Farrar & Tanner Reviews

4.79 Rating 317 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Farrar & Tanner

About Farrar & Tanner: Based in the regency town of Cheltenham Spa, Farrar & Tanner procure bespoke, traditionally crafted gifts for men. Combining a history of blacksmith and iron work with a leather crafting heritage, Farrar & Tanner are driven by exceptional quality of materials, design and craftsmanship. A luxurious, practical collection of men's accessories, available for personalisation by their skilled team of engravers and leather embossers.

Visit Website

Phone:
07940242407

Email:
matt@outdoor365.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Farrar & Tanner?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Claire Welsh
Verified Buyer
"Excellent website. The engraving font examples were very helpful. Delivery was prompt and we were extremely satisfied with the product (6 bottle personalised wine case). Quality was good and the engraving was done well. Would definitely shop with Farrar & Tannar again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Caroline Ruth Cowan
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service .beautifully engraved and great communication. Very good company that nothing is to much trouble thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jane Barratt
Verified Buyer
"The item I ordered arrived damage, it was a simple process to return the item, the replacement arrived 3 days later, excellent service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic present, arrived within 24hrs of ordering. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paula Tobin
Verified Buyer
"Personalised garden set arrived within 3 days if ordering. Very happy with both the quality of the gift and the service. Would have no hesitation in using your company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Burnham
Verified Buyer
"Great quality and excellent service even over a bank holiday - would have been a little better if the engraved writing was a little larger in font size"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Joseph Emerick
Verified Buyer
"Really lovely set of personalised penknives for my groomsmen. Arrived on time, great finish and a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sally Phelps
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Outside box was torn & the wooden box almost had what was a layer of dust on it. Once polished up a nice product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I sent a 90th birthday gift - wine by post in an engraved box. It was beautifully presented with a bottle of wine I chose. It was a most beautiful gift the recipient said."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lysa Eastlake
Verified Buyer
"1st class!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clifford Bradley
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and good quality product - definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christopher Lane
Verified Buyer
"An excellent service provided both online and by telephone customer services! Absolubtly no hesitation to recommend to friends and family! Our Best Man/Ushers gifts have turned out perfectly! Very impressed! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Claire Barton
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant product, I bought a hip flask and had it personalised, it looks amazing, thank you. Excellent service, it arrived so fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Harry Palmer
Verified Buyer
"Outstanding place of work, helped me out massively! Parcel wasn’t deleivered and turned away due to Royal Mail! They instantly sent a new one off. Can’t thank you enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They rang to check my spelling as i made a mistake and when it came it was beautiful. I think my husband will love it as a 25th anniversary gift. THANK YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The product (gin in an inscribed wooden box) arrived very quickly, well packaged and was just as ordered. Made a nice gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jennifer Wharton
Verified Buyer
"Well packaged & fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First class service. item arrived when it should have done. Very good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs. Sheila Dorling
Verified Buyer
"I was very pleased with the service. My order was dealt with very promptly and accurately."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Farrar & Tanner is rated 4.79 based on 317 reviews