Floom Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,616 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Floom

About Floom: Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted florist.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8068 7498

Email:
hello@floom.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Floom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
5
Geoffrey
"The flowers were absolutely beautiful and delivered promptly within the window that was selected. I appreciate the team that put the bouquet together and their attention to detailed instructions I requested."
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Clare
"Ordered these from Floom for the first time for my daughter, they were amazing even better than the pictures. Easy to order and great service! Would highly recommend ordering flowers from Floom."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cristina
"I ordered a bouquet for my friend to be delivered to Guy’s Hospital the same day (well I had to factor in the time change as I was sending from Canada!). Communication was fast and friendly and the flowers got delivered despite a room change and a last minute check on the correct postal code!! It meant a lot for me to have these delivered to my friend. Thanks Floom!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Brilliant service on a Sunday and delivered that afternoon! Will use them again next time! Thanks"
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Very efficient same day delivery, reasonable price and flowers were as expected"
Posted 3 hours ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
"The style of bouquets is elegant and a bit wild, very refreshing compared to everything else I have found online!"
Posted 5 hours ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Sunflowers arrived on time despite short notice. They are beautiful and look wonderful. Thank you for helping me out!"
Posted 5 hours ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Absolutely amazing flowers and made the recipient's day!"
Posted 6 hours ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Excellent service with same day delivery and a customer services team who were efficient and polite!"
Posted 8 hours ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Smooth, pro service :)"
Posted 8 hours ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Fastest way to get beautiful flowers delivered. Will definitely use again"
Posted 14 hours ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Exactly what I expected and great quality"
Posted 16 hours ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"The most beautiful flowers with absolute class"
Posted 20 hours ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Great experience. Easy to order and the flowers that were delivered were just as they were explained and shown. Not a common thing when ordering flowers online. Loved the care and attention put into each step"
Posted 21 hours ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"We ordered a bouquet from you on Saturday afternoon and it was delivered within 3 hours - absolutely fantastic and the flowers were beautiful thankyou"
Posted 1 day ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"The flowers were delivered next day and were fresh and vibrant!"
Posted 1 day ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Excellent service and easy to order online. Loved the varied selection of bouquets. Would definitely recommend it to my friends!"
Posted 1 day ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"It was a great experience, my friend was so happy to re"
Posted 1 day ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"شكراً لكم تجربة جميلة وتوقيت دقيق جداً"
Posted 1 day ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Customer Support was very responsive. May be one of the best I have encountered. They accommodated almost all of my requests and that was something. Delivery was more than just on time. It was precisely the time I wanted. For someone ordering flowers millions of miles away this is just amazing service. Thank you Floom. This is going to stay with me for a long time."
Posted 1 day ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Very impressive service - excellent selection of high quality, high-end flower arrangements available, most for next-day delivery."
Posted 1 day ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"The arrangement was beautiful and looked just like in the photo, and it was delivered on time. However, the handwritten note was not handwritten but printed onto a stapled piece of paper that cut my hand when I tried opening it. It was also hidden - the recipient of the flowers didn't know there was a note until I checked for her."
Posted 1 day ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
"Thank you"
Posted 1 day ago
Floom is rated 4.66 based on 2,616 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support