Craft Gin Club Reviews

4.71 Rating 649 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Craft Gin Club

About Craft Gin Club: We're the UK's #1 club for gin lovers.
Every month, we select one of the world's finest small-batch gins, including rare and exclusive bottlings not available elsewhere, and send it to our members along with a range of complementary gourmet treats and a copy of our club magazine.

Visit Website

Email:
members@craftginclub.co.uk

Location:
1 Stephen Street, London W1T 1AL

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft Gin Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
"Where do I start... well I started by joining the Best Gin Club ever over 3 years ago and throughout that time I have received a box every month, I’ve won a holiday to visit my No1 distillery, received extra goodies and above all never been disappointed by my box. It’s so exciting to get exclusive and limited Gins at a fantastic price plus goodies, mixers, garnish, snacks and a magazine full of fun cocktails and info about the products. Chance to win gifts, more gin and a golden ticket. So to WIN WIN WIN subscribe for GIN GIN GIN and join the club, you know you want to. 🥰🍸"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Loving our gins each month, it’s like Christmas morning when it arrives wondering what it will bring. Been a member for 6 months now and can say not been disappointed with any of the boxes that have arrived. Keep up the brilliant work. Cheers"
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic customer service! I asked The Craft Gin Club to delay my delivery until I returned from holiday and it came today, as promised! Thank you so much! This month's gin bottle is gorgeous and I wondered whether the gin wouldn't be but it is, gorgeous, delishious and I love it. The snacks have been happily received by my partner so we are both as happy as! Thank you xxx"
Posted 4 days ago
"Bought a subscription as a present for my dad - he seems to have loved all of the boxes over the past year. When we had an issue with delivery (which was the fault of the postal service), the customer service I received was very impressive - fast, friendly, professional, and helpful. Very impressed by the company overall."
Posted 5 days ago
"Completely new gin club's"
Posted 5 days ago
"I love the club and the quality of your product is outstanding. But any product is only as good the service that supports it and again you score top marks. Keep it going!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Look forward to having them delivered bi-monthly. Not knowing what surprises are going to turn up. Plus the magazine is interesting too. Thanks Gin Club."
Posted 1 week ago
"It's s little excitement every couple of months. What's in the box. It is a box of happiness . The extras are s surprise. The gins are always gets the family talking."
Posted 1 week ago
"Clicked from an ad on Instagram. I love making cocktails, and especially love gin so this seemed like a really novel concept. Although my drinks cabinet is already full, as soon as my box came I was so delighted that I switched from delivery every 3 months to every month!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I look forward to my box arriving every month, such a fantastic club to be a member of , my husband is also a member and he receives a box every 3 months, I have started to turn all my empty bottles in to Gin lights and they look amazing. I love trying all the new mixers that come in the box and also all of the delicious snacks, Keep up the great work John and Jon and also a special mention to Carol and her Kitchen spread in the magazine , I have tried a few of the recipes and they have all been fab"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Val,

That's amazing! We would love too see a picture :) Thank you so much for the very kind words, we really appreciate it.

Trine
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I can’t wait for my next box. I’m that excited I had to change my subscription from one every three months to one every two!!!! Few more days to go to gin o clock!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love this club and always look forward to opening my box, my review is only based on May's gin of which i was a tad disappointed with the Romeo Gin, felt like there was something missing from the gin and not keen on the cucumber taste either. otherwise keep up the good work"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Craft Gin Club is a wonderful, albeit extravagant treat for yourself, if you are a gin enthusiast, and an even better gift. I clubbed together with friends for my first purchase as a gift and after the rave reviews from the recipient decided on a bi monthly box for myself. I don’t eat & drink out a huge amount as I love to cook and with a collection of over 130 gins not many bars as as well stocked as my own!...so £20 a month did not seem a lot to spend. Receiving the box is so much fun and exciting to look forward to. I have really enjoyed sampling new tonics and snacks. Last months violet blossom was just delicious and I currently have some on order plus a really stunning gin...a new favourite. I couldn’t recommend highly enough. In fact I increased my membership to monthly because I wanted to try the Romeo’s...so glad I did! Great concept, great service, great web site and fabulous gin. Dive in, enjoy, you won’t regret it!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The conept of the Craft gin club is excellent,it is expensive,I’m two boxes into membership and did consider cancelling as only on a pension but it is a treat to look forward to and the magazine and website offer no end of ideas from cocktails to baking with the gins.Will stay and see how it goes.Absolutely loved the maple fudge (pity bag not bigger,would forego the crisps)in May box,haven’t tried the gin yet"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"This was my first box and it was advertised as being worth £75. I cannot see any way it was worth any more than the usual price of £40. The recipes were good fun to try and the snacks complimented the drinks well. I paid £28 as it was an introductory offer but I wouldn’t buy again for £40, not worth the money."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, however we're sorry to hear you didn't think your box was value for money. We've dropped you an email in case you want to discuss this further.

Molly
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A beautiful smooth gin. No harsh after taste like some!! Love the extras that are included the cheese and port crisps from last month"
Posted 1 month ago
"This is a great way to try different gins from places across the world and flavours you wouldn't have thought of. Who would have guessed my favourite gin came from Bolivia! Nibbles are not something I would have bought myself but great to try them each month. What was originally my treat each month has now become 'our' treat as the wife loves getting involved."
Posted 1 month ago
"May was my first box and omg what a box!!!! I'm a newbie gin lover I've always been a liqueur or cocktail girl at heart but recently have been trying different flavored gin and liked them however wasn't keen on what I called plain gin but this Romeo gin is A+++++ smells beautiful tastes amazing and is so smooth and the mixers and treats and the magazine with brill receipes are a bonus would highly recommend I look forward to my future deliveries and have already had a friend sign up too although she was gutted to have missed the may box .So easy to set up reasonably priced for so much extras flexible subscription is brilliant to tailor needs or order extra boxes as a gift since they are wonderfully packed and ready to go .Keep up your great work craft gin club."
Posted 1 month ago
"I love getting my box each month with a new boutique gin and an array of fab mixers and treats. So glad I joined. May's gin of the month; Romeos Gin is fantastic and one I will be buying again."
Posted 1 month ago
"just received my first box I was absolutely delighted with it the quality and value for money fabulous thanks so much can't wait for the next one"
Posted 1 month ago
Craft Gin Club is rated 4.71 based on 649 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support