French Click Reviews

4.70 Rating 7,877 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend French Click
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Read French Click Reviews

About French Click:

Frenchclick.co.uk

Fine French groceries delivered all over the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 7371 024

Email:

sales@frenchclick.com

Location:

French Click, Unit 14 Stone Trading Estate, Milkwood Road

Write Your review

Tell us how French Click made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
French Click 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Anonymous
26
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Normally buy this product in France so pleased to find it available on French Click. Easy to order and delivered promptly as promised. Will use French Click again.
Posted 15 hours ago
Parfait, merci! Sexy delivery man 👀
Posted 2 days ago
Parfait! commande reçue comme prévu
Posted 2 days ago
Those of us who wish to do so will probably be able to shop in French supermarkets again before long. They carry some products for which there is no equivalent available in the UK and many of these can be found on French Click's website. Inevitably prices are higher here but are worth paying for sorely-missed favourites. Let's hope the range and the efficient online purchasing and delivery will continue unchanged after 1 July 21.
Posted 3 days ago
Responsive customer service and goods arrived as described and we'll packaged
Posted 3 days ago
Great to be able to buy such a wide range of Petit Marseillais products and to choose day of delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
First time I've used you but will definitely do so again. Very good, quick service, wonderful to get our favourite French hypermarket goodies, especially le Petit Marseillais. Excellent, well done.
Posted 3 days ago
Buenos días, Rápida atención. Nos gustaría colaborar con su empresa como proveedores. Saludos.
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery, perfect quality she delivered
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery received in good time from date of order.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent
Posted 6 days ago
I recently placed my first order with French Click which I found very straightforward. A large parcel arrived on the chosen date. I was somewhat surprised by the amount of bubble wrap which enveloped each item individually but as there were several different glass jars they were all in perfect condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
The products provided were as described, i.e. unutterably wonderful. A great resource for all those things you get a hankering for, but can’t find in the normal shops.
French Click 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. My Andouiette sausage came very quickly in a refrigerated package. Very efficient service - 5 star !
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, no issues, fast and affordable transport costs.
Posted 1 week ago
The whole thing was very efficient and I got my store of Amora mustard almost by return. It was beautifully packed and in perfect condition, I will use French Click again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent transaction. The 2 wonderful Mont St. Michel Colognes were extremely well protected and packed. The package arrived earlier than thought. Very happy customers! We will buy again those sumptuous colognes. Kind regards, Clara B.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
French Click is rated 4.70 based on 7,877 reviews