Craft Gin Club Reviews

4.86 Rating 4,991 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Craft Gin Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft Gin Club Reviews

About Craft Gin Club:

We're the UK's #1 club for gin lovers.
Every month, we select one of the world's finest small-batch gins, including rare and exclusive bottlings not available elsewhere, and send it to our members along with a range of complementary gourmet treats and a copy of our club magazine.

Visit Website

Email:

members@craftginclub.co.uk

Location:

1 Stephen Street, London W1T 1AL

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft Gin Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Loved my first box & waiting on my August box to arrive, such a good gift to receive either to yourself or a loved one. Lots of good offers for members too.
Posted 6 days ago
It's great trying different Gins you don't see in the shops. It's like getting a present every Month in the post. One thing though, there could be more Tonics in the package.
Posted 1 week ago
Plenty of choice in the box and making my way slowly through the gin too. Shall be trying the recipes out soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We hope you love the recipes as much as the gin itself! Thank you for your fab review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well priced, delivery day is very exciting. Looking forward to the August delivery. However, not everyone drinks tonic with gin so inclusion of a different mixer would make my day. My sister gets the tonic though, so she might give you the extra star. πŸŒŸπŸ˜‚
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the fab review Roz! Quite often we include an 'extra' mixer in the box so hopefully this is more up your street, but the perfect serve is always delicious too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The gin was delicious. The company were top class at delivering speedily. They even gave a free bottle of gin for sending the wrong one. So it was a win win. My only observation about the gin was it seemed to taste flat when we added the tonic. Both with the June and July editions. I tried the tonic on its own and it had fizz. I tried it with different ice cubes to see if that affected it but still when you combined the gin with the tonic it went flat. On its own the gin tasted great and with a fever tree tonic it also tasted lovely.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we're so glad you've had a good experience with us so far, hopefully your next gin provides a bit more fizz!
Posted 2 weeks ago
July was my first box and I love it. So much more than a bottle of gin! I'm not very adventurous with my mixers so loved getting some new ones to try. I will definitely buy again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We couldn't agree more Nicky, thank you for your great review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic, a wonderful surprise!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review Steve!
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was a birthday present and whilst I have yet to try it seems great. Have to try recipes and cocktails.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review Helena, we hope you enjoy it once you do get the chance to try it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good day I received my wonderful surprise on Saturday Thank you. There has been a terrible mistake so someone needs to contact me asap Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your great review! We've responded to your email and think we've managed to sort your problem with ease!
Posted 2 weeks ago
So much fun!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received promptly, the extra tonic and nibbles were perfect compliments.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved the Gin but the syrup bottle could have been bigger
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review and your feedback! We provide enough syrup and mixer for two cocktails of the month and two perfect G&T's, and we hope you love them!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really impressed with my first box especially with the goodies received.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the gin and the different snacks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we love it too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice intro to the CGC and a great half price deal, but an incorrect box was sent as my first delivery. I look forward to more deliveries and the chance to try more products. A few too many marketing emails for my liking as a new customer but happy to change my preferences on this.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review and feedback, we have the correct box on its way to you now!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved my first box,gin was lovely and now I can’t wait for my next one next month x
Posted 2 weeks ago
We hope you enjoy your next box just as much, thank you for your review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the contents of my first box
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely selection of gin and snacks. Loved the cocktails too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely mix of products. Very unusual gin
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review Lynda!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value & I love trying new gins - it gives me ideas for exploring things on my own
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we're glad we could help you explore!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Craft Gin Club is rated 4.86 based on 4,991 reviews