Cobweb Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,985 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
knowledgeable staff and helpful in tec support . I called on a Saturday and didnt get a responce until Monday thats my only niggle
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stephen Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate your feedback. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
First off: Thanks to Michael and Evan for assisting with the issue raised. Their service was timely and they were professional and helpful. I am able to view my SharePoint files as needed in File Explorer. However, the team couldn't tell me what went wrong. It's only one folder's files that we cannot view when opening SharePoint in File Explorer. We can see the files online but had to sync it to see the files in File Explorer. All other folders and files are viewable in File Explorer without having to sync the folder. This one specific folder used to work perfectly before, just as with all the other folders but suddenly it doesn't. The issue was experienced byr myself and a fellow colleague for the same folder.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate your feedback. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
sorted it ok
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi We are glad to hear that, thank you for your review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
Being able to get through to the support desk quickly is essentially when you have a technical issue. The guys at Cobweb responded quickly and were very helpful in resolving the issue.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Henry Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we are really pleased to hear our support team was able to assist you. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
Questions answered with easy to understand explanations.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi James Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
Rory showed a lot of persistence
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kevin We are really pleased to hear that Rory was able to assist you. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
Great help
Helpful Report
(Service Addition) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for your feedback. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
wwwwwwwwwwwwww
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chris Thank you for your review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
The problem was resolved internally before the response came through from Cobweb.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Frances Thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
Knowledgeable and speedy resolution
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thomas Thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
Misspelled my last name at the time of set up and did not catch it on a quality check prior to putting into production........simple task with a problem that slipped through the cracks......weird to see a group tripped up by something this rudimentary.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jim Thank you for your review - we really appreciate your honest feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a great day! Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
Got through quickly, got quick assessment of problem and reasonable answer.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate your feedback. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
Got a comprehensive answer to my question which is great.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chee Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
Took a little while, but the situation was eventually resolved
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stan Thank you for your feedback. Please do contact us if there is anything else we can help you with. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
Took a long time getting back to me, but when you did it was solved in 10 minutes.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ray Thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
finally got there in the end
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
Kieran was very helpful
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Monique We are happy to hear Kieran was able to assist you, please do let us know if you require anything further. Kind Regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
Quite prompt responses and good follow up- thank you.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nicola We are happy to hear our support team was able to assist you. Kind Regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
Query promptly resolved
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi That is great to hear, thank you for your review. Kind Regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
The reason for the issue was identified and then resolved satisfactorily
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, and are glad this has been resolved to your satisfaction. Please do contact us if there is anything else we can help you with. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
Cobweb is rated 4.66 based on 3,985 reviews