Floom Reviews

4.59 Rating 10,094 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Floom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Floom Reviews

About Floom:

Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted local florist.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8068 7498

Email:

hello@floom.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Floom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Floom 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Mark
Floom 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Christine
Floom 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Amanda
Floom 5 star review on 4th March 2021
MARIE LAURENCE
Floom 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Jaimee
Floom 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Penelope
Floom 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Marilyn
471
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent!!! And very nice collection.
Posted 2 hours ago
The succulents went over very well.
Posted 2 hours ago
Flowers were beautiful. Delivery was after 6:00 but response to my inquiries was quick.
Posted 2 hours ago
I loved the quality of the flowers and how accurate the company was with delivering on time! I will be recommending Floom to any of my friends and family looking for flower delivery in the future.
Posted 3 hours ago
excellent quality flowers. best I've seen in years from a flower shipper.
Floom 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Posted 3 hours ago
My friend whom I sent the flower to texted me immediately after the flower was delivered to tell me how beautiful the flower and arrangement is! I am an Ikebana arranger and am happy to see Floom offers a variety of arrangements that are creative and interesting ... not your typical 1-800-xxxxxxx arrangements! :-)
Posted 4 hours ago
Plant arrived on time and exactly as pictured!
Posted 4 hours ago
For the first time ever I was really impressed by an online florist delivery!!! Floom went beyond my expectations for my daughter’s birthday gift I’ll never go anywhere else.
Floom 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Posted 4 hours ago
Arrangement arrived on time and was beautiful!
Posted 5 hours ago
Hi Jennifer, thank you for your review and for your support!
Posted 5 hours ago
Lovely flowers, same day delivery 🙏✨🌿
Posted 6 hours ago
Auntie was very happy with her birthday bouquet, and on same day Sunday service !
(Rose & Mary) - Posted 6 hours ago
Hi Stephen, thank you for your review and for your support!
Posted 5 hours ago
Best. Florist. Ever! The selection was just amazing and the fact that I could order after 1pm for same day delivery was fantastic. The flowers weren't too pricey either! Brilliant all round.
Posted 7 hours ago
Amazing service and beautiful flowers!
(Botanique Workshop) - Posted 7 hours ago
Hi Natassja, thank you for your review and for your support!
Posted 5 hours ago
Beautiful flowers, excellent customer communication, and reasonably priced! 10/10
Floom 5 star review on 4th March 2021
(The Mini Rose Co) - Posted 8 hours ago
Hi Amanda, thank you for your review and for choosing Floom!
Posted 8 hours ago
I wanted something a bit different for my sister's birthday, and Floom gave me the chance to look at a wide range of what is available.

It was simple to order, and I will definitely use Floom again.
(F For Flower) - Posted 9 hours ago
Hi Katherine, thank you for your review and for your support!
Posted 5 hours ago
The roses were a really beautiful pale pink and came in a glass vase that ultimately made the bouquet the classiest of all the bouquets my daughter received on her birthday.
Floom 5 star review on 4th March 2021
(Milestone Floristry) - Posted 12 hours ago
Hi Marie, thank you for your review and for your support!
Posted 10 hours ago
I have used your services now multiple times, and I have always been super happy! Thank you!
(Orchidya) - Posted 12 hours ago
Hi Maria, thank you for your review and for choosing Floom!
Posted 8 hours ago
I live in Australia and Floom has been great for getting beautiful flowers to my family in the UK. Super quick efficient and good prices!
(Lynn Floral Art) - Posted 12 hours ago
Hi Francesca, thank you for your review and for your support!
Posted 6 hours ago
I am in Australia and with Floom, I was able to easily order flowers to be delivered the next day to my best friend after the birth of her baby! Thank you!
Floom 5 star review on 4th March 2021
(Floetica) - Posted 13 hours ago
Hi Jaimee, thank you for your review and for your support!
Posted 5 hours ago
I ordered a bouquet at midnight and it was delivered the same day! Beautiful blooms, hand-delivered and presented in an elegant vase. I couldn’t have asked for more! They’re still going strong days later, and are so fragrant! My wife loved them so much, I’ve already ordered another one to come in a month. 10/10
Posted 15 hours ago
Floom is rated 4.59 based on 10,094 reviews