Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,423 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Freightlink Solutions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Freightlink Solutions Ltd:

Freightlink® is a leading European freight ferry ticket agent covering more than 750 ferry routes connecting more than 50 countries to couriers, hauliers, manufacturers and many other businesses – large and small – across the continent.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 847 9000

Email:

bookings@freightlink.co.uk

Location:

Quarry Bank
Chorley Rd
Walton le Dale
Preston

Write Your review

Tell us how Freightlink Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast ,kind and correct .
Posted 10 hours ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have enjoyed booking with us!
Posted 10 hours ago
As always easy and straightforward to make a booking, with a simple phone call to amend the booking.

Great work
Posted 12 hours ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have had a really positive experience with us!
Posted 10 hours ago
Very good well mondtad
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 10 hours ago
Dina Group London LTD will work from now one with Freightlink because it s very well. Keep up the good way . Regards, Andrei Dinache, CEO of Dina Group London LTD
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have had such a positive experience with us and look forward to working with you in the future!
Posted 2 days ago
I was recommended to Freightlink by a friend that does the same job as me and spoke to Rebecca Demaine and my account was up and running very quickly she took the time to explain things thoroughly and every time I have called to enquire about a booking or make a booking she makes the process very simple
Overall a great person and company to deal with
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with us and that Rebecca was able to help you with your booking. We will pass your review along to her!
Posted 5 days ago
Very Good Service , also the prices are better.
I will recommend Freightlink to all .
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We are glad to hear you have had a positive experience with us and are willing to recommend our service!
Posted 5 days ago
Minden a legnagyobb rendben volt, a kis reggeli fenakadás után! Nagyon köszönjük Péter a segítséged! Legközelebb is csak veled intézzük az utazást!
Köszi
Attila
Posted 1 week ago
Köszönöm!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to book and very user friendly website.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have had a really positive experience with us!
Posted 1 week ago
I was dealing with Alexandra Suchomska .
What can I say ,very good experience, used them in many occasions coz we are removal and storage business .the lady was so helpful and kind .
Thank you so much for sort my issue.
Regards
Freightlink Solutions Ltd 5 star review on 14th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are really glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us and that Alexandra was able to help you! We will pass your feedback onto her!
Posted 1 week ago
We didn’t have a smooth experience unfortunately.

Booked online the slots we required.. then got a phone call to advise not available.. the guy then told me he can get 2 vans (we had 3 travelling) at 10am but possibly could get them across in afternoon.. so I said in that case you will be able to get all 3 across? He said I can only let you know at 11am.. (we were meant to be travelling the next day.)

Another colleague then rang me to advise that the actual day isn’t possible for any of the vans to go on the day requested and that he didn’t know where the other guy got this info from.

5 calls that day it took to get us booked for the Wednesday.. and return on the Thursday. Couldn’t be completed in one phone call.

Our emails and app and online account all show different times and one of the vans isn’t even on there. So I had to call again to then receive a written email to confirm they are booked for the date an time we confirmed over the phone.

We travel tomorrow so hopefully there isn’t anymore inconvenience.
Posted 1 week ago
We are sorry to hear you experienced some issues making your bookings. Space is limited at the moment on the routes you booked and unfortunately we had difficulty getting confirmation from the operator. Sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi all,

I hope this finds you well.

I just wanted to send you some feedback. The booking process was smooth and easy. The travelling was petfect.

Praise for Yanislav Ivanov- polite and helpful guy.

Looking forward to working with you in the future

Kind regards, Simeon Petrov
Freightlink Solutions Ltd 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We are so glad to hear that you found the booking process to be smooth and that Yanislav was able to help you! We will pass your feedback onto him!
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the very fast services of Mr. Mircea, he offered me the necessary information to book my ferry from Athens to the island of Crete. In the future, I will definitely use the services offered by you again. Yours sincerely, DAIINA STAR HOME team!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are really glad to hear that you have had such a positive experience with us! We will pass this review onto Mircea!
Posted 1 week ago
Travelled on Seatruck for the first time and wasn't disappointed. I was treated very kindly by crew and staff on both trips. As a female travelling alone I felt safe and secure at all times, will certainly use them again.. Thanks guys
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, we will pass your comments along to the Seatruck team!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, very professional and helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed our service and have found us to be professional and helpful!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing, for the first time I am using this route absolutely good service, thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us!
Posted 1 week ago
bardzo dobry kontak, natychmiastowy. Polecam !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Dziękuję Ci!
Posted 1 week ago
sehr gut und schnell
Posted 1 week ago
Dankeschön!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much once again the team has gone the extra mile to resolve an issue with a double booking no quibble happy to help fast response to my emails excellent aftercare service keep it up happy client kind regards mr Craig
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for this lovely feedback! We are so glad to hear that our incredible team have been able to help you out and you have had a really positive experience with us!
Posted 1 week ago
super , very profesional, Mr Mircea very helpul, many thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that Mircea was able to help you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have enjoyed using our service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Freightlink Solutions Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 1,423 reviews