Dance Direct Reviews

4.59 Rating 3,272 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Dance Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dance Direct Reviews

About Dance Direct:

Dance Direct has grown from a family run business to become the leading dancewear retailer in the UK and Europe. Our passion is in providing high quality, affordable dancewear and accessories to the dance community; our pride is in enabling dancers to achieve their dreams without worrying about the cost. Working in partnership with Revolution Dancewear – one of the world’s leading costume and dancewear manufacturers – we also supply a fantastic collection of high quality ready-to-wear costumes for shows and performances.

Visit Website

Location:

Harlequin House, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Dance Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dance Direct 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Sarah
Dance Direct 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Julia
Dance Direct 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Julia
Dance Direct 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Suzanna
Dance Direct 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Katrina
Dance Direct 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Cheryl
Dance Direct 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Tessa G
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use website. I found exactly what I needed at a great price. Delivery was quick and the quality of product was great
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the website. The IT team have worked hard to make it user friendly and I will pass your comments on to them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order arrived extremely quickly and was all correct. The items were of good quality. I cannot fault the service I received.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery and good quality leotards
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent prices (sale), easy website, good choice, quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the website and the speed of delivery. The IT team have worked hard to make it user friendly and I will pass your comments on to them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Took a while to arrive but good quality item. I would probably size up next time as the leotard is a bit snug.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good quality products and prices
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product matched image from website, sizing was good, reasonable delivery speed.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service and I will pass your comments on to the team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really great selection of products at reasonable prices - it makes dancing accessible to everyone to enjoys. Thank you!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always received a prompt response to any delivery. Leotards were of very good quality and fitted perfectly. Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service as we always do our best to look after our customers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love dance direct. We always compare to other sites but end up returning to Dance Direct. The website is clear and easy to use. We particularly like the sales!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been ordering dance / ballet items from Dance Direct for a number of years, and have always found the company to be very efficient with a fast dispatch of goods, and with a great range of items to choose from. I hope to continue using using Dance Direct for years to come. Many thanks, Roger Keay
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods and our service. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Service. Beautiful leotard. Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service as we always do our best to look after our customers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, lovely product
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service and great quality.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service with quick delivery! Great prices of products.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service and I will pass your comments on to the team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt processing and postage. Delivery fast as well despite the vast distance our purchase travelled
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly in New Zealand and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchase and will definitely use you again
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 stars it makes our day when we hear positive comments.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, very easy and free return for the one that didn't fit and really good quality goods at very reasonable price! I loved the black leotard with skirt built in πŸ’•
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Free returns and reasonably priced πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 stars it makes our day when we hear positive comments.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Has the products needed for the next chapter in my performance journey starting in September
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review. I hope your performance journey goes well.
Posted 1 month ago
Dance Direct is rated 4.59 based on 3,272 reviews