Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 644 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Freightlink Solutions Ltd

About Freightlink Solutions Ltd: Freightlink® is a leading European freight ferry ticket agent covering more than 750 ferry routes connecting more than 50 countries to couriers, hauliers, manufacturers and many other businesses – large and small – across the continent.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 847 9000

Email:
bookings@freightlink.co.uk

Location:
Quarry Bank
Chorley Rd
Walton le Dale
Preston

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Freightlink Solutions Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Everything is ok :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to book online and when we needed to amend our booking the gentleman was very helpful and polite and changed the booking with no problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Cant ask for better, takes the strain from us looking for ferry's and bookings. A company you can trust your business with. Mike"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Obsługa na wysokim poziomie. Pani Aneta bardzo rzeczowo podeszła do sprawy , dobry kontakt i odpowiedz na wszystkie pytania polecam!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"-good service -fast mobile application"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to book Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"GREAT SERVICE AND VERY EASY TO WORK WITH. 5 STAR RATING FOR MY ACCOUNT MANAGER DION. HE GOES THAT EXTRA MILE TO MAKE SURE THE CUSTOMER IS HAPPY. HE IS A GREAT ASSET TO FREIGHT LINK SOLUTIONS.."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Thank you for caring attitude and professional work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Top class in every way"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Couldn't fault the booking at all it was first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really good company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have always been pleased by the customer service given by freightlink, however to be truthful I am disappointed with the new ships on the Warrenpoint to Heysham on daytime sailings being shared cabin's only I do realise freight is seatrucks core business and I understand Regards John Walker"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"booking easy and clear. hassle free, and when I later had to cancel, likewise hassle free. I have used this service several times and have find it the best way to get between Ireland and the north west of uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The price and the service are very good. For me it is a pleasure to work with Freightlink, especially with Yanislav Ivanov - he is very organised and helpful. I wish you all the best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Rang up to book a ferry... Great service. Staff very helpfull. The price was very good. And fare included bed and board and drinks. They could have not been more helpfull. Accommodation was perfect. 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Will always try to find you the right crossing, very prompt response, either by email or telephone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always helpful friendly professional advice competitive prices. I just wish the food on DFDS freight was better lol."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We are really happy to work with Freightlink, all the best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to use website, all info clear to see"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Freightlink Solutions Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 644 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This