Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,028 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Freightlink Solutions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.81 out of 5
Read Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Freightlink Solutions Ltd:

Freightlink® is a leading European freight ferry ticket agent covering more than 750 ferry routes connecting more than 50 countries to couriers, hauliers, manufacturers and many other businesses – large and small – across the continent.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 847 9000

Email:

bookings@freightlink.co.uk

Location:

Quarry Bank
Chorley Rd
Walton le Dale
Preston

Write Your review

Tell us how Freightlink Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
very good
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Fast easy to book with website or App showing comparable and competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Simple booking process and even easier to correct my mistakes!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They are very helpful and friendly. Thank you Anna and Paul for your cooperation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Hassan, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you found our team to be helpful and friendly and will be sure to pass on your kind comments to Anna and Paul. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
I changed the car registration number - it was quick and easy. thank you very much for help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Katarzyna, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that we were able to help you with your issue and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Katarzyna, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that we were able to get your car registration number changed with as little fuss as possible and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
I am happy with the Freightlink. They did the best to make my job easier. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Laszlo, thank you for the review. We are glad to hear you're happy with our service and we could make your job easier. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to book and a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jane, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you were able to easily book and found our prices to be competitive. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
very professional company precise and punctual, for what concerns my experience number one in booking ferries I recommend it to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Augusto, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you found us to be professional and able to help with everything you needed and are happy you would recommend us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Becky was really helpful with all my questions and was very impressed with her answers definitely a great company and easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Stephen, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear we were able to help you with all your freight needs and could answer any questions you had, we will be sure to pass on your kind comments to Becky and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Sehr geehrtes Freightlink-Team, viele Dank für Ihre professionelle Durchführung der Buchungen für Calais-Dover und Dover-Calais. Es verlief alles problemlos mit der DFDS-Fährgesellschaft. Falls ich wieder eine Fähre benötige werde ich sicher wieder bei Ihnen buchen. Besonders bedanken möchte ich mich bei Herrn David Hladky für seine schriftlichen und telefonischen Hilfeleistungen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Sebastian Hartl
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service as always !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent helpful company with great staff especially Rebecca Demaine she couldn’t do enuf to answer all questions and get things sorted for me. Now it’s as simple as a phone call and the crossing is booked. Highly recommend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Luke, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear we could be a great help and answer any questions you have around your booking. We will be sure to pass on your kind comments to Rebecca and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had to make some amendments to our bookings and all carried as requested
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Peter, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear we could help you with amendments that you had to make and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect communication .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nagyon szuper volt minden , ezután csak velük fogok utazni.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Köszönöm.
Posted 2 weeks ago
jestem bardzo zadowolony z obsługi
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
With my opinion you are CHAMPION
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Krzysztof, thank you! That is very flattering and we look forward to helping in any way we can in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely helpfull good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Joyce, thank you for your review. We are glad we could be helpful and give you good value for money and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are very happy to workind with Yanislav Ivanov. Very polite and friendly person!! reccomed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind comments. We will certainly pass them on to Yanislav.
Posted 3 weeks ago
No communication possible, no answers, undeliverable email in response to sender. Creditcard charged despite cancellation.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sorry to hear you experienced issues contacting us and that your sailing was cancelled. Unfortunately we do not have additional information regarding the cancellation from the ferry operator at this time. A refund has now been processed for you. Sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Freightlink Solutions Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 1,028 reviews