Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 880 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Freightlink Solutions Ltd

About Freightlink Solutions Ltd: Freightlink® is a leading European freight ferry ticket agent covering more than 750 ferry routes connecting more than 50 countries to couriers, hauliers, manufacturers and many other businesses – large and small – across the continent.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 847 9000

Email:
bookings@freightlink.co.uk

Location:
Quarry Bank
Chorley Rd
Walton le Dale
Preston

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Freightlink Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"First class service from very nice people. I wont go anywhere else for my euro tunnel or ferry booking."
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great cooperation! Lovely staff!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Used the phone app booking system for the first time this week... Brilliant. Thank you."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent customer service Highly experienced staff Great communication"
Posted 1 day ago
"Always impressed with the level of service from freightlink. You guys are always prompt and you must deal with so many customers a day, yet respond quickly as a personal task. Thank you Freightlink Team"
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Matthew, thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you've been pleased with our service and that we have managed to deal with any issues and queries you have had as quickly as possible, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Posted 1 day ago
"Didn’t enjoy the experience"
Posted 5 days ago
Sorry to hear you did not enjoy your Freightlink experience. Unfortunately the initial sailing was fully booked, therefore we moved you onto a later sailing, which was not used. Refund processed.
Posted 4 days ago
"I love the service Freightlink provides. A simple easy to use portal that provides you with all possible options, consistent prices, and fantastic customer service if you need to make changes or alterations. I was recently in contact with a lady (Georgiana) in customer support at Freight link who helped me to alter some bookings, and also to set up an account. I cannot commend the freindly, polite, and efficient service I received highly enough. I would recommend Freightlink to any business. We certainly be using Freightlink from now on."
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Ian, thanks for your kind review, we are glad to hear you are so pleased with our options, prices and customer service. We always strive to be as friendly and efficient as possible with our customers and it's great to hear this has shown with you. We really appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to helping you with your freight ferry needs in the future!
Posted 4 days ago
"My company have been using Freightlink’s services for nearly 5 years now. Freightlink are a vital part of our connection into Ireland & Europe and have always managed to book us on a sailing even at incredibly short notice, in my experience they have always pulled out all the stops and supported us with there excellent customer service. Because of Freightlink we have been able to grow are network overseas which is great for our business and of course for Freightlink. Ben Biggs (MD)"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Simon, thank you for your review! We are glad to hear from a long term customer and that you have been happy with our service for such a length of time. We always strive to give the best customer service so it is good to hear we have been able to help with any scenario you may have had. We are happy to know we have had even a small part in growing your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 6 days ago
"The company is great! Thanks to Freight Solution Ltd reservations are made quickly and easy! Thank you Yanislav Ivanov for the professional attitude!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Dimitar, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you think so highly of us and that we have helped make your booking quick and easy. We will pass on your kind words to Yanislav and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good, easy helpful and efficient x"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rosamund, thank you for your review, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and and easy site to use."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi George, we are glad to hear you were pleased with our service and website, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding as usual ,your chap Lukka was superb. Many thanks Charlie woodage"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Charles, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you found us to be outstanding, we will make sure to pass on your comments to our colleague, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Website is so easy to use, to book and to pay. Emailed me back straight away with reference numbers."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tess, thank you for your kind review, we're glad to hear you found our website so easy to use and that our customer service was so efficient in getting you the relevant information, we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
"Competent and reliable."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your comments. Much appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
"Always good customer service when a call is made to change any details with bookings made online. Very friendly & helpful staff."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that you appreciated our customer service and found our staff to be friendly, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi, i booked through your service for the first time as a freight customer, i found the experience very good, the staff were very helpfull and patient with me, as i had no idea what i was doing , well done and thank you k macleod"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kenneth, thank you for your review. We're glad that your first experience with us was so positive and that our staff were able to guide you through our processes so patiently. We look forward to seeing you again to help with any of your freight ferry needs.
Posted 1 week ago
"competent and friendly service!"
Posted 1 week ago
We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience with us, we look forward to seeing you again
Posted 1 week ago
"Sehr einfach und übersichtlich."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much. Glad to hear you are happy with our service.
Posted 1 week ago
"My first experience with Freightlink was great and I will definitely use them again. They have very friendly and helpful customer service. I want to specially thanks to Lucia Anderovska from Freightlink for all her assistance and help. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad you had such a great experience with out customer service team. We have passed on your thanks to Lucia.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"brilliant. helpful,curtious and so easy to talk to."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good to hear you are happy with the service you received from our team. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Freightlink Solutions Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 880 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support