Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,377 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Freightlink Solutions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Freightlink Solutions Ltd:

Freightlink® is a leading European freight ferry ticket agent covering more than 750 ferry routes connecting more than 50 countries to couriers, hauliers, manufacturers and many other businesses – large and small – across the continent.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 847 9000

Email:

bookings@freightlink.co.uk

Location:

Quarry Bank
Chorley Rd
Walton le Dale
Preston

Write Your review

Tell us how Freightlink Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews | 29th March 2020
freightlinksolutions
More Photos & Videos
Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews | 24th March 2020
freightlinksolutions
More Photos & Videos
Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews | 29th March 2020
freightlinksolutions
More Photos & Videos
Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews | 7th February 2020
freightlinksolutions
More Photos & Videos
Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews | 25th September 2019
freightlinksolutions
More Photos & Videos
Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews | 27th September 2019
freightlinksolutions
More Photos & Videos
Freightlink Solutions Ltd 5 star review on 13th August 2020
Andy W
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Spot on as usual...no fuss ..just booked on the app and confirmed within 10 minutes..💯👌
Posted 23 hours ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you have enjoyed using our app!
Posted 11 hours ago
Easy to use website and although we don't have many crossings it is reassuring to have confirmation that your vehicle is on the ferry.

Had to cancel a trip once and Freightlink were prompt in returning the payment.

So thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you have enjoyed our website and that you have found the confirmations useful!
Posted 11 hours ago
Always very helpful and good prices.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are so glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with us!
Posted 1 day ago
Frightlink anytime we use them, have been hassle free and the customer service is first class , had to make some last minute changes this evening and Georgiana Plesa, was onhand to make the process seamless, so friendly and nothing was any trouble, got my DGNs resent to accommodate the change in booking for tomorrow morning, thanks Georgiana all the help and communication was really appreciated, Great job.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear that you have had a really positive experience with us and happy that Georgina has been able to help you! We will pass your feedback along to her!
Posted 1 day ago
All the staff are always helpful.Nothing to much trouble,and Phil is very good in keeping us updated with the latest information.Always a brilliant service and competitve prices.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you have enjoyed your experience with us. We will pass your review onto Phil!
Posted 1 day ago
good site and very easy to use. customer service is great and my account manager Rebecca Demaine is very helpful and always returns calls. nothing is a problem
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback! We are so glad that Rebecca has been able to help you, we will let her know your thoughts!
Posted 2 days ago
Very friendly and helpful customer services making booking easy and simple. Great range of Ferry crossings and competitive prices. Would recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you have had an enjoyable experience with us!
Posted 2 days ago
Ja osobne som velmi spokojna. Vzdy mi vyjde spoločnosť v ústrety. Hlavne dakujem takým ludom ako bola Lucia a momentálne Ivan, ktory vedia hovorit aj po slovensky. Urcite odporucim kazdemu Vasu spolocnost.
Posted 4 days ago
Ďakujem!
Posted 4 days ago
Teljesen korrekt, segítőkész, pontos cég!
Posted 5 days ago
Köszönöm!
Posted 4 days ago
servizio eccezzionale
Posted 1 week ago
Grazie mille!
Posted 1 week ago
It was easy todo - and the lady was very helpful as i did it incorrectly
on my first attempt !
She soon put me right though and rectified everything !!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad that a member of our team was able to help you out!
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon,
Having not used your services for a number of years it was a joy to deal with you again , Rebecca was so helpful & I would definitely be using you again in the near future.
Neil.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad that Rebecca was able to help you! We look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service - Ivan was a great help
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that Ivan was able to help you! We will pass your review onto him!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer services, good pricing. Quick and efficient with any refunds.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you have had a really positive experience with our team!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to book
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you found the booking experience to be quick and easy!
Posted 1 week ago
It’s the best quick service no hassle just book and go
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you find it easy and enjoyable to book with us!
Posted 1 week ago
Gyors, gordulekeny ugyintezes, gondmentes ut.
Posted 1 week ago
Köszönöm!
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice, clearly and very simple.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you found the booking process to be clear and simple!
Posted 1 week ago
top site so easy and quick
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you enjoyed using our site and making a booking with us!
Posted 1 week ago
SUPER GODNY POLECENIA
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dziękuję Ci
Posted 2 weeks ago
Freightlink Solutions Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 1,377 reviews