Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,004 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Freightlink Solutions Ltd

About Freightlink Solutions Ltd: Freightlink® is a leading European freight ferry ticket agent covering more than 750 ferry routes connecting more than 50 countries to couriers, hauliers, manufacturers and many other businesses – large and small – across the continent.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 847 9000

Email:
bookings@freightlink.co.uk

Location:
Quarry Bank
Chorley Rd
Walton le Dale
Preston

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Freightlink Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Terry, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear we could be of help to you with your booking and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"The booking service was straight forward. The confirmation however was not. As i booked the night before sailing, I had no confirmation in writing. This turned out to be a slight issue, as the return ferry i asked to be on was full, and i was moved to a later ferry, which made my customer a bit touchy as his product was late."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sorry for the delay in confirming your booking. Unfortunately we didn't receive a booking confirmation response from the operator until the following morning. Sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fácil de reservar y confirmación inmediata"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Muchas gracias.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Rebecca damaine was very professional and I look forward to working with her soon I hope regards Peter"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you found our staff to be professional and helpful and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simple easy to book. Price could be better!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi John, thanks for your review. We are glad to hear you found us simple to book. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice quiet sailing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Paul, thank you for the review, we are glad your sailing went so smoothly and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
"Always good customer service when a call is made to change any details with bookings made online. Very friendly & helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that you appreciated our customer service and found our staff to be friendly, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
"I would certainly recommend freightlink to my more adventurous friends, but not anyone who really needs a hand to hold. Our experience was great, the staff were friendly and the accommodation and food were exactly what we needed. We were with all the truckers, which is to be expected on a freight service so we felt very much like the new guys who knew nothing. However that didnt matter at all as everyone seemed glad to help us and no-one made us feel silly or unwelcome."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind comments. Glad to hear that you had a positive experience on your journey.
Posted 5 months ago
"slow getting email confirmations through, needed to call and ask if they could sort it"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Alan, thank you for your review, we're sorry you've had an issue with your email confirmations but glad to hear that you could get in contact over the phone. We look forward to helping you in any way we can in the future.
Posted 6 months ago
"good, easy, clear and precise website"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you had such a great experience with your website.
Posted 6 months ago
"Booking and check in was quick and easy, staff friendly and helpful a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good to hear you had such a positive experience with us and the ferry operator. Your comments are much appreciated.
Posted 6 months ago
"All seems quite straightforward, chatted online to sort fare out etc. Hoepfully the journey is good too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We're glad to hear you had a good experience with our live chat team. Have a great trip.
Posted 6 months ago
"Service good but did not receive any email confirmation or invoice that I need to claim back ferry payment from work"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Everything ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review, Larisa. We are glad to hear everything went smoothly for you with us.
Posted 7 months ago
"Good helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
"I did the booking by phone and as it was the first time with freightlink I had a lot of questions. All were answered instantly. Not sailed yet which is why i only gave 4 stars . All good so far ."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Al, we're glad we were able to guide you through your first time booking with us and answer any questions you may have had, we're sure your sailing will go just as smoothly!
Posted 7 months ago
"Good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the feedback Gerasim, we look forward to helping you with any of your freight ferry needs in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
"Good company but can't find the invoice to cover the outgoing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sorry to hear you are having an issue with your invoice. We have replied privately. Apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 8 months ago
"It was a good experiece. Helpful staf, and great solutions. A bis expensive in compqration with competiton but great after all."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Daniel, I'm glad you've found our staff and service so helpful. We look forward to helping in any way we can in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service throughout. Easy to book and vaule for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the positive feedback! We're really glad you have found our process so easy, we look forward to helping in any way we can in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Freightlink Solutions Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 1,004 reviews