Farrar & Tanner Reviews

4.80 Rating 916 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Farrar & Tanner

About Farrar & Tanner: Based in the regency town of Cheltenham Spa, Farrar & Tanner procure bespoke, traditionally crafted gifts for men. Combining a history of blacksmith and iron work with a leather crafting heritage, Farrar & Tanner are driven by exceptional quality of materials, design and craftsmanship. A luxurious, practical collection of men's accessories, available for personalisation by their skilled team of engravers and leather embossers.

Visit Website

Phone:
07940242407

Email:
matt@outdoor365.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Farrar & Tanner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Delighted with both my purchase and the service from Farrah & Tanner. I had a problem ordering online but when I phoned Farrah & Tanner it was sorted out straight away. Goods were well packed and received in perfect condition. I will certainly recommend this firm and use again myself."
Posted 1 month ago
"First class product and well worth the price. Normal delivery was quick. Will be ordering again for the next imminent birthday."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the item purchased including quality and speed of service."
Posted 1 month ago
"So happy with the pocket watch that we received for our son's wedding gift. Its absolutely perfect"
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi Matt, Tks for your email. I am happy and satisfy of your services. A quick and reliable delivery indeed. I will introduce your company to my friends and, of course, i will keep on visiting your web and see any other good stuff. Have a nice day. Louis Chui."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good product and quick supply"
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought the Sabatier Classic Edgekeeper Knife set with th Acacia Woodblock and had wanted to engrave each knife, instead of the standardized option of engraving solely the woodblock, with the name of our head chef for her birthday. She has never had a personalized set of knives and I wanted something really special. The Farrah & Tanner customer service team did a superb job customizing my order and delivering an incredible, elegant product! Even though I had selected standard shipping, they engraved and dispatched it the day of the order, and it arrived at my doorstep in less than 24hrs! Very impressed! Also Jude in the customer service team is brilliant beyond words - incredibly patient and detail oriented."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent response from telephone conversation pre order , lady I spoke with answered my query promptly giving me the confidence to purchase this gift for my son's special birthday , arrived within 2 days , superb quality , would not hesitate to purchase further products from your company .. many thanks ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant. Very helpful. Service is excellent"
Posted 1 month ago
"very fast delivery,item's very well packed.The items are beautiful and excellent quality.I will certainly be buying from here again."
Posted 1 month ago
"very pleased with both service & quality. liked the simple design."
Posted 1 month ago
"Penknife was a present and delightfully received. Beautifully boxed and the personalisation made it extra special. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"100% delighted with the service and pocket watch I purchased for my son's 30th Birthday."
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely product, excellent price, delivered quickly. Perfect!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought 4 hip flasks for my groomsmen. Arrived on time and were very well received, thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed with the gift for my brother!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service and a brilliant product. Could not recommend them enough!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Exqusisity quality product with speedy delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality backgammon set, for a special birthday gift. Speedy delivery. Nicely packed. Excellent service, thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"Staff member went to warehouse on two occasions and measured several parts of the item for me; a shooting stick. Top service and an excellent product at a very reasonable price."
Posted 2 months ago
Farrar & Tanner is rated 4.80 based on 916 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support