Craft Gin Club Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,736 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Craft Gin Club
4.9
Based on 5,736 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft Gin Club Reviews

About Craft Gin Club:

We're the UK's #1 club for gin lovers.
Every month, we select one of the world's finest small-batch gins, including rare and exclusive bottlings not available elsewhere, and send it to our members along with a range of complementary gourmet treats and a copy of our club magazine.

Visit Website

Email:

members@craftginclub.co.uk

Location:

1 Stephen Street, London W1T 1AL

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft Gin Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The gin was great and the whole package
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Every thing included in the July box was wonderful. xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Grest gins full box great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was like Christmas coming early,great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing company, wonderful gin and fantastic customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Tasmanian gin, interesting flavour. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent :))
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was really exciting receiving my first box and unpacking all the goodies inside!! They didn't disappoint either. Absolutely delicious and the gin was exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love gin club, love how everything is wrapped & presented in the box too! Every month is different and I love the surprise! Everybody who enjoys a tipple of gin needs gin club in there life! FACT
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Felt a bit apprehensive if I would like it but more than pleasantly surprised and looking forward to my next box!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic value for the amount you get! Love all the quirky snacks too! Will definitely recommend to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received outer first box & was not disappointed. The gin is superb, the botanical were perfect for the extra taste & an exceptional magazine giving very useful information about the gin itself, cocktails to try & what's going on in the gin world. Definitely recommend the Gin Club to friends & family now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice and lots more in the box than I was expecting!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic, can't wait till my next surprise arrives
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
1st box brilliant 🤩, looking forward to the next one ..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely gin and the mixers and treats were great too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Enjoyed 1st box thanks Friend refered me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My first box and WOW did I love it. T From the gin to the mixers then the snacks. Amazing. Can not wait for the next box ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your fab review, we're so glad you've loved the box!
Posted 1 month ago
A lot of thought has gone in to making this box special. I can not wait to see what is in my second box for July!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lacey, we're so glad you love the June box as much as we do! Thanks for your great review.
Posted 1 month ago
Loved my first box. Really impressed with the quality and range of treats :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your great review!
Posted 1 month ago
Craft Gin Club is rated 4.9 based on 5,736 reviews