Farrar & Tanner Reviews

4.77 Rating 568 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Farrar & Tanner

About Farrar & Tanner: Based in the regency town of Cheltenham Spa, Farrar & Tanner procure bespoke, traditionally crafted gifts for men. Combining a history of blacksmith and iron work with a leather crafting heritage, Farrar & Tanner are driven by exceptional quality of materials, design and craftsmanship. A luxurious, practical collection of men's accessories, available for personalisation by their skilled team of engravers and leather embossers.

Visit Website

Phone:
07940242407

Email:
matt@outdoor365.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Farrar & Tanner made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Very impressed with my whiskey glasses. And packaging is impressive."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very quick delivery and great quality product, exactly what I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent product - entirely as described - delivered very efficiently!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"First class item, fast delivery , good communication. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service from start to finish! Would recommend to everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very fast, efficient service at good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very pleased with my item, delivered promptly, will certainly use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Beautiful quality leather initialled man sponge bag....arrived quickly in nice cloth bag...very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Item has not been opened yet, as it is a christmas gift but the delivery was very prompt. It is well packaged and I am confident that the quality of goods will be excellent, as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We ordered the personalised presentation box with 2 bottles of wine for a colleague. I needed clarification about the printing and found everyone extremely helpful making sure we got exactly what we wanted. The box was very good quality and was received within three days. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone looking for something special."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good product. Arrived quickly, nicely packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy website to use. Excellent service, speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressive. My order arrived within 48 hours, including engraving."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wonderful service from beginning to end.Prompt ordering and delivery.Quality of product is excellent and at a competitive price. Friendly efficient Staff. Special thanks to Sophie. Highly recommend this Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Website was easy to use, delivery was very and the quality of the product and engraving was really nice. I would happily use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a pocket watch for my father and it was quick, great value and beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi could not be more than pleased with my purchase and the the way the person I spoke to when ordering Regards MLZ"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality steak knives and super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"always good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Farrar & Tanner is rated 4.77 based on 568 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support