Floom Reviews

4.58 Rating 11,248 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Floom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Floom Reviews

About Floom:

Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted local florist.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8068 7498

Email:

hello@floom.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Floom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Floom 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Cleona
Floom 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Camille
Floom 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Lynda
Floom 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Manasa
Floom 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Krista
Floom 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Charlotte
Floom 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Kyle, Cherisse, Aiden, Poppy And Phoenix
626
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful flowers
Posted 1 hour ago
Easy! Pretty!
Posted 2 hours ago
Beautiful flowers and excellent service
Posted 2 hours ago
The flowers I sent my recipient from Nigella SF were beautiful, and the process was smooth and effortless. So happy that I can send flowers easily and choose which local florist to support!
Floom 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Posted 2 hours ago
Great, easy and convenient. Thank you!
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent job. The flowers were beautiful.
Posted 6 hours ago
The flowers that bring happiness and save you from disappointment.

First I received a couple of bouquets as a gift myself, they were so gorgeous that now I am using Floom everytime I want to send some flowers. And the feedback is always positive.
Posted 7 hours ago
Great customer service. Despite my initial order being unavailable on delivery day, several replacements were swiftly offered for a higher value. In the end I had to wait 1 day to get an Azalea bigger than the one I had originally ordered! Good compromise. Thanks Gloom.
Floom 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Posted 10 hours ago
The flowers brought cheer to everyone. They arrived promptly . . . and they were even more beautiful than on the website!
Posted 11 hours ago
Needed a last minute bouquet and Floom did not disappoint! The customer loved the flowers and they were delivered within a few hours!
Posted 12 hours ago
Really impressive service. We wanted to send flowers to a friend in the UK. The website was easy to navigate, we loved being able to select the day we wanted and the flowers delivered was exactly as shown in their photo. Will definitely use them again.
Floom 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Posted 15 hours ago
An email arrived at 5:21PM saying the flowers had been delivered, but they were not delivered until nearly 7:00PM. I thought they had been delivered to the wrong address or there had been a mix up. That's also awfully late to deliver flowers to someone for a special day.
Posted 15 hours ago
My best friend LOVED her gift. It’s been a tough year for Black women like us and this gift gave her a moment to forget, relax a bit and just be.

Thank you! Highly recommended.
Posted 20 hours ago
Perfect service, flowers were super fresh and quickly delivered, I definitely recommend it.
Cheers guys!
Posted 21 hours ago
Very fast and easy. Very satisfied. Thanks
Posted 22 hours ago
The service was excellent. Very easy order. Flowers delivered on time. Recipient was very happy.
Posted 23 hours ago
Flowers were stunning!!
Posted 23 hours ago
Excellent service and beautiful flowers! Will be using their service again!
Posted 1 day ago
Good selection. Not great quality and had to order things separately.
Posted 1 day ago
I was really pleased with the bouquet, it was very beautiful ! But, the time of arrival didn't match the description that I had seen on the site (instead of being delivered between 10 AM - 6 PM, the bouquet was delivered at 8 PM). Because of this, I called the person around 7 PM to see if she received the bouquet, and she hadn't. Like it was supposed to be a surprise, the surprise effect was a bit ruined when she received the bouquet later... I think that if the time of arrival is larger than expected, it would be nice to know.
Posted 1 day ago
Floom is rated 4.58 based on 11,248 reviews