Floom Reviews

4.65 Rating 4,379 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Floom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Floom Reviews

About Floom:

Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted local florist.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8068 7498

Email:

hello@floom.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Floom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How were the flowers?
I was unimpressed with the flowers that arrived for a friends birthday. They really looked nothing like the beautiful picture advertised and felt that what arrived was very overpriced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
Beautiful bouquet that looked exactly like the picture - very pleased with the quick delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
Excellent service, kept updated when flowers delivered. Quick and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
First time user. Ordered flowers and was delivered the same day! The bouquet was beautiful! Would definitely use Floom again.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
My husband brought a bouquet for my birthday and I loved it. It was delivered in a timely manner, and it wasn't just flowers in a box like other online providers but it comes with a nice glass vase and a lovely crafted note. It was presented well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How was the online check out process?
I was impressed by the quality and range of bouquet options! I feel that I found the perfect bouquet for the occasion. The customer service was also top notch and quick acting once I realized I hadn't entered a preferred delivery time and called them in a panic. I had a great experience.
Helpful Report
(Orchid Republic) - Posted 1 day ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
From the selection of plants and florals to the service provided throughout the ordering and delivery process, I was SO impressed by Floom's service. They were personal, thorough, and communicative. Plus their selections are incredible and you can always find something that fits the person you're gifting a plant or flowers!
Helpful Report
(Hidden Door Floral Studio) - Posted 2 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
Beautiful and delivered on time for my friend’s bday!
Helpful Report
(Flowers By Coley) - Posted 2 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
While there was good communication, I was shocked that they were delivered a day late AND to the wrong address! When I complained I was not offered any compensation at all. I will struggle to find the want to use you again!
Helpful Report
(Clapham Flowers) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Nikica,

I am so sorry that your arrangement arrived late and to the wrong address. While I understand your disappointment I can assure you that this is not the level of service we aim to provide. If you like to email us at hello@floom.com I'd be happy to get to the bottom of this error.

Thanks,

The Floom Team
Posted 1 day ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
Very chic and polished looking bouquets, very easy to order and quick turnaround.
Helpful Report
(Plant Shed) - Posted 2 days ago
How was the online check out process?
Super easy to use website and a lovely selection to pick from!
Helpful Report
(Foxgloves And Folly) - Posted 2 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
My girlfriend loved the bouquet. It was delivered in a timely manner, and it wasn't just flowers in a box like other online providers. She said the hand crafted note was presented well. She was very impressed. Thanks Floom!
Helpful Report
(Orchid Republic) - Posted 2 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
Very good service. Swift delivery as communicated and great flowers.
Helpful Report
(PM Flowers) - Posted 2 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
Great experience! It was easy to order and the flowers were beautiful! They arrived on time too! Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
(Belle De Jour) - Posted 3 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
Ordering online was very easy and user-friendly and I loved the arrangements. Very elegant & classy and just the kind of bouquets I was looking for. Delivery was as scheduled and I was kept up to date with the status of it. Most importantly, my mum really loved the bouquet. She said that the flowers were fresh. loved the eucalyptus and said the bouquet smelt divine. I will definitely use Floom again, thank you!
Helpful Report
(Botanique Workshop) - Posted 3 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
Very easy and quick
Helpful Report
(Paul Thomas Flowers) - Posted 3 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
The bouquet was absolutely beautiful!! Service was easy and quick! Will definitely be using again!
Helpful Report
(The English Garden) - Posted 3 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
Very happy with our purchase - had an issue with our emails not coming through (our fault) and the help we recieved was quick and super helful. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
(Garden Of Eden Flowers) - Posted 3 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
Will always pick Floom for gifting flowers!
Helpful Report
(Flower Station) - Posted 3 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
Great service and lovely flowers
Helpful Report
(PM Flowers) - Posted 4 days ago
Floom is rated 4.65 based on 4,379 reviews