Farrar & Tanner Reviews

4.83 Rating 3,481 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Farrar & Tanner
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Farrar & Tanner Reviews

About Farrar & Tanner:

Based in the regency town of Cheltenham Spa, Farrar & Tanner procure bespoke, traditionally crafted gifts for men. Combining a history of blacksmith and iron work with a leather crafting heritage, Farrar & Tanner are driven by exceptional quality of materials, design and craftsmanship. A luxurious, practical collection of men's accessories, available for personalisation by their skilled team of engravers and leather embossers.

Visit Website

Phone:

07940242407

Email:

matt@outdoor365.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Farrar & Tanner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Farrar & Tanner 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Linda DOWLEY
Farrar & Tanner 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Linda DOWLEY
Farrar & Tanner 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Gabriel Ritchie
Farrar & Tanner 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Gabriel Ritchie
Farrar & Tanner 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Gabriel Ritchie
Farrar & Tanner 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Anonymous
Farrar & Tanner 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Sara Hillyard
130
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Engraved glass exactly as ordered. Beautiful presentation box. Swift delivery. Will definitely order again for a special occasion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered an item from Farrar & Tanner at about six o'clock one evening, and it was delivered by nine o'clock the following day. Excellent service, the item was well-packed and exactly what I wanted. Very happy with the shopping experience with Farrar & Tanner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully presented makes a really special gift for a loved one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful customer service, quick delivery with engraving laid out on 3 lines which I'd not been able to request on the order but had been done by F&T which was great - we bought it for a 50th birthday present - he was delighted with it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Although I wanted love knott candles I was sent love knott flutes which was a lovey Golden present for Brother and his wife.Together with a bottle of champagne .T,he service on line and did speak to someone he was most helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot praise your service too highly! An order placed on Saturday ( a last minute gift) and delivered on Monday am. Perfect timing! Not to mention that the gift was excellent quality. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and quick delivery x simple and easy to order with personalisation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect gift. Glasses are lovely snd engraving is too. I’m sure the happy couple will be delighted with this gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time I've used Farrar and Tanner. I wanted something a bit different for a relatives 60th, I did a Google search and was so pleased to find a site with interesting and very good value items. It arrived quickly and was well packaged. It looked good quality and I was very pleased, as to was my relative. I will be back that's for sure and will also recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kneeler pad seems very sturdy and is excellent quality. Time will tell for durability but so far I'm really pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, easy to use and fab presentation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there Unfortunately my experience has been terrible, placed order on 30/07/21 and I still haven’t received it, i emailed last week for a delivery update and was told something had gone wrong with delivery and it would be resent with dpd and would be with me next day, still nothing ,if someone could get back to me that would be great Thanks Order #157417
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Easy to order. Very quick delivery. Very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and product. Really delighted with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, arrived on time. It was great to find just what we were looking for and to have the purchasing process made so safe and simple. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service however online told me I'd get a sharpening stone free with order and that never came apart from that 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and delighted with the product, its really good quality and will be perfect for a gift. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with the cufflinks, and they arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Farrar & Tanner is rated 4.83 based on 3,481 reviews