French Click Reviews

4.70 Rating 7,949 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend French Click
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Read French Click Reviews

About French Click:

Frenchclick.co.uk

Fine French groceries delivered all over the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 7371 024

Email:

sales@frenchclick.com

Location:

French Click, Unit 14 Stone Trading Estate, Milkwood Road

Write Your review

Tell us how French Click made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
French Click 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Anonymous
27
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Part of the order was missing (out of stock). If you cannot supply all of the order, it's so easy to SAY SO on the delivery note. Otherwise the customer thinks you have charged for the whole order. I shouldn't have to chase around trying to find out what has happened.
Posted 16 hours ago
The goods were all items that I have bought before either via French Click or in France. My only comment was that the box that was very full and 2 of the cartons and 1 tin were squashed but the fortunately the contents were not damaged.
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful
Posted 2 days ago
Really good, typically high quality French food. Great service. I just think the items that needed freezing, should be packed separate from the things like bread and sweets that don’t.
Posted 3 days ago
Timely delivery and no surprises
Posted 4 days ago
The contents arrived in good condition as I expected. But Parcelforce were rubbish the parcel was out for delivery on Wednesday but it did not arrive .It appeared it went back to the Depot. I telephoned local depot parcelforce on Thursday I will look into this an ring you back, no call recieved. Checked the delivery status on Friday out for delivery it arrived at 11.0 am in good condition
Posted 5 days ago
I wanted to make an order but you don’t deliver in Northern Ireland….
Posted 5 days ago
Delighted to find this site and to be able to buy the French delights I would normally at the hypermarché on the way home from holidays. Service was extremely responsive and goods securely packed. Will definitely be visiting again in the near future and recommending to others!
Posted 1 week ago
Package arrived with wrong stuff. Called French Click. Person I spoke to conceded that a mistake had been made and said that she would arrange for the correct items to be sent, and asked me to have the parcel I had received ready for collection. A few days later I received an email stating that the items I had ordered were out of stock, but my order would be sent as soon as the items were in stock again. Last week got emails stating my order would be delivered Saturday. Since we were out all day I rescheduled the delivery to today (Monday). Still no package! Order submitted 23 May. Not impressed so far.
Posted 1 week ago
Very sorry for the delay. The item should now be in stock and it the order will be shipped out.
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice of authentic French products and fast delivery. Highly recommended!!!
Posted 1 week ago
The delivery was very late, the delivery person was rude and I was charged an item I didn’t get
Posted 1 week ago
Very sorry to hear that. We will investigate and please contact customerservice@frenchclick.com so we can make sure the item is refunded for you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my product. A bit surprised how it was delivered ... in a plastic bag two glass bottles? I nearly missed it.
Posted 1 week ago
1st order and very happy. Ordered food cupboard as well as fresh products and everything arrived well packed + with long dates. Cold/fragile items were bubble wrapped + with "ice packs". Very happy thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of products. Arrived on time and in good condition. One item was not delivered as I'm assuming it became unavailable but I was not charged for it. Payment was only taken after the delivery was completed and so the price of the missing item was deducted. I'm French and really miss french snacks in particular so this site is a godsend for me!
Posted 1 week ago
Polystyrene chips packing is so wrong.
Posted 1 week ago
Please note we use flo pak green loose fill which is degradable in the natural environment and can be recycled in some areas.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, excelletn choice of products, love the cassoulets
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was over an hour late, I received 3 packs of brioches that expire on the same day of delivery, tried contacting customer service but no answer despite over 100 calls. I am beyond upset.
Posted 1 week ago
Very sorry about this. The phone should be answered Monday to Friday 0900-1730. We'll be able to get these refunded or replaced for you and will contact you back directly.
Posted 1 week ago
No problem whatsoever with French Click who delivered on time our Poulet Bresse. The bird had an average flavour but was quite tough. Not worth the money as there are plenty of carefully reared breeds in the UK that would be considerably cheaper and have a lot more flavour.
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful staff when querying my order
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately I was unable to buy anything since your website did not seem to work. I tried and tried but to no avail and was extremely disappointed as I wanted to buy the goods as a present for a friend’s 70th birthday. I even asked a family member to sort it out with no success
Posted 1 week ago
Very sorry to hear that. Please e-mail matthew@frenchclick.com with the details of the problem and we'll investigate.
Posted 1 week ago
French Click is rated 4.70 based on 7,949 reviews