Farrar & Tanner Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,932 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Farrar & Tanner
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Farrar & Tanner Reviews

About Farrar & Tanner:

Based in the regency town of Cheltenham Spa, Farrar & Tanner procure bespoke, traditionally crafted gifts for men. Combining a history of blacksmith and iron work with a leather crafting heritage, Farrar & Tanner are driven by exceptional quality of materials, design and craftsmanship. A luxurious, practical collection of men's accessories, available for personalisation by their skilled team of engravers and leather embossers.

Visit Website

Phone:

07940242407

Email:

matt@outdoor365.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Farrar & Tanner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Farrar & Tanner 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Robert Smart
More Photos & Videos
Farrar & Tanner 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Robert Kay
More Photos & Videos
Farrar & Tanner 2 star review on 9th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Farrar & Tanner 2 star review on 9th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Farrar & Tanner 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Farrar & Tanner 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Kimberly van Tongeren
More Photos & Videos
Farrar & Tanner 5 star review on 18th March 2020
Sandra Rosie
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a set of Sabatier kitchen knives on line. They arrived exactly on time and are superb quality. An excellent service with excellent product. Thank you
Posted 3 hours ago
Very good quality product. Quick delivery too. πŸ‘
Posted 4 hours ago
Box was damaged on arrival, phoned customer service, replacement sent same day, excellent service, thank you! Champagne in personalised engraved box, recipient delighted!
Posted 8 hours ago
Very straight forward in ordering. The item arrived quickly and was well packaged. My husband was thrilled with the gift. It is heavy and good quality and a beautiful item.
Posted 10 hours ago
The most beautiful of all gifts. Brought this for a wine drinker, and the engraving on top was so well done. I’m now obsessed with this company, and all my gifts will be coming from here.. especially with the personalisation touch.
Posted 10 hours ago
Great service, great product, very happy πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 10 hours ago
Good quality items at competutive price. Prompt delivery. Delighted eigh knives purchased.
Posted 1 day ago
Super quick dispatch and delivery. Beautiful quality
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic express service!
Posted 1 day ago
Bought as a present. Delivered very quickly and recipient loved it. Amazing service- thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
A really good buy
Posted 2 days ago
They are so great they are excellent thank you I’ve not had them before after you but they’re brilliant thank you very very much I can manage with them as well as I am registered blind so I do have a A garden I’m trying to do it myself
Posted 3 days ago
Goods delivered when stated. I ordered these as told they were excellent and they are
Posted 3 days ago
Great products mostly fair prices blistering fast delivery. F&T should run the government they surely would do better than the current band of silly self-serving cowboys.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product with quick delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
My order was sent to Germany and Hermes delivered to a neighbour and did not leave a card. Customer services could not have been more helpful and kept me in touch with progress on their investigations. My son located the neighbour quickly so all good.
The shears are very good and the engraving completed as ordered.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality product. Super fast delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to use site with competitive prices for quality goods. The sabatier knife block arrived promptly. The block and knives are exactly as described and have a lovely weight and balanced feel.
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing service and beautiful glassware. Very fast delivery and perfectly engraved. Very happy with the product I purchased.
Posted 4 days ago
Farrar & Tanner is rated 4.81 based on 1,932 reviews