Craft Gin Club Reviews

4.85 Rating 4,401 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Craft Gin Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft Gin Club Reviews

About Craft Gin Club:

We're the UK's #1 club for gin lovers.
Every month, we select one of the world's finest small-batch gins, including rare and exclusive bottlings not available elsewhere, and send it to our members along with a range of complementary gourmet treats and a copy of our club magazine.

Visit Website

Email:

members@craftginclub.co.uk

Location:

1 Stephen Street, London W1T 1AL

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft Gin Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic gin, great mixers & nibbles. And the magazine is accessible & inspiring.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review, and thank you for your kind words about our magazine!
Posted 2 days ago
Loved my first box ,cant wait for my next one x
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review Julie, we hope you love it just as much!
Posted 2 days ago
What a wonderful box of goodies I received from Craft Gin Club. I cannot wait for my next one.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your really kind review, we can't wait to send it out!
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with my first order. Well worth the money.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review.
Posted 2 days ago
Loved my first box! The gin was fab, and there was a good viarety of snacks. Can't wait for my next box!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review! We want to provide a variety of snacks that aren't as common!
Posted 2 days ago
The delivery was prompt and the packaging was a triumph of product design. Inside everything was wrapped beautifully and securely. I am looking forward to trying the contents.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review Hilary! We've recently started using new packaging so I'm so glad you love it!
Posted 2 days ago
It's a box of joy!
Posted 3 days ago
We couldn't agree more Peter!
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely outstanding value for money. A lovely little treat to myself after a long month. Great selection of goodies. Beautiful smooth gin and loved reading all the history in the magazine. I can't wait untill June for my next box. Thank you craft gin club.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your detailed review Carly, it's always good to treat yourself and we're so glad we could help!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent range of products the gin was amazing!! Why haven’t I joined sooner?!
Posted 3 days ago
We don't know, but you're here now! Thank you for your review.
Posted 2 days ago
Although I’ve not sampled my box it looks great value Perfect snacks to accompany the gin Really unique as unable to purchase in usual shops A refreshing change
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review Sally, we hope you enjoy it as much as we do when you do get to try it!
Posted 2 days ago
Speedy delivery after ordering my first package, great tips in the magazine, saving my fab gin for my first post lockdown trip to my caravan end of May.
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the review Liz! We hope you have a really lovely holiday, and enjoy the gin!
Posted 2 days ago
I was surprised by the amount of goodies that were in the box. All lovely stuff, wish I’d joined earlier.
Posted 3 days ago
No worries Lesley, you're here now and ready to enjoy! Thank you for your review.
Posted 2 days ago
Fandabbydosey, great to try new gins
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your fab review Yvonne!
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with everything from the order, to the delivery and the taste. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review Jayne, we're happy we can deliver a smooth service for you!
Posted 3 days ago
Really surprised by the content of the box - loved everything in it. Would recommend. Excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review Karen! Let's hope you continue to enjoy it this much!
Posted 2 days ago
Came when it was supposed to.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 days ago
A good selection of items in the box
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we try to do as much as we can in terms of variety!
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely delighted with the contents of my first craft gin club box ! I can’t wait for the weekend to try out some cocktails and and a sneaky wee G&T of course .
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review Rhonaro, luckily it's Friday so there's not long to wait!
Posted 3 days ago
Loved the gin and all the treats in the box
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review!
Posted 2 days ago
Really enjoyed the first gin delivery. Looking forward to the next one!
Posted 3 days ago
We hope you enjoy your next one just as much!
Posted 2 days ago
Craft Gin Club is rated 4.85 based on 4,401 reviews