Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Floom Reviews

4.4 Rating 21,401 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Floom
4.4
Based on 21,401 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Floom Reviews

About Floom:

Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted local florist.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8068 7498

Email:

hello@floom.com

Write Your review

Floom 5 star review on 21st August 2025
Sergey
Floom 5 star review on 20th May 2025
Anne
Floom 5 star review on 19th May 2025
Laurel
Floom 5 star review on 17th May 2025
Maikel
Floom 5 star review on 16th May 2025
Amy
Floom 5 star review on 8th May 2025
Julia
Floom 5 star review on 30th April 2025
Catherine
1606
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My package has still not arrived and there has been no update.
Helpful Report
(Cartwright & Butler) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Samar, thank you for your review and I am so sorry for the disappointment you have experienced. I can see you have contacted our Customer Service Team with regards to this issue. We are currently in the process of investigating this further with our Florist Support Team to get this resolved for you. Thank you for your patience with this and if you have any further queries please contact support@floom.com
Posted 3 years ago
Not it time delivery. Avoid this company. No return, becouse they do not accept paypal.
Helpful Report
(House Of Petula) - Posted 3 years ago
We are so sorry to hear this. Please do send us an e-mail over at support@floom.com alternatively let us know a convenient time to call. We would love to hear from you and resolve this matter.
Posted 3 years ago
Flowers look nothing like what I ordered
Helpful Report
(Rachel Cho Floral Design) - Posted 3 years ago
We are so sorry to hear you are disappointed with the arrangement received. Please do send us an e-mail over at support@floom.com alternatively let us know a convenient time to call. We would love to hear from you and resolve this matter.
Posted 3 years ago
The order I paid for never arrived. The special occasion was missed and caused embarrassment for me and hurt feelings for the would-be recipient. Unacceptable!
Helpful Report
(Gardenia Of London) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Theresa Im sorry that there have been issues with your order. I understand that your order wasnt delivered. Im keen to investigate this with the florist. Ive sent you an email to confirm this. I will provide an update as soon as I can.
Posted 3 years ago
Emailed them - never got a reply. At first we couldn’t find the flowers, even though it said delivered. When we finally found them an hour later, the flowers did not look like what I ordered. I understand, substitutions but this is not even the same bouquet. The only thing that was the same was the colour, I guess.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are so sorry to hear this. Please do send us an e-mail over at support@floom.com alternatively let us know a convenient time to call. We would love to hear from you and resolve this matter.
Posted 3 years ago
The flower received looks nothing like the picture online And I got fewer flowers, I had to get 15 peonies.
Helpful Report
(Belle De Jour) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Gianina Im sorry that you're disappointed. I understand the flowers delivered werent what you had order. Im keen to investigate this matter with florist. If you can email images to: support@floom.com I'll look into this matter and work towards providing a positive resolution.
Posted 3 years ago
They advertise as same day delivery specialists. I ordered at 9:30am and at 5pm I received an email saying “sorry but we cannot deliver due to unforeseen circumstances”. This left no time to arrange for a rival company to fulfil the order. Rubbish
Helpful Report
(Flower Connection UK) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Tomas I'm sorry that you were disappointed with the experience. I understand your order was cancelled. This I'm afraid was due to unforeseen circumstances and was immediate. The florist extends their sincere apologies. I can see you have liaised with the Customer Services Team. I know this wasn't ideal but I can see your full refund was issued. This you'll receive in your account in the next 5-7 working days. I hope we can redeem ourselves should you place an order with Floom in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Oddly the flowers delivered were not at all similar to those ordered. I was quite disappointed when I saw a picture of the bouquet delivered.
Helpful Report
(Flowers On Essex) - Posted 3 years ago
We are so sorry to hear this. Please do send us an e-mail over at support@floom.com alternatively let us know a convenient time to call. We would love to hear from you and resolve this matter.
Posted 3 years ago
DO NOT SHOP HERE, I ordered flowers online on Sunday to be delivered Wednesday and last thing on Wednesday they emailed me to say due to unforeseen circumstances they could not deliver, I’m so disappointed with this service, luckily I found a florist who could deliver same day.
Helpful Report
(Exquisite Stems) - Posted 3 years ago
We are so sorry to hear this. Please do send us an e-mail over at support@floom.com alternatively let us know a convenient time to call. We would love to hear from you and resolve this matter.
Posted 3 years ago
Flowers weren’t delivered and I had to call them twice in 4 days to chase for an update and then for refund
Helpful Report
(The Flower Bar) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Angela Thank you for taking the time to review. I understand that your order wasnt delivered. I can assure you that we had tried all we could to communicate with the florist. However, there was no response. As mentioned in your phone call, this was out of our control. As a result, your full refund has been issued. You'll receive this in the next 5-7 working days. I hope we can redeem ourselves should you place an order with Floom in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Terrible. Order didn’t arrive even though I selected same day delivery. No order updates either.
Helpful Report
(Park Florist) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Connor Im sorry that you have been disappointed with your order. I understand that your order was cancelled. Due to unforeseen circumstances, your order had to be cancelled. As a result, your refund was processed. This you'll receive in the next 5-7 working days. I hope we can redeem ourselves should you place an order with Floom in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Unable to redirect my flowers, wasting £50 and a beautiful bunch of peonies. Would not use again
Helpful Report
(Gardenia Of London) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Alice, thank you for your review. I am sorry that your recipient did not receive their flowers. We have had a look into this and can see that your request was investigated by our customer service team who attempted to change the delivery address of your order. However, as the original address was incorrect and the new address was so far away, our florist partners were unable to redirect your flowers to the desired address as this was beyond their delivery coverages- I am sorry about this. We do apologise for the inconvenience caused here and I hope we can redeem ourselves should you place an order with Floom in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
The flower received looks nothing like the picture online
Helpful Report
(Flowers On Essex) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Yangzi We are so sorry to hear this. Please do send us an e-mail over at support@floom.com with your image of what was received and we will be happy to assist you to resolve this .
Posted 3 years ago
Bitterly disappointed with my recent experience of Floom. I ordered a large bouquet for my sisters 50th birthday however they did not fulfil the order and no flowers were delivered. My family and I had pooled resources to buy a nice bouquet and I feel dreadful as they too have been let down. Despite numerous attempts to make contact with the customer services, no one was available to take my call so left multiple voicemails. Finally received a brief email response and now waiting for a refund. Oh an I was offered a measly 15% off as an apology!! Sorry but you’re only 50 once… certainly don’t want to risk ruining another birthday. First and last time I consider using this company.
Helpful Report
(Forever Yours) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi there Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, a full refund has been processed which will be with you in the next few days, we're so sorry to have let you down on such a special birthday.
Posted 3 years ago
failed to deliver my flowers AT ALL, then took several days to refund me after having to contact someone multiple times. absolute worst company i have ever dealt with.
Helpful Report
(Its Just For You) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Jeff, thank you for your review. I am sorry your flowers were not received by your recipient. I have looked into this and can see this was being investigated by the customer service team for you. As a result, I can see a refund was provided. I'm sorry for the inconvenience caused here and for the delay in processing your refund for you. We hope we can redeem ourselves should you place an order with Floom in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
I bought a bouquet and a candle. They forgot the candle…so dissapointed!
Helpful Report
(Botanique Workshop) - Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review. I am sorry the candle was not received in your original order. However, I have had a look into this and can see this was chased up by our customer service team and a new candle was delivered to your recipient. Please do reach back out to us if you have any further queries.
Posted 3 years ago
My delivery was late and I have not been compensated for this issue.
Helpful Report
(Blackistone Florist FC) - Posted 3 years ago
We are so sorry to hear this. Please do send us an e-mail over at support@floom.com alternatively let us know a convenient time to call. We would love to hear from you and resolve this matter.
Posted 3 years ago
A really disappointing experience. My flowers weren’t delivered same day (as confirmed) and this wasn’t communicated to me until I asked. Response time from customer service was very inconsistent.
Helpful Report
(FLWRS Mood) - Posted 3 years ago
We're sorry for your disappointing experience! I can see this has since been resolved but we do apologise for the invoncenience caused.
Posted 3 years ago
Truly, worst ever experience from start to finish. Delivery over 24 hours late. Deplorable Communication between Floom and the florist. Tried to cancel and they invoked arbitrary rules that’s are irrational and not customer focused. What ended up being delivered was a total joke and not even close in value to what unpaid. Will never use them again. Suggest you literally run away from Floom. Horrible business and horrible service. I’m working with me cc company to get a refund.
Helpful Report
(Noble Garden Florist Weho) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Ken Im sorry that you have been disappointed with your experience. I understand you have not been happy with your order. I can see you have been liaising with the Customer Services Team. An extensive investigation was conducted with your order. This feedback you have received via email from the Customer Services Team. In addition, to your query, you have indicated the order was 24 hours late. As a result of this, I have processed your same day delivery refund which you will receive in 5-7 working days. I hope we can redeem ourselves should you place an order with Floom in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Not received yet!!!!
Helpful Report
(Alyson Mowat) - Posted 3 years ago
We are so sorry to hear your flower arrangement has not arrived yet. Please do send us an e-mail over at support@floom.com alternatively let us know a convenient time to call. We would love to hear from you and resolve this matter.
Posted 3 years ago
Floom is rated 4.4 based on 21,401 reviews