Dance Direct Reviews

4.58 Rating 2,906 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Dance Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dance Direct Reviews

About Dance Direct:

Dance Direct has grown from a family run business to become the leading dancewear retailer in the UK and Europe. Our passion is in providing high quality, affordable dancewear and accessories to the dance community; our pride is in enabling dancers to achieve their dreams without worrying about the cost. Working in partnership with Revolution Dancewear – one of the world’s leading costume and dancewear manufacturers – we also supply a fantastic collection of high quality ready-to-wear costumes for shows and performances.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Dance Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good quality,great fit and reasonably priced my little girl loves her leotard and shorts. I will definitely be ordering again 😊
Posted 30 minutes ago
Very Happy with my purchase will shop with you again thanks.
Posted 44 minutes ago
Very happy with my daughters outfit. It fits perfectly and the delivery was very quick. I have a very happy 5 yo.
Posted 1 hour ago
Good quality product received in a timely manner.
Posted 22 hours ago
good price on ballet tights, and hair accessories - prompt delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely fantastic service speedy delivery and friendly staff very quick to email back with any information would definitely recommend and I’ll be useing agen 👍🏼
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with service from start to finish
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service fast delivery and a great quality product
Posted 1 day ago
very good customer service, we will definitely buy from Dance Direct again. x
Posted 1 day ago
Easy website to navigate, great size availability and good prices, fast delivery too, thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery, wide selection of products, I found shat I needed for my children. Thank you I will surely be using dance direct again in the future.
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality and price. I have recommended to others and will use again!
Posted 2 days ago
Great products and fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
It would be more then this but I ordered size for a 12 year old as my son is 9 and wanted him to grow into it but it only just fits. I think the sizes are too small.
Posted 2 days ago
I am sorry the garment was small but as the manufacturers all work to different sizing standards we publish their sizing charts to try to help you get the correct size. If you want to return this garment please contact hello@dancedirect.com who will advise you on what to do.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service great shoes thankyou
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service as we always do our best to look after our customers.
Posted 2 days ago
Everything fits nice, thank you 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the 5 stars it makes our day when we hear positive comments.
Posted 2 days ago
Quality product, at a great price.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection.
Posted 2 days ago
Great product, variety, price and shipping. Couldn’t be happier. This was my first time ordering but it won’t be my last!
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 2 days ago
Large range of options and sizes that arrived on time as per delivery estimate. Will continue to use for future dance clothing for my daughter
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy ordering process and speedy delivery. All Items purchased are lovely. Very happy with my order ☺️
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the 5 stars it makes our day when we hear positive comments.
Posted 2 days ago
Dance Direct is rated 4.58 based on 2,906 reviews