Executive Pens Direct Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,077 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Executive Pens Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read Executive Pens Direct Reviews

About Executive Pens Direct:

As one of the leading websites for online stationary supplies, we pride ourselves on providing unrivalled service and quality in our products. We stock many major brands such as Parker, Cross, Waterman and Lamy, but also many smaller niche brands that collectors and enthusiasts will love.

We offer a personalised engraving service for most of our products. Our engraved pens make the perfect gifts for birthdays, Christmas and graduation and our engraving is done in-house so orders are shipped quickly and efficiently. In addition there are no minimum order requirements so you can purchase 1-1000 engraved pens. If you would like a price for a bulk quote please contact us as we can offer great discounts.

Our staff are always pleased to talk to a fellow stationery enthusiast so if you have any questions please give us a call or email.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 3710226

Email:

sales@executivepensdirect.com

Location:

Galaxy Business Park, Gateshead

Arrived really and with a bag of sweets thank you! Really good price and offered engraving. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely pens perfect presents, and personalized for that extra special touch! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Superb customer service - faultless and seamless. Other online companies should study this model and attempt to emulate it. The best I have ever experienced and I complain a great deal when things go wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I hoped to purchase a beautiful and stylish rollerball pen for a beautiful, stylish lady . My hope has been fulfilled and I know that my wife will be delighted when she opens this present on Christmas Day. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great pen quick delivery clear and accurate engraving. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Whilst my order was small, Parker ink and pen innards-, both supplied quickly and in good condition , at modest price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As ordered. Good delivery and exactly as requested. Would order again, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was very pleased with the order and delivery of this product. Also when I asked a question the response time was very quick, would definitely recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have bought a few personalised Parkers from Executive Pens Direct and they’ve always arrived amazingly quickly! Positive experience each time so keep coming back!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is a Christmas gift so at present it is still wrapped till the 25th Regards Mb white
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Personalised note to customers are heartwarming. Received products earlier than expected. Perfect accurate engraving on my orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent articles and great delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A really beautiful pen and lovely engraving too,delivery was really fast and the misses loves her new Parker pen,thanks all ๐Ÿ™‚
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for the prompt delivery of the beautiful Parker pen set we ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely product at good price Delivery exceptional. Well satisfied. Haribo sweets nice thought thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great notepad with excellent emobssed finish, delivered really quickly, recipient was really happy with it! Bought as a last minute secret santa gift and I am so glad because it was a great price, came quick and looked awesome. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the order. Very prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful pen, gorgeous colour. Very fast delivery. Really pleased. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A great product (pen refills) at a great price. Always arrives in good time. Going to be my go-to site for all things pen related.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Executive Pens Direct is rated 4.89 based on 1,077 reviews