Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 968 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Freightlink Solutions Ltd

About Freightlink Solutions Ltd: Freightlink® is a leading European freight ferry ticket agent covering more than 750 ferry routes connecting more than 50 countries to couriers, hauliers, manufacturers and many other businesses – large and small – across the continent.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 847 9000

Email:
bookings@freightlink.co.uk

Location:
Quarry Bank
Chorley Rd
Walton le Dale
Preston

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Freightlink Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.81 out of 5
"Very easy to make a booking, clear options website. Will definitely use again!"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Very kind persons in the call center. Very efficient and understanding."
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your kind comments. We will certainly pass them on to our customer service team.
Posted 2 days ago
"User Friendly"
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Neal. Glad to hear you had a great experience with us.
Posted 4 days ago
"A very efficient company."
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for your kind comments Ian. Much appreciated.
Posted 4 days ago
"Everybody told us it is impossible to get a convoy of 7 trucks on the same day on a ferry from Greece to Italy. We almost struggled, but Freightlink Team kept the nerves and made it possible! To say "great Job" wouldn't describe, what it was! no words to find: "Big, Big THANK YOU"."
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Alex, thank you for the review. We're really glad we were able to help you in what seemed to be an impossible task. We really pride ourselves on our customer service and our ability to go the extra mile for our customers and we're glad you could experience this. You are very welcome and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Posted 5 days ago
"Es war eine sehr sehr gute Zusammenarbeit , alle meine Fragen wurden vorzüglich beantwortet und ich habe mich sehr gut beraten gefühlt, gerne wieder beim nächsten Mal"
Posted 6 days ago
Vielen Dank.
Posted 6 days ago
"First class service .. always very helpful indeed"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thanks for your review. We are glad to hear that you found our service to be to such a high standard and we were able to help with everything you needed. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything it's okay"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, very quick and helpful"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Jeanette. Enjoy your next trip and we look forward to helping you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Can’t express how pleased I am with the app and ease of booking ferry/tunnel trips etc. All done by yourself with confirmation within minutes of your booking. I Haven’t once been unable to catch a ferry I’ve wanted too."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind comments. We're really pleased to hear you have a great experience with the Freightlink App.
Posted 1 week ago
"Our operatives reported a very good journey"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Emily, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear your journey went smoothly and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Quickly sorted out my journey and all its problems (my fault 😊) ... very professional and polite. Will always be using Freightlink from now on. Cheers guys!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ken, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear we could fix any issues you had with your journey and that you found our team to be professional and polite, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer care and easy solution to ship"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Darren, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you found our customer service to be excellent and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"easy to book. convienient. great support."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind comments. Much appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to book and very helpful staff..."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Martin, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you found us easy to book with and our team were able to help you with your needs, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely brilliant . Great from start to finish. First time user and expecting some assle , but Paul Clarkson Jones and team made everything easy. Wont use anyone else only this company. Big thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good to hear you had a great experience with Paul and our team, Paulo. We will certainly pass your comments on. Look forward to speaking to you again soon. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It's a pleasure to deal with Freightlink. Is among the most professional companies I have dealt with. I strongly recommend Freightlink as your business partner. Especially there's a guy, named Mircea , that helped me on numerous occasions. A real professional. Definitely recommended. Keep doing the great work."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your very kind comments Andrei. We will certainly pass your comments onto Mircea. We look forward to helping you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly people"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"What a great and friendly experience. It was almost effortless to book online, we arrived at the port and everything was ready for us. It really was an enjoyable experience throughout. Thanks for simplifying our logistics and saving us money as well."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your fantastic feedback Andy. It's great to hear you had an amazing experience with our website. We look forward to helping with your logistical requirements again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Guter Service, alles andere kann ich erst nach Beendigung der Reise beurteilen"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vielen Dank, Erich.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Freightlink Solutions Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 968 reviews