Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,854 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Freightlink Solutions Ltd
4.8
Based on 1,854 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Freightlink Solutions Ltd:

Freightlink® is a leading European freight ferry ticket agent covering more than 1000 ferry routes connecting more than 50 countries to couriers, hauliers, manufacturers and many other businesses – large and small – across the continent.

Visit Website

Phone:

01772282592

Email:

bookings@freightlink.co.uk

Location:

Quarry Bank, Chorley Road, Walton-le-Dale

Write Your review

Tell us how Freightlink Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Travelling for the first time to the UK after Brexit as an entertainment production represented quite some customs challenges that Freightlink managed to address very quickly and professionally. No doubt they know their business and were able to offer definitive solutions. A special shout out to Daniel, Patrick and a lady whose name, unfortunately, eludes us now, in the freight department, for the incredible availability and friendliness held even in the face of the utmost challenging needs on our part. Thank you! Period. We will use you again anytime we must. The Elton Show AS www.the-elton-show.com
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for your review, Carl. We are pleased that you have had a good experience with us. At Freightlink, we're always working towards providing our customers with the highest standards of service, and are extremely proud of our team. We will pass your comments on to them. In the meantime, have a great week! We look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 2 days ago
it was easy to book, just more easy would be if payment could be via IDEAL as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, Tim. Thanks for your suggestion! We are always looking at different payment options in different regions and will look into this. Have a great day.
Posted 3 days ago
Top one the best
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Marius. Have a great week!
Posted 3 days ago
Top one good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for reviewing Freightlink! Have a great week.
Posted 3 days ago
One word...Lucas....Speak to Lucas, super helpful, friendly and made sure we had everything we needed for our last minute trip. Sarah
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for reviewing us! We're incredibly proud of our customer services team and will pass your lovely comments on to Lucasz. Have a great week!
Posted 3 days ago
Sean was very knowledgeable and helpful. Made it all very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, Peter. Thank you for your review! We will pass your comments on to Sean and the team. Have a great day!
Posted 3 days ago
Could not have got better service. Lucas was more helpful than he’s job required I am sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review, Martina! Your feedback and experience are extremely important to all of us here at Freightlink. I will pass your lovely comments on to Lucasz and the team. Have a great day!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving us a review, Roger. Our service is really important to us, and we are thrilled to hear that you have had a good booking experience. We look forward to working with you in the future. Have a great day!
Posted 1 week ago
Yanislav Ivanov is perfect! Thank you for everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for leaving us a review. Have a great day!
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional staff Peter is a legend 😊👏👏👏👏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review, Robert! Have a great day
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review, Codrin. We are glad that you had a good experience with us. Have a great day!
Posted 1 week ago
The Member of staff in the import department showed empathy and great support with swift action taken to resolve the issue regarding customs clearance. Clearly very knowledgeable and competent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Christine. Thank you for leaving us a review! At Freightlink, we understand that there can be many obstacles when trying to transport your freight, especially after the last few years. Our team works incredibly hard to stay ahead of the curve and offer customers simple, effective customs and transport solutions, so it's great to hear that you have had a good experience with us. We look forward to working with you in the future. In the meantime, have a fantastic day!
Posted 1 week ago
A professional team through and through. They have been a significant help to our small business navigating the constant Brexit rule changes. Competitive and quick to answer all our questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mark, thank you for leaving us a review! At Freightlink, we work hard to create solutions that simplify the process of transporting freight. Our team is dedicated to offering the best service to all our customers, and we are thrilled that you have had a good experience with us. We look forward to working with you in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
Szybko prosto i bezproblemowo. Wróciłem po dłuższej przerwie i wszystko nadal przebiega bezproblemowo. Frightlink daje radę 💪👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dziękuję za recenzję
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use. Our first job out of the UK for 2 years. Here's to many more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review, Robin. Glad we could help. We're looking forward to working with you in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sehr unkompliziert,sehr freundlich am Telefon,alles bestens,immer wieder
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rezerwacja anulowana, bo prom pełny. Pieniądze z karty pobrane i już ponad 24h nie zostały zwrócone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unfortunately, the ferry sailing was full and we are not notified of this by the operator until after the booking has been placed. This is beyond our control. A refund has been processed. Depending on your bank, this can take up to 5 working days. Sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a very positive experience. The website was easy to navigate. Booking was made and we had the confirmation later the same day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Terri. Thanks for leaving us a review! Our digital team works hard to make sure that our website runs smoothly, and we're happy to hear that you found it easy to navigate. At Freightlink, we're always here to help make the process of booking your freight ferry tickets as simple as possible. Have a great day!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and very professional. They helped me with my request and found alternate routes to accommodate our drivers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Charlie! Thank you for your review. We're always here to help. Have a great day!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alles perfekt Sehr freundlich
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung
Posted 3 weeks ago
Freightlink Solutions Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 1,854 reviews