Floom Reviews

4.63 Rating 5,142 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Floom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Floom Reviews

About Floom:

Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted local florist.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8068 7498

Email:

hello@floom.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Floom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
Everything super
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
Came on time but small and expensive...
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
I am disappointing as the flowers in the picture are not in the same in the bouquet I received. I paid for a bouquet with eucalyptus bit this was not present in what I received today.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
I ordered flowers Floom from the usa for a delivery in london. It was easy and nice to know I could do this during these hard times! Support your florists! Will def use Floom again
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
Really, really impressed with the wildflower bunch I ordered for a friend's birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
Floom delivered a beautiful bouquet of flowers to my friend. The service was easy to use, with lots of choice, and the delivery was prompt and reliable. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
Beautiful flowers and on time delivery, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Looked as lovely as the picture on the website, and arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
Amazing flowers, even better than the picture. Delivery on time as per confirmation. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
amazing and beautiful with great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
In a time of pandemics and when the entire state of California is in a shelter in place order, I didn't think I would be able to find someone to send birthday flowers for me. Not only did Floom step up and arrange for the celebration bouquet (and who couldn't use some flowers these days??!!!) for someone who lives alone and could use a little cheer when his birthday happened during a quarantine, but when the florist was out of one of the blooms in the arrangement, they reached out to me to ask permission to replace with another flower. The level of customer services was outstanding. And the flowers were beautiful!!! Thank you Floom for making my brother's birthday a little nicer and a whole lot prettier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How was the delivery experience?
I ordered flowers especially for my daughters birthday and gave explicit instructions on where too leave them - they never arrived - I think that is disgusting especially at times like these when we could not be together to celebrate and it might have cheered her up - you are totally unreliable and I will never use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
We ordered a bouquet for my mum's 60th in the midst of the COVID-19 lock down. We were contacted by an incredibly apologetic Floom to say that our order would be delayed a day. Despite this, the following day the bouquet arrived, bigger than expected and she was delighted. Thank you Floom!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
Great service and managed delivery well during Corona situation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
Lovely bouquet and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
in the midst of London lockdown I was delighted to find Floom to deliver a very special birthday bouquet to my daughter in isolation on her own. It was the best and most beautiful surprise and made her day. Thank you for keeping for your beautiful and original creations, and for your professional reliability!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
Beautiful flowers delivered the next day without a hitch. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
Beautiful flowers delivered for my daughters 16th birthday whilst under lockdown. Thank you for helping to make the day special!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
Delivery service was second to none. Arrangement of flowers definitely brightened up our day especially while being stuck in the apartment! Definitely has an aromatic scent and you can smell it throughout the apartment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How was the delivery experience?
How was the online check out process?
How were the flowers?
Wonderful service and product. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Floom is rated 4.63 based on 5,142 reviews