Dance Direct Reviews

4.58 Rating 2,947 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Dance Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dance Direct Reviews

About Dance Direct:

Dance Direct has grown from a family run business to become the leading dancewear retailer in the UK and Europe. Our passion is in providing high quality, affordable dancewear and accessories to the dance community; our pride is in enabling dancers to achieve their dreams without worrying about the cost. Working in partnership with Revolution Dancewear – one of the world’s leading costume and dancewear manufacturers – we also supply a fantastic collection of high quality ready-to-wear costumes for shows and performances.

Visit Website

Location:

Harlequin House, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Dance Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Shoes arrived fast with free delivery and we're a perfect fit for my daughter who has a wide foot.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service as we always do our best to look after our customers.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy process, fast delivery, items arrived as shown on website and were of good quality. Very happy!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely speedy delivery and perfect for dance
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick delivery. Items as described.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick service, purchased the womens hoodies, very good quality at a very good price.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the 5 stars it makes our day when we hear positive comments.
Posted 2 days ago
Good prices and prompt delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 2 days ago
Good service and great products!
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good range of items and sizes. Timing of delivery was exactly as described.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service and I will pass your comments on to the team.
Posted 2 days ago
very happy with my order
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service as we always do our best to look after our customers.
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant website, easy to search to find specific things but lots of choice. Delivery was ahead of stated time as well. Quality products to.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good from browsing site to delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the website. The IT team have worked hard to make it user friendly and I will pass your comments on to them.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to shop, packaged well and fast delivery. Smooth transaction
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5 stars it makes our day when we hear positive comments.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and delighted with my tap shoes.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service and I will pass your comments on to the team.
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks for prompt delivery. Winnie is loving her new shoes.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 5 days ago
Great quality fab price prompt delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5 stars it makes our day when we hear positive comments.
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection and quality quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and good quality product. Sizing was just right for what we needed aswell. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods. We always try to give the best value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service when I called as I was having trouble getting the right sizes in ballet and tap shoes. They endured I got fast delivery as was running out of time for dance classes starting back. Definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service and I will pass your comments on to the team.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a pair of tap shoes for my 2 year old grandaughter they arrived really quickly which was great so she had them to wear to her lesson they are a beautiful pair of shoes of excellent quality and made a little girl very happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5 stars it makes our day when we hear positive comments.
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient service, received my tights quickly which were excellent quality. Will be purchasing from dance direct most definitely again.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service and I will pass your comments on to the team.
Posted 1 week ago
Dance Direct is rated 4.58 based on 2,947 reviews