Craft Gin Club Reviews

4.81 Rating 341 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Craft Gin Club

About Craft Gin Club: We're the UK's #1 club for gin lovers.
Every month, we select one of the world's finest small-batch gins, including rare and exclusive bottlings not available elsewhere, and send it to our members along with a range of complementary gourmet treats and a copy of our club magazine.

Visit Website

Email:
members@craftginclub.co.uk

Location:
1 Stephen Street, London W1T 1AL

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Craft Gin Club ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I love the anticipation, the expectation and finally the excitement on opening the monthly box. I then take a photograph of all the goodies, post it on social media and my friends know that is an invite to come and try. We have never been disappointed. New flavours, new botanicals and delicious nibbles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Barbara,

We are thrilled to hear that you're loving the monthly surprise boxes. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, it means a lot to us.

-Trine
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"I'd love to join but feel £40 each month is a bit steep for me. Don't want to feel like I'd be missing out though if I didn't sign up to monthly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello!

Thank you for your feedback, it's much appreciated. We hope you do decide to join, and let us know if you have any questions.

-Trine
Posted 3 days ago
"The gin is just exquisite👌🏻 Get some nice goodies too well worth it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Antony,

We couldn't agree more! We're so happy that you're enjoying it, thanks for your review it's much appreciated.

-Trine
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I recently joined on got a discount of £11 on my first delivery as a new member. My first package arrived and its was a 700ml limited edition gin that cant be baught and is exclusive to the club. When i checked the value it was selling on ebay for just short of £100. Also included was my condements and my tonic water to compliment the gin. All free delivery too, hassle free, easy to use web site, can cancel at any time. Just love it!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ian,

We are absolutely thrilled that you're as excited as we are about this month's exclusive gin! Thank you for leaving such a kind review and for being part of the club.

-Trine
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had great gin"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Dave,

Thanks you for your review, it's much appreciated!

-Trine
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing gin every time, absolutely delicious. Add to that a Customer service that is unbelievable...you get the image. I was going to miss my Aug box as I am going on holiday ( within UK ) but, Molly, who I asked if she could change the delivery of this month to the holiday address did it within a couple of message exchanges. Thank you, Molly! An extremely satisfied customer and Gin lover"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi! Thank you so much for you're lovely review - I'm happy I was able to get things sorted for you. Enjoy your holiday, and the August box when it arrives!

Best wishes,

Molly
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Having been ill for a number of years I lost all my hair, eyebrows and eyelashes. I stopped socialising and going out of the house. Craft Gin Club is the best thing in the World to raise your spirits. I look forward to receiving my package every month. Occasionally when friends call to visit I will let them taste the latest arrival and a number of them now have joined. I’ve even recommended to my doctor telling her that there’s nothing that can beat Craft Gin Club to make one feel good again. Keep up the great work guys 🌻 I just love it 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello!

What a wonderful review, thank you so much for taking the time to share your story! We are absolutely over the moon that you're loving the membership, thanks for being part of the club!

-Trine
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have only had one box todate but found it excellent. Looking forward to the next box."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello!

We're so happy to hear that you liked your first box - welcome to the club! Thank you for leaving a review, it's much appreciated.

-Trine
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The highlight of my month is opening the door to my gin box! I can't get it open quick enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello John,

We're so happy to hear that the monthly box of goodies is such a highlight for you! Thanks for leaving us feedback, we absolutely love hearing from our members.

-Trine
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Can’t wait for our next box. My daughter bought us a year package for our 50th wedding anniversary not until August 2018 though! But we really enjoying build up of lots of delicious gins chocs crisps nibbles until then and after. What a brilliant present best ever xxx. Joan and Mel Griffiths Bridport Dorset"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Maxine, Joan and Mel,

What a wonderful and thoughtful present! We're absolutely thrilled to hear you're enjoying the membership and a massive congratulations on your anniversary.

-Trine
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So far I have had just the one introductory box at the special price, and it was a total bargain! The gin is wonderful and is already a new favourite. We argued over the standard size packet of crisps and chocolate bar, both were lovely too! Now sharing the dark chocolates (when I say share I let him have one or two!) Box was very well packaged and like a present waiting for us!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Georgette,

We're happy to hear you enjoyed your very first box - welcome to the club! And we totally understand, it's not easy sharing the treats! Thank you for leaving us a review.

-Trine
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely love gin so a treat for myself... nothing like coming home to the box at the beginning of the month. The items are well selected and let you try different gins without worrying what would go with them. Addicted... just a bit!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Gayle,

We're delighted to hear you're enjoying your membership - thank you for being part of the club! We appreciate your feedback.

-Trine
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Received our second monthly subscription with delight. It’s lovely to receive a different range of Gin and tonics with delicious little treats and tips from the magazine. Perfect gift for my husband who is extremely hard to buy for and enjoys a gin or two!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Mrs. Warner,

Thank you for leaving us a review! We're thrilled to hear you and your husband are enjoying the monthly treats!

-Trine
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love the ease of Craft Gin, but struggle a little bit with the odd Tonic matched with the gin..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hey Christine!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and also for your feedback - it's much appreciated. I'll be passing this on and we will review when we choose our mixers going forward!

-Trine
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is a dream find.... I love gin but am not a massive drinker.... although I wish I was!! We have opted therefore for the bimonthly subscription..... this is just perfect for us! The treats that come with the box make it so special... it feels like a real treat. I am so impressed by craft gin club..... so blessed to have found it!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Gemma,

What a lovely and kind review - thank you! It's makes our day when we hear from our members, and we're excited that you're enjoying the bi-monthly surprise boxes!

-Trine
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I saw this and gin subscription and like most they have an initial offer to temp you to sign up which I did, with the intention of cancelling afterwards, but it was so great that I’ve let my subscription roll on, on a monthly basis. Totally love it. Can’t wait for my next month delivery. Great job Craft Gin Club."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Mrs. Labbate,

We're delighted you decided to stay in the club! There's many more amazing surprises to come. Thanks you for your lovely review, we love hearing from our members.

-Trine
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely to receive different types of Gin and different mixers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Mrs. Rigney,

We're so happy you're loving the club! Thanks for leaving a review, we really appreciate it.

-Trine
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I’m loving trying all of these new gins. I particularly enjoyed the double boatyard gin with a light tonic. It was delicious. I’m really looking forward to trying many more different gins."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Lynne,

We agree - the Boatyard was delicious! Without revealing anything, the August gin is gonna be amazing. Thank you for being a part of the club!

-Trine
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Loving my gin club. Love the surprise treats and the fact that you marry up the tonics and snack suggestions with the particular gin of the month. A great magazine with fantastic recipe ideas. I’ve told my friends all about it and I’m still waiting for them to sign up. They’ve promised that they will. I, on the other hand will continue to build up my gin portfolio! Great work fellas and a lovely concept."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hey Sharon,

Thank you for your great feedback, we're so happy to hear you're loving the club! We hope you've found some new favourites, there's many more surprises to come.

-Trine
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is only my 2nd month and I love it already. Looking forward to seeing what delights await us next month."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Mrs. Hayley,

We're thrilled to hear you're loving the Gin of the Month boxes! Thank you for your feedback, it's much appreciated.

-Trine
Posted 3 weeks ago
Craft Gin Club is rated 4.81 based on 341 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This