Farrar & Tanner Reviews

4.77 Rating 706 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Farrar & Tanner

About Farrar & Tanner: Based in the regency town of Cheltenham Spa, Farrar & Tanner procure bespoke, traditionally crafted gifts for men. Combining a history of blacksmith and iron work with a leather crafting heritage, Farrar & Tanner are driven by exceptional quality of materials, design and craftsmanship. A luxurious, practical collection of men's accessories, available for personalisation by their skilled team of engravers and leather embossers.

Visit Website

Phone:
07940242407

Email:
matt@outdoor365.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Farrar & Tanner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Fantastic product which arrived the next day.Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After ordering a hip flask with embossing at 9.45 on a Sunday evening, the order was very promptly delivered by Tuesday morning. The hip flask has been bought as a special gift for a family member. Without doubt, the product is very premium in appearance and presentation. I would definitely use, and recommend Farrar & Tanner in the futue. First class!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought the knife block set as a Christmas present for my granddaughter. It arrived very speedily and looks fantastic. I am sure she will be very pleased with it. I am very happy with the service I have received from Farrar & Tanner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with our chopping board and very prompt delivery, despite a rather challenging inscription, namely OMNIA SUBIECISTI PEDIBUS, AVES ET BOVES, which is part of the official blazon of the Worshipful Company of Butchers. Perfect can't help thinking they have done that before. I chose GEORGIA font, it was OK."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well made product( Bisley dog lead ). Speedy delivery. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order online. Delighted with purchase bought as a Christmas gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent item. Very happy with it. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"An excellent service that delivered a good quality product timely and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you very much for your services! Absolutely fantastic product quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Product arrived quickly and safely. The engraving on item purchased was fantastic. Definitely will be using Farrar and Tanned again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order. Good service. Interesting products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product & delivery were first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Gift box arrived as described, was well packaged and was delivered within the time frame given. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service, had a couple of things personalised and was done and dispatched same day. Arrived a couple of days later. Very happy and can’t wait for the husband to open on his birthday"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived quickly, beautifully wrapped. Don't know about the actual backgammon board as it's a gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I shall remain anonymous as the 2 products I ordered are Christmas presents! But yes, I am very happy with both items. They arrived quickly, well packaged and they look very good quality. Will have to see what hubby says on Christmas morning!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent quality item and fast delivery. I will happily buy from this firm again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Goods arrived very quickly, and look exactly as described online. V pleased with the gift, I hope the recipient is too! Will def use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My purchase was a beautiful pewter wine bottle coaster and I am delighted with it. Excallent design and manufacture and also beautiful, it will grace our table for many years to come. Added to this prompt shipping and the item arrived in a beautiful velvet bag and attractive box."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from your team. I provided a design for a presentation box and these guys got it perfectly right. Will definitely use you again if I require any other special gifts. Mark Morris"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Farrar & Tanner is rated 4.77 based on 706 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support