Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,423 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Freightlink Solutions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Freightlink Solutions Ltd:

Freightlink® is a leading European freight ferry ticket agent covering more than 750 ferry routes connecting more than 50 countries to couriers, hauliers, manufacturers and many other businesses – large and small – across the continent.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 847 9000

Email:

bookings@freightlink.co.uk

Location:

Quarry Bank
Chorley Rd
Walton le Dale
Preston

Write Your review

Tell us how Freightlink Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to book and very user friendly website.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have had a really positive experience with us!
Posted 1 week ago
I miss Ramona Renton...
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good food, cabin clean

Could do with WiFi / TV
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, we will pass your comments along to the ferry operator.
Posted 1 month ago
They were very good and very helpful. I had not used a freight boat before but they made process easy and simple and where in constant contact even on the weekend ,Only thing was the extremely high price of the sailing but apart from that it was a very good and will use freightlink again very soon
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that our dedicated team have been able to help you with your booking!
Posted 1 month ago
Straight forward and very easy look forward to using you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! We are so happy that you had a positive experience.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic easy site to navigate compared to most. Did have difficulty with payment section and had to change my search engine from chrome to safari.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! A member of the team is currently investigating the issues you faced.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good ii recomand
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback! We are happy to hear we helped you out!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy we could help you!
Posted 3 months ago
From the first phone call for information and assistance due to Covid 19 Rebecca was most helpful. If I require freight to be moved again I'll certainly be using Freightlink Solutions again.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We will pass this onto Rebecca.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and great personnel.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks John. Much appreciated.
Posted 3 months ago
Very late confirmation after 6 hours
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately our office closes at 23.00 and the operator's office was also closed. We did not receive confirmation until the operator reopened just before 08.00. The confirmation was sent as soon as we received it. Sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 4 months ago
En principio bastante buena
Posted 4 months ago
Muchas gracias!
Posted 4 months ago
We work perfectly with you.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. Have a nice day.
Posted 5 months ago
Buchungen wurden schnell bearbeitet und bestätigt.
Posted 5 months ago
Vielen Dank für dein Feedback.
Posted 5 months ago
Should of been a 5 star rating but "the app" isn't available on my Chromebook so only 4 star...
Becky was absolutely brilliant, very knowledgeable, helpful and has a great can-do attitude... Credit to the company...
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Brad. We'll pass on your comments to Becky. This is actually the first time that somebody has mentioned using the Freightlink App on a Chromebook. We presumed that customers would just open Google Chrome and book on the website. We'll certainly investigate a Chromebook optimised version of the app. Thanks for letting us know.
Posted 5 months ago
vsi4ko beshe nared blagodaria
Posted 6 months ago
Благодарим Ви за обратната връзка. Пази се.
Posted 6 months ago
Der persönliche Kontakt mit David Hladky war sehr angenehm und ich habe mich gut aufgehoben gefühlt
R Reetz
Posted 7 months ago
Vielen Dank.
Posted 7 months ago
Eurotunnelbuchung ging einfach und schnell. Ich fand nur die Option HIN und RETOUR nicht bzw. konnte sie da nicht auswählen.
Posted 7 months ago
Es freut uns zu hören, dass unsere Dienstleistung mit dem Eurotunnel problemlos für Sie vonstatten gegangen ist. Ein Mitarbeiter wird sich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen, um sich mit Ihrem Problem für die Retourbuchung zu befassen.
Posted 7 months ago
Swift and simplified service from Paul which helps save time etc. Very friendly and objective in approach.
Question 1 should allow multiple selection: 'How did you communicate with the company'
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your feedback Victor. Great to hear Paul was able to provide you with a swift service.
Posted 8 months ago
had a duplicate account which caused a few problems but quickly sorted and rectified
Posted 8 months ago
Freightlink Solutions Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 1,423 reviews