Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 547 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Freightlink Solutions Ltd

About Freightlink Solutions Ltd: Freightlink® is a leading European freight ferry ticket agent covering more than 750 ferry routes connecting more than 50 countries to couriers, hauliers, manufacturers and many other businesses – large and small – across the continent.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 847 9000

Email:
bookings@freightlink.co.uk

Location:
Quarry Bank
Chorley Rd
Walton le Dale
Preston

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Freightlink Solutions Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"easy and fast booking thanks for Aneta !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"easy and fast booking"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Excellent customer relations"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Due to the size of my van and trailer, just under 13m and 3.5m high, much easier than using ferry company websites to find suitable ferries. Quick and easy to book."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to follow; no problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very professional service.Very helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service. I was talked through it all very professionally. Everything worked out perfectly even though I am hopeless with computers. 10 out of 10 Dion and thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very nice and easy to work site. Thank for the cooperation of Mr. Marcin Misztal"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"As normal very easy to use , reasonable value as well. Slightly disappointed I’ve just made another booking directly with the operator and it’s cheaper."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very nice and easy to work site. Thank for the cooperation of Mr. Yanislav Ivanov"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service. It is a pleaser to work with you! Easy booking and easy payment! Thanks Yanislav Ivanov"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"First-class service, always friendly, Perfect job. thanks Ramona"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"- good looking website - clear information - great support - supporting many languages (website and support) - mobile application - fast reservation process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, the girl soon found my name etc.as I'd travelled last year, same guy same van! Kevin Mc Namara."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was not an easy to book. Card payment didn't work well. ANd now I have my tickets in standby."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are sorry to hear you had issues with your credit/debit card. Unfortunately we have no control over any issues with the bank that issues your card.

Regarding the standby status, we will get you on the next available sailing. Apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and fast service. Our account manager is great, very friendly and helpful (Dion Mashiter). Our company will be continuing to use Freightlink."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excelente servicio! Gracias a Sr.Yanislav Ivanov. Compra rapida en la WEB,ayuda personalizada por telefono!!! Perfecto."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Service exellent service second to none"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Freightlink Solutions Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 547 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This