French Click Reviews

4.75 Rating 6,757 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend French Click
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.63 out of 5
Read French Click Reviews

About French Click:

Frenchclick.co.uk

Fine French groceries delivered all over the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 7371 024

Email:

sales@frenchclick.com

Location:

French Click, Unit 14 Stone Trading Estate, Milkwood Road

Write Your review

Tell us how French Click made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Everything I ordered was there and on time !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Not overly impressed: site does not inspire any confidence as it seems more about making business, considering all the hoops the customer has to jump through (minimum purchase, postage excessive and remains the same regardless of when you choose delivery for, then the added tax at the end!) rather than providing a valued service. Also spoke to Customer Service who did nothing to change my opinion! Quel dommage...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
We were very happy to receive some Dakin. Thank you for selling this because we love this brand but we could not find it anywhere else!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good stuff: wide variety of French groceries and reasonable prices; delivery was on time. Less good: one thing was not delivered - it was OOS - but no warning; a lot of non-recyclable packing in the delivery - bubble wrap at least cam be reused, but masses of polythene (?) pieces that will go straight into land fill. Overall OK but room to improve.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, sorry to hear this. We do use loose-fill, it is the green variety though which will degrade in the natural environment and can also be recycled in some
areas.

You can find more info on it here:

https://www.flopak-green.de/

Thanks,
Matt
French Click
Posted 2 days ago
My delivery was smooth, the item & its P&P were fair priced. It's nice to be able to have French goods delivered without having to pay a bomb for them. Also, last but not least, there is this "cosy feeling" so to speak, about being able to get French Brands that one cannot find anywhere else, it's comforting somehow. I would recommend the site to any expats or French goods lovers. It's a very competitive site which one would be well advised to bookmark.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the great review!
Posted 3 days ago
What I ordered and what was sent to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered 3 tins of rillettes and some sirops which are usually very hard to get hold of in the UK - Teisseires sirop de cassis and de fraises. Wow! I'm thrilled with the quick service and the products. Delicious and easy to order. Merci bien!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It is amazing to find the French products we love. However it is probably great to have it delivered but receiving the food in a shipment with polystyrenes, big boxes and so many cold blocks was very inconvenient. Plus some yogurt were delivered open. Because of that not sure I will do it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi,

Sorry to hear about these issues. Please note we only use flo pak green which is degradable loose fill. We can replace the damaged items please email customerservice@frenchclick.com with your order number.

Best regards,
Matt
French Click
Posted 4 days ago
Received my order to the US in just 2 days. I can barely get packages that quickly from inside the US. I was also very happy to have finally found the elusive Lu Pim's pear flavored biscuit cookies that I was beginning to think was my boyfriend's wishful thinking. We were both very pleased, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order, super smooth delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Worked like clockwork from order to doorstep delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was delighted with my delivery thank you! We are looking forward to enjoying our french produce which arrived in impeccable condition. Some of our favourites from when we visit France are now in my fridge!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied, great work done to prepare the packet. Thank you very much. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service! Easy communication and very speedy delivery - thanks so much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent selection on the website. You can almost find what you could get in a french supermarket. The menu system could be improved, it's a little bit fastidious to find something sometimes. The prices are quite high, it's understandable but well, don't exaggerate either. I had to deal with the customer service and they were great, they gave me a satisfying solution quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time user last Christmas, we were delighted to find such a wide choice at affordable price of French traditional products, we found everything we needed. We could choose the delivery date and time slot, delivery took place on time and accurately. We would definitely recommend to our french community in our area.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As a first user last Christmas, we had a great experience. They have a large choice of traditional French products, we managed to find all we needed. We had the choice of date for delivery and slot time, all was delivered on time and accurately. We would strongly recommend to use them again and have started to spread the words around our French community in our area.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cheese: Good variety of cheeses from all parts of France and at reasonable prices. Service excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Placing an order with French Click is very easy but be careful who you get to deliver your goods. DON'T USE PARCELFORCE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
French Click is rated 4.75 based on 6,757 reviews