Floom Reviews

4.66 Rating 786 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Floom

About Floom: Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted florist.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8068 7498

Email:
hello@floom.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Floom ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Karen
"This was a present for our friends 40th birthday, she was utterly bowled over by them and asked if I had chosen the specific arrangement myself, which of course I had, and sent me a picture so I could see how beautiful they were. I find it very difficult to find contemporary flower arrangements online, I looked at other sites for over an hour before I found Floom and you offered exactly what I was looking for, everything was exactly as promised. Brilliant :)"
Report
Posted 1 day ago
5
Rich
"Floom is just the type of marketplace the world needs - enabling the small independents to compete with the big guys. And it's beautifully delivered in every sense, bravo!"
Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivered nice flowers on time. My fiance was very happy. All done online."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the flower selection from your search on Floom?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"You followed up and communicated when the arrangement was delivered. A nice touch would be to also include a photo of what was delivered, but I that maybe asking too much. Floom did a great job and I will definitely order from you again and recommend you to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
How was the delivery experience?
How was the flower selection from your search on Floom?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Beautiful flowers, very stylish and individual-looking, they attracted a lot of comments when they were delivered to the office! Next day delivery as requested and an email to let me know they had been received. Will definitely use Floom again."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the flower selection from your search on Floom?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Didn’t arrive on time, delivered the wrong bouquet."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the flower selection from your search on Floom?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"This was a present for our friends 40th birthday, she was utterly bowled over by them and asked if I had chosen the specific arrangement myself, which of course I had, and sent me a picture so I could see how beautiful they were. I find it very difficult to find contemporary flower arrangements online, I looked at other sites for over an hour before I found Floom and you offered exactly what I was looking for, everything was exactly as promised. Brilliant :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the flower selection from your search on Floom?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Good and fast service, and the flowers were so beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the flower selection from your search on Floom?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Great Website. Gorgeous Flowers. Fantastic Service. Will definitely use Floom again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the flower selection from your search on Floom?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"The flowers looked great in my wife’s office"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the flower selection from your search on Floom?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"The flowers were lovely apparently but the (elderly) recipient had a lot of trouble opening them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the flower selection from your search on Floom?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"I needed the perfect flowers for a very special thank you and Floom delivered all that and more. They were stunning"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How was the flower selection from your search on Floom?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Smashing ‘alternative ‘ bouquet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the flower selection from your search on Floom?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Floom is just the type of marketplace the world needs - enabling the small independents to compete with the big guys. And it's beautifully delivered in every sense, bravo!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the flower selection from your search on Floom?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Very nice flowers, natural style, accuracy in delivery, fresh product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the flower selection from your search on Floom?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"The arrangements that I ordered was exactly like the picture and the flowers were beautifully fresh."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the flower selection from your search on Floom?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"I have left a review on google because the service was so good! Clear and responsive communication was very impressive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the flower selection from your search on Floom?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"It was delivered on time and was very easy to order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the flower selection from your search on Floom?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Great choice of very stylish bouquets; super-easy ordering service. This is a brilliant concept – it's how I'll be ordering flowers from now on. I've already recommended Floom to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the flower selection from your search on Floom?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Easy to organise and great communication"
Helpful Report
(Gardenia Of London) - Posted 3 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the flower selection from your search on Floom?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Great flowers, they were superbly fresh, beautifully chosen to make a splash and gave immense pleasure. Will definitely use again. Thanks Floom."
Helpful Report
(Botanique Workshop) - Posted 3 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the flower selection from your search on Floom?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"On time and very personable ! Awesome costumer service!!"
Helpful Report
(Buds Of Brooklyn) - Posted 4 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the flower selection from your search on Floom?
How were the flowers?
"My daughter in laws mom arrived from Brazil and I didn’t know it was her birthday. Your excellent service was invaluable She loved your flowers and sent me a picture of them. Exactly as I ordered. So pleased. Thank you"
Helpful Report
(Rose & Mary) - Posted 4 days ago
Floom is rated 4.66 based on 786 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This