French Click Reviews

4.73 Rating 7,294 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend French Click
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Read French Click Reviews

About French Click:

Frenchclick.co.uk

Fine French groceries delivered all over the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 7371 024

Email:

sales@frenchclick.com

Location:

French Click, Unit 14 Stone Trading Estate, Milkwood Road

Write Your review

Tell us how French Click made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
French Click 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
French Click 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
French Click 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
French Click 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
French Click 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
French Click 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
French Click 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's great to find that there is a French supermarche here in the UK, where we can buy our favourite items without going to France. Easily found what we wanted on their website, and although there was a 2 week wait whilst DPD/APC delivered, products arrived exactly on the day we were given.
Posted 4 hours ago
Good product but unacceptable delivery schedule.
Posted 15 hours ago
Very pleased.
Regarding delivery, it could be faster.
Posted 17 hours ago
Great service, good prices and delivered on time
Posted 22 hours ago
Cold food packaged well to keep cold. The cheese ordered wasn't correct and some of the boxed items bent. Overall happy some items not available but as wasn't able to go to France this year happy. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent produce. Really great to get a taste of France delivered straight to your door.
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery time was quoted at time of order (3 weeks) and in fact arrived a couple of days earlier. Box was badly damaged (by courier) although items were well packed so only one pack of pasta was slightly affected.

The only improvement note I would make is that when I counted the items off two items were missing from the order but not informed by email. However, on looking the delivery note they must have been two short as was handwritten. The final charge was slightly less so whilst the difference wasnt exactly the same it was close enough. It would have been nice to have been informed by email of any difference.
Posted 2 days ago
Everything worked like clickwork!
Posted 2 days ago
It took over 3 weeks for the items to arrive, far to slow and no explanation given.
Posted 2 days ago
Sorry to hear this. The order was delivered on the date chosen when ordering. We have a backlog of orders due to the current crisis. Normally you should know when the package will arrive as you have to choose it when you checkout.
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with most of the things that I ordered, although the bread was a bit tough having been frozen. Also, I got a partial refund through PayPal with no explanation. When the order arrived there were a few things missing, so I guess that was what the refund was for. Might have been nice if they'd dropped me an email saying so.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order wide range of goods and arrived on time .
Posted 3 days ago
I do not believe that my "opinion matters to French Click". I sent you a report on your delivery ten days ago. You still have not read it. Consignment was poorly packed with the result items in unprotected cardboard boxes were badly crushed by heavier items in transits. Boxes of biscuit crumbs in place of boxes of biscuits are not accaptable at your prices. Other avoid these basic mistakes. Most items were fine, but your unprofessional approach to packing a box of groceries was seriously disappointing.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and product
Posted 4 days ago
Items arrived as ordered
Timeframe to deliver was 1 month!!!
Far to long
Really need to improve and will order again as there is a great choice of French products
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing service - went over and above to get what I needed in tricky times - package was on time and really well packed. Thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
Good product range, quick refund for unavailable items and smooth delivery. I would have liked a quicker delivery, earliest slot was a 2 week wait. Otherwise a happy customer
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered dishwasher tablets I'd been used to buying in France (quite the best I've ever had) and despaired of replenishing stocks until I found French Click. It took a while to be delivered (I ordered 4 boxes) but I was kept informed and asked if it was OK to wait for the whole order. They arrived in any case in the nick of time and my dishes and cutlery are now twinkling again. I shall be using French Click again, no doubt.
Posted 1 week ago
Some of the items received were broken, we had to make a claim to be reimbursed of the amount. Everything is sorted out now but at the end I do not have the product I wanted.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good customer service despite products damaged I was happy with purchase
Posted 1 week ago
I was so happy to find French click so that I could buy my favourite foods on line after having 7 trips to France cancelled this year due to COVID.
The staff were very helpful and I will be using them again
Posted 1 week ago
French Click is rated 4.73 based on 7,294 reviews