Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,575 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Freightlink Solutions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Freightlink Solutions Ltd:

Freightlink® is a leading European freight ferry ticket agent covering more than 1000 ferry routes connecting more than 50 countries to couriers, hauliers, manufacturers and many other businesses – large and small – across the continent.

Visit Website

Phone:

01772282592

Email:

bookings@freightlink.co.uk

Location:

Quarry Bank, Chorley Road, Walton-le-Dale

Write Your review

Tell us how Freightlink Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My booking and subsequent sailing suggests a serious lack of customer care and interest. Between the time of booking to my arrival at the departure port, Freightlink had actually failed to complete the booking with the ferry operator. I had to supply Freighlink with a telephone number, and insist on speaking with a member of management before this was all rectified. to make matters worse, the price I paid was nearly 30% more expensive than going direct. As with all companies of this nature, they are very quick to grab your money (instant), and very slow to return it if you cancel (7-10 days). NOT RECOMENDED,
Posted 1 day ago
We're sorry to hear about the problems you faced when making a booking with us. Unfortunately, as you made the booking out of office hours (00.16 BST) for a departure the following morning at 10.00, our customer service team was unavailable. When our office reopened, we attempted to call the ferry operator booking office on your behalf but there was no answer. After several attempts we eventually got through. Sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 1 day ago
Helpful staff
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that our team was able to help you!
Posted 1 day ago
Good communication..thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have had a great experience with us!
Posted 1 day ago
Rebecca Demaine!! What a life safer great from start to finish!! Any business going to Ireland
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are so glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with us and that Rebecca was able to help you with your booking, we will pass your feedback along to her!
Posted 1 day ago
Maria Angela Oțel Was fantastic on the phone take my booing
So cool calm and professional in the way she handled the booking
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with us and will pass your feedback along to Maria!
Posted 1 day ago
Super cool trip
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your trip!
Posted 3 days ago
Maria was polite and knowledgeable and very helpful.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad to hear that Maria was able to help you with your booking and will pass your feedback along to her!
Posted 4 days ago
I answer very quickly to any question / ambiguity
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 4 days ago
Great Service by Yanislav.

Kind Regards
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad to hear that Yanislav was able to help you with your booking and we will pass your feedback along to him!
Posted 5 days ago
I had made a booking holyhead ..dublin but job cancelled and freightlink cancelled with full refund thanks.
Dave wheelock
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear that we were able to help!
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that our dedicated team were able to help you through the booking process!
Posted 5 days ago
Foarte Buna!
Posted 1 week ago
Mulțumesc!
Posted 1 week ago
Rugalmas, segítőkész
Posted 1 week ago
Köszönöm!
Posted 1 week ago
Great support team, mr. Yanislav helps us alot. We are very pleased to work with your company!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are really pleased to hear that you have had a great experience with us and that Yanislav was able to help you through the booking process! We will pass your feedback along to him!
Posted 1 week ago
Tortul a decurs foarte bine, doamna Maria și-a dat tot aportul, că un bun profesionist pt. a găsi soluția cea mai bună. Acum așteptăm să vedem până la efectuarea și treceri .O zi bună.
Posted 1 week ago
Mulțumesc!
Posted 1 week ago
I had a query today about travel from Ireland to the UK with a van. The van will be empty but I wasn't sure of the protocols with paperwork for customs and port entry. Sadie and her colleagues at Customer Services sorted all my issues for me. Excellent service. Thank You.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad to hear that you have had a great experience with us and that our customer service team were able to help you! We will pass your review along to Sadie!
Posted 1 week ago
I have been a customer with Freightlink a few years I have found them top of the list for ferry bookings and there staff are polite and most helpful and would recommend them
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are so glad to hear that you have had a great experience with us and that our team have been able to help you out with your bookings!
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely perfect, first time I used Freightlink they were brilliant, I missed my slot with Eurotunnel, staff at Eurotunnel couldn't help, quick call to Frieghtlink and I was rescheduled almost immediately, not bad going at 5am in the morning,
Recently opened an account, used the app to book a ticket at very short notice, again worked out perfectly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad to hear that you have had a great experience with us and that we were able to rearrange your Eurotunnel booking for you!
Posted 1 week ago
Professional emploiees
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are so glad to hear that you have had a good experience with us and that you found our team to be professional!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Freightlink Solutions Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 1,575 reviews