Floom Reviews

4.55 Rating 14,579 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Floom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Floom Reviews

About Floom:

Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted local florist.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8068 7498

Email:

hello@floom.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Floom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very nice service from Floom. First time using and the range of flower arrangement is really wonderful. Great that a vase can be part of the arrangement as makes it so much easier for the recipient and immediate enjoyment of the flowers without doing the work of finding a vase and cutting down and arranging ( although some people I’m sure like to do this) I made a mistake of ordering a separate vase and Lotie called and then emailed me about this. Great customer communication! Thanks
Floom 5 star review on 2nd July 2021
Helpful Report
(Lux B Flowers) - Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for such a glowing review Simon, we really appreciate it! I'm glad to hear how proactive Lotie was in helping with your bouquet and I hope your recipient enjoyed their gorgeous bouquet. Thanks for choosing Floom and we hope to hear from you again in future
Posted 4 months ago
beautiful flowers, easy purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Everything was perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Flowers didn't arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
The bouquet was uniquely beautiful with attention to detail. This communicated the spirit of loving care that I hoped to send to the receiver. Very impressed by Floom. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
So easy to use with an amazing selection and even same day delivery available, the bouquet was so so lovely would definitely recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Floom was exceptionally easy to use and quick to delivery. I placed the order at midnight the night before and my order was delivered by 6pm the very next day. My note was handwritten and the recipient thought it was my handwriting. Very impressed with the service and will be using again. Bouquet was beautiful too!
Floom 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
International orders, easy, efficient, beautiful products. Needed to change some details at last minute and it was all sorted!
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Floom is super easy to use and the flowers are gorgeous, it’s now my go to for ordering flowers!
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Fast service and excellent flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Most beautiful arrangements ever, the service was great and customer service julie was lovely.
Floom 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Wonderful flowers! On time delivery. Everything perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Beautiful arrangement delivered fast! Floom makes it so easy to send flowers to my friends in the UK. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful arrangement
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing service, made ordering from overseas very very easy. Order arrived quickly. Very grateful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing and beautiful flowers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Floom constantly delivers incredible flowers with same day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
After 1 week from ordering a gift for my best friend, he received this dead, awful, smell-less flowers!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The flowers were delivered 2 days late - for a birthday. They would only refund me the delivery fee. That’s no way to run a business. I won’t be using them again and won’t recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful exotic arrangement!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Flowers were absolutely stunning, however, I paid £9 for same day delivery and they didn't arrive until the following morning, so that was very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Floom is rated 4.55 based on 14,579 reviews