Floom Reviews

4.5 Rating 17,023 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Floom
4.5
Based on 17,023 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Floom Reviews

About Floom:

Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted local florist.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8068 7498

Email:

hello@floom.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Floom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Floom 5 star review on 26th May 2022
Kay
Floom 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Jonathan
Floom 5 star review on 22nd May 2022
Audrey
Floom 5 star review on 22nd May 2022
Audrey
Floom 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Hussain
Floom 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Manpreet
Floom 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Karen
1295
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very nice service from Floom. First time using and the range of flower arrangement is really wonderful. Great that a vase can be part of the arrangement as makes it so much easier for the recipient and immediate enjoyment of the flowers without doing the work of finding a vase and cutting down and arranging ( although some people I’m sure like to do this) I made a mistake of ordering a separate vase and Lotie called and then emailed me about this. Great customer communication! Thanks
Floom 5 star review on 2nd July 2021
Helpful Report
(Lux B Flowers) - Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for such a glowing review Simon, we really appreciate it! I'm glad to hear how proactive Lotie was in helping with your bouquet and I hope your recipient enjoyed their gorgeous bouquet. Thanks for choosing Floom and we hope to hear from you again in future
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered a bouquet of flowers for my mothera 70th and found most sites to have such dull and out of date arrangements. I found Floom and thought I’d try my luck and to my surprise were absolutely beautiful. My mother loved them so thank you. Many thanks, Heidi Carman
Helpful Report
Posted 35 minutes ago
Beautiful flowers, arrived on time and match the picture well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
First time use floom service flower delivery. Actually I want to give 4 star, but I feel they need to improve their services first to deserve 4 star. I’m glad the flower floom send to my love one, in good condition. It’s scared when see other’s reviewed with bad condition flower and late delivery,etc. that day, I almost felt floom is a big scam. Floom did not delivery the flower per note instruction time, which I can understand due to many delivery that floom had to do that day. I feel floom should be honest about their capabilities about making happend if not just not allow the customer select the time. So far, I able to communicate with the customer service promptly with couple minutes of response. Yeah, would like to give floom 4 stars but floom need alot of work to improve their own image in customer services. Good luck for floom I hope they are able to re-evaluate their service. And I will try floom again in future (maybe).
Helpful Report
(Flowers Of The Valley) - Posted 7 hours ago
Hi Stan Thank you for taking the time to review. I understand your order was not delivered on time. Please can you contact: support@floom.com We'll investigate this matter with the florist. I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Posted 5 hours ago
My recipient loved!
Helpful Report
(Le Jardin Rose) - Posted 7 hours ago
Excellent service and amazing customer support! I couldn’t speak more highly of how they work.
Helpful Report
(Rewild) - Posted 11 hours ago
I ordered the flowers in Toronto and my daughter-in-law received them in California. She raved about them! Not a crafty person, she is even going to try to dry some of them! She was very pleased, and so am I.
Helpful Report
(Katharina Stuart Floral Art And Design) - Posted 11 hours ago
I have used Floom a lot and the flowers are always beautiful. This order was meant to be delivered by 6pm and was delivered at about 6:30pm, which would usually be fine but they were being sent to a business so everyone was gone... But the flowers are stunning and its the first time that's happened, so would recommend for sure.
Helpful Report
(PM Flowers) - Posted 12 hours ago
My experience with Floom was pretty bad. I had organised for a bouquet of flowers to be delivered to my sister a day before she and her partner had plans to go to the courthouse and get married. The flowers never arrived the day before and after messaging the team to get an update on where they were and why that happened, they weren’t able to get me an answer. Not to mention they said they needed 24 hours to sort the problem. By that time, my sister had already been married and purchased a different bouquet of flowers elsewhere. I was pretty disappointed by the entire situation and at the end of it all, they still couldn’t tell me what happened or if the flowers were being delivered late still. Instead they cancelled my order completely. I think the only good thing is that I received a full refund. Although I would have been pretty shocked if I didn’t.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
We are so sorry to hear this. Please do send us an e-mail over at support@floom.com alternatively let us know a convenient time to call. We would love to hear from you and resolve this matter.
Posted 22 hours ago
It was easy to order, and the product was beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Flowers arrived in great condition and on time I was out at the time, and came home to them stored safely in my safe place. Porch smelt great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The flowers were extraordinarily beautiful. The delivery was flawless. The selection and purchase process was easy. All around just right.
Helpful Report
(Sunny Florists) - Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and delivery! Beautiful fresh flowers and they were a massive hit, so thank you. Great to be able to support local stores, too #shoplocal
Helpful Report
(Vinetta Flower Gallery) - Posted 1 day ago
Exactly as pictured and delivered on time. What more could you ask for? Super happy with Floom. Will recommend to friends!
Helpful Report
(Blossom Flower Shop) - Posted 1 day ago
It was super easy to order! From Ireland to San Francisco with no worries and the flowers were delivered really early the same day. They were beautiful, the recipient sent a photo of them in place and was so delighted to get them. It was all just perfect.
Floom 5 star review on 26th May 2022
Helpful Report
(Finer Flora) - Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful flowers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery was done but the message wasn't written
Helpful Report
(Rachel Cho Floral Design) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Savo Im sorry that you're disappointed. I understand your message note wasnt included with your delivery. Im keen to get this resolved. I'll investigate this matter with the florist. I'll contact you via email with a resolution.
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered on time and followed all instructions. Amazing service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Placed an order from Canada - flowers were delivered the next day exactly as promised. Customer service was wonderful - had several questions regarding product and timing, etc. Emails were returned quickly and answered all my questions without delay. Really appreciated their kind assistance. Found their service to be timely, helpful and courteous. Their product was as advertised on their website. Thank you Floom for making the process so easy for us!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great choice of flowers and delivered on time. Recipient thrilled with the colourful and varied bouquet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Floom is rated 4.47 based on 17,023 reviews