Floom Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,214 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Floom

About Floom: Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted florist.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8068 7498

Email:
hello@floom.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery

How would you rate Floom ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Fiona
"I ordered some flowers for a same day delivery. They arrived on time and looked absolutely beautiful. Very happy with the service and quality of flowers. Would recommend."
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
Yazmien
"Fast and efficient service. Happy to confirm my address and make sure it was to the relevant office."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The experience from Floom was amazing. I asked if i could change the delivery time to later than 5pm as the person the flowers were for wouldn't be home, they changed this with no problem at all and were more than accommodating. The flowers were absolutely beautiful and i would definitely recommend and use them again myself. An excellent service."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Very nice flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"I Purchased same day delivery and my flowers were never delivered. I will never use your service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"I had a personalised request that needed quick fulfilment. I was able to get in touch with a staff member at 10pm last night and the ordered was sorted by the next morning - and delivered on time and I’m great condition. Amazing service couldn’t be more happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Floom was great! My delivery person called early in the AM on the day of delivery to set a time for delivery, which was important, since the flowers were meant to be a surprise. And they were beautiful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Beautiful blooms, website and delivery were so simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"The flowers were absolutely stunning, better than the images used to select them. Only way they could improve was communication regarding our for delivery etc. After the initial confirmation email I had to keep logging into the order to check all ok. Would definitely order again, especially good source for a more unusual, more innovative bouquet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Very best good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Ver print delivery and a beautiful quality bouquet. I am very happy with the product and will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"It was fine nothing amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"flowers are not very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Bouquet looked amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Everything worked out perfectly, the flowers arrived on time and looked just like on the website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Very effective, Although my girlfriend left work a bit early and the flowers came an hour after her departure so she wasn't surprised by the flowers coming in but a colleague warning her.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"It was the perfect purchase for my new girlfriend! She was delighted with the range of colours in the bouquet of flowers I purchased for her. I'll be buying her some more soon! Thank you, Stephen"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"The flowers were ordered and delivered on 2nd October which was great. Unfortunately the flowers began to wilt by the end of 3rd and petals were falling off by the morning of the 4th."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Very friendly customer service, got my bouquet delivered within 3 hours of ordering it online. Flowers looked superb. Very happy overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"I’m from Northern Ireland and visiting New York City. I wanted to send flowers on 2 occasions to mark very significant events. The problem was which Florists! I opted for Floom because they are a family run business and support independent florists. I was not disappointed. A wonderful selection of flowers. Absolutely super helpful staff. Deliver time spot on. Best of all recipient is still talking about them, weeks later. Now that’s a great Florist! Thank you to all at Floom. Angela Donnelly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Problem with postcode - great staff result. Just a little clunky. Otherwise lovely product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Floom delivered the most beautiful orchid to my sister - it was easy to order with them and they were very efficient. They wrote a beautiful hand written card to her. My only disappointment as a first time customer was that there was no free delivery as advertised on their website. I payed for both delivery and the orchid which I don’t have a problem with, however they wouldn’t refund the delivery charge to me. As a customer I value what is stated To me before buying."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Floom was fantastic. I ordered flowers for my girlfriend and they were due to arrive between 10am and 5pm on a Saturday - they arrived at 10 on the dot. The flowers were not only beautifully presented (exactly what i asked for) but also very healthy. They have lasted over a week and are still looking great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Floom is rated 4.67 based on 1,214 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This