Farrar & Tanner Reviews

4.78 Rating 530 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Farrar & Tanner

About Farrar & Tanner: Based in the regency town of Cheltenham Spa, Farrar & Tanner procure bespoke, traditionally crafted gifts for men. Combining a history of blacksmith and iron work with a leather crafting heritage, Farrar & Tanner are driven by exceptional quality of materials, design and craftsmanship. A luxurious, practical collection of men's accessories, available for personalisation by their skilled team of engravers and leather embossers.

Visit Website

Phone:
07940242407

Email:
matt@outdoor365.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Farrar & Tanner?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Bought a pocket watch for my boyfriend's birthday and he is in love with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great items, speedy dispatch. Very well packaged. Would recommend this company and would use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"great service ...received personalised gifts within 24 hours...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fabulous service - I had a question about delivery as we live in Jersey, the lady on the phone was excellent and two beautiful pocket watches arrived for our grandsons the next day. Fantastic service and products. Highly Recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Everything was as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"4 piece steak cutlery. Very good quality but bit disappointed with the wooden box."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing, thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Exactly what I expected if not better! Came much quicker than expected too. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great, friendly customer service, quick delivery & good quality product. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This glass was a present for a friend he was delighted with it and loved that his name was on it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordering was easy, goods arrived in good time. Pleased with end product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Originally we ordered the wrong item, just a phone call to customer service and all sorted very quickly Delighted with item and the service we received. Thank you Judith Hyde Northolt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with wallet ,good price and delivered very quickly, Would recommend them. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Chess Board arrived in good time for my Son's Birthday. He was thrilled to bits to receive it and will enjoy some serious chess playing. Happy to have found Farrar and Tanner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to deal with over the phone, pleased with the watch. No cmplaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The watch purchased from F & T was of exceptional quality. Both my son, for whom it was a 21st birthday gift, and myself were wonderfully pleased. He loves it! In addition, the speed and efficiency with which it was delivered was fantastic. In my opinion "Very Good" doesn't even come close! Will not hesitate to use F & T again or to recommend them!! Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Staff were helpful but I wanted the item engraved but was disappointed that only 6 characters were allowed. The item is cylindrical in form so it seems unreasonable that there is a limit other than the circumference of the item. Thus my dis-satisfaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ian,

Thank you for your review.
We are currently limited by the shape of the products ( in this case-round surface ),due to the method we use to engrave.

It might be something we will be doing in the future, but at the moment we do not offer this service.

Kindest Regards,

Sabina
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent product. Quick delivery. My partner loves it. Really good quality and would definitely purchase from the company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great dog coat, really good price and arrived very quickly. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely amazing service and the product exceeds expectations. I love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Farrar & Tanner is rated 4.78 based on 530 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This