Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,245 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Freightlink Solutions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Freightlink Solutions Ltd:

Freightlink® is a leading European freight ferry ticket agent covering more than 750 ferry routes connecting more than 50 countries to couriers, hauliers, manufacturers and many other businesses – large and small – across the continent.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 847 9000

Email:

bookings@freightlink.co.uk

Location:

Quarry Bank
Chorley Rd
Walton le Dale
Preston

Write Your review

Tell us how Freightlink Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews | 29th March 2020
freightlinksolutions
More Photos & Videos
Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews | 24th March 2020
freightlinksolutions
More Photos & Videos
Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews | 29th March 2020
freightlinksolutions
More Photos & Videos
Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews | 7th February 2020
freightlinksolutions
More Photos & Videos
Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews | 25th September 2019
freightlinksolutions
More Photos & Videos
Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews | 27th September 2019
freightlinksolutions
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was a pleasure to speak with you. Also i
Would like to thank you to Becky Demaine who gave me a lot of information and make me understand everything. Thank again Becky Demaine.!!!!×××
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you very much Sorin for your feedback. We will pass on your kind comments to Becky. Have a great day.
Posted 1 day ago
I am happy whit your service, I like your opinion about this job, tank you
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your kind comments. Have a nice day.
Posted 2 days ago
Becky is bubbly, bright and extremely supportive
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the review Shaun. We'll certainly pass on your kind words to Becky. Enjoy your day.
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpfull kept us informed throught out.
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks John. Much appreciated. Glad we could help.
Posted 6 days ago
Sehr schnelle Reaktionszeit
Posted 1 week ago
Vielen Dank.
Posted 6 days ago
We cannot fault the service provided by Freightlink - everyone was absolutely brilliant. Every department was friendly, efficient and all very reasonably priced.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. Glad to hear you were happy with our service.
Posted 1 week ago
Yes........
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
The team could not have been more helpful, they have made a very stressful time so very much easier. Fingers crossed it all goes well
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear you had a super experience with us. Our team work really hard to try and make booking as hassle-free as possible. Have a safe journey.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for looking after me yesterday I really appreciate it 😊
Posted 1 week ago
You are very welcome John. Hope you had a good journey.
Posted 1 week ago
Used the app, couldn’t be easier! All timings went to plan so no need to contact Freightlink. However, in the past I have had to change sailings and their efficiency was first class and I wasn’t charged for the changes.
Posted 1 week ago
We're really pleased to hear that you love the Freightlink App. We're really pleased with it too! Have a great weekend.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service very easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
Wszystko przebiegło bezproblemowo. Można liczyc na wsparcie na każdym etapie przebiegu przeprawy. Polecam
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dziękuję Marceli.
Posted 2 weeks ago
ohne Probleme geklappt
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good condition
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Trato escepcional , y rápida solución de problemas. Formalice mal la reserva, (herror mio), al momento me llamaron y como yo no hablo ingles hicieron lo posible para solucionar el problema. Muchas gracias por su paciencia y amabilidad. Un placer trabajar con ustedes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gracias por sus amables palabras. Ten un buen fin de semana.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, the cooperation (by email or by phone) with your company is very good :)

Best regards,

Petr Janik
EOP HOKA s.r.o.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Petr. Have a nice weekend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
rezerwacje szybkie i bez problemu, super, brawo pracownicy Freightlink
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dziękuję Dariusz. Bądź bezpieczny.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Servicio muy correcto y con soluciones rapidas y efectivas . Muy contento con su servicio Gracias.
Posted 3 weeks ago
¡Muchas gracias!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have been using Freightlink for two months now and the service from Becky and her team has been excellent - feedback from our drivers has also been excellent. The booking process is fast and efficient and any time there's been a mistake with the bookings (on our part) the customer service team has been easy to contact and they have resolved/amended our bookings literally within seconds.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's great to hear that you and your drivers receive an excellent level of service from Becky. She certainly works hard to make the booking process super easy. Thanks for your feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Freightlink Solutions Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 1,245 reviews