Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,637 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Freightlink Solutions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Freightlink Solutions Ltd:

Freightlink® is a leading European freight ferry ticket agent covering more than 1000 ferry routes connecting more than 50 countries to couriers, hauliers, manufacturers and many other businesses – large and small – across the continent.

Visit Website

Phone:

01772282592

Email:

bookings@freightlink.co.uk

Location:

Quarry Bank, Chorley Road, Walton-le-Dale

Write Your review

Tell us how Freightlink Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I wasn't sure to use them but now I'm very happy to use a Freightlink. I used them twice up to now and both was without any issues. Customer service very helpful.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We're so glad to hear that you've had a great experience with us and that our customer service team have been able to help you through the booking process!
Posted 1 day ago
I run a fleet of vans that cross into Europe daily.. the Freightlink app is quick, easy, and efficient.. the customer service team are always on hand to deal with any queries.. I've used several different companies before Freightlink.. the rest don't even come close.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We're so glad to hear that you've enjoyed using our app, our team have been able to resolve your queries and that you've had some really positive experiences with us!
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic customer service from Georgiana. she helped me out so much with my booking!
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are so glad to hear that you've had a great experience with us and that Georgiana was able to help you through the booking process! We'll pass your feedback along to her!
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We're so glad to hear that you've had a positive experience with us!
Posted 1 day ago
fast and efficient
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are so glad to hear that you have had a great experience with us!
Posted 6 days ago
Easy Communication
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Peter. Have a nice day.
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Ivan.
Posted 1 week ago
The usual fast, accurate work
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your comment Mezo. Have a great day.
Posted 1 week ago
I'm so happy with the service that was provided!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We're so glad to hear that our team were able to help you through the booking process and that you have had a good experience with us!
Posted 2 weeks ago
After waiting for a month, I still haven't received a refund for my canceled booking
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sincere apologies for the delay in refunding your cancelled booking. It has now been requested by our customer service team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast work. Tancks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are so glad to hear that you have had a great experience with us!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very straight forward on line booking process.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your kind review. Have a great weekend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are so glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with us!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best Thx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are so glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with us!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are really glad to hear that you have had a great experience with us!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Phil C was very professional, friendly and extremley helpful. Great service. Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are so glad to hear that you have had a great experience with us and that Phil was able to help you through the booking process. We will pass your feedback along to him!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jednoznačně profesionalni a proklientsky pristup. Jsme velmi spokojeni.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Děkuju!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Buchung ist super leicht undschnell gemacht. Würde mich als Stammkunde über ein Bonusprogramm freuen ( Rabatt bei mehrmaligen Buchungen). Ansonsten bin ich mit Freightlik sehr zufrieden, vielen Dank,bis zum nächsten Mal.
Posted 1 month ago
Danke!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a problem with the times of the booking, Patrick went above and beyond to make sure all was okay. First class.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review Steve. Good to hear Patrick was able to solve your problem. We'll certainly pass on your comments to him.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect Service!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind comments Jorg. Have a nice day.
Posted 1 month ago
Freightlink Solutions Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 1,637 reviews