Floom Reviews

4.5 Rating 17,031 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Floom
4.5
Based on 17,031 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Floom Reviews

About Floom:

Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted local florist.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8068 7498

Email:

hello@floom.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Floom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Floom 5 star review on 26th May 2022
Kay
Floom 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Jonathan
Floom 5 star review on 22nd May 2022
Audrey
Floom 5 star review on 22nd May 2022
Audrey
Floom 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Hussain
Floom 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Manpreet
Floom 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Karen
1295
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very nice service from Floom. First time using and the range of flower arrangement is really wonderful. Great that a vase can be part of the arrangement as makes it so much easier for the recipient and immediate enjoyment of the flowers without doing the work of finding a vase and cutting down and arranging ( although some people I’m sure like to do this) I made a mistake of ordering a separate vase and Lotie called and then emailed me about this. Great customer communication! Thanks
Floom 5 star review on 2nd July 2021
Helpful Report
(Lux B Flowers) - Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for such a glowing review Simon, we really appreciate it! I'm glad to hear how proactive Lotie was in helping with your bouquet and I hope your recipient enjoyed their gorgeous bouquet. Thanks for choosing Floom and we hope to hear from you again in future
Posted 10 months ago
Flowers were nice and arrived safely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
The flowers were beautiful and the packaging amazing, great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
It’s been one of the most easiest website to use being in a long distance relationship it always makes things easy when gifting my partner. Used it 4 days in a row never failed. Loved the hand written notes however increase the characteristics if possible
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Love it!!! Best of the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Perfect, fresh and on time delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
The flowers were delievered in a timely manner. I was updated about the delivery in a timely manner as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
I ordered a bouquet of flowers for my mothera 70th and found most sites to have such dull and out of date arrangements. I found Floom and thought I’d try my luck and to my surprise were absolutely beautiful. My mother loved them so thank you. Many thanks, Heidi Carman
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Beautiful flowers, arrived on time and match the picture well.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
My recipient loved!
Helpful Report
(Le Jardin Rose) - Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and amazing customer support! I couldn’t speak more highly of how they work.
Helpful Report
(Rewild) - Posted 1 day ago
I ordered the flowers in Toronto and my daughter-in-law received them in California. She raved about them! Not a crafty person, she is even going to try to dry some of them! She was very pleased, and so am I.
Helpful Report
(Katharina Stuart Floral Art And Design) - Posted 1 day ago
It was easy to order, and the product was beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Flowers arrived in great condition and on time I was out at the time, and came home to them stored safely in my safe place. Porch smelt great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The flowers were extraordinarily beautiful. The delivery was flawless. The selection and purchase process was easy. All around just right.
Helpful Report
(Sunny Florists) - Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and delivery! Beautiful fresh flowers and they were a massive hit, so thank you. Great to be able to support local stores, too #shoplocal
Helpful Report
(Vinetta Flower Gallery) - Posted 2 days ago
Exactly as pictured and delivered on time. What more could you ask for? Super happy with Floom. Will recommend to friends!
Helpful Report
(Blossom Flower Shop) - Posted 2 days ago
It was super easy to order! From Ireland to San Francisco with no worries and the flowers were delivered really early the same day. They were beautiful, the recipient sent a photo of them in place and was so delighted to get them. It was all just perfect.
Floom 5 star review on 26th May 2022
Helpful Report
(Finer Flora) - Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful flowers!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivered on time and followed all instructions. Amazing service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Floom is rated 4.47 based on 17,031 reviews