Dance Direct Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,670 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Dance Direct
4.7
Based on 4,670 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dance Direct Reviews

About Dance Direct:

Dance Direct has grown from a family run business to become the leading dancewear retailer in the UK and Europe. Our passion is in providing high quality, affordable dancewear and accessories to the dance community; our pride is in enabling dancers to achieve their dreams without worrying about the cost. Working in partnership with Revolution Dancewear – one of the world’s leading costume and dancewear manufacturers – we also supply a fantastic collection of high quality ready-to-wear costumes for shows and performances.

Visit Website

Location:

Harlequin House, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Dance Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dance direct offers a ‘pluming’ good service. Quick and professional and the item from Plume was of great quality and good value for money. We are very pleased. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Great website and quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Came quick, fit perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
I bought my daughter jazz and tap shoes and she feels comfortable in them and the price is reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Reasonably priced and delivery is usually pretty quick too
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with the value of your purchase.
Posted 10 hours ago
The service was great. Unfortunately dance wear isn't made for woman with breasts so nine of it actually fit me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am sorry that the leotards did not fit. The manufacturers all work to different sizing standards and we publish their sizing charts to try to help you get the correct size but are aware that this does not guarantee a perfect fit.
Posted 13 hours ago
Easy to order and good delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the website and the speed of our delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly
Posted 1 day ago
Great product, lovely service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the 5 stars it makes our day when we hear positive comments.
Posted 1 day ago
Not my first purchase but have been extremely happy with all my purchases. Easy ordering, very good prices, fast delivery. What more could one ask for ? 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 1 day ago
my order came in good time and shipping updates were provided which was helpful. thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with the shipping updates.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent price for the items and the delivery was so fast!! Thanks for a 1st class service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the 5 stars it makes our day when we hear positive comments.
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful outfit, looked amazing on and easy to colour match up for accessories, excellent delivery times, sizing matched that in the size chart. Incredibly happy with the purchase 😊
Dance Direct 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the wonderful review and the lovely photo. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, easy to use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the website and our service.
Posted 2 days ago
Great selection on the website. After choosing, the delivery was fast and the quality of both costumes was excellent! Perfect fit too so sizing charts are spot on!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods and the speed of delivery. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection.
Posted 2 days ago
I really like Dance Direct products, especially the opaque tights that I use in my daily life, the clothing, etc. The only bad surprise is the customs fees that you have to pay on delivery. This should be mentioned on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods. If you log in to www.dancedirect.eu there is a link to information on Custom Duty charges which are unfortunately completely out of our control.
Posted 2 days ago
Good delivery timescale.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly
Posted 2 days ago
Deliver was fast and product perfect! My daughter loves the new leotard!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and good products. Always my first port of call when looking for new dance gear.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service and range of products. I will pass your comments on to the team.
Posted 6 days ago
Fast and efficient! Good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the speed of delivery and quality of your goods. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection.
Posted 6 days ago
Dance Direct is rated 4.65 based on 4,670 reviews