French Click Reviews

4.75 Rating 6,870 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend French Click
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.63 out of 5
Read French Click Reviews

About French Click:

Frenchclick.co.uk

Fine French groceries delivered all over the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 7371 024

Email:

sales@frenchclick.com

Location:

French Click, Unit 14 Stone Trading Estate, Milkwood Road

Write Your review

Tell us how French Click made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My order from them was sent up here to the Highlands wrapped in cooling jacket FANTASTIC and fresh I can say I'm going to be buying a lot more lovely French food the prices are reasonable So give it a go.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service: great product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality products. Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was most impressed with the delivery speed of my specialist tea. French Click is one of very few places that sells the tea I like - so well done. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased order arrived chilled as packed in ice didnt expect that, v prompt delivery all goods good, I will def order from them again. Site was easy to use too. Highly recommended from my first order. Gloria
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love Le Petit Marsellais products, so thank you for having such a great range.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products at reasonable prices with excellent reasonably priced delivery options
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
i found this product in france when visited and so glad I found this site the product is an amazing degreaser I highly recommend just leave on for few minutes and the grease dissolves excellent product Carolin
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product and choice of small delivery window.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick service but product not yet sampled
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered chilled product, arrived well packed and still very cold, fantastic service, will certainly place another order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Service was brilliant. I asked about an item that was not on their website and they offered to find it which they did within 24 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
They had a very special liquid soap in stock. It came well packed and promptly. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Swift delivery, choose products wisely as premium might be high on some of them, but when you do, it's great stuff ! happy not to carry all of that from France anymore :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My partner was over the moon that I had managed to source his favourite rostie chicken spread. We’d just come back from France and he’d had it confiscated at customs. The website was easy to use phone service was excellent and delivered in time. Thank you for making my partner a very happy man
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The food's fine but why the vast amount of packaging. The box was too large and filled with bits of polystyrene. What am I supposed to do with them?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to hear this, we will look in to what box size can be used. The boxes can be recycled, the flo pak green loose fill is degradable and can also be recycled in some areas too.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I'm very impressed at the choice of tea and the method of posting. Very efficient and quick. We bought Elephant Vervain tea in Bruges and loved it. We were delighted to find it sold in U.K. The other teas are delicious as well. So pure and fresh. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was happy that French Click could source Ricoré at an acceptable price and deliverth products on the day of my choice. Amazon was charging twice the price for the same product and I had no control over the delivery day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick, efficient service. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
French Click is rated 4.75 based on 6,870 reviews