French Click Reviews

4.70 Rating 7,894 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend French Click
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Read French Click Reviews

About French Click:

Frenchclick.co.uk

Fine French groceries delivered all over the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 7371 024

Email:

sales@frenchclick.com

Location:

French Click, Unit 14 Stone Trading Estate, Milkwood Road

Write Your review

Tell us how French Click made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
French Click 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Anonymous
27
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It is so awesome that I can get my childhood favourites from France here in the UK! I just wish the website was updated more often regarding stock on hand because on every order, a couple items aren't delivered (I do get full refund of course!), assumably because they were out of stock. It would also be nice to know when out of stock items will be restocked, if ever. Otherwise really great selection and always satisfied with my orders and delivery!
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use and the Ricoré café competatively priced. I just felt a little bit guilty about the packaging used to deliver this to me...a huge box stuffed with polystyrene shapes. I wonder if just some bubble wrap might have done the job.
Posted 3 days ago
Food was very well wrapped. I was so chuffed to be able to get my h ands on some French favourites! The website is easy to use. The only reason I might not order again is that the delivery costs are quite high!
Posted 6 days ago
Very efficient service and brilliant to be able to get the things I used to buy on my trips to France. However, one suggestion I would make is that it would be helpful when choosing an item from their store if it said when items were out of stock rather than excitedly opening the parcel to be disappointed when finding not everything ordered was there!
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice selection of products I like.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought some milkshakes my son wanted to try that are sold in France. Easy to order and delivered on time. I thought delivery was a bit steep but other than that everything was good 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and delivery very quick. We have used French Click several times. Not all items I wanted were in stock but still happy with my purchases.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order arrived on time, slight criticism, everything was packed very tightly and my puff pastry paquets were all squashed and my crème caramel all mixed up. All the items I ordered were there
Posted 2 weeks ago
On the whole a very good experience. Sadly two jars opened on the way, so shopping soaked in jam. Not a huge problem.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Too much packaging.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rather slow being despatched but fine otherwise.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am happy with my order, the delivery man was very friendly. The only slight disappointment was not being notified in advance that one item I ordered was out of stock. Other that, happy with the website, I will certainly order again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with the items you can get, always delighted to have french cheeses and preserves and others you can’t get here. Shopping a bit on the pricey side but to be expected
French Click 4 star review on 13th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Items delivered as promised and amazingly well packed.Everything intact and as ordered.A welcome reminder of French shopping trips!
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of french products but too much packaging, website not great a bit dated..
Posted 1 month ago
Could have had more ice pack, but all products were great.
Posted 1 month ago
I was delighted with my order of items that I can usually only buy in France. They arrived on time and with good “sell by “ dates. The chilled items were a risk but they were packed with ice packs around them to keep them cold. One yogurt pot had a damaged lid so had to be thrown away (hence the mark down from Excellent). I will certainly order again.
Posted 1 month ago
When there were items missing from an order, customer service responded very quickly to try to find out why and kept in touch all the way. I was most impressed by the service and the missing items turned up in due course. I would always recommend them to people wanting French products you just can't get in the UK.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the items I received, and also happy with how quick the dispatch time was. Disappointed at some items not being available, and I would’ve appreciated maybe being sent an email or message with regards to which items I’d been refunded for prior to delivery, however, this is a great overall service. Thanks 👍🏼
Posted 1 month ago
Even though we didn't get our full order and it took 2 attempts to get the 2 errors corrected they were done really quickly. The produce we did get was very good but had to wait about 10 days to get it.
Posted 1 month ago
French Click is rated 4.70 based on 7,894 reviews