Craft Gin Club Reviews

4.85 Rating 4,382 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Craft Gin Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft Gin Club Reviews

About Craft Gin Club:

We're the UK's #1 club for gin lovers.
Every month, we select one of the world's finest small-batch gins, including rare and exclusive bottlings not available elsewhere, and send it to our members along with a range of complementary gourmet treats and a copy of our club magazine.

Visit Website

Email:

members@craftginclub.co.uk

Location:

1 Stephen Street, London W1T 1AL

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft Gin Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The gin is amazing you can taste the difference in quality! Good value with the extra goodies I would highly recommend ... what a treat!
Posted 11 hours ago
i loved it! I wouldn't be able to afford this every month but a qtrly present to myself would be great
Posted 1 day ago
Good service, value for money & fab content
Posted 1 day ago
Love the gin box and the contents! Probably wouldn’t be able to afford it at full price, definitely not every month but will make a nice occasional treat.
Posted 1 day ago
1st box and was pleasantly surprised .. keep up the good work.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your lovely review Evelyn, we hope we stick to those standards!
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with box contents.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your kind review!
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely, so exciting to get the box and discover all the lovely treats and beautiful gin inside. Value for money is excellent
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we hope you continue to discover some excellent gins!
Posted 1 day ago
Although the gin and other products were of a high standard, I don't think they are really worth the monthly price tag. I will wait for my next box in June and then may have to cancel after that? I did enjoy the whole experience of receiving the box expertly packaged, delivered to my door!!
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review Sam! The value of our boxes is always at least £60, often up to £70, and we try and include as much as we can to keep our members' happy, but do understand it is a good chunk every month!
Posted 1 day ago
Received Box at the correct time and given regular updates on the tracking of my parcel. Really great introduction offer and looking forward to my next order. Highly recommend this club.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your lovely review Allison! We're so glad our first box for you was well received, and I'm sure the rest will be too!
Posted 1 day ago
Loved my first box ,cant wait for my next one x
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review Julie, we hope you love it just as much!
Posted 1 day ago
The delivery was prompt and the packaging was a triumph of product design. Inside everything was wrapped beautifully and securely. I am looking forward to trying the contents.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your lovely review Hilary! We've recently started using new packaging so I'm so glad you love it!
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely lovely gin which I had never tasted before. Slight quibble was that one of the snack packets wasn't gluten free.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your lovely review Rosemary! Having separate dietary boxes is something that we have thought about and would definitely like to introduce in the future, however, being a small company it's just not possible for us to do yet - I hope this makes sense.
Posted 1 day ago
Liked the gin and all the extras that came with it. Only thing I would say is it would be better if some of the cocktails in the magazine were made from alcohol, mixers etc that were more likely to be already owned or easy to get hold of.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review and your feedback, we like to provide recipes for interesting and slightly different cocktails you may not have heard of, but this feedback will definitely get passed onto our mixologist!
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely gin! Packaged really well. Great magazine
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your lovely review!
Posted 1 day ago
Loved the Cuckoo Gin.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you Val, we loved it too!
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely chance to taste new cocktails. Delivery was on time.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your lovely new review, hopefully you enjoy the next cocktail just as much!
Posted 1 day ago
Well worth the monies. Still enjoying the Cuckoo gin😁 Hopefully will go and visit the distillery as it is not very far away from where I live.
Posted 1 day ago
We think the Cuckoo gin is beautiful so it's lovely to hear you agree! If you do manage a visit, send us some pictures!
Posted 1 day ago
I love how nice all of the gin has been. The only thing I would comment is more variety on the tonic water as I really dislike the London essence and have noticed this is the main brand you use. Other than that everything has been perfect!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review and your feedback! We use different tonics as much as we can and try not to have too many repeats, but brands will pop up more than once if they're well received!
Posted 3 days ago
Always delivered on time and very well packed
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review!
Posted 4 days ago
Nice Gin and I loved the snacks this month. It’s a loverly bottle to add to my collection.
Posted 6 days ago
The bottles are always so beautiful! Thanks for your review.
Posted 6 days ago
Craft Gin Club is rated 4.85 based on 4,382 reviews