Floom Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,479 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Floom

About Floom: Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted florist.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8068 7498

Email:
hello@floom.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Floom made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
5
Jill
"Flowers received were gorgeous and actually looked like the photo on the website!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Melissa
"Stunning flowers. Exactly what a tired mamma needed to brighten her day."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was great bouquet. I think I am going to get married. You guys really made my day, thank you!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"The package never came on time. What was supposed to be a surprise ended up as a return and a waste of both my and my fiancé’s time"
Helpful Report
(QG Floral) - Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"flowers were great but a few hours past the delivery time, which luckily worked out fine, but also could’ve resulted in them not getting delivered all together."
Helpful Report
(Plant Shed) - Posted 20 hours ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Stunning arrangement of flowers beautifully presented. Was for an important client and they were delighted with them. Thank you so much! Beverley Pollington"
Helpful Report
(Sadie Rose) - Posted 1 day ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Great service and great flowers"
Helpful Report
(Queen's Park Station Flowers) - Posted 1 day ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Brilliant service - ordered the bouquet and it was delivered correctly the next day."
Helpful Report
(Orchidiya) - Posted 2 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Excellent service ! I loved the creativity of the florists ! Delighted ! Will definitely be ordering again ! And I’ve sent the link to friends and family ! Thanks to all at Floom !"
Helpful Report
(The Blossom House) - Posted 2 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"The flowers it was beautiful"
Helpful Report
(Victoria Windsor) - Posted 2 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"The support team was extremely helpful and patient!"
Helpful Report
(Shus Flower) - Posted 2 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Absolutely gorgeous- my mom couldn’t get over how beautiful they were!"
Helpful Report
(Orchid Republic) - Posted 3 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Great service and beautiful fresh flowers"
Helpful Report
(Pollination) - Posted 3 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"The flowers were beautiful! but they were delivered at 6:30 pm should have been between 10am and 5pm! A bit late!!"
Helpful Report
(Flowers By Blooming Affairs) - Posted 3 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Amazing customer service to help my wife have a memorable birthday. Thanks floom!"
Helpful Report
(Gardenia Of London) - Posted 4 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Ordered a beautiful bunch with Australian eucalypt leaves for my darling friend who has moved to London from Melbourne! I was very impressed with the prompt delivery and excellent service! My friends heart was touched by a small piece of home! Thanks so much for making it happen!"
Helpful Report
(Botanique Workshop) - Posted 4 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"very responsive and prompt service!"
Helpful Report
(QG Floral) - Posted 4 days ago
"I had such a wonderful experience ordering flowers from FLOOM. I placed my order in New York and there were no issues. This was a very smooth transaction and the flowers were reported to be beautiful! I emailed this company to verify delivery and they responded immediately. Thank you to Abbie Price and Lucy O'Brien for your professionalism and kindness. I can tell you are both very sweet even through emailing. Happy Holidays!!"
Helpful Report
(Botanique Workshop) - Posted 4 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"The the flowers were not as per picture. I had paid 85 for a Anniversary bouquet. It was a pain to resolve had to take multiple pictures and eventually the florist that had prepared them admitted a error. Ruined our first anniversary"
Helpful Report
(Botanique Workshop) - Posted 4 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Beautiful flowers, def recommend"
Helpful Report
(Clare Oliver) - Posted 4 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"I highly recommend! The flowers are absolutely beautiful and arranged so well. The online chat service is very good too, no waiting around on the phone and the team are very responsive."
Helpful Report
(Orchidiya) - Posted 5 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Flowers arrived perfectly to the office, very fresh and prepared in a beautiful gift box."
Helpful Report
(Orchidiya) - Posted 5 days ago
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Very good and on time delivery - with help of housemaid directly into the apartment"
Helpful Report
(Clapham Flowers) - Posted 5 days ago
Floom is rated 4.68 based on 1,479 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support