Farrar & Tanner Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,311 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Farrar & Tanner
4.8
Based on 4,311 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Farrar & Tanner Reviews

About Farrar & Tanner:

Based in the regency town of Cheltenham Spa, Farrar & Tanner procure bespoke, traditionally crafted gifts. Combining a history of blacksmith and iron work with a leather crafting heritage, Farrar & Tanner are driven by exceptional quality of materials, design and craftsmanship. A luxurious, practical collection of men's accessories, available for personalisation by their skilled team of engravers and leather embossers.

Visit Website

Phone:

0344 5678365

Email:

sales@farrar-tanner.co.uk

Location:

24, Lansdown Estate, Cheltenham

Write Your review

Tell us how Farrar & Tanner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent product and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love the quality of the knives. I just wish the size of the engraving matched the scale of the products I purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The wood is beautiful & the writing is perfect...would be 5 stars, unfortunately it's not very magnetic, struggling to keep knives etc from falling off, looks great on the wall though
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Lynn, thank you for your comments on the engraving, sorry to see the knives are not holding well, if this is still happening we'd be happy to have it back and check it for you - we have a free returns service - https://www.farrar-tanner.co.uk/returns-warranties Best wishes, Jude
Posted 3 weeks ago
An absolutely amazing company to deal with. Product arrived on time and when I realised I'd ordered the wrong set, the speed at which my return label and then refund were issued were very speedy. Happy to reorder and get going. The quality of their knives are superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Outstanding service and exceptional quality absolutely delighted by my purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thankyou for your great service. I bought 2 Dartington Classic Whiskey glasses for my son's birthday. They arrived very quickly and I'm very pleased with them. Beautiful simple design and a lovely weight in your hand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought as a gift. Arrived in perfect condition, well packaged & fast delivery. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and beautiful product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service, sent out new item same day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order interface easy and intuitive, delivery incredibly prompt and well communicated. Product was quality as expected, boxed and brand new. Not a thing to complain about, would definitely recommend this company and will most likely use them again. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was a late but that was Royal Mails fault I believe. Perhaps you should change standard delivery firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, I am sorry to see that Royal Mail delivered your order later than expected and we appreciate your feedback. Please be assured we monitor our delivery times so this is helpful, we find Royal Mail are currently the most reliable courier but do offer alternative couriers at checkout if you prefer.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Manopoulos backgammon board I ordered with an engraved plate entirely met my high expectations. I am also a customer in Australia and it arrived from London much faster than I thought it might. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic product Beautifully packaged and wrapped Quick delivery Definitely recommend and return as a customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great comms, great price, great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Promptly delivered, well packed - fantastic product at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alles ist schnell und klar. Danke, ich werde es jedem empfehlen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot fault Farrar and Tanner, quick postage and quality of the item was amazing. Will be buying from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class service the order was easy to do and the delivery was on time and in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Farrar & Tanner is rated 4.8 based on 4,311 reviews