Floom Reviews

4.62 Rating 8,935 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Floom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Floom Reviews

About Floom:

Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted local florist.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8068 7498

Email:

hello@floom.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Floom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Floom 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Katherine
Floom 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Chloe
Floom 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Vanessa
Floom 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Christopher
Floom 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Ali
Floom 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Fran
Floom 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Mayokun
342
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The recipient described Floom’s breathtaking floral arrangement as a
“Magnificent Work Of Art Graced By Horticultural Artistry.”
Posted 10 hours ago
Promptly delivery and great product
Posted 15 hours ago
Great service. I was able to get flowers delivered at short notice and the recipient was very happy :)
Posted 19 hours ago
I bought flowers for my Mum and she said they were the best bouquet she had seen.
Posted 20 hours ago
Really easy to use and my aunt loved her Christmas bouquet delivered by the local florist.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful bouquet that lasted a long time!
Posted 1 day ago
Flowers were absolutely beautiful and delivery was great
Posted 1 day ago
I am very impressed and plan to make use of your excellent service again.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely flowers delivered quickly
Posted 1 day ago
So efficient! And the most beautiful bunch of flowers.
I found Floom so easy to shop from - I’ll be back!
Posted 2 days ago
So many options ... flowers were above and beyond expectations
Our daughter was not able to come home to Australia for Christmas due to COVID and this was an important element to cheer her up thank you so much 😀
Floom 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful birthday flowers much appreciated by my Mum. She said they lasted for a long time too :-)
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and beautiful flowers
Posted 2 days ago
The roses where great and lasted a long time
Posted 2 days ago
Incredible options and very easy user interface.
Posted 2 days ago
I got this lovely plant as a gift for friends. They were extremely happy.
Floom 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Posted 2 days ago
I would highly recommend Floom – the plants are quality and the service is excellent. Even though I accidentally gave them the wrong address within the correct building, the courier delivering my gift was patient and called me to work out the order.

We got the plant to the correct flat in the end (in time for my aunt's birthday on Christmas Eve!) and this would not have happened with any other delivery service that I've used in the past.

Thanks Floom, and here's a glowing recommendation!
(Flowers By KW) - Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful flowers and incredible arrangement delivered right on time!
Posted 3 days ago
Floom was very efficient, delivered on the exact day I asked for and the flowers were beautiful (not an easy feat in Januray!). They were not cheap but I guess all flower deliveries are. Absolutely no complaints.
Floom 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Great range of products and creative arrangements. Easy to navigate within their website. Swift delivery and received exactly what was ordered.

Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Floom is rated 4.62 based on 8,935 reviews