French Click Reviews

4.70 Rating 7,898 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend French Click
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Read French Click Reviews

About French Click:

Frenchclick.co.uk

Fine French groceries delivered all over the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 7371 024

Email:

sales@frenchclick.com

Location:

French Click, Unit 14 Stone Trading Estate, Milkwood Road

Write Your review

Tell us how French Click made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
French Click 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Anonymous
27
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good range of products but pricey. Fast delivery
Posted 6 days ago
A great pity that the one item I really wanted as not sent, along with no explanation or apology, hey ho, that is the way young people are today, what I did get was enjoyable. Enfin mes enfants...
Posted 1 week ago
Some items were missing from my order. I have not received a refund, nor have I received a reply to my email enquiring about the whereabouts of said goods and/or refund. Very disappointing as rest of the order was great.
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection of food. One item was incorrect. Got a refund but would have liked to be offered to send the correct item given how much I paid for delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Providers of fine French foods, but with exorbitant delivery charges.
Posted 1 week ago
My first order was delivered all smashed. I complained and was offer a refund for the damaged products that I listed + they also offered a free delivery on my next order. Not a great start but at least they are trying to make up for it. To be continued (I might be able to add more stars in the future).
Posted 4 weeks ago
The range of products , just great. However the delivery is not so great. I placed an order and couldn’t get it delivered for 10 days. It’s just not comparable to other on line sellers.
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry about the long lead times at the moment, we have been much busier than usual due to Covid and the lack of travel. We expect things to return to normal later this year.
Posted 1 month ago
Have to say the postage was a bit on the steep side. Was one option of £12 which was the same as the cost of the goods (honey bread). It's also really disappointing to see so much plastic 'crisps' in the packaging. There are many compostable alternatives now and there really is no excuse to continue with using polluting materials like this in 2021. Please move over to using starch based compostable packaging fillers.
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to hear this. We normally have delivery options ranging from £6.98 to £12 which would only be for a before 12 service or on Saturday. We do use recycled packaging materials and our loose fill is degradable and can be recycled in some areas. Only our cold packs cannot be recycled, though they can be reused.
Posted 1 month ago
It was ok, parcel delivered on time, but the big problem for me is all the plastic used for wrapping plus the tiny green bits to maintain everything in the box, it's really too much for me.
Posted 1 month ago
I’m giving 3 stars just because they’ve some of the money without telling the reason. Packaging was poor
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on the day however 4 hours after the agreed ETA without informing me. Could do with more customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Reasonably good choice of my favourite products. Unfortunately the main item I wanted was out of stock in the large size and the smaller size I ordered was shown on the delivery note as zero (first I knew it wasn’t going to arrive). Communication about delivery was good and order was delivered Within a few days. Not sure I’ll use this site again.
Posted 1 month ago
Problem with delivery. We were at home, but Parcel Force left a message for us to pick up our parcel at a local post office. We are still shielding and haven't been into any shops for over a year. It was scary and unnecessary, as we have a box outside our porch for deliveries that everyone else uses. It was a cheese, so we felt we had to go and collect it.
Posted 1 month ago
I was mostly satisfied with my order except for receiving only 1 bag of lays ketchup crisps that I ordered instead of 2.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products but very disappointed in customer service. Products missing from order and had to send numerous emails in order to obtain a refund, which surely should be automatic. I am now wary of them
Posted 1 month ago
Very sorry about that, refunds or replacements can be arranged and you should receive an e-mail reply within 24 business hours.
Posted 1 month ago
I was pleased with what i ordered and your range but was very disappointed to see all the packagegin was not able to be re-cycled. I filled a bin liner with it ! I think you could do something more eco-friendly, there are lots of available options that other companies use. Perhaps you need to think again.
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry to hear that. Flo pak green is degradable and can be recycled in some areas. It sounds like the wrong box size has been used. If yo could e-mail pictures of it to customerservice@frenchclick.com we will investigate with the warehouse to stop this happening.
Posted 2 months ago
It was a long wait to get the goods. All the food was great. Just as we know it from French travels. BUT lots of products were bashed up in the box.... the box of team was completely squashed and the Yoghurts all dented and damaged. ALSO - I am still waiting for a refund on the items that didnt arrive...... Missing - Compote de Kiwi Missing - Apericube Campagnard Missing - Activia Framboise
Posted 2 months ago
Very sorry about these missing and damaged items. If you could send us photos to customerservice@frenchclick.com we will investigate the packing and can get replacements or a refund organised.
Posted 2 months ago
Nice selection of produce, although better quality available. Deleting an item from order the evening before delivery was a bit annoying. No notice of, just PayPal refund. Delivery was prompt but crisps were a little crushed.
Posted 2 months ago
Nice to get home product when not in France
Posted 2 months ago
First time for me with French click. A very good selection of French food but I ordered some yogurts and despite them being well packed, I had to throw away 6 yaourts (and they not cheap) as they were damaged and l leaked everywhere. What a shame!!
Posted 2 months ago
French Click is rated 4.70 based on 7,898 reviews