Floom Reviews

4.63 Rating 7,949 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Floom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Floom Reviews

About Floom:

Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted local florist.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8068 7498

Email:

hello@floom.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Floom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The flowers for my Aunt’s 70th were ok. Not as generous a bunch as I was expecting for the price.
Posted 20 hours ago
The options were great, and delivery was perfect. However, the bouquet that was delivered looked significantly smaller than the one pictured on the order and I felt it didn't reflect the price I paid. That was disappointing.
(William Paul) - Posted 1 month ago
Hello Jessica, thank you for your feedback. We will work with our florist partners to better represent our floral products online. We always want the arrangements to match the look, size and pricing of the example images.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flowers were good quality delivery was poor 2+hours late
Posted 1 month ago
I had an issue with the flowers being left with a neighbor when I specifically asked that they not be. Great flowers when they did arrive 3 days later.
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers were a day late
Posted 1 month ago
Floom is very convenient and has a good website, but I was disappointed with the image show of my order vs. what was sent. What was sent was very different than what I thought I was ordering.
(Ode A La ROSE) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi there,

I am so sorry to hear the arrangement received did not reflect what you ordered on the Floom website. If you haven't already, please email our customer service team at hello@floom.com with images of the stems received. We'd be happy to help resolve this issue.

- Team Floom
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was as promised. The recipient really appreicated and enjoyed them. However, when she sent me a photo of the flowers, they did not look like the picture I had gone off of. I chose the Sweetness Handtied/Pink Baby bouquet. The photo on the site looked much brighter and more exotic than what she received. When I saw the photo she took, there were a number of carnations in it, which were not in the site's photo or the description. I understand that local florists have to use what they have, but it was just a bit disappointing. When I spend over $100 to brighten someone's day, my hope is the florist would go above and beyond to make it amazing.
Posted 2 months ago
Floom was great and offered great service but the flowers I bought with the next day delivery were not available, and I only found this out after purchasing.
Posted 2 months ago
The flowers did not meet my expectations based on the picture online (or the price!). There seemed to be less stems overall and some of the particular blooms and filler were missing.
Posted 2 months ago
Fallon is fine.
Posted 2 months ago
I was a bit disappointed in the size of the bouquet, though the flowers seemed nice.
Posted 2 months ago
I was slightly disappointed that they were so inflexible.

I ordered flowers as a surprise for someone who then left their apartment earlier than expected on holiday. I asked if they could keep the flowers in a fridge and redeliver on another day but they could not, I asked if they could deliver to a different address so the flowers would not go to waste and they could not. To be fair to Floom this may be the florist that was unhelpful. Still very disappointed. No discount either and those flowers were definitely resell-able.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy enough to use site, quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
The flowers were pretty but I really thought they would have been bigger for the price.
Posted 2 months ago
I liked the flowers chosen but the bouquet looked a little sparse.
Posted 2 months ago
The website was easy to use and delivery was excellent. BUT! My niece had a baby boy. The flowers in the picture were white and perfect. The ones that arrived were mainly pink. Very embarrassing and disappointing
(Floetica) - Posted 3 months ago
I’ve ordered 2 bouquets from Floom now. The first one was beautiful and absolutely worth the $$, the second one did not match the picture provided by the florist and was a bit disappointing . Floom Itself is easy enough to use although on the second order, I didn’t get the delivery notification until hours after my friend received the flowers. I’ll probably try Floom one more time to see which is the more prevalent experience- as my first order was without a hitch and got the most beautiful order sent out day of. In my attached photo you can see the difference in what I ordered vs what was received. Still pretty- just not the same.
(Flowers By Coley) - Posted 3 months ago
Like the website
(Matriarch) - Posted 3 months ago
Lovely bouquet of flowers only slightly ruined by the fact they text the recipient in the morning to tell them what time the flowers would arrive. When the site clearly stated they would only contact them in case of an issue with delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Flowers not as pictured. Round, uninspired bunch of roses and standard ornamental flowers instead of small hand-held size bouquet of wildflowers and greens. More is not always better.
Posted 3 months ago
Floom is rated 4.63 based on 7,949 reviews