Floom Reviews

4.58 Rating 11,238 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Floom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Floom Reviews

About Floom:

Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted local florist.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8068 7498

Email:

hello@floom.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Floom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Floom 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Lynda
Floom 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Manasa
Floom 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Krista
Floom 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Charlotte
Floom 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Kyle, Cherisse, Aiden, Poppy And Phoenix
Floom 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Taylor
Floom 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Dustin
624
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really impressive service. We wanted to send flowers to a friend in the UK. The website was easy to navigate, we loved being able to select the day we wanted and the flowers delivered was exactly as shown in their photo. Will definitely use them again.
Floom 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Posted 39 minutes ago
My best friend LOVED her gift. It’s been a tough year for Black women like us and this gift gave her a moment to forget, relax a bit and just be.

Thank you! Highly recommended.
Posted 6 hours ago
Perfect service, flowers were super fresh and quickly delivered, I definitely recommend it.
Cheers guys!
Posted 6 hours ago
Very fast and easy. Very satisfied. Thanks
Posted 8 hours ago
The service was excellent. Very easy order. Flowers delivered on time. Recipient was very happy.
Posted 8 hours ago
Flowers were stunning!!
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent service and beautiful flowers! Will be using their service again!
Posted 9 hours ago
Arrangement was stunning and delivered with no issues.
Posted 13 hours ago
Wonderful experience and loved that I could filter by same day
Floom 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Posted 14 hours ago
A big thank you for the Floom customer service. Smooth delivery, friendly website and great service after sales.
Very happy!
Posted 14 hours ago
The flowers I ordered for my friend were absolutely gorgeous and were delivered the next day! I’d definitely recommend Floom to anyone shopping for flowers.
Floom 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Posted 14 hours ago
Very pleased with my purchase from Floom. Delivery on time and all was in perfect condition and as described. Will definitely buy from Floom again. Well done and thank you.
Posted 16 hours ago
Delivery was made on time, and the recipient was absolutely delighted! Everything from the presentation, to the care instructions, was spot on! She sent me a photo of the flowers in the little cream hat box and they were absolutely stunning - perfect for the special occasion! Wow, I was blown away by the whole experience - highly recommended!
Floom 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Posted 16 hours ago
Thank you!
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent service. The flowers arrived quickly and on perfect conditions
Posted 20 hours ago
My mom’s and mother in law’s bdays are 3 days apart. My hubby and I always have trouble trying to figure out what to get them every year. I’m so glad we found Floom! We picked out flowers that matched their unique and VERY different personalities. And each of their flowers were absolutely beautiful and vibrant!
Floom 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Posted 22 hours ago
Amazing way to send flowers to a friend/loved one in a different country!
Posted 1 day ago
Great options of flowers and super reliable
Posted 1 day ago
Great delivery!
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and easy delivery from local florists, would highly recommend!
Posted 1 day ago
Floom is rated 4.58 based on 11,238 reviews