Craft Gin Club Reviews

4.86 Rating 5,257 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Craft Gin Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft Gin Club Reviews

About Craft Gin Club:

We're the UK's #1 club for gin lovers.
Every month, we select one of the world's finest small-batch gins, including rare and exclusive bottlings not available elsewhere, and send it to our members along with a range of complementary gourmet treats and a copy of our club magazine.

Visit Website

Email:

members@craftginclub.co.uk

Location:

1 Stephen Street, London W1T 1AL

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft Gin Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Different Gins that you wouldn’t get anywhere else, good snacks too
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Fab boxes!
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Had 3 boxes upto yet tasted only 2 of them and haven't been disappointed so far great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Gin boxed was filled with lots of treats. The gin had a subtle fruity flavour and the mixers were perfect, I loved the snacks too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent products, delivery in time every month with a great variety each time My wife loves the delivery each month !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I absolutely love having a monthly gin box, its like Christmas present each month for me x with the full bottle of gin and the tonics and snacks i graze on them and drink my gin whilst looking through the magazine. The customer service is second to none and the loyalty points are worth collecting x i had a couple of bottles of gin before i started, now i have a collection of over 150 bottles and im getting quite the Gin connoisseur lol and have made friends a bit snobbish now when it comes to their choice of gin lol
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My boyfriend bought a yearly subscription for my birthday pressie and it’s like my birthday every month! The quality of gin, mixers and nibbles never disappoint. The magazine is also a very interesting read and love all the different recipes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It’s like Christmas when the box arrives! I love the recipes and extra treats. Building up a great collection of gin as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great Gins and some lovely mixers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing value for money, I can’t believe how much I get in the box, not only a full size bottle of craft gin but mixers, snacks, garnishes and a great magazine too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great value, amazing gins and lots of lovely treats! Easy to change the frequency of deliveries too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good value for money with some different ideas
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It was full of luxury surprises
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I love receiving my box - it's like having Christmas every month! Every gin I have received has been good quality and the cocktail ideas are delicious! I only ever drank gin neat, but have now tried loads of ways to drink it. The added bonus with these boxes are the snacks. Every one I have received have been delicious, even ones that I didn't think I would like. For some of them, I couldn't resist and had to order more. I highly recommend the Craft Gin Club to anyone who is considering it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love getting these gin boxes full of surprises and treats. The excitement for delivery and unboxing is unreal, I’ve only had two so far, 3 months apart. That’s because I already have a mountain of gin and it’s all I can afford at the moment, But me and my partner loved them both.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It’s giving me the chance to try Gins from across the world , I would haven’t been so brave to pay a high price for something I didn’t know but you explain all about the gin tell us what to mix it with and give so much more . I make it my girlie night with my daughter and we try all the suggestions together 🙌
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with the choice of Gin and mixers, looking forward to the next one
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fabulous everything just what I need to cheer me up like Christmas every time it arrives
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great way to explore new gins. Box is a real treat to receive- full of tasty goodies, excellent magazine
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I loved everything that came in my gin box, a real treat. Thank you from a very happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Craft Gin Club is rated 4.86 based on 5,257 reviews