Floom Reviews

4.63 Rating 7,959 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Floom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Floom Reviews

About Floom:

Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted local florist.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8068 7498

Email:

hello@floom.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Floom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love this service soo much, the flowers arrived secure and beautiful.
Posted 9 hours ago
Fiori fantastici, bellissima confezione. I fiori freschi ordinati la sera prima sono arrivati puntuali il giorno dopo. Sono durati 3 settimane!
Floom 5 star review on 25th October 2020
(Floetica) - Posted 22 hours ago
Lovely selection, very happy as was the birthday girl. Will definitely use again.
(Gardenia Of London) - Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service, accurate delivery window and good value for money! Will definitely order again.
(PM Flowers) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Georgia. Thank you for your review :) We are glad you enjoyed our service so much that you would use Floom again! Lotie
Posted 2 days ago
Found the perfect gift at pretty short notice, very happy.
(Olympia Flowers) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Ola. Thank you for your review. We are happy you managed to find the perfect gift through Floom :) Lotie
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks very much!
(SAHOLA Flower Fashion Boutique) - Posted 4 days ago
A remarkably beautiful arrangement that really surprised and delighted as we got to see the details of so many floral choices in person. It was delivered on time and worth every dollar. Much of the bouquet stayed fresh and vibrant for a few weeks and I would both recommend and purchase from this florist again!
(Le Jardin Rose) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Andrew, thank you for your support! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our service and the flower arrangements available. For 10% off your next order, feel free to use discount code OLIVIA10 at the checkout :)
Posted 4 days ago
Great selection and speedy delivery!
(William Paul) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Andrew. Thank you for your review! We are happy you enjoyed our service :) Lotie
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service for such short notice
(Pinks And Roses London) - Posted 5 days ago
Thanks so much for your kind review, we hope to welcome you back really soon! -RW
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent online service and process , the flowers where delivered on time and updates on email confirmed this through the process.

The recipient of the flowers was very impressed with the quality of the packaging to ensure the flowers arrived safety and the blooms were all in excellent condition and have lasted well after delivery.
(Le Jardin Rose) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Michael, thank you for your support! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our service and that your recipient was impressed by the flowers. For 10% off your next order, feel free to use discount code OLIVIA10 at the checkout :)
Posted 4 days ago
The delivery was timely and the bouquet was stunning. I would have given 5 stars but the person who wrote the note on the card forgot to include the last line of the message.
(Floetica) - Posted 6 days ago
Easy same-day ordering and my recipient loved the flowers!
(Rachel Cho) - Posted 6 days ago
That's what we love to hear! Thanks once again from all of us at Floom! - RW
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Flowers were beautifully fresh when they arrived and even more stunning that the photos. Very happy, will definitely be ordering again! Thanks Floom!
(PM Flowers) - Posted 6 days ago
Hi Samantha, thank you for your support! We are happy that you enjoyed our service and the flowers :)
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much, great service
(Olympia Flowers) - Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your kind review! We're so glad you loved the service! -RW
Posted 4 days ago
Happy with my order and flowers lasted over almost 2 weeks
(QG Floral) - Posted 6 days ago
We're really glad to hear they lasted such a long time. Thanks so much for the kind review from all of us at Floom! -RW
Posted 4 days ago
Paypal payment option missing
(Rachel Cho) - Posted 6 days ago
The recipient was thrilled with her beautiful flowers. Thank you.
(Holly & Ivy) - Posted 6 days ago
Hi Tracey. Thank you for your review! We are so glad your recipient was thrilled with her beautiful bouquet :) Lotie
Posted 2 days ago
The flowers for my Aunt’s 70th were ok. Not as generous a bunch as I was expecting for the price.
(The Village Florist) - Posted 6 days ago
Ordered the Grey Goose set and absolutely loved it! Service is great and works as a fantastic gift.
(Floom) - Posted 6 days ago
We totally agree! Thank you for the kind review, we hope the Grey Goose set will be very well enjoyed! -RW
Posted 4 days ago
The plant was a gift and was safely delivered on the same day.
Plenty of helpful service, when I had some issues with online payment too.
Thanks°
(PM Flowers) - Posted 6 days ago
Hi Sarah. Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed our service and we could be so helpful for you! Lotie
Posted 6 days ago
Floom is rated 4.63 based on 7,959 reviews