French Click Reviews

4.7 Rating 8,706 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend French Click
4.7
Based on 8,706 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read French Click Reviews

About French Click:

Frenchclick.co.uk

Fine French groceries delivered all over the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 7371 024

Email:

sales@frenchclick.com

Location:

French Click, Unit 14 Stone Trading Estate, Milkwood Road

Write Your review

Tell us how French Click made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
French Click 5 star review on 19th January 2022
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 25th December 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 25th December 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 20th November 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 18th July 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Anonymous
35
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the service and quality. I managed to screw up my order, emailed, had an email back asking me to call them. I did and got an actual person answer the phone (bonus!) She was incredibly helpful and my order arrived two days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very prompt efficient service. I really value being able to purchase items I usually buy in France! Such a good range too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Top merguez French click always deliver difficult to get hold of French nosh
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Pleased to find the products I wanted and to get delivery within a couple of days. Well packed box with ice to keep everything fresh.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Recently bought water, order was delivered on date as agreed. It was quick and was billed for what was delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
received goods by mail but did not eat as yet any products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Once again, good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with the cost and quality. The team is super communicative, and collection from their warehouse was really easy. Will definitely be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great range of products, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Top quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent all round service. Top products with good dates. Delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
French Click is a very reliable, helpful, punctual company. We love the products and are delighted at the variety and standard of what is on offer. Their delivery service is also of a good standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used this company for several years and they have never disappointed . Goods are good value for money and always delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely professionnal team ready to help and sort problems, down to the delivery man. The order was a gift, I was surprised by the choice; including products from my childhood I had (nearly) forgotten. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’m most grateful that I am able to get my favourite French products . The service was great, delivery prompt, although the driver was rather abrupt. Thank you for the discount , it countered the increased costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Comes very well packaged (no dents in bottles) and arrived on the day it was supposed to. I will use frenchclick again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection of French produce, most of which you can’t buy in UK supermarkets. Almost as good as being in France and shopping in a hypermarket there! Packed exceptionally well, especially the chilled items. Fast delivery. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I mainly use French Click for one product - Antesite, which is so difficult to obtain outside of France. I have sampled other things and there is certainly no disappointment there. Service is faultless!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good delivery and pleasant delivery driver. Nice to be able to get French stuff in Uk
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
French Click is rated 4.67 based on 8,706 reviews