Floom Reviews

4.59 Rating 10,112 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Floom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Floom Reviews

About Floom:

Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted local florist.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8068 7498

Email:

hello@floom.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Floom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I enjoy this service<
Posted 2 days ago
I was expecting a bit more...
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful arrangment and arrived on time
Posted 3 days ago
Easy, affordable, and quick. Only reason for 4-stars is the same-day delivery fee + availability of certain bouquets.
Posted 3 days ago
Really pleased with the flowers that arrived. Would have been helpful to have got a more accurate tracking though - was just told between 10am and 6pm.
Posted 3 days ago
Good but expensive
Posted 4 days ago
The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful.
Posted 4 days ago
I live in Australia, and was organising a gift for my closest friends 30 birthday on 2 March. The website had so many beautiful arrangements to choose from and a variety of florists. The website was super easy to use - love the availability on dates and location. I really appreciate being able to coordinate a gift from another country. Thank you so much. I am so excited to for when they arrive.
Posted 5 days ago
Flowers were great. Ordered for Valentine’s Day- eventually came 5 days afterwards. I was given a discount code as an apology. Also I was give another code for my 1st order with them. I could not use both codes at the same time for my next order though.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely, easy to use website. Good service.
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality and timely delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use, prompt delivery and great quality
Posted 1 week ago
The flowers were beautiful, however, it wasn’t arranged exactly like the picture on the website. Fresh roses regardless :)
Posted 1 week ago
Easily booked a next day flower delivery - lovely arrangements to choose from too, even on short notice. User-friendly booking interface and regular updates on the delivery. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
The flowers are beautiful and were delivered on time - it's just the note I wrote to go in the flowers wasn't there! Other than that, they were perfect.
Posted 1 week ago
It was easy and the flowers arrived on time (overnight) and were what was shown in the photos. No complaints.
Posted 1 week ago
Good and useful service
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect. I would just enjoy a track and tracé code. And possibly PayPal as a payment option
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely flowers. Fast delivery. Great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I thought the service was good rather than excellent due to the bouquet not arriving on the day scheduled, but I was quickly repaid the cost of the deliver and the flowers arrived the next day as promised . I will certainly use Floom again as I find it difficult to get nice bouquets delivered to my family in USA from England.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Floom is rated 4.59 based on 10,112 reviews