Fridge Freezer Direct Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,028 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fridge Freezer Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Fridge Freezer Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 234776

Email:

sales@fridgefreezerdirect.co.uk

Location:

41-43 Brookside

Write Your review

Tell us how Fridge Freezer Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
very good on price and delivery,but 2 off the six castors collapsed while moving the freezer along our shop floor ,freezer now in place and working well,can you please send me two replacement castor for me to fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good Morning, Thank you for your review. Our customer service department has tried to contact you via email and phone a number of times over the past week but we have been unsuccessful so far. Please call us at your earliest convenience to resolve the castor issue. FFD Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery and available great , damaged on arrival.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, damages during delivery do occasionally occur however we always aim to remedy the situation quickly and fairly, with as little inconvenience to the customer as possible. We are glad you were happy with all other aspects of your purchase from FFD.
Posted 2 months ago
good product, delivered when said, very happy, would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great to hear. Thanks for the review!
Posted 8 months ago
Some confusion over delivery. I ordered one model but changed it for a bigger one. The original one had next day delivery, the other 3-4 working days. I waited all day for the fridge before I was told it wouldn't be delivered for 3 days. Maybe my fault but turned out OK in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication, perfect delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery ! Good customer care
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fan is quite noisy. Didn't get delivered on date originally given
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The staff were extremely helpful in eventually and outside of their contol sorting out the delivery via TNT. Had we known the problems we would have paid for a timed delivery am/pm Well done to FFD
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery as promised happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Apart from sending the wrong fridge service was very good and the error was rectified without fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick. Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
there is a large deepish scratch on the lid ,Also a small dent / scratch on the left hand side near the lid .So far it is running fine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was promised a telephone call before delivery. That never happened. It was lucky that someone was in the pub to accept the dish washer. But apart from that all was super.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order was made and the process was easy and straight forward. Delivery next day perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy too deal with when placing the order over the phone. Simple and easy for payment Only criticism would be that I never received a phone call at any time from the delivery driver so was unaware when the item was delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything with the sales team and office team was great and very helpful, delivery was ok, but the driver could not find the correct place for me to sign goods unchecked. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fast & friendly service, competitively priced products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived on time in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and helpful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fridge Freezer Direct is rated 4.73 based on 1,028 reviews