Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,009 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Freightlink Solutions Ltd

About Freightlink Solutions Ltd: Freightlink® is a leading European freight ferry ticket agent covering more than 750 ferry routes connecting more than 50 countries to couriers, hauliers, manufacturers and many other businesses – large and small – across the continent.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 847 9000

Email:
bookings@freightlink.co.uk

Location:
Quarry Bank
Chorley Rd
Walton le Dale
Preston

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Freightlink Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.81 out of 5
"Rebecca my account manager made it a fantastic experience and l would highly recommend this lady as a problem solver. Keep trucking."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Steven, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that we could give you a good experience with us and that we were able to solve your problems, we will be sure to pass on your kind comments to Rebecca. We look forward to seeing you again soon, keep trucking!
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I made a mistake with the booking and u sorted it out straight away very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Karl, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear we could fix any issues with your booking and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good service: Excellent customer help and impatience. high work efficienc"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Used Freightlink due to our existing ferry provider letting us down, very impressed with the ease at which every thing was organised and arranged by Becky and Alexandra even when I changed our requirements on 2 separate occasions , be it via the phone or there on line portal. We will defiantly be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Simon, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that we could pick up the slack from the other provider and get your journey booked with ease. We will be sure to pass on your kind comments to Becky and Alexandra and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 5 days ago
"We have recently started to use Freightlink, and now there is no going back. Becky has been very helpful with the setting up of our account and keeps in touch to make sure we are happy with the service. The online booking is straight forward and very easy to use. i would recommend this service to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that we could help you with everything you needed and that our online booking was simple and easy for you to use. We will be sure to pass on your kind comments to Becky and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 6 days ago
"Tutto perfetto"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super service from Becky and Sadie! They have pulled out all the stops to make our booking process as simple and painless for us as possible.... and believe me when I say didn't give them an easy task! Happy customer :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lee, thank you for the review. We are glad to hear we could help make your experience with us as straightforward and simple as possible for you, we will be sure to pass on your kind comments to Becky and Sadie. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic help and customer service from Becky, Gaia and the rest of the team. Couldn't have asked more! Such a happy and smiling bunch and Freightlink should be proud of the calibre of people who work there. Best customer service ever received both by telephone and email - Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Stuart, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you had such a positive experience with our team and that we were able to help you with everything you needed, we will be sure to pass on your wonderful comments to Becky, Gaia and the rest of the team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent services"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super Service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bardzo fajna i uprzejma obsługa w języku polskim. Fachowe doradztwo i pomoc w bookowaniu przepraw!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dziękuję Ci bardzo.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Becky was very helpful with all stages of our booking, every thing was very easy and straight forward"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Bennet, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear Becky was able to help you with everything you needed and help make your experience with us a positive one, we will pass on your kind comments and hope to see you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast efficient service. I was called back by Becky Demaine and within a very short time my account had been set up and we had booked our journey. I will be using freightlink for all of our future journeys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Emily, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you found us to be efficient and able to help with everything you needed, we look forward to seeing you again soon and will be sure to pass on your kind comments to Becky.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service All The time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jaroslaw, thank you for your review. We are glad that we could provide such great service for you and look forward to seeing you again soon
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lilla, thank you for your review. We are glad you appreciated our service and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I just want to say the lady call Rebecca has been absolutely fabulous to deal with, so efficient I’m actually going to send her a bunch of flowers. One of the most efficient people I’ve dealt with in years. Love her. All the best Claire Gosden"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Claire, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that our team has taken such good care of you and that we were able to deal with your requests so efficiently. We will be sure to pass on your kind comments to Rebecca and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is the first time using Freightlink Solutions Ltd. The sire was very easy to navigate and booking was a breeze."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Charlie, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear your first time with us went so smoothly and we look forward to making your next time with us just as great!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"sehr freundlich , anliegen gleich erledigt ,sehr zufrieden"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dankeschön.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"You have assisted us in a great way to arrange our trip"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear we could help with booking your trip and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi William, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you found our service to be fantastic and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Freightlink Solutions Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 1,009 reviews