French Click Reviews

4.76 Rating 5,580 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend French Click

About French Click: Frenchclick.co.uk

Fine French groceries delivered all over the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
0207 7371 024

Email:
sales@frenchclick.com

Location:
French Click, Unit 14 Stone Trading Estate, Milkwood Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 89%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate French Click ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Verified Buyer
"I’m very satisfied with their services, shopping on their website was easy and simple, the prices are pretty fair, and the delivery was quick and on time! I strongly recommend this site to everyone and I have now scheduled my next order on a monthly basis while my initial shopping last. Thank you so much French Click. 😎"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Very happy. Excellent product!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
"I recently found French Click and ordered some Duck breasts and cheese from them.The Duck was amazing quality and a lot bigger than is available in the shops here in the UK.Delivery was as stated and i will certainly be using them again next time i make my Duck bacon. Thanks for Excellent service"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great to have access to lovely French goods!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Easy to order and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant delivery service, my French treats really cheered me up because I was really missing Paris. Thanks I would definitely order again, especially the Lorina lemonade 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great and look forward to re ordering !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great choices and delivery! VERY VERY IMPRESSED and as French national it is SO comforting to have some of our favourite products available!!! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Sadly my first order has suffered delays due to their deliveries not arriving, which is disappointing. However, they have been very communicative and we have received prompt and most apologetic emails. It must be so annoying for them to have to disappoint their customers having been let down by their suppliers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Saucissons arrived in perfect condition and at exactly at the time stated so excellent service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Most helpful and courteous people. If you are looking for French food that can travel, then this is the site for you. Many thanks. Guy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"First time I have bought from you. Extremely pleased. Can't get to France as often as I used to, so being able to buy stuff I liked is a real bonus. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Delivery very good Cheese very good Hope we get some more nice evenings to have the raclette outside"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"goods arrived promptly and safely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Things arrived in an ugly plastic bag that was wide open :D ehum..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi

Sorry to hear this. The orders in this delivery area are packed as if they're going to be delivered to a private address.

We can also use a box, please specify in the notes box when ordering.

Kind regards,
Matt
French Click
Posted 1 week ago
"as belgian chocolate goes, Côte d'Or is the best by price and quality! i have been eating it for more than 70years and have never been disappointed! the service from French Click was quick and reliable....what more do you hope for: good quality and good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All your favorite food and and drink as living in France... now delivered to your door in the UK... and at very reasonable prices. Order placed and delivered without fuss and arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent products. Order dispatched promptly. Products arrived in A1 condition. Will definitely use French Click again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent range of products . Nothing out of stock . Very prompt service . Order was with me in a couple of days . Everything well packaged to keep it safe and fresh . Can highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent deliveryman; cheery and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, great product and service, exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wonderful service. I recently became addicted to Benco chocolate granules, but living in the. Heathen wastes of England I can’t buy it here. But by purchasing 8 jars at a time from French click the delivery costs are reasonable, thus solving my problem once and for all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
French Click is rated 4.76 based on 5,580 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This