French Click Reviews

4.68 Rating 8,184 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend French Click
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Read French Click Reviews

About French Click:

Frenchclick.co.uk

Fine French groceries delivered all over the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 7371 024

Email:

sales@frenchclick.com

Location:

French Click, Unit 14 Stone Trading Estate, Milkwood Road

Write Your review

Tell us how French Click made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
French Click 5 star review on 18th July 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Anonymous
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Frenchclick is brilliant! I can get all my favourite French products easily, quickly and at a good price. The product range is huge and delivery options are great. Thank you Frenchclick!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
best place to get much loved French coffee that I've found. Good delivery options.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
My husband and I used to bring back various items when we holidayed in France, so I was pleased to learn that French Click could supply many of these items. I ordered both fresh and prepared foods and was able to choose the date of delivery. The items arrived very well packed and protected. Unfortunately my Coquilles were not available but hopefully they will be in the future. I can’t wait to make Cassoulet with my Toulouse sausages. Thank you French Click, I am looking forward to cooking this week.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
I was very happy with my order it arrived well packed no damage, we lived in France and I Loved the mayo and tartar sauce so I am pleased to be able to get it. Your web site works for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
All you had to do was go to the post office and send our order to Jersey via Royal Mail. For some reason you are not able to and refunded our money???????
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Very sorry about this, it's a mistake that shouldn't have happened. We can now ship to the channel islands using our normal couriers again. Kind regards, Matt French Click
Posted 15 hours ago
good delivery except biscuits, many of which were broken , in crumbs in the packets; ; also 'gouters' biscuits, as delivered, are not 'dejeuners' biscuits , which is what i ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very sorry about this please e-mail customerservice@frenchclick.com with a picture and we'll sort this for you with a refund or replacement.
Posted 15 hours ago
I have been trying to get in contact with use but no answer fir 7 day I called nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very sorry about this. It looks from your e-mail like we have a collection order from your that needs to be picked up.
Posted 15 hours ago
Food and Drink Items are good quality and reasonable selection Service is second to none Delivery and Packaging are always adequate and good timing I recommend you to use these people Thank You French Click
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great food great service will certainly use again and again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, we love having access to what’s in a SuperU especially when we haven’t managed to get to France for a while!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The delivery came early , There was something missing but it was noted on the invoice .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
All the goodies you want, delivered in the slot you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The prices are reasonable and I’m so pleased we can get all our favourite French products. My husband misses France sometimes and so it makes him less homesick!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Almost as exciting as being able to explore a hypermarche in person! Easy ordering, well packaged order arrived safely and promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good food and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
First order and oh was I pleased! All the great French products I missed so much - very happy with quality, choice and speed of delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
An excellent selection of French food at reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Still waiting on my delivery I've ordered over two weeks back
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Very sorry to hear this, we can see you had an order SO-341660 but someone contacted us to void it. We're just investigating exactly how it was voided. Because it was voided you should have never been charged for it. If you still want it, please re-order, email the order number to matthew@frenchclick.com and we'll refund the delivery charge. Kind regards, Matt French Click
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and a wide range of products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, great product, great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
French Click is rated 4.68 based on 8,184 reviews