Floom Reviews

4.59 Rating 10,104 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Floom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Floom Reviews

About Floom:

Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted local florist.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8068 7498

Email:

hello@floom.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Floom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Flowers were great but the card and chocolates were purchased from Sainsbury's and still had the price tags on them. A bit weird to receive that but an on time delivery otherwise.
Posted 2 days ago
While most of the flowers were beautiful, 2 of the main stalks of white flowers were completely dead which really threw off the entire bouquet unfortunately. I am happy to say that they did arrive on time and the hand written note was lovely.
Posted 3 days ago
Very nice!
Posted 4 days ago
Great site, clear and intuitive.
Posted 5 days ago
Was not as shown. Appeared smaller.
Posted 1 week ago
These flowers were mediocre. Not impressive for price, not a good value. Unlikely to reorder
Posted 1 week ago
There was nothing wrong with the flowers, except that they didn't turn out to be like on the picture, I wanted some deep reds to escape pale colours, the bouquet turned out to be on the pale side.
Posted 1 week ago
The flowers are fantastic, the only problem is, they were delivered really late on Valentine's Day, at about 20.00. Had I known, I would have ordered them to be delivered the day before. It might be worth suggesting this to customers next Valentine's Day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It looked much bigger and much more bountiful with flowers on the website. What arrived was a bit skimpy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good flowers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really expensive for what you get. Our arrangements from Freddie are less than half the price and much better quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They didn't write the card properly and missed a word. Rather disappointing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The flowers were beautiful but came at 5.30PM on Valentines day, no ETA and whilst within the times set out disapointing to be so late.
Posted 2 weeks ago
You are asking me to review my order. As of yet I have only purchased it. As I am sure you are aware, your website is fine. No idea about the flowers as they have not been delivered yet. These review emails are totally pointless. It is better to ask someone whose order went wrong as reviews at that point say something about your business and how well you deal with issue that arise
Posted 2 weeks ago
The bouquet is delivered 1 day earlier than I chose.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Change of flowers frome ones ordered. Politely requested by Floom and agreed by me.
Email sent saying delivery was delayed until the next day. This was followed by the flowers being delivered on the original day so a little confusing.
(Blooms By Cag) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Stuart, Thank you very much for your review. We apologise for the inconvenience. I would recommend contacting our customer services and have support with this situation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
boutique was nice but looked better in pictures. also the size was smaller than expected notwithstanding i would the bigger size. delivery was excellent and on time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The flowers were okay, not exactly as shown on the website (1st photo is from the website and the 2nd is what was delivered). They were also delivered without the message or my name, so it took a while for the receiver to discover who they were from (I had to phone and ask!)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful arrangement. Flowers wilted within 3 days, unfortunately.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The flower company Floom partnered with couldn't deliver the flowers to the location, even though that location was accepted by the website. This delayed the flowers by two days; I had to cancel and order from another site. But the customer service folks were helpful and I was able to get a refund.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Floom is rated 4.59 based on 10,104 reviews