Floom Reviews

4.5 Rating 17,023 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Floom
4.5
Based on 17,023 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Floom Reviews

About Floom:

Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted local florist.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8068 7498

Email:

hello@floom.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Floom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Floom 5 star review on 26th May 2022
Kay
Floom 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Jonathan
Floom 5 star review on 22nd May 2022
Audrey
Floom 5 star review on 22nd May 2022
Audrey
Floom 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Hussain
Floom 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Manpreet
Floom 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Karen
1295
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First time use floom service flower delivery. Actually I want to give 4 star, but I feel they need to improve their services first to deserve 4 star. I’m glad the flower floom send to my love one, in good condition. It’s scared when see other’s reviewed with bad condition flower and late delivery,etc. that day, I almost felt floom is a big scam. Floom did not delivery the flower per note instruction time, which I can understand due to many delivery that floom had to do that day. I feel floom should be honest about their capabilities about making happend if not just not allow the customer select the time. So far, I able to communicate with the customer service promptly with couple minutes of response. Yeah, would like to give floom 4 stars but floom need alot of work to improve their own image in customer services. Good luck for floom I hope they are able to re-evaluate their service. And I will try floom again in future (maybe).
Helpful Report
(Flowers Of The Valley) - Posted 13 hours ago
Hi Stan Thank you for taking the time to review. I understand your order was not delivered on time. Please can you contact: support@floom.com We'll investigate this matter with the florist. I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Posted 12 hours ago
Delivery was done but the message wasn't written
Helpful Report
(Rachel Cho Floral Design) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Savo Im sorry that you're disappointed. I understand your message note wasnt included with your delivery. Im keen to get this resolved. I'll investigate this matter with the florist. I'll contact you via email with a resolution.
Posted 1 day ago
the flowers that were delivered were amazing. Very happy with them. However, I never received any delivery updates via email or the order page. It wasn't ideal.
Helpful Report
(Amore Sins Flores) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Jared, Thanks for your review! We're so glad you loved the flowers and we're sorry that there was a delay in your order confirmation coming through.
Posted 2 days ago
the order came a day early, luckily their roommate was home late that night to intercept them. also, the bouquet was a bit less abundant than the photos showed :(
Helpful Report
(Beverly Hills Floral Design Center) - Posted 4 days ago
We are so sorry to hear this. Please do send us an e-mail over at support@floom.com alternatively let us know a convenient time to call. We would love to hear from you and resolve this matter.
Posted 4 days ago
Although we were told the flowers look great, they were delivered a day early. The delivery date was selected very purposeful. The individual who delivered them was kind enough to text me as I requested. I let them know they were a day early. The individual apologized but said the didn't want them re-delivered on the correct date. In the end, we were lucky as the recipient was home to accept them. Dezign Flower Shop in Los Angeles was the local shop in this case.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I was sent an update that the flowers were delivered when they weren't, I told the recipient that there was something outside for them and there was not, ruining the surprise. I then had to get in contact with Floom customer service to figure out what had happened. The recipient was never called at the time of delivery like I asked. They were able to lodge my complaint and within 24 hours the delivery driver called the recipient and delivered the flowers. This meant I had paid extra to have the flowers delivered the next day and didnt receive that service. So overall not the best service but I did appreciate the help from the customer support person instead of being fobbed off.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website and delivery were great and easy, however the flowers we received did not match the image we selected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are so sorry to hear this. Please do send us an e-mail over at support@floom.com alternatively let us know a convenient time to call. We would love to hear from you and resolve this matter.
Posted 1 week ago
From the pictures online and what I selected I was expecting something larger. However they were beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The flowers were beautiful but I’m very upset that they were delivered to the wrong house, especially after I left clear details about delivery in my order (as requested). My 76 year old mother had to drive to pick them up. Why the details were ignored is baffling.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I thought the tulips were fresh but for $110, I think there should have been more flowers or fancier tulips
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
didn't look exactly like the photo
Helpful Report
(Rainbow Florist Designers) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Aria, we are so sorry to hear this. Please do send us an e-mail over at support@floom.com alternatively let us know a convenient time to call. We would love to hear from you and resolve this matter.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flowers were really nice and fresh, but the delivery was a day early. Looked quite different from the catalogue picture, but was nice enough
Helpful Report
(Flowers By Coley) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Renfei, thank you for your review and for choosing Floom! We hope that your recipient enjoyed their flowers :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flowers delivered looked different to what was advertised and expected
Helpful Report
(Lavender Green) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Greg, we are so sorry to hear this. Please do send us an e-mail over at support@floom.com alternatively let us know a convenient time to call. We would love to hear from you and resolve this matter.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I usually love Floom. I found 3 amazing local florists via their site. This time, for Mother’s Day, it has me thinking Floom is best used not for holidays but casual flower sending. I ordered 2. One for an aunt that was delivered today successfully. One for my MOTHER that was supposed to be delivered YESTERDAY and has yet to arrive at 6:30p today. Not once did the florist contact me. I had to contact Floom. My order has been “on the way” since 10pm last night. To say I’m furious would be an understatement. Mother’s Day is basically over! Flowers are not inexpensive and I ordered in a dance to surprise my lovely mother FOR mother day— delivering the day before even. Now it looks like I treated my aunt and not my mother. Conversely, my aunt loved her flowers. They were from a different florist. So I guess it half way worked out. It’s just the most important person is empty handed on this important holiday. Disappointing experience.
Helpful Report
(Quincy Flowers) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Shamieh, thank you for your review and for choosing Floom! We're sorry to hear about your experience. I can see that you reached out to us via our support line for a resolution regarding your order. We hope that you are happy with the outcome however if you have any additional questions, please contact us via support@floom.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flowers delivered on wrong day.
Helpful Report
(Noble Garden Florist Weho) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Loulou Im sorry that your order was delivered on the wrong day. I understand the order was for Sunday 8th May. I'm keen to look into this matter for you. If you can write a message to the following email with details I will investigate this matter further with the florist. Email: support@floom.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
At the time they were lovely, however as it was a close out was not able to view them
Helpful Report
(F For Flower) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Tue Thanks for taking the time to review. I'm not quite sure what the issue with your flowers is. Please can you send images to support@floom.com Here the Customer Services Team will look into this matter further for you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service itself was decent (online payment, delivery), unfortunately, the flowers were quite disappointing. There was only one peony and the buds didn't open. The flowers died within less than a week and white fungus developed on the eucalyptus. (I had cut the stems and replaced the water after a few days)
Helpful Report
(Larkspur And Lavender) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Maude Im sorry that you were disappointed with your order. I understand that flowers were not of good quality. I'm keen to get this issue resolved. If you can send images to: support@floom.com - I'll investigate this further with the florist.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful flowers, however flowers were delivered to the wrong house despite providing the correct address
Helpful Report
(Clapham Flowers) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Pavitra I'm sorry that there have been delivery issues with your order. I understand your order was delivered to the wrong address. If you can send further details to; support@floom.com - the Customer Services Team will investigate this matter further with the florist.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was a bit inconvenient. Was taken back to the shop 3 times.
Helpful Report
(Noble Garden Florist Weho) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Franki I'm so sorry there have been issues with your order. I have looked into this and as you have mentioned - there have been 3 failed deliveries with your order. The reason this happened as your recipient wasnt at home on any of those deliveries. Florists spend a great amount of time creating their designs - if they feel that the place is not safe to leave- they will return their creations back to the shop. I hope when your recipient did receive their order - they enjoyed your gift.
Posted 1 month ago
the ordering experience was great, and the selection and variety of flowers was brilliant. the delivery process was not good though, the window between 10-6 is fine, but the delivery status was never updated so i was unsure when they were actually delivered. this isn't good, and was unsettling, especially as they were a 21st birthday bouquet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Laurel Thank you for taking the time to review. Im afraid we cannot provide an ETA as each florist has their own delivery planning and times that's why we have to advise on 10am to 6pm delivery window. I'm so sorry if this caused an inconvenience for you. I hope we can redeem ourselves should you place an order with Floom in the future.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Floom is rated 4.47 based on 17,023 reviews