Craft Gin Club Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,735 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Craft Gin Club
4.9
Based on 5,735 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft Gin Club Reviews

About Craft Gin Club:

We're the UK's #1 club for gin lovers.
Every month, we select one of the world's finest small-batch gins, including rare and exclusive bottlings not available elsewhere, and send it to our members along with a range of complementary gourmet treats and a copy of our club magazine.

Visit Website

Email:

members@craftginclub.co.uk

Location:

1 Stephen Street, London W1T 1AL

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft Gin Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely love getting my surprise every month. Ive never been disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My first box. Amazing gin and cocktail recipes. A new adventure and fun trying new drinks and loving them. Excellent value for the money and snacks are different from the norm.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had mango ice cubes in freezer. Used these instead of the lime and peppercorn for the perfect Tosh G&T, for a wee change.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I joined the Craft Gin club for my partner's birthday but also for me to enjoy! Haha. We both loved the Tosh Gin and were so impressed with the over all package and prompt delivery! We signed up for every other month but now I am worrying about what we will miss out on in the month we skip!?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been a Craft Gin member since December 2020 and I do need to preface my review by saying that the boxes I have received have been enjoyable - especially the Christmas ones. However, the customer service experience and TOTAL lack of communication with customers have left a very sour taste. I saw on my bank statement yesterday that I had been charged for a box, that I had not been reminded was arriving at all. I have since moved house as well, meaning that the box will be delivered to an address I no longer live at - simply because there are no reminder emails in place. For every other subscription I have, there is a reminder email that the payment is coming up, except for this one. I contacted customer service who simply said that the box will be refused at my old address (there is no way they know this) and returned to the sender and then they can resend it out. This simply is not good enough. I have been charged £40 for a box I may not even ever receive, and was not given any reminders via email or text that the subscription cutoff date was coming. I have canceled my subscription and will not be returning as a member - incredibly disappointed in the customer service and experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there I'm so disappointed to learn about your experience with us, that is not at all how we wish for our members to be treated! I've dropped you an email that hopefully solves the problem, but do let me know if you need anything else, I'm keen for you to have the best outcome of this sad situation. Hope to speak to you soon, have a lovely day in the meantime. Kind regards Trine Head of Customer Service
Posted 2 months ago
Was very impressed by my first box. Surprised at how well everything was packed, the different types of goodies and gin was fabulous. You get a lot for what you receive. Looking forward to the next box.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good value and really nice gin
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was so impressed very good value for what we paid also delicious recipes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A really lovely box of delights
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Such amazing value. Unusual gin, very citrusy, loved it. The tonics, syrups, and all the extra goodies made this a wonderful box full of surprises. Really looking forward to my next box now!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exciting opening box! Love, love love the gin, mixers and snacks! Roll on June!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Loved the surprise of opening the box and inspecting the contents. Loved the magazine just as much with the story behind the gin and all the ideas for make the cocktail and a good g&t.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Impressed with all the lovely goodies
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love it. Loved everything about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good value and great to try gins that otherwise you probably wouldn’t
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered on time, lots of freebies inside and the gin is lovely!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I invited the couple who referred me to the gin club to be with me when I opened my first gin box - a good excuse to spend time together. They had told me to expect something special and I wasn't disappointed. The anticipation of what was going to be inside the box was so exciting. I'm sure it wouldn't surprise readers that we sampled some of the contents and loved the gin and nibbles. Looking forward to my next box!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was really surprised by how much you get in this box, definitely worth the money!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great first month, looking forward to the rest!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delicious!!! Variety of surprises!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Craft Gin Club is rated 4.9 based on 5,735 reviews