French Click Reviews

4.76 Rating 5,711 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend French Click

About French Click: Frenchclick.co.uk

Fine French groceries delivered all over the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
0207 7371 024

Email:
sales@frenchclick.com

Location:
French Click, Unit 14 Stone Trading Estate, Milkwood Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how French Click made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Verified Buyer
"I’m very satisfied with their services, shopping on their website was easy and simple, the prices are pretty fair, and the delivery was quick and on time! I strongly recommend this site to everyone and I have now scheduled my next order on a monthly basis while my initial shopping last. Thank you so much French Click. 😎"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Very happy. Excellent product!"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Verified Buyer
"I recently found French Click and ordered some Duck breasts and cheese from them.The Duck was amazing quality and a lot bigger than is available in the shops here in the UK.Delivery was as stated and i will certainly be using them again next time i make my Duck bacon. Thanks for Excellent service"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use web site and prompt delivery. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great choice of products and reasonable prices. Very pleased to find this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Find French products that I could not find in traditional British shops. However their delivery partner, parcel force, is unreliable, pretend to not be able to deliver the parcel (delivery address was at my office where there is always someone there...) As soon as I had the text saying so, I called them, 15 minutes later, surprisingly the driver find the office address and the parcel was there.."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Excellent service. No problems whatsoever."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It is very difficult to find certain French products at an acceptable price here, or indeed find them at all. Well done French Click for coming up with the goods!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great products which I could not get anywhere else. Easy to buy on line and delivery easy to arrange and the goods came when they said they would. Thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Got the Tartare Ligne et Plaisir fat reduced bread spread cheese. Very delicious. You can add the normal non fat reduced Tartare in your list as well for the future. Would be great. Service and delivery very good. Merci beaucoup!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Commande arrivée promptement mais erreur sur un produit"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have just discovered that the protective green pellets used in the packaging to get my order to me in good condition are biodegradable. Congratulations, French Click - I am even more impressed now with your excellent service. How good it is to be able to source favourite ingredients that I miss from many years of living in France. Angela Barnett"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi

Thanks for your feedback. Please not that the only loose fill protection we use is called flo-pak green and it is both degradable and can also be recycled in some areas.

Kind regards,
Matt
French Click
Posted 3 days ago
"Speedy service. Easy to navigate the website. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Arrived on time, very well packed, good products, would use again plus I would recommend this company. Well Done Mike Durell"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great order and delivery, very impressed with packaging. I will return to order more thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good to able to buy that great Thé Vanillé. My only criticism is that the cardboard box containing my order was packed with those awful polystyrene chips to fill the empty spaces. We hear. lot these days about the devastation to the environment caused by plastic. Could French Clic please avoid unnecessary use of this material."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi

Thanks for your feedback. Please not that the only loose fill protection we use is called flo-pak green and it is both degradable and can also be recycled in some areas.

Kind regards,
Matt
French Click
Posted 3 days ago
"Very happy - good service and prompt delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have nothing but the utmost praise for this company. From placing the order and any communication to the company and the delivery of the goods they are speedy and thorough. The goods are packed superbly. I cannot fault them in any way."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"First class service and communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Accurate description of items, easy to order from their website and they even call you to confirm when your order will be delivered. All the biscuits and chocolates arrived in perfect condition. Great service overall. Give it a try and order with them, you won’t be disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The products arrived on time, fresh and there is a large choice of products on the website. The customer service even reorganized the delivery to another location 48h before the scheduled delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cannot fault any of the products ordered, well know french favorites, speedy delivery, good communication and tracking updates, all in good order in the package, well wrapped, hence the 5 star rating, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
French Click is rated 4.76 based on 5,711 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support