Craft Gin Club Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,649 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Craft Gin Club
4.9
Based on 5,649 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft Gin Club Reviews

About Craft Gin Club:

We're the UK's #1 club for gin lovers.
Every month, we select one of the world's finest small-batch gins, including rare and exclusive bottlings not available elsewhere, and send it to our members along with a range of complementary gourmet treats and a copy of our club magazine.

Visit Website

Email:

members@craftginclub.co.uk

Location:

1 Stephen Street, London W1T 1AL

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft Gin Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good value and great to try gins that otherwise you probably wouldn’t
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely box I really liked it & didn't expect much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review Ruth, we're thrilled we surpassed expectations!
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good, would have loved some bigger crisps maybe instead of the chocolate bar that also doesn’t really make sense with the Gin. Good selection of mixers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review Alice, we change up our snacks with each box so hopefully the next box will be more to your liking!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The gin, selection of mixers and treats was very good and delightful to try! Good delivery via postal service and a room may need to be built to store the gin club selections.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your fab review Sheila! We're so glad you're loving being a member.
Posted 3 months ago
Great gin and mixers loved the snacks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're glad you loved the extras just as much Jon, thanks for your fab review!
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely gin with a selection of goodies. Can't wait for my next box.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We hope you love it just as much as the first Katharine! Thanks for the lovely review.
Posted 3 months ago
The gin and tonic very good enjoyed the snacks but not had to cocktail as of yet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We hope you love it as much as the rest of the box! Thanks for your great review.
Posted 3 months ago
The first box arrived with lots of sample goodies in there to try. Looking forward to trying different things over the coming months.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A lovely drink with delecate flavours very easy to put too much gin with the tonic. Amazing with ginger beer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great box. Evenings of trying new cocktails were fabulous.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
1st box received and is full of interesting things to try. So far so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great Gin, Vietnamese Gin which I never would’ve bought or tried. Lots of mixers and snacks, didn’t really use them to be honest.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
- Love the monthly boxes, such good value for money. We have so many more snack, tonics and gins that we know and love via this subscription. I can't think of any parcel I have delivered that lifts my spirits on arrival, it's the surprise of what will be in there. - Worth mentioning separately the magazine that you get, it's bright, cheery, informative. Packed with loads of drink ideas for that particular gin. - Frustrated at their "standard price" quoted being higher that producers price many times, even factoring delivery. Average user would not expect standard to mean higher than producer. - International gins that can't be purchased in UK, they have a lot and so many of them are delicious and would not be available to us without Craft Gin Club. - The members point system now I've got my head around it, I like it. They vary what you can redeem your points on too. - Never had a broken, damaged or missing item in nearly 3 years. Thanks Craft Gin Club and if you can amend your "standard" pricing, happy days.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review Sally, we're thrilled you love the boxes so much! We've now implemented a 'best price guarantee' so you will not be able to find any of our gins cheaper elsewhere!
Posted 4 months ago
Love having the boxes yo look forward to
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your great review Maureen!
Posted 4 months ago
Great value for the subscription, quite exciting to open and see what’s inside, a bottle of gin, tonics mixers and snacks and a magazine full of interesting stuff and with cocktail recipes. Get frustrated by the amount of emails offering to become a new member ( when I’m already a member) with greatly discounted enticements, it’s a bit like Look what you could have had, Makes one think to cancel and re-join to get the offers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your fab review Chris, you shouldn't be receiving sign up emails as a member, feel free to contact us at members@craftginclub.co.uk to get this resolved!
Posted 4 months ago
So exciting to rescue the email saying feb box is on the way, then the arrival of the box. Nice to have the recipes to make gin cocktails
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your great review Kelly!
Posted 4 months ago
Great introductory offer , & well presented & stocked delivery. Craft Gin Club keeps you updated on your order & delivery. Only slight criticism is the number of emails I receive each week , otherwise it would have been 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The ordering (or postponing/cancelling) process is very easy. I thought I would try it out for a couple of months but I am now hooked. Its such good value for money and making a new G&T & cocktail each month is genuinely exciting - who knew how much fun Gin could be! I'm in it for the long haul I think and have recommended the club to other people already. Give it a go !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have only received 2 boxes but I am happy with everything so far. The prices are reasonably, I do think there should be more opportunities to boost your points from time to time and also more notice of promotions. Also the promotions seem to be not advertised well, I do not see them unless on fb perhaps text alerts could be introduced and they are always in the middle of the month. Perhaps they could be closer to the start of the month so you can take advantage with delivery of box.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love getting the box through my door, so exciting unwrapping everything... its just like having an extra birthday!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Craft Gin Club is rated 4.86 based on 5,649 reviews