French Click Reviews

4.77 Rating 5,206 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend French Click

About French Click: Frenchclick.co.uk

French Online Supermarket Delivering All Over The UK

Visit Website

Phone:
0207 7371 024

Email:
sales@frenchclick.com

Location:
French Click, Unit 14 Stone Trading Estate, Milkwood Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate French Click?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Verified Buyer
"I recently found French Click and ordered some Duck breasts and cheese from them.The Duck was amazing quality and a lot bigger than is available in the shops here in the UK.Delivery was as stated and i will certainly be using them again next time i make my Duck bacon. Thanks for Excellent service"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
3
Verified Buyer
"I could only give 3 stars - nothing to do with the quality of the asparagus. BUT THESE WERE RATHER THIN - so much had to be cut off in comparison - and a lot of work. Taste was great as before. Looking forward to the next delivery where they are thicker - these were probably the very early ones - but great. Vegetarian and Vegan - and I could add for myself the ham and the saumon ..."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Verified Buyer
"quick delivery and fresh food, customer service is brilliant, can't recommend enough"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"We received a number of damaged items. Packaging for yoghurts should be more robust."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"efficient service. delivered on time and well packed. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"We have ordered items from French Click now a couple of times - the last time the order was short a couple of jars and when I called, French Click immediately sent out the missing jars and were apologetic and prompt in fixing the problem. So happy to order from them again knowing how responsiveness they are!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Range of products, deliveries always on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good delivery, good choice of products and alright prices compared to prices in France. Some packaging were a bit broken, but hasnt affected the taste of the product. I can finally survive with my survival kit in England!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered biscuits and some other French products I missed so much, I received it on the expected day and with regular updates on the delivery time. It was well packed (specially the fresh products)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Products were very well and carefully packed and arrived on the due date. We are very happy with the quantity of products available that we normally buy on a visit to France. Now that we no longer live close to the Channel Tunnel, this helps us to buy items that are not sold in the UK. We shall certainly be buying again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The goods were carefully packed with ice gel to keep them cool and arrived in good time by DPD. I have had very poor delivery experience by Royal Mail recently on other orders not connected with French Click and would never use Royal Mail, given a choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The quality of the goods ordered was excellent.Updating of information about delivery was helpful.Actual delivery was at the time specified and the goods arrived securely packed and chilled.I was very satisfied and hope to use French Click for future orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant service. I bought raclette cheeses and it arrived still very chilled!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Enabled me to acquire a much-loved product that does not seem to appear in shops. Excellent service. Will use again and recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"President is my favourite butter, and my son, who lives in Germany, told me about the softer version with sea salt. Unable to find it in UK supermarkets, who sell regular President block butter, I found French Click on line. Although it is more expensive, it is worth it as it is delicious."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great selection and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Always great to have some good french food at home."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good selection of products at a good price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was so happy to be able to order all the French treats I love. Very easy to order and quick delivery. Bon appétit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery, well packed. The only thing I'd improve would be a longer shelf life of one of the cheeses(less than 2 weeks), but other than that I'm pleased to have found frenchclick.co.uk and will be using it again. Merci! :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"To purchase my favourite cleaning fluid ( Carolin)which I normally buy when in France. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The exact product I wanted. Speedy delivery. Dismayed, however, at the large quantity of non-recyclable polystyrene pieces used in packing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived on time, well packed, great quality, exactly what I ordered! Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
French Click is rated 4.77 based on 5,206 reviews