Floom Reviews

4.68 Rating 482 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Floom

About Floom: Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted florist.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8068 7498

Email:
hello@floom.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Floom?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Rachel
"It lovely to send flowers that are as beautiful as what you see online."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Richard
"Floom gives you exactly what you order on-time. I love how they decorate their unique styles. I will be ordering again! My fiancé loved the flowers"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent flowers. I wasn’t sure what to expect as the flowers were being shipped from London to South Wales. Arrived beautifully packaged and the recipient is very pleased with them. I would definitely use again!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the flower selection from your search on Floom?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Great service. Easy to organise and flowers made the wife very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
How was the delivery experience?
How was the flower selection from your search on Floom?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Floom is such a wonderful concept - bringing artisanal florists together on a centralised platform that makes ordering the most beautiful bouquets easy peasy! I ordered a gorgeous posy which arrived looking the same if not better than the photo (very rarely the case), the flowers were clearly so fresh and smelled gorgeous. I can't recommend this service enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the flower selection from your search on Floom?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"gorgeous bouquet (very reasonably priced for what it was) delivered in a few hours. Fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jessica Langlands
Verified Reviewer
"Pleased with the range of bouquets on offer. However, after paying £9.99 for same day delivery I received an email at 18.30 to say it hadn’t been delivered due to a back log of orders. I was offered a very sincere apology and a refund on the delivery charge. Despite slight disappointment, will definitely use floom again and recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They said delivery would be between 10am and 5pm. It is now after 5pm and no sign of the flowers and can not get hold of anyone from the company. They say their lines close at 5.30pm but I have been trying for half an hour with no luck. As it is Valentines Day, I am now forced to go out and buy another bunch of flowers as it does not look like my flowers are coming! Awful service, avoid at all costs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Flowers ordered on the 6th of February to arrive on the 14th and they never arrived, was never notified of any issues and couldn't get a hold of anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the flower selection from your search on Floom?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"So easy to order and great follow up. Our client loves her flowers! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the flower selection from your search on Floom?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Good flowers, wish they had been delivered earlier in the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the flower selection from your search on Floom?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Very Good, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was the flower selection from your search on Floom?
How was the online check out process?
"quick and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the flower selection from your search on Floom?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"The TRUST I have in your business has been proven in what the photo shows and what is delivered. The flowers are lovely and fresh and brings joy to the recipient. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the flower selection from your search on Floom?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"It was my sister’s birthday and i choose flom to make happy my sister"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was the flower selection from your search on Floom?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Great and easy way to send stunning flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the flower selection from your search on Floom?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"It was delivered on time and my girlfriend really liked the flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the flower selection from your search on Floom?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Really happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the flower selection from your search on Floom?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"A really nicely designed website, and accurate representations of the product that gets delivered. Also very easy to order and use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the flower selection from your search on Floom?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Easy ordering process and lovely flowers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the flower selection from your search on Floom?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Excellent service and excellent flowers! Would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the flower selection from your search on Floom?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Recipient was delighted with the flowers- I loved being able to choose a really individual and stylish bunch of flowers to be delivered on the same day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was the flower selection from your search on Floom?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Floom choice and delivery was first rate..... Easy to use website. Just works!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Floom is rated 4.68 based on 482 reviews