Floom Reviews

4.5 Rating 16,996 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Floom
4.5
Based on 16,996 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Floom Reviews

About Floom:

Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted local florist.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8068 7498

Email:

hello@floom.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Floom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Floom 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Jonathan
Floom 5 star review on 22nd May 2022
Audrey
Floom 5 star review on 22nd May 2022
Audrey
Floom 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Hussain
Floom 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Manpreet
Floom 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Karen
Floom 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Rachel
1294
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
pretty good –
Helpful Report
Posted 14 minutes ago
I found Floom last minute as my original florist cancelled delivery on the day of the event. Floom not only guaranteed same-day delivery but the selections were beautiful and I had many to choose from. Delivery charges were not anything out of the norm, especially at the last minute, and they delivered on time to my event space before 5pm as promised. My event was saved and I could not be more convinced that Floom is the floral shop to stick with. Did I mention the floral arrangement was gorgeous, too. A++
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Beautiful flowers delivered on time and wonderfully presented. These bouquets are really unique and I’ll certainly be repurchasing!
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent super quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
East to navigate website, lots of options, with prompt delivery and updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Perfect service.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Excellent flowers, arrived on time in perfect condition. More beautiful than what you see in the pictures and have a stunning smell.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
It's not the first time I buy flowers from Floom and EVERY time the experience I had was AMAZING!
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Really appreciate the nice selection, fair pricing, and speedy delivery to our English relative (we live in the States).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Everything was great! Flowers were lovely and delivery was smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Same day delivery overseas with a great selection to choose from and an easy to navigate website. Able to purchase quickly and easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I bought the flowers for my sister. As a thank you for everything she did for me and a congratulatory present for getting through her cancer treatment. She was thrilled to bite with the beautiful bouquet of flowers but was also quite shocked as lily jones were the florist that provided flowers got her wedding. They were delivered quite quickly and they are perfect. Thank you so much.
Floom 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Flowers were delivered on time and in great condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy, convenient and stunning flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely amazing! Looked beautiful and prompt last minute delivery !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Floom made it easy to send flowers to a UK friend from the comfort of my couch in the US. The bouquet was actually prettier than the florist photo!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Flowers arrived as ordered and looked beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I bought a bouquet for my husband while I was away travelling for work, just to say, I love you. I choose yellow Chrysanthemums, Floom called me straight away informing me that they didn’t have these in stock, but were happy to make up a special bouquet for him, it was absolutely gorgeous and appropriate for the recipient, it also arrived to our house within two hours of making the request! Out standing service! Beautiful blooms, I cannot recommend highly enough!
Floom 5 star review on 22nd May 2022 Floom 5 star review on 22nd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Flowers were absolutely beautiful, delivery service was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the beautiful flowers and basket!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Floom is rated 4.47 based on 16,996 reviews