Craft Gin Club Reviews

4.86 Rating 5,460 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Craft Gin Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft Gin Club Reviews

About Craft Gin Club:

We're the UK's #1 club for gin lovers.
Every month, we select one of the world's finest small-batch gins, including rare and exclusive bottlings not available elsewhere, and send it to our members along with a range of complementary gourmet treats and a copy of our club magazine.

Visit Website

Email:

members@craftginclub.co.uk

Location:

1 Stephen Street, London W1T 1AL

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft Gin Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great opening it up to see what I've got
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love getting my order every month. And the little added extras make the world of difference
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love the fact I get a bottle of gin every month and ones I’d never of thought of trying. Love the added extras that come with it too
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Given me the opportunitu to taste other gins I would not usually have had the opportunity to try. Love my latest Micel gin. Also enjoying my Brass Lion tipple. Enjoy reading my magazine Glad I took out the chance to try something different.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service and great gins even tho I’m new to the club. Can’t wait to see what November has to offer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anyone that loves Gin will love this Gin Club, great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely new gin to try out each month and the mixers along with the magazine, give me the opportunity to be my own mixologist. My treat to myself and sometimes I even share lol
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love the gin, magazine and all the little extras . 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love trying all the different types of gin. Just wish there was more flavoured ones like Octobers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love getting the box through my door, so exciting unwrapping everything... its just like having an extra birthday!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely treats and surprise in every box.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Loving my Gin box's! I'm like a big kid when it comes, I can't wait to open it and see the goodies and different Gin of the month
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's like having a lovely birthday present every month! Love that you can create your own gin. And the online shop is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the surprise box each month. Provides the opportunity to try new gins, that I would never had the opportunity to
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good magazine that compliments the products. Great tasting gin and and snacks. Prices are fair with a promt delivery. Access to my account not always easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
bringing gin lol
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The gins are all very different and the tonics and extras in each box are well paired . It enables you to try many new tastes and products you otherwise may not have the opportunity to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A lovely surprise on delivery of each order and brilliant club member only offers. I would never have been able to try these gins without the offers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the gin club as me daughter get excited for the day it turns up to make different cocktails
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to sample a different mix every month.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Craft Gin Club is rated 4.86 based on 5,460 reviews