Craft Gin Club Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,649 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Craft Gin Club
4.9
Based on 5,649 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft Gin Club Reviews

About Craft Gin Club:

We're the UK's #1 club for gin lovers.
Every month, we select one of the world's finest small-batch gins, including rare and exclusive bottlings not available elsewhere, and send it to our members along with a range of complementary gourmet treats and a copy of our club magazine.

Visit Website

Email:

members@craftginclub.co.uk

Location:

1 Stephen Street, London W1T 1AL

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft Gin Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good value and really nice gin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Was so impressed very good value for what we paid also delicious recipes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A really lovely box of delights
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Such amazing value. Unusual gin, very citrusy, loved it. The tonics, syrups, and all the extra goodies made this a wonderful box full of surprises. Really looking forward to my next box now!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Exciting opening box! Love, love love the gin, mixers and snacks! Roll on June!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Loved the surprise of opening the box and inspecting the contents. Loved the magazine just as much with the story behind the gin and all the ideas for make the cocktail and a good g&t.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Impressed with all the lovely goodies
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love it. Loved everything about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good value and great to try gins that otherwise you probably wouldn’t
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivered on time, lots of freebies inside and the gin is lovely!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I invited the couple who referred me to the gin club to be with me when I opened my first gin box - a good excuse to spend time together. They had told me to expect something special and I wasn't disappointed. The anticipation of what was going to be inside the box was so exciting. I'm sure it wouldn't surprise readers that we sampled some of the contents and loved the gin and nibbles. Looking forward to my next box!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Was really surprised by how much you get in this box, definitely worth the money!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great first month, looking forward to the rest!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delicious!!! Variety of surprises!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great selection, l enjoyed trying the cocktail recipes. Nice to try new snacks and mixers too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
First box and I was really surprised at the quality and value, looking forward to Junes box already
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was so excited on the morning my first box arrived, a bit like a kid at Christmas & it certainly did not disappoint.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My first box was delivered well packed and full of excellent snacks and a bottle of Czech Gin. First box priced at less than you would pay for a bottle of regular gin. Looking forward to my next box
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My first box!!! Loving making the cocktails and the snacks are great too. My friend sent me the link.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Received my first box from the craft gin club, I was very pleased with the box and its contents...the gin was beautiful and very versatile...from a gold.old g & t to Espresso martini which was delicious...the snack and mixers were beautiful and the while box really complimented each other...looking forward to my next.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Craft Gin Club is rated 4.86 based on 5,649 reviews