Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 314 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Freightlink Solutions Ltd

About Freightlink Solutions Ltd: Freightlink® is a leading European freight ferry ticket agent covering more than 550 ferry routes connecting more than 40 countries to couriers, hauliers, manufacturers and many other businesses – large and small – across the continent.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 847 9000

Email:
freightlinkbookings@freightlink.co.uk

Location:
Quarry Bank
Chorley Rd
Walton le Dale
Preston

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Freightlink Solutions Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Yanislav Ivanov Thank you very much for your time and professional assistance :) We will be happy to work together so successfully in the future :) Thank you, Yanislav...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very easy to use and clear instructions . Also simple methods of payment Would definitely recommend your firm to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Clean fast simple booking with excellent prices what more do I want"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Pleasant and understanding operative who explained everything and answered my queries in a non judgemental and competent manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy website to negotiate, easy step by step approach"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Being able to book ferry when you want it on the move rather than trying to guess how long a trip is going to take"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Big prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service provided by Lucas, very helpful and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"promti si oarte corecti"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very efficient and on the ball"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rostislav M
Verified Buyer
"I have to say that Lucia Andersovská Is the best. I think She should get some extra money for her work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and straight forward to deal with even with an abnormal load."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just very uncomplicated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic people to deal with. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We are a small horse transport company that have now used Freightlink 4 times to get over to Ireland. Every single time has been quick, easy and hassle free. Today our ferry from Pembroke-Rosslare was cancelled for us due to weather conditions. I got straight on to the phone to the guy I booked with Dion Mashiter and explained we needed to get there this weekend by hook or by crook and it didn't matter what port we went from or which port we went to... He went out of his way to figure out every single route and find out which one would accept us so we could get there. Dion has shown more than customer service Today, he has shown he actually does care about his job, his customers and what will make them happy. This man deserves employee of the month and a pay rise!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"yes. I'm happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Denislav M
Verified Buyer
"I am very satisfied with the customer service and the support your employees and especially from your colleague Yanislav! He is always very helpful and 100% committed to assist if there is any problem, or we have something unclear. Your online system as well as the mobile application are very user-friendly and easy to use, which is a very big plus! I hope that we can negotiate for better prices in the future, so we can redirect most of our bookings to your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"everythink fast and clear"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great prices and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Freightlink Solutions Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 314 reviews