fridgefreezerdirect.co.uk

Location:
41-43 Brookside

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Delivery and available great , damaged on arrival."
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"good product, delivered when said, very happy, would use again"
Posted 6 months ago
Great to hear. Thanks for the review!
Posted 5 months ago
"Some confusion over delivery. I ordered one model but changed it for a bigger one. The original one had next day delivery, the other 3-4 working days. I waited all day for the fridge before I was told it wouldn't be delivered for 3 days. Maybe my fault but turned out OK in the end."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great communication, perfect delivery."
Posted 9 months ago
"Speedy delivery ! Good customer care"
Posted 10 months ago
"Fan is quite noisy. Didn't get delivered on date originally given"
Posted 11 months ago
"The staff were extremely helpful in eventually and outside of their contol sorting out the delivery via TNT. Had we known the problems we would have paid for a timed delivery am/pm Well done to FFD"
Posted 11 months ago
"Delivery as promised happy with the service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Apart from sending the wrong fridge service was very good and the error was rectified without fuss."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick. Very helpful"
Posted 1 year ago
"there is a large deepish scratch on the lid ,Also a small dent / scratch on the left hand side near the lid .So far it is running fine"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was promised a telephone call before delivery. That never happened. It was lucky that someone was in the pub to accept the dish washer. But apart from that all was super."
Posted 1 year ago
"Order was made and the process was easy and straight forward. Delivery next day perfect"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy too deal with when placing the order over the phone. Simple and easy for payment Only criticism would be that I never received a phone call at any time from the delivery driver so was unaware when the item was delivered."
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything with the sales team and office team was great and very helpful, delivery was ok, but the driver could not find the correct place for me to sign goods unchecked. thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service and prompt delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"fast & friendly service, competitively priced products"
Posted 1 year ago
"Product arrived on time in good condition"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly and helpful customer service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was on time, great attitude from the driver who was very helpful. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
Fridge Freezer Direct is rated 4.72 based on 995 reviews