Farrar & Tanner Reviews

4.77 Rating 271 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Farrar & Tanner

About Farrar & Tanner: Based in the regency town of Cheltenham Spa, Farrar & Tanner procure bespoke, traditionally crafted gifts for men. Combining a history of blacksmith and iron work with a leather crafting heritage, Farrar & Tanner are driven by exceptional quality of materials, design and craftsmanship. A luxurious, practical collection of men's accessories, available for personalisation by their skilled team of engravers and leather embossers.

Visit Website

Phone:
07940242407

Email:
matt@outdoor365.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Farrar & Tanner?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Michael William Baker.
Verified Buyer
"Ire do good info by phone and delivery was on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Sheila Pickersgill
Verified Buyer
"Bought cast iron skillet very good quality and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Raymond Stroud
Verified Buyer
"Completed my order very quickly and also delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery and it was packaged really nicely. It made a really lovely present extra special!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fiona Fleming-Williams
Verified Buyer
"I went to collect my parcel from Fulham Delivery Office and found that the handle of the Sabatier cast iron frying pan had broken off entirely - presumably in transit and I assume that it was not packaged securely. I have returned the frying pan to Farrar & Tanner at a considerable cost to myself and I am hoping that that money will be refunded to me. I await results with interest."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Christine Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Perfect product and service, also the engraving looked lovely, overall I'm extremely happy,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Rebecca Bliss
Verified Buyer
"The service was excellent. I ordered on line & the website was easy to use. I was fully informed every step of the way & the item arrived within days; beautifully gift wrapped. And the present was a huge hit! I will definitely use Farrar & Tanner again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nigel Harvey
Verified Buyer
"When I requested my delivery to be delayed due to no one being available to receive the very beautiful Jean Pierre pocket watch I had purchased it was absolutely no problem for them to retrieve the parcel and send it on a later date. Cannot fault the service and absolutely delighted with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Susan Willmott
Verified Buyer
"I used Farrar and Tanner for the first time I was delighted with the service, I accidentally ordered an item twice, I got a call to tell me and refund. My order took less than 23hours to arrive. Great service, brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kevin Dallas
Verified Buyer
"I ordered my new kitchen knives from your website, was very easy, they were delivered in a couple of days, very quick and I’m very pleased, thank so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stefania-Andreea Marton
Verified Buyer
"I bought a gift for my boyfriend and he was realy happy about it. It was exactly how I hoped it would be. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the service at Farrar & Tanner. Product was perfect and delivery was on time too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charlotte Parker
Verified Buyer
"Ordered an engraved wine box for a gift for my father on my wedding day and an engraved pen knife for my brother. The items arrived really quickly and I was very pleased with the quality. I would definitely order from them again! So many lovely gifts to chose from and the personalisation makes them even more special!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lesley Reid
Verified Buyer
"Oven Gloves : Nice gloves, nice colour but they are like using a pair of boxing gloves! They won't bend to take stuff out of the oven and as for gripping stuff.......downright dangerous. I suppose over time they will become flexible enough to carry hot dishes to the table but at the moment it is impossible. Already dropped a pan of potatoes into the sink while trying to drain them. I appreciate the clue is in the word...."oven gloves" but would not buy another pair. Professional gloves I am sure but not for my homespun kitchen! Delivery was good and on the day they advised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jane Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Love my new leather coasters, great quality and a stylish look."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent, fast service. Ordered whiskey in a personalised box and business card holder. The personalised display box was damaged on arrival. I contacted Farrar & Tanner who sent another box out which was received the following day! Would definitely recommend this company to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Maudlin
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful watch - looks as good as it does online. Engraving was excellent. Professional to a tee. Would definitely use Farrar and Tanner again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sharon Hanton
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic product, website was easy to use and fast delivery. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The person I spoke to went out of their way to help. Well above and beyond basic duty. So THANK YOU very much xClare"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First class service. Easy to use site. Goods arrived before the estimated delivery date. Beautifully and safely packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Farrar & Tanner is rated 4.77 based on 271 reviews