Farrar & Tanner Reviews

4.78 Rating 707 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Farrar & Tanner

About Farrar & Tanner: Based in the regency town of Cheltenham Spa, Farrar & Tanner procure bespoke, traditionally crafted gifts for men. Combining a history of blacksmith and iron work with a leather crafting heritage, Farrar & Tanner are driven by exceptional quality of materials, design and craftsmanship. A luxurious, practical collection of men's accessories, available for personalisation by their skilled team of engravers and leather embossers.

Visit Website

Phone:
07940242407

Email:
matt@outdoor365.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Farrar & Tanner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Had the item I wanted, good price (cheaper than direct from the manufacturer), good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"10 out of 10 best wallet in the world"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really speedy service and a great looking product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great online retailer stocking some unique fine products. Great service and a super fast delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good present. My husband loved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Bought watch for my husband's 60th. He loved it. Really good engraving, quality watch with a lovely tick. Delivery also extremely prompt. Well impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. product came on time in top condition with engraving as requested. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"1st class goods and efficient delivery. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"arrived very quickly, including personalisation. great to have lots of options for that and the website was very easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. The item I bought was not what I was looking for but the return was processed very efficiently indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality items and quick delivery x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service and nicely packaged would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality arrived within four days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The website was easy to use, I placed my order which was simple, I received my order very promptly and it was all well packaged and still in one piece. The items are for my Husbands birthday so cannot comment on the use but everything seems ok. Would recommend this company :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service and would definitely use this company again and would have no hesitation in recommending them to friends and family. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The recipient of the gift was delighted. The engraving on the box was the icing on the cake. It was well gift wrapped and it was a pleasure doing business with you. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service was prompt and the requested giftwrapping service was an added bonus ensuring my son received his Christmas present both on-time and beautifully presented. We are very pleased with both the item and the service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery and high quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Happy with product and impressed with fast delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely quality!! There customer services are great too!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Farrar & Tanner is rated 4.78 based on 707 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support