Farrar & Tanner Reviews

4.77 Rating 565 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Farrar & Tanner

About Farrar & Tanner: Based in the regency town of Cheltenham Spa, Farrar & Tanner procure bespoke, traditionally crafted gifts for men. Combining a history of blacksmith and iron work with a leather crafting heritage, Farrar & Tanner are driven by exceptional quality of materials, design and craftsmanship. A luxurious, practical collection of men's accessories, available for personalisation by their skilled team of engravers and leather embossers.

Visit Website

Phone:
07940242407

Email:
matt@outdoor365.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Farrar & Tanner made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Great product swiftly delivered. Highly recommended!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and excellent product. It was bought as a gift and when we handed it over it brought tears of surprise and joy to the recipient. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with watering can. The sprayed is somewhat smaller that i thought. They both are made of brass and are very handsome"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased a hip flask for my husband on our wedding day. It was beautiful, delivered very quickly and he loved it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from ordering, engraving and delivery. Perfect purchase. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good selection service on line item was delivered in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to place the order and it came very quickly. Really pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The online presentation didn't convey to me how small the flask was. I assumed, inaccurately, that the ounces were of the fluid nature. Won't be using F and T again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with service and purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great present for my best man he loved it ... I will be using Farrar & tanner again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Box was of very good quality and delivered next day as requested. The greeting on the box top was exactly as requested and my wife loved it. Tyhank you for making our special day even more special."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very pleased with service, item purchased and delivery, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have had a great experience using Farrar & Tanner website. We ordered an expensive, boxed bottle of Gin for a friend who was retiring. The product was delivered on-time and professionally wrapped. Would recommend highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A lovely box, received very quickly. The person I bought it for loves it. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The quality of the photo frames were excellent. We wanted to order more but none left. Packaging and delivery very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Keen price and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"An elegant and well-crafted object for a special anniversary. Ordered, engraved and shipped within a couple of days. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I wanted something really special for my sons 21st birthday. Looked around and decided on pocket watch. Extremely pleased with my purchase. It arrived on 3 days. Rose gold a little pinker than ideal, but still beautiful. Engraving looked perfect. My son was thrilled. Definitely buy from them again. Beautiful watch, excellent service. Couldnt ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely love the pocket watch I have received, it looks so ornate, and elegant. A little bit of guidance on where the engraving should go would have been useful, as I think it would have looked slicker had it been on the front, but I didn't know this till it arrived, perhaps this is something which can be added to the website, i.e. your advice would be to have it on the front! It doesn't however take away from how beautiful it is."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The service received was excellent and the gift arrived well in time and the recipient was over the moon and very happy. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Farrar & Tanner is rated 4.77 based on 565 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support