Craft Gin Club Reviews

4.74 Rating 484 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Craft Gin Club

About Craft Gin Club: We're the UK's #1 club for gin lovers.
Every month, we select one of the world's finest small-batch gins, including rare and exclusive bottlings not available elsewhere, and send it to our members along with a range of complementary gourmet treats and a copy of our club magazine.

Visit Website

Email:
members@craftginclub.co.uk

Location:
1 Stephen Street, London W1T 1AL

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft Gin Club made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"My December gin still hasn’t arrived. I was told it was being despatched again as the original package had gone AWOL but still no sign. Not particularly happy as no new tracking number has been given and have to wait ages for a response. I think I will be cancelling my membership."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"First gin box arrived,syrup had gone everywhere.it happens, But I cannot accept bad service,over a week has passed,was told a replacement was being sent. This went over my carpet,my blouse. If I had had good customer service and a bit of empathy I would not be writing this and cancelling my membership. Customer service is as important as the contents & so frustrating when you cannot get it sorted or speak to anyone,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Placed an order and yes I made an error but emailed straight away trying to change it. No response. Messaged on facebook, got a response but not anything about what I had asked. You have taken my money in December even though you won't be delivering anything until January. I have now asked for everything to be cancelled and a refund due to your lack of communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I love it. It’s a little package of paradise with hidden gems you uncover with every package"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My December Gin box has not turned up. Have tried using the RM tracking number but it says it has not been sent yet. Not happy about this"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love this gin the bottle is beautiful as is the gin I look forward to it coming every time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Bought the membership as present for my husband’s birthday. He absolutely loves receiving the exciting packages with the very informative magazines and associated “goodies”. The gins have all been excellent and varied. Top choice. The customer service from Molly has been exceptional too. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I Have now received two craft gins, They are absolutely World Class, I now look forward to more World Class Gins together with the surprise goodies in the box in the future, Great Job Guys, Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Love Decembers gin and the bottle is a bonus looks as good as it tastes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quite a new member, I have received three boxes so far. Have to say I am confused about the ‘bits’ included. Prawn crisps? Yuk, straight in the bin. Chocolate- I don’t eat it unless it’s raw chocolate. Different cordials and tonics? That would be ok if I had instructions on how to use them and what with. Elderflower cordials? That works with water for me. I know you have the magazine to read but just a little note in the box on what goes with what would help. I must be too much of a gin virgin to really appreciate this. Maybe need to cancel membership and stick with Hendricks and fever tree"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I look forward to my gin club box every 2 months ( I wish I could afford one every month) it’s like getting a present every time one arrives"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My wife bought me an alternate monthly gift. Loved the first few gins, kept holding them back until special events. I decided then to get her the gift of the other months alternate gin. Now I have no excuse and am looking forward to trying Tarquin's Special. Thanks for the idea - loving it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Like a special pressie. Everything compliments each other and the magazine is great. Love the cocktail receipes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Absolutely delighted with the two boxes I’ve received so far - so much so that I’m considering upgrading to monthly instead of bi-monthly. I’ve also bought an annual membership for a family member for Christmas - which I would not has done if I wasn’t totally delighted 🍸🍸 xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"What can I say if you love gin this is for you. You dont just receive a high quality craft gin but mixers and sweet goodies as well, and don’t forget the Ginned magazine that gives you a insight into the gin of the month plus great cocktail ideas. I write this on the 12th December leading up to Christmas. With the craft gin club it’s Christmas at the beginning of every month when your box arrives."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I look forward to my gin coming every 2 monthly with all its goodies"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Can’t comment on the gin as I’m allergic to cinnamon contained in the gin so I’ve lost £40 so I’ve cancelled my account."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"So far ..been having lovely choices of gin. . Good variety of other snacks supplied too...look forward to getting my box every 2 months . Feels like Xmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"To honest 2gins I have had. I haven't liked hoping next one will be to my taste or I will leaving"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"All of the deliveries have been gratefully received. Each months is different, it’s creatively thought about and is eagerly expected. The quality and variety of products is excellent. It’s both a great gift and a special treat for yourself. Customer service skills and attention to detail is very good too. Have highly recommended it to my gin loving friends 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Craft Gin Club is rated 4.74 based on 484 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support