Floom Reviews

4.58 Rating 11,736 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Floom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Floom Reviews

About Floom:

Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted local florist.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8068 7498

Email:

hello@floom.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Floom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Floom always helps me out when I am crunched for time.
Posted 11 hours ago
Very beautiful selection of flowers and responsive customer support.
Posted 13 hours ago
The website is friendly and has a lot of options, but the customer service on the chat was not really that good, the woman who responded my message didn't even say good bye, just ended the chat.
Posted 13 hours ago
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Posted 16 hours ago
..............
Posted 17 hours ago
I was a little disappointed that it initially showed the delivery date that I wanted, but when I went to check out, it would only let me select a date two days later, but the plant was perfect and the pricing fair. I'm very happy.
(Rachel Cho) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi there, Thanks so much for leaving us 4 stars! A tech glitch could be the reason to the date changes and we are sorry it impacted your experience but I'm glad you were happy with your flowers none less. We'd love to help you connect with your loved ones again some time so thanks for thinking of Floom. All the best !
Posted 2 days ago
Good experience. Many boquets that were available for specific date would change availability at checkout
(Bloomie Flower Studio) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi there, Thanks so much for leaving us 4 stars! I'm glad you were happy with your experience. We take your feedback very seriously and will be working with our team to improve in the future. We'd love to help you connect with your loved ones again some time so thanks for thinking of Floom. All the best !
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order. However, it would be very great if they can provide a picture of flower delivered.
(Domonique Rose) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thanks so much for leaving us 4 stars! I'm glad you found the ordering process easy. We take your feedback very seriously and will be working with our team to improve this experience. We'd love to help you connect with your loved ones again some time so thanks for thinking of Floom. All the best !
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use platform. Great selection of different types of bouquets. Same day delivery worked as stated on the website.
(Phillo) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thanks so much for leaving us 4 stars! I'm glad you found the ordering process easy and were happy with your flowers. We'd love to help you connect with your loved ones again some time so thanks for thinking of Floom. All the best !
Posted 1 day ago
Really really lovely flowers. The only con was that there weren’t proactive enough updates about the status of the delivery.
(Isabloom) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thanks so much for the feedback and for leaving us 4 stars! I’m sorry to hear of the lack of updates on the delivery status. Our florists update this themselves so, although we aim to have them up to date in real time, this isn’t always possible. I am glad to hear you were happy with your flowers and thanks for choosing Floom!
Posted 1 day ago
The purchase process is easy to handle.
(Rachel Cho) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thanks so much for leaving us 4 stars! I'm glad you found the ordering process easy and hope you were happy with your flowers. We'd love to help you connect with your loved ones again some time so thanks for thinking of Floom. All the best !
Posted 1 day ago
Looked like the picture as advertised
Posted 1 week ago
Nice flowers and gifts to choose
Posted 1 week ago
The flowers were great. The only glitch was that I received an email confirming the delivery of the flowers the following day, which made me think that they were delivered late. As it turned out, the flowers were delivered on time; it was the notification that was late.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First transaction and it was very smooth. Delivery was on time and the actual bouquet looked very close to the one in the photo, but just a tad wilted.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a nice composition which arrived in a different color as planned . I mentioned it and they proposed me to replace it or to give me back 25/100 Efficient post sale service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Floom delivered my dried bouquet of flowers on time without any hassle!
Posted 2 weeks ago
flowers looked like online picture and the receiver loved them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use and pretty flowers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service - although the recipient received a cactus rather than the flowering plant I ordered, but, hey, she liked it 🤷‍♀️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Floom is rated 4.58 based on 11,736 reviews