Craft Gin Club Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,735 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Craft Gin Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft Gin Club Reviews

About Craft Gin Club:

We're the UK's #1 club for gin lovers.
Every month, we select one of the world's finest small-batch gins, including rare and exclusive bottlings not available elsewhere, and send it to our members along with a range of complementary gourmet treats and a copy of our club magazine.

Visit Website

Email:

members@craftginclub.co.uk

Location:

1 Stephen Street, London W1T 1AL

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft Gin Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with February box, it's my first one. Still to try the cocktail which I'm really looking forward to do.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lorna, I am so pleased to hear that you have loved your first box! I hope that you also enjoy our cocktail of the month. We have lots of exciting gins lined up for this year as well as plenty of exciting cocktails. - Amy.K :)
Posted 1 week ago
Loved the gin, the cocktail recipe in the magazine and ingredients you included were easy to do, something which I would never have tried before as seemed too complicated and expensive.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so pleased to hear that you have enjoyed making our cocktail of the month - you'll be a pro in no time! We have lots of exciting gins lined up this year as well as many cocktails which I am sure you'll enjoy - Amy.K :)
Posted 1 week ago
New to Craft Gin Club. Really pleased with our first box.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Welcome to the club, I am so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your first box! We have lots of exciting gins lined up for this year which I am sure you'll enjoy - Amy.K :)
Posted 1 week ago
A truly delicious,smooth gin that slips down so easily. Made my girlfiends jealous when I "shared" a G&T with them on zoom last night. Told them all about you so lets hope they can join me next month !!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Gail - I am so pleased to hear that you are enjoying the box! I am delighted that you have recommended us to your friends, hopefully they can all join you for another virtual G&T next month - Amy.K :)
Posted 1 week ago
Loved my first box Seppeltsfield Road Gin is gorgeous nice an light an citrusy.
Loved trying the cocktails in the magazine - the Cosmopologin lovely πŸ’•
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Cathy, I am so pleased to hear that you are enjoying your February box. The cocktail is particularly delicious this month! I hope that you enjoy the lovely selection of gins we have lined up for the rest of the year - Amy.K :)
Posted 1 week ago
I have subscribed to The Craft Gin Club, for my Gin mad husband. He loves it thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kay, I am so pleased to hear that your husband is enjoying the club! I hope that you both enjoy your next box - Amy.K :)
Posted 1 week ago
Third box in and absolutely loving it. It’s so exciting each month to receive and to taste gin that I would never have or would have tasted before. Great idea.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sharon, I am so pleased to hear that you are enjoying being a member of the club! I hope that you enjoy all the lovely gins we have lined up for the rest of the year - Amy.K :)
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my first gin excellent delivery. Enjoyed making the cocktail
Posted 2 weeks ago
Welcome to the club! I am so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your first box as well as the cocktail - Amy.K :)
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, price and service. Would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so pleased to hear that you are enjoying being a member of our club! We have lots of exciting gins lined up which I am sure you'll love - Amy.K :)
Posted 1 week ago
I love my Craft Gin Club deliveries! the attention to detail is fantastic and love trying out all the delicious recipes too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Tracey - I am so happy to hear that you are loving being a member of our club! I hope that you enjoy your next box - Amy.K :)
Posted 1 week ago
February was my first box and it was wonderful thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yay! Thank you Babs, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your first box. I am sure that you will enjoy the lovely gins we have lined up this year - Amy.K :)
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing GnT!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Laura - I agree, the G&T was delicious this month! - Amy.K :)
Posted 1 week ago
The magazine was so important as it opened my eyes to the world of gin type cocktails and it was also nice to have some background on the gin for that month.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Brian, I am so pleased to hear that you love our magazine! We have plenty of amazing gins lined up this year which I am sure you'll enjoy - Amy.K :)
Posted 1 week ago
This is a great package that has been put together very well thought out nicely packaged as well thanks very much can not wait to start making the cocktails πŸ˜€
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so pleased to hear this Andy! We have some very exciting boxes lined up this year which I am sure you'll enjoy. I hope that you enjoy the cocktails - Amy.K :)
Posted 1 week ago
I loved the whole box this month. The fact you can make more than one cocktail with the products and they tell you how to make them in the magazines, is great. Really like all of the products that came this month.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing Gins we would otherwise not have tried. The cocktails are fab and great snacks too. We always look forward to our Gin box arriving !!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so pleased to hear this James! I am sure that you'll enjoy the lovely gins we have coming up as well as the delicious cocktail recipes - Amy.K :)
Posted 1 week ago
my first box arrived and wow what a lovely surprise and full of goodies and a lovely gin. Cant wait for my next box!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your first box Liz! I am sure that you will love the upcoming boxes as well - Amy.K :)
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic with the lil nibbles and mixers. Great value highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so pleased to hear that you are enjoying being a member of the club! We have lots of exciting gins coming up which I am sure you'll enjoy - Amy.K :)
Posted 1 week ago
Our first box arrived when we were snowed in. It was very welcome & great to see such a selection of goodies. The gin & lime tonic went well together. Very good value for money. Looking forward to our future boxes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so pleased to hear that you are enjoying your February box! We have some very special boxes coming up which I am sure you'll love - Amy.K :)
Posted 1 week ago
Craft Gin Club is rated 4.84 based on 3,735 reviews