Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 695 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Freightlink Solutions Ltd

About Freightlink Solutions Ltd: Freightlink® is a leading European freight ferry ticket agent covering more than 750 ferry routes connecting more than 50 countries to couriers, hauliers, manufacturers and many other businesses – large and small – across the continent.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 847 9000

Email:
bookings@freightlink.co.uk

Location:
Quarry Bank
Chorley Rd
Walton le Dale
Preston

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Freightlink Solutions Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"We sailed from France to Ireland and back with horses and Yanislav was the most helpfull guy to talk to! Thank you Yanislav! All went well, dispate the chalanges we've met...."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We're really glad you and your horses had such a smooth journey from France and back and that our team were so helpful! We will pass on your positive feedback to Yanislav.
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good as usual! thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're really glad you had a good experience with us and look forward to helping you in any way we can in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, exceptional service as always Keep it up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, we're really glad you had a good experience with our service team!
Posted 1 week ago
"The booking process was very easy and the team were very helpful as I ended up on standby and had to rebook an alternative sailing. I would prefer that the customer service contact telephone number was not a premium rate line though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A good sail going to Dublin ,but coming back the times had been changed pone hour earlier ,which we though we would arrive one hour early but we got in at the usual time.also my wife left a coat on board,I rang the following day but nobody rang back about it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service and the gentleman i spoke to when booking was very professional and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're glad we could provide you with such good service and make your booking experience so smooth, we look forward to helping in any way we can in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple and straightforward to use, navigate and pay."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really happy with service, very friendly and made sure booking was right for myself and husband."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're really glad you had such a positive experience with our service team and that you found us to be friendly and helpful, we look forward to helping you in any way we can in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolute Spitzenklasse von der Buchung bis zum einchecken. Die Betreuung durch das Freightlink Team insbesondere Frau Ramona Renton ( Sie spricht excellentes Deutsch) ist Top. Ich werde meine nächsten Buchungen wieder hier durchführen. Vielen Dank Frau Renton"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service. Couldn’t have asked for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're really glad you had such a great experience with our service and we look forward to helping you with anything we can in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
"Mirceasa sa prezentat " , a fost extrem de util, .. ms mult mircea"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Couldn’t book on the App so I rang the office and the guys were great and sorted a crossing out for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"perfect! nothing more to say :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, we're really glad you had such a perfect experience with us!
Posted 1 week ago
"Our second trip with Seatruck and really enjoy our journeys looked after by Steward very well recommended to many of our motorhome friends ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Qnislav helped me a lot ! Thank you dear , it is great to work with you ! Freightlink is aways responsible and they assist the customers in everything ! Kisses from Bulgaria !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are really glad you have had such a positive experience with our sales and customer service team and we look forward to helping you in every way we can in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Yanislav the partner.. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're glad we were able to help you and will pass your comments on to Yanislav.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always an excellent service and prices are good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive feedback! We're really glad you found our service to be of such high standard and were satisfied with our pricing, we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ramona - meine Retterin nicht nur dass Sie mir auf deutsch weiterhelfen konnte...ich habe einen super netten und sehr kundenorientierten Service erfahren. Trotz einer Problemsituation wurde alles ruhig und informativ gehalten und am Schluss gab es sogar noch eine gute Wende, nur wegen dem Einsatz dieser motivierten Mitarbeiterin. Wir sind so happy und freuen uns auf eine weitere gute Zusammenarbeit."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very transparent booking process, Freightlink employees are very helpful, they advise the best solutions and check that everything is in order. This is my first reservation and I hope for constant cooperation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're so glad you found our booking process so straightforward and our team so helpful, we hope you choose us again for your next booking!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Freightlink Solutions Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 695 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support