Craft Gin Club Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,737 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Craft Gin Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft Gin Club Reviews

About Craft Gin Club:

We're the UK's #1 club for gin lovers.
Every month, we select one of the world's finest small-batch gins, including rare and exclusive bottlings not available elsewhere, and send it to our members along with a range of complementary gourmet treats and a copy of our club magazine.

Visit Website

Email:

members@craftginclub.co.uk

Location:

1 Stephen Street, London W1T 1AL

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft Gin Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
One of cocktail syrups missing from my box, no reply to email asking forLady of Lake syrup as yet but I wait in hope
Posted 2 months ago
My Box arrived, very pleased with all the extras, but I hated the Gin!!
very strange taste and left a taste in the mouth afterwards.
Not to our liking at all!! Such a shame!!
Posted 3 months ago
I got my box at a discount price and there were
lots of goodies but found the Gin not to our liking, thought the taste dreadful and the aftertaste horrible.
Cocktail bits good!!
Customer service very good and the magazine is very good
Posted 3 months ago
The gin is really excellent and I like the cocktails because they are easy to mix and the ingredients are high quality. Can’t wait for the Christmas box.
Posted 3 months ago
My first box, not over pleased with the flavour but that is a personal choice. Hopefully next one will suit my palette more.
Posted 3 months ago
Not sure about the snacks, but loved the gin and tonics!
Posted 4 months ago
Really loved the gin but disappointed as I couldn’t pair it with the snacks as they all contained dairy. I have a dairy allergy. I contacted customer service about this and they were really lovely and said it was something they were looking into and sent me the link to find out about the nutritional information. It would be great if they could take into account allergies and intolerances. The gin though was fantastic! Really tasty and have had far too much already. I’ll be savoring the rest and possibly buying a replacement bottle.
Posted 4 months ago
Gin box arrived quickly and the gin included looks lovely. However, all of the 4 different snacks included contained milk... meant I had to give them all away. Obviously not intentional, but it’s very easy to get nice crisps that don’t have milk powder in them!!
Posted 4 months ago
The gin is brilliant however I’m disgusted by Yodel who banged on my door loudly at 9pm with no notice that they would be delivering & as a lady on her own obviously I never answered but saw the card luckily that they had left my £40 box on the door which it would have been stolen I’m so annoyed & angry please can u advise & if is what yodel do u need to get rid of them not a happy customer
Posted 5 months ago
I was disappointed with my first box. I feel that it’s not value for money.

Now waiting to see what the second ones like before I decide to cancel my subscription.
Posted 6 months ago
Thankyou So much for my birthday gin.My son bought me it for me.Unfortunately the first one was not my taste.Without hesitation you sent me another one.I can’t Thankyou enough.....tastes amazing and no hangover.......Will recommend.xx
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic as ever, the whole package with surprise gin, magazine and all the trimmings is truly a gin lovers delight. It’s actually not by first box, this my third year of suscribing as a dedicated customer. However the card connected to the ginclub payments was lost and needed updating. Despite several attempts to rectify the customer service was not great with no resolve in terms of being able to update the existing account with a new card number. The customer service response was that it was customer pilot error and nothing they could do. However there really was something wrong with the website / log onto accounts issues with a blank screen appearing continually. My husband sent a screen shot to customer service as requested and still no option at all to resolve. No option given at all to just phone and update the card details. Hence the only option was for me to ‘create a new account’. Hence now I am receiving emails to rate my ‘first’ box when I have been a loyal customer for 2 1/2 years. Seriously needs a customer service review, or maybe Ginclub is doing so well nearly losing one customer did not matter. If my husband had his way he would not have bothered to continue as he was so disappointed with the response. Hence to say that all the membership points accumulated in the first account are still there!! Communicated via email as there was no option to just ‘talk to anyone’ with reason of lockdown given... mmm but still operating throughout lockdown with deliveries.
Posted 7 months ago
First gin box, rather enjoyed the Amazzoni - and everything else. (The nuts went down well with the non-gin drinker!) Roll in box number 2.
Posted 7 months ago
Love the contents . A bit pricey to do every month though. It would be good to have some small tasters of other gins so you dont have to go blind shopping. A real treat.
Posted 7 months ago
This was a present for my daughter who " was over the moon " , she loved the entire contents of the parcel and was particularly pleased that it was Dartmouth Gin , named after the place where she enjoys summer days every year. I couldn't have done better thanks to you.
Posted 8 months ago
Gin was fantastic! One of the tonics was a little wintery and one very summery. Loved it!
Posted 8 months ago
Nice to experience different guns. The accompaniments are hit and miss, as is the magazine. Most gins retail around £40 mark, so you’re getting to try a new gin and getting delivery plus some tonics etc. Thrown in for the price. Customer service is great
Posted 9 months ago
If I had left a review after my first box it would have been 5. The second box would have been 1. Totally different! The first was delicious and the other bits and bobs complimented it. The second hasn't been drunk, I threw away the tonic as whatever I put it in made it taste nasty. The bits and bobs were random. Trying to decide whether to cancel
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Lesley. I'm sorry to hear that you weren't keen on the last box and we hope you'll love the next! Thank you for the feedback, we really appreciate it. Trine
Posted 10 months ago
Would prefer to see more classic gins. Seems to be a fair amount of flavoured gins over my 2 membership stints. Not a huge fan of these nor gin cocktails, would love great classic gins for a classic g&t
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Stephen. As a rule of thumb, we never include flavoured gins and we're sorry to see that some of the gins haven't been to your taste. Do check out our store for some classic discoveries! Trine
Posted 10 months ago
February gin not so good to much fennel snacks and dried fruits nice chocolate OK delivery excellent try to use less packaging
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there,

Thank you so much for your feedback! I'm sorry to hear February's gin didn't hit the spot but it's great to hear the snacks were a treat. Hopefully your next box will be more suited to your pallet. :-)

Best wishes,

Alba
Posted 1 year ago
Craft Gin Club is rated 4.84 based on 3,737 reviews