Farrar & Tanner Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,196 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Farrar & Tanner
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Farrar & Tanner Reviews

About Farrar & Tanner:

Based in the regency town of Cheltenham Spa, Farrar & Tanner procure bespoke, traditionally crafted gifts for men. Combining a history of blacksmith and iron work with a leather crafting heritage, Farrar & Tanner are driven by exceptional quality of materials, design and craftsmanship. A luxurious, practical collection of men's accessories, available for personalisation by their skilled team of engravers and leather embossers.

Visit Website

Phone:

07940242407

Email:

matt@outdoor365.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Farrar & Tanner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Farrar & Tanner 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Carole Hawkins
More Photos & Videos
Farrar & Tanner 3 star review on 1st September 2020
colin wilson
More Photos & Videos
Farrar & Tanner 3 star review on 1st September 2020
colin wilson
More Photos & Videos
Farrar & Tanner 5 star review on 28th August 2020
Hannah Trim
More Photos & Videos
Farrar & Tanner 5 star review on 26th August 2020
Kathleen Boyd
More Photos & Videos
Farrar & Tanner 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Abi Cooper
More Photos & Videos
Farrar & Tanner 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Stephen Williams
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The product I chose was for a friends 60th birthday and required a custom message. It was posted delivered in good time. Packaging was very good and the recipient loves the gift. Great product, great service.
Posted 8 hours ago
A very good gardeners knife for the price.
Posted 22 hours ago
Very happy with my purchase. Slick operation. Would recommend.
Posted 23 hours ago
Couldn't be happier with our engraved hip flask for our son going to university. Thank you again
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant product. Looks great and works perfectly
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service and very good items [purchased by us
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality and great service, very impressed
Posted 1 day ago
The bottle coaster in pewter came more quickly than I was advised:)
The quality is superb and was the perfect 10th wedding anniversary present.
Highly recommend this firm.
Posted 2 days ago
Prosecco in an engraved box was a gift for our daughter. The packaging was great, the engraving was beautifully done and our daughter was delighted. What more can you ask.
Posted 3 days ago
Quality gardening tools at reasonable prices.
Posted 3 days ago
Ive made two recent Purchases one being a set of Rosewood Chess pieces and the second, a Personalised boxed bottle of Regimental port.
Both item are of superb quality and the recipiants of these gifts were absolutley delighted. Both items were packaged with care.
What i found astounding was the speed of despatch. On placing my order for the personalised item i was immediatly informed the order had been recieved and less than two hours later i was told my order had been despatched.
All round first class service. Thankyou.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service. Product quality is excellent. Product Well presented.
Posted 3 days ago
Service good responded to engraving queries promptly
Shipping overseas easy tracking
Would use again
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product, fast delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Delivered as advertised.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. This is second time I have ordered gifts for family in Singapore - everything arrived at super speed and the recipients were absolutely delighted with the quality of their gifts! I shall definitely be ordering fro F&T in the future. Highly recommended!
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service, beautiful gift products. I will definitely use Farrar & Tenner again.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Quality product. No problems with seller at all. Recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent customer service (bit of a hitch which was sorted immediately). Excellent delivery times and Excellent quality of Leather Apron.

Would definitely recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Farrar & Tanner is rated 4.82 based on 2,196 reviews