French Click Reviews

4.76 Rating 6,068 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend French Click

About French Click: Frenchclick.co.uk

Fine French groceries delivered all over the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
0207 7371 024

Email:
sales@frenchclick.com

Location:
French Click, Unit 14 Stone Trading Estate, Milkwood Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how French Click made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Verified Buyer
"Lovely selection of chocolates to choose from. Speedy delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Verified Buyer
"I was delighted to discover FrenchClick. I ordered a capon for Xmas which arrived exactly on time and well packaged. The service, from my initial enquiry to receiving my order, was first class and the bird was absolutely delicious! Saved us a long trip from Wales to France. I highly recommend this company and will definitely be using them in the future."
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
"I’m very satisfied with their services, shopping on their website was easy and simple, the prices are pretty fair, and the delivery was quick and on time! I strongly recommend this site to everyone and I have now scheduled my next order on a monthly basis while my initial shopping last. Thank you so much French Click. 😎"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent!"
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very quick to post and easy to order. Only wish they had the blue wrapped chocolates."
Posted 11 hours ago
Hi

If you have the specific product details, please email them to sales@frenchclick.com and we might be able to get them for you.

Kind regards,
Matt
French Click
Posted 10 hours ago
"really pleased. i have searched for panzani pasta sauces everywere with no luck and then i found this site. really happy, they taste exactly the same as back home i will for sure come back for some more goodies, including bonne mamman jams...amazing"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased to find this site that stocks my favourite hypermarket essentials. Not as much fun as travelling to France to buy them but certainly convenient! Prompt and efficient delivery service."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent professional service, although the 24hr parcelforce delivery took 48 hours!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Box delivery was meant to arrive on Saturday but arrived Monday all packaging soggy and disintegrated due to thawed out ice packs- hope food isn’t ruined"
Posted 1 day ago
Hi

Very sorry to hear this. Please contact us at sales@frenchclick.com with the order number and we can replace or refund the products for you if not in good condition.

We will need to investigate what has happened to the delivery as normally the couriers we use are quite reliable.

Kind regards,
Matt
French Click
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant service. Arrived promptly and on time. Excellently wrapped to preserve the integrity of the products. Thanks for everything and I'll definitely be buying from French Click again once I need a top up."
Posted 2 days ago
"There was a mix up w It’s my delivery address but they sorted it out quickly and my goods arrived in good condition."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy to order, competitive prices and excellent delivery service offering a wide choice. I found products that I could not find elsewhere, my order was extremely well and carefully packed."
Posted 2 days ago
"Everything delivered in tip top condition, and very well packed."
Posted 3 days ago
"French Click had exactly what I wanted. Ordering was easy and very quick delivery. Thank you."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good stock and service, prices OK and comparable to mainland France, my only issue is the delivery charge is too high for small and light weight orders. If cheaper or even a slower delivery (at a reduced price) I would purchase more often."
Posted 3 days ago
Hi

Sorry to hear this. We do offer flat rate shipping costs, so you can buy more for the same shipping cost. It's not economical for us to to have a cheaper rate for small items unfortunately.

Kind regards,
Matt
French Click
Posted 2 days ago
"product good, but postage was £5 for 500g parcel from london...very poor"
Posted 4 days ago
Hi

Sorry to hear this. We do offer flat rate shipping costs, so you can buy more for the same shipping cost. It's not economical for us to to have a cheaper rate for small items unfortunately.

Kind regards,
Matt
French Click
Posted 3 days ago
"Opted to collect my order from their warehouse as I live close by, great communication from the team, when one of my products was unavailable on the day, they offered to deliver the rest for free at a time of my choosing. Would always recommend for those hard to get products from France."
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick delivery, well packaged and great product range!"
Posted 4 days ago
"efficient,punctual,well-packed"
Posted 4 days ago
"Same products as in French supermarkets. Very well packed with ice for fresh products."
Posted 4 days ago
"Nice and quick delivery but there was much too much packaging, very wasteful."
Posted 4 days ago
Hi

Sorry to hear this. We are making every effort to both reduce our packaging as much as possible. Plus to make sure as much of the packaging we do use is both made from recycled material and can also be recycled again.

Kind regards,
Matt
French Click
Posted 4 days ago
"Great range of cheeses, lots of other stuff too, fast delivery, chilled food kept cold. Will definitely order from Frenchclick again."
Posted 5 days ago
French Click is rated 4.76 based on 6,068 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support