Dance Direct Reviews

4.61 Rating 3,825 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Dance Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dance Direct Reviews

About Dance Direct:

Dance Direct has grown from a family run business to become the leading dancewear retailer in the UK and Europe. Our passion is in providing high quality, affordable dancewear and accessories to the dance community; our pride is in enabling dancers to achieve their dreams without worrying about the cost. Working in partnership with Revolution Dancewear – one of the world’s leading costume and dancewear manufacturers – we also supply a fantastic collection of high quality ready-to-wear costumes for shows and performances.

Visit Website

Location:

Harlequin House, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Dance Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent company to order from,products ordered arrive quickly. Very easy to return anything if required.
Helpful Report
Posted 45 minutes ago
Very fast and efficient service. Fits for all items are perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Great dispatch time.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly.
Posted 14 hours ago
Ordering was seamless, delivery was fast & everything fit perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Thank you for the 5 stars it makes our day when we hear positive comments.
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent product, price and service
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods and our service. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection.
Posted 16 hours ago
Easy website, good delivery and returns
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the website. The IT team have worked hard to make it user friendly and I will pass your comments on to them.
Posted 16 hours ago
Quick delivery 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly
Posted 16 hours ago
Fantastic quality. Fast delivery. Excellent customer service. Cannot recommend highly enough .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the 5 stars it makes our day when we hear positive comments. I will pass this on to everyone.
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent quality and well fitted would defo buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection.
Posted 16 hours ago
A good range of goods and prices; a user-friendly website; goods arrive promptly and exactly as advertised. This company is serious about dance-wear and dancers of all levels.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 16 hours ago
Good quality and very good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods and the speedy delivery.
Posted 16 hours ago
Ordered 3 leotards, wasn't sure about the sizing on 2, but they still fit great! And everything came so quickly, thank you for another great service. Already looking at what I'm going to order next!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection.
Posted 16 hours ago
Plume leotard arrived on time. Quality of the leotard is very good and a good fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 16 hours ago
I was very happy with my purchase and the speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 1 day ago
I cant fault this company. I got a great price and the item i bought was realy good quality, the colour and material was beautiful. I didnt have to wait too long for delivery.so overall im very happy with my purchase, and so is my 10 year old granddaughter.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with us and the quality of your goods. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection.
Posted 1 day ago
Helpful and friendly service . Prompt delivery of high quality , yet low priced goods . Would definitely recommend to others , having been a customer for many years .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good website, good selection of products, shipping was fast. I’ll buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the website. The IT team have worked hard to make it user friendly and I will pass your comments on to them.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent products and prices, and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order, delivered as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service and I will pass your comments on to the team.
Posted 2 days ago
Dance Direct is rated 4.61 based on 3,825 reviews