French Click Reviews

4.70 Rating 7,875 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend French Click
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Read French Click Reviews

About French Click:

Frenchclick.co.uk

Fine French groceries delivered all over the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 7371 024

Email:

sales@frenchclick.com

Location:

French Click, Unit 14 Stone Trading Estate, Milkwood Road

Write Your review

Tell us how French Click made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
French Click 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Anonymous
26
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It took some effort to find someone selling the tea bags I wanted but what a find!! Easy website to order from,super communication and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of french products but too much packaging, website not great a bit dated..
Posted 1 month ago
One item didn’t arrive and I haven’t been refunded, the chocolate Easter egg was broken on arrival and I ordered 4 small tins which were substituted for one large tin (if this had been communicated to me I would have cancelled the item). I emailed customer services with photos over a week ago and I have had no response.
Posted 1 month ago
Very sorry about this, e-mails should be replied to within 24 business hours always. Please e-mail customerservice@frenchclick and matthew@frenchclick.com and we'll be able to get the items refunded or resent for you.
Posted 1 month ago
With travel restrictions in place I’ve been unable to restock on my usual tins of Creme de Marrons that I always bring home, so finding this company has been ace! Simple to place Order and delivered right on time, Thankyou!
Posted 1 month ago
Covid has meant no trips to France, and there are some things I miss from French supermarkets. It's so nice to be able to get them. In particular Dijon Mayonnaise be and Ducros seasonings. Brilliant, and not as expensive as I thought it would be.
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived on time and intact. Always exciting to open up the box!
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, impressed with the safe, substantial packaging.
Posted 1 month ago
Livraison rapide ! Et tout était nickel ! Super produits et grand choix !! Juste dommage pour les quantités! On a commandé plusieurs bouteille de champomy pour l’anniversaire de mon fils ! et on en a reçu que 1 ! Sûrement plus de disponibilité :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my order. Will order French products again!
Posted 1 month ago
I love using French Click, there's so much to choose from. It's really easy to order and you get to choose your delivery day. Comes with ice packs inside so everything is kept nice and fresh!
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on the day however 4 hours after the agreed ETA without informing me. Could do with more customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Reasonably good choice of my favourite products. Unfortunately the main item I wanted was out of stock in the large size and the smaller size I ordered was shown on the delivery note as zero (first I knew it wasn’t going to arrive). Communication about delivery was good and order was delivered Within a few days. Not sure I’ll use this site again.
Posted 1 month ago
Just what the doctor ordered! We will continue to buy fro you Many thanks for excellent service David Mostyn
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality product
Posted 1 month ago
Good clear comprehensive website. product prices very competetive and good deleivery options. Goods well packaged and arrived on date specified. A very good service.
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second review- I placed another order after my key item was missing but I guess there was no point in doing that as my order SO-323273 was supposed to be delivered on 30th in morning but never arrived and am unable to call FC as it says voicemail full. I even reached out on social media but no responses either. But of course my card has been charged. Im appalled. I would like an immediate update me on the whereabouts of my order or get full refund and discount.
Posted 1 month ago
Very sorry about this. We are investigating as the order was on the route and should have been delivered.
Posted 1 month ago
They had just what I needed in stock and delivered exactly as promised. Very impressed with my first order and will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Problem with delivery. We were at home, but Parcel Force left a message for us to pick up our parcel at a local post office. We are still shielding and haven't been into any shops for over a year. It was scary and unnecessary, as we have a box outside our porch for deliveries that everyone else uses. It was a cheese, so we felt we had to go and collect it.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered, a week later you told me you didn’t have the goods You told me you didn’t know when you would get them I have ordered this product for the last 8 years, so what went wrong. I received a refund.but you didn’t tell me when you will get the goods. Awful customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Very sorry about this. Not sure what has happened here as the item or a different size of it would always be easily available. We will investigate with customer services to see what has gone wrong.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, very quick delivery and so nice to be able to buy products that you can’t get in the UK. Will be buying from French Click again.
Posted 1 month ago
French Click is rated 4.70 based on 7,875 reviews