Craft Gin Club Reviews

4.86 Rating 5,274 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Craft Gin Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft Gin Club Reviews

About Craft Gin Club:

We're the UK's #1 club for gin lovers.
Every month, we select one of the world's finest small-batch gins, including rare and exclusive bottlings not available elsewhere, and send it to our members along with a range of complementary gourmet treats and a copy of our club magazine.

Visit Website

Email:

members@craftginclub.co.uk

Location:

1 Stephen Street, London W1T 1AL

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft Gin Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I think a slightly lower price point or reduction if you skip the snacks would be a great change! It’s ok value sometimes and great value others if you like it all. Love the concept!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
This is a box of happiness through the door every other month! Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Delicious and unusual gins, super tasty snacks and a magazine packed full of yummy ideas - what's not to love! Can't wait to get my next delivery 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
I love the variety in each box. It’s great unwrapping it all. It always arrives on time and well packaged. I’ve referred a few friends over the months, and the referral gifts are always good 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I've had some top quality gins and I've absolutely no issues with deliveries
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome customer care with fantastic products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I joined during lockdown because I was missing fun social drinking, so thought it would be a lovely treat for myself and my family. It’s such a real treat to arrive home from work on a Friday to know that we’ve got a couple of great cocktails to enjoy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely love this club so exciting to receive your boxes not knowing what's in there and love the online of opening the boxes and discussions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
It's a real treat every month, always interesting and the exciting to unpack.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great product and we get introduced to new products and favours that we haven't tried before.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great artisan gin club to enjoy a surprise box with different gins from around the world. One signature cocktail recipes to try with all the necessary extras needed plus the perfect g&t suggestion with that perfect tonic included. Lots of snacks to graze on too whilst tasting the gin and reading the magazine. Each box has been a real delight and I have recommended the club to all my friends who are gin lovers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The joy of opening a grown up present!!!! Makes me feel like a kid again!! You take all the things out and unwrap them all and then enjoy reading the magazine and seeing how it all goes together 😁 Just BRILLIANT.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Craft gin delivery's fills my heart with joy, I'm full of anticipation from the e mail to say its on its way to it landing on my doorstep is one long smile yum yum
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service. Excellent customer care and great value for money for anyone who loves gin.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I love the Craft Gin club , love the surprise of not knowing what’s in the box and trying the cocktail recipe in the magazine always very tasty. No complaints whatsoever.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product having received two so far and very impressed with everything that is included each time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Different Gins that you wouldn’t get anywhere else, good snacks too
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fab boxes!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Had 3 boxes upto yet tasted only 2 of them and haven't been disappointed so far great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Craft Gin Club is rated 4.86 based on 5,274 reviews