Farrar & Tanner Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,201 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Farrar & Tanner
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Farrar & Tanner Reviews

About Farrar & Tanner:

Based in the regency town of Cheltenham Spa, Farrar & Tanner procure bespoke, traditionally crafted gifts for men. Combining a history of blacksmith and iron work with a leather crafting heritage, Farrar & Tanner are driven by exceptional quality of materials, design and craftsmanship. A luxurious, practical collection of men's accessories, available for personalisation by their skilled team of engravers and leather embossers.

Visit Website

Phone:

07940242407

Email:

matt@outdoor365.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Farrar & Tanner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Farrar and Tanner. The product arrived on time and in excellent condition. The items fitted well and are well made, Looks and feels that they will last for years so this will make them good value
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Marvellous service. Customer service centre were extremely helpful. Absolutely fabulous products. Beautiful inscription. I’m delighted. Communication via email and telephone. Thank you. Sonia
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bought an engraved pewter hip flask for a friend. He loved it. Really nice item at a good price and it arrived quickly. Will definitely be visiting F&T again. 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Product delivered on time, well packaged. Ordering simple and straight forward. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Efficient service. Product just what was required
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service from Farrer and Tanner. Order arrived speedily and very well wrapped. The mushroom knife is part of a Christmas Gift and I am sure my son in law will love using it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely brochure, which came with a Swiss pen knife l’d ordered. Stuck for a present for my Grandson, saw the selection of chess boards and men and bought a set. Very happy with quality and extremely impressed with delivery, which was by return at no extra cost! Will certainly recommend and use again Valerie, Sto-on-the-Wold
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
High quality product, speedy delivery. Great for that special present.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
It was easy to order our items from your website and the ability to add laser etching to glass was an excellent option. Delivery was as promised and the item met our expectations. Thank you - Keep up this standard
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy process with prompt delivery. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The speed of delivery was incredible - less than 24 hours with engraving! The watch, packing and gift wrap was delightful and therefore equals outstanding service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I bought a block of knives as a gift, so I can't comment on how well they perform, but they certainly look like a quality item. They arrived within two days so the service was very prompt and contact details were given at every stage in case I had a query or needed information.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered an engraved box with a bottle of port for my sons graduation, it was delivered very quickly and the box and contents were beautifully engraved and packaged , would definitley reccomend for a special gift Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely Dartington decanter at a good price. Very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order, competitive price, quick delivery...item looks to be good quality, but won’t know for sure until my husband tries them and reports back after Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with the service and the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer servive and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service all round can't fault Farrar & Tanner.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Farrar & Tanner is rated 4.81 based on 1,201 reviews