Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,886 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Freightlink Solutions Ltd
4.8
Based on 1,886 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Freightlink Solutions Ltd:

Freightlink® is a leading European freight ferry ticket agent covering more than 1000 ferry routes connecting more than 50 countries to couriers, hauliers, manufacturers and many other businesses – large and small – across the continent.

Visit Website

Phone:

01772282592

Email:

bookings@freightlink.co.uk

Location:

Quarry Bank, Chorley Road, Walton-le-Dale

Write Your review

Tell us how Freightlink Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Thank you Piotr! Great service and prompt response even out of working hours. Excellent work and communications. Will recommend you to everyone! Thank you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your fantastic review, Serghei. We're glad that you had a good experience with us and we look forward to working with you in the future. Have a great day!
Posted 1 hour ago
Muy contentos por la simplicidad en reservar los tickests del ferrie en la vuestra pagina. Viajeremos el proximo dia 1/7/22 e volveremos a 11/7/2022 como lo vaya bien volveremos a dicir la nuestra experiencia final. Un saludo Pedro Morais
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I could not make payment even with my saved card. I tried on different devices but it wouldn't accept my card. Infuriating. Finally I called the office where I spoke to a very helpful lady who sent me a link which worked. A bit pointless having the app for on the go if it doesn't work. Otherwise service is great, just sort out the payments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service from the team at Freightlink and would like to thank Ivan Mudry for his work in getting my documentation sorted for crossings.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review. Our service is important to us, so it is brilliant to hear that you have had a good experience with us. We look forward to working with you in the future and will be sure to pass your comments on to Ivan. Have a great day!
Posted 4 days ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Steven, thanks for leaving us a review! Our service is important to us so we are happy that you had a good experience with us. We look forward to working with you in the future
Posted 4 days ago
Why can you the booking only with a creditcard? Why not also with ideale.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi John. Apologies for the inconvenience, we are looking into other payment options at the moment
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to book by yourself and also good contact with advisor if you need help. I will be using this service and highly reccomend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review, Emilia. We look forward to working with you in the future!
Posted 4 days ago
I booked and paid for a ferry to Jersey and then had no confirmation. I eventually phoned freightlink as it was Friday PM and we were sailing on Monday AM. The booking had not been confirmed and they could no longer fit us on the original ferry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry to hear you had issues with your ferry booking. Unfortunately, the operator's booking office was closed when you made the booking, so we could not get confirmation from them. We eventually managed to get through to the operator on Friday afternoon and due to limited space, your sailing is confirmed for 19.30 today. Sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service thanks for all the help as a Newby very helpful 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Trevor, thanks for your review! We're always here to help
Posted 1 week ago
very fast and very easy, very good web page !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear you loved our website. Thank you, Guran. Have a nice day.
Posted 1 week ago
********************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Благодарим Ви.
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel my advisor was fabulous, but I’m very disappointed that I was able to book a lorry onto the ferry and pay via the app at the time and now be told I’m on standby. This is really upsetting me and causing a lot of stress at work. We have deadlines to get cargo to places and can’t risk being put on standby.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with your ferry booking. Unfortunately, space is limited and we are only informed about this by the ferry operator after we have placed the booking. Sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 1 week ago
Always on duty and at your service! Helpful and focused on finding solutions!
Freightlink Solutions Ltd 5 star review on 10th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving us a review, Philipp! Our team is always here to help. Have a great day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good team,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving us a review, Petru. Our team are always here to help!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Setting the standard in customer service - i wish more companies were helpful like the team at Freight Link
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi John. Thank you for your fantastic review. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. Have a great day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anna and Lukasz are amazing! if only all customer service was this good. Very professional and provided us help at every step. We had issues raising reference numbers and they took care of everything. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review, Brendan. We're incredibly proud of the hard work that our customer services team does, so it is great to hear that you have had a good experience with us. We look forward to working with you in the future. In the meantime, have a great day!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best company to book with.Use them for a long time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving us a review, Corneliu. Our team works hard to provide customers with industry-leading services, so we are thrilled to hear that you have had a good experience with us. We look forward to working with you in the future
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top , die Ansprechpartner sind kompetent und hilfsbereit. DANKE DANIEL es hat alles gekappt.
Freightlink Solutions Ltd 5 star review on 2nd June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung
Posted 3 weeks ago
Booked ferries to/from Ireland with Freightlink, had issue with raising the PBN, Customslink very helpful, then received a call from Lucasz, courtesy call, offering to check PBN numbers and GMR, all checked, good to go - top service - thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving us a review, Sarah! We're glad that you had a good experience with us. Have a great day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
All good as always. Slight problem at first but easy solved. Top company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi, Adrian. Thanks for leaving us a review! We're happy to hear that you had a good experience with us. Have a great day.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Freightlink Solutions Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 1,886 reviews