Craft Gin Club Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,736 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Craft Gin Club
4.9
Based on 5,736 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft Gin Club Reviews

About Craft Gin Club:

We're the UK's #1 club for gin lovers.
Every month, we select one of the world's finest small-batch gins, including rare and exclusive bottlings not available elsewhere, and send it to our members along with a range of complementary gourmet treats and a copy of our club magazine.

Visit Website

Email:

members@craftginclub.co.uk

Location:

1 Stephen Street, London W1T 1AL

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft Gin Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just received my first box packed with lovely cornish gin, mixers and a couple of treats. Felt like Christmas day. Can't wait to sample.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just a lovely package to come home too. I love trying the different gins.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Loved the gin picked, snacks were fab, and great to try something I wouldn't normally
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delicious great box
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous gin, great extras and worth every penny… I look forward to my next box.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The mix with the gin, mixer and lime lemonade was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is a brilliant gin club with amazing gins for such great value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delightful and wonderful gin surprise each month! Thank you - must have for every gin lover!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful treat from my sister - what a great selection of goodies, and such fantastic value! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely surprises delivered to your door every month
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Made my day!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick service and lots of interesting treats to accompany the gin. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing box, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Real treat to get the gin and all the bits and bobs through. Tried a couple of the recipes and loved them. Never seen Tassie Gin before. Can’t wait for next months 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is just such a nice treat
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service,great products at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought Craft Gin Club Membership for my Partner, Gillian Young, who was very pleased to receive this Gift. Gillian had considered joining the Club herself after it was recommended by her Daughter, Mrs Kirstin Candlish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loved it. Enjoyed the choice of goodies and mixers. Looking forward to the next one
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love my monthly delivery from Craft Gin Club, I’ve been receiving them for over 5 years. It is like the adult equivalent of a kinder surprise, it’s my little treat to myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very quick delivery from when I joined
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Craft Gin Club is rated 4.9 based on 5,736 reviews