Cobweb Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,707 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As per my comments on the ticket, 2 days to get a first response to a ticket wasn't helpful at all. Previously we've not seen delays like these when contacting Cobweb. Especially when it was about emails that had been quarantined that included customer emails and orders. I understand you have a very high level of calls at the moment, but perhaps you need to expand your team?
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
time consuming
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, thank you.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi That's great to hear. Thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
I've awarded 3 stars because the migration process was at times excellent (five stars to the individuals who provided support and tried their best to resolve problems) and at times dreadful (one star for the difficulties in actually getting hold of anyone on the phone, the time on hold only to be cut off, or the failure to return telephone messages despite the promise to do so). I've alway been a strong advocate of Cobweb and I've recommended you to people within my network, however this was not my best experience by a long way. I understand that you're recruiting and training additional people and I hope that when they're in place, the normal (excellent) service will be resumed. Particular thanks to Andrew Sharpe for his patience and hard work in getting our problems resolved.
(Service Addition) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Chris Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are very sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion and thank you for your patience. If you would like to discuss any of your concerns further please do contact our Customer Relations team on 0345 223 9000 or at customerrelations@cobweb.com Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
It’s taken a month to provision 3 new O364 accounts. On all but the last call with Josh I have been unable to speak with tech support when I’ve called, probably about 8-10 times? However, my call with Josh today was excellent, resolving all issues very effectively. I remain confident with Cobweb, and hope that current response times are temporary. Thanks again Josh.
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Peter Thank you for your feedback, and review for Josh. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
Ok. Dealt with but required
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi James Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your feedback. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
It took too long to get an initial response and ended up being resolved with a work around by the sales person and that will create more work on the financial accounting side of things. It shouldn't be that difficult to provision a standard product.
(Support) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi We are sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion, please do not hesitate to contact us if you wish to discuss your concerns further on 0345 223 9000. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 3 months ago
Case resolved
(Support) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi Thank you for your review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 4 months ago
We were promised the installation would be completed in what turned out to be very optimistic timescales and planned on that basis. Guidance to set-up our users could have been better.
(Service Addition) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi Chris We are sorry this experience did not meet your expectation on this occasion, but thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 4 months ago
I'm having trouble loading files to the cloud. The guy who helped me did his best. My criticism of this experience is more technical. I still have not successfully loaded everything. I'm having to do it in smaller batches...that then get rejected. The guy who helped me said it was down to a load limit imposed by Microsoft. Not good. Painful, actually. It would be good if you could find a work around. If only for the initial download. Once that is done, I won't need to load as many big files, again. Frustrated. Steve
(Support) - Posted 5 months ago
Took three days with me chasing twice to get any feedback and movment on this issue. Once it was looked at it was resolved quickly but could of been resolved i'm sure the same day.
(Support) - Posted 5 months ago
Hi Thank you for your feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 5 months ago
Didn't reply to all as requested in the support ticket
(Support) - Posted 7 months ago
Hi Thank you for your review. If you would like to discuss further please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com. Kindest regards Cobweb
Posted 7 months ago
Requested a reply all so we knew when the change was made
(Support) - Posted 7 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. If you would like to discuss further please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com. Kindest regards Cobweb
Posted 7 months ago
Not quite as good as some previous experience with Cobweb support but we got the matter resoved which was the main thing.
(Support) - Posted 11 months ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion. if you would like to discuss your concerns further please contact our Customer Relations team on 0345 223 9000 option 5 or at customerrelations@cobweb.com Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 11 months ago
Technical support is excellent; customer service and financial not so much.
(Support) - Posted 11 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. If you would like to discuss further please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com. Kindest regards Cobweb
Posted 11 months ago
I am pleased that this issue, which has been running for some 9 months, has finally been concluded and appreciate the efforts of Toya in the customer relations department services to resolve it.
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for your feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
Didn't email my second email with an update (which was requested in the request). Other engineers have replied to both email addresses so it's not as if it's not allowed.
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for your feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
Took too long to respond and I had already added the domain to the anti-spam as a precaution.
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for your feedback. Cobweb takes pride in providing an efficient support service to all of our customers; one of the ways which help us to achieve this is to prioritise the requests raised to our technical support team, this means a lower prioritised request may take a little longer to resolve, but will be in-line with our Service Level Agreement.  If your request is urgent, please do not hesitate to call us and we will endeavour to process your request as quickly as possible. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
A simple downgrade order took 6 days to process...this is not good, while downgrade orders are awaiting processing we cannot make any other changes to the resources on that subscription. Additionally I hope that the time awaiting processing is not counted towards the invoice amount, if so this wait time is unacceptable!
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi We are really sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion. Please contact our Customer Relations team should you wish to discuss this further on 0345 223 9000 or at customerrelations@cobweb.com Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
I had to raise this support query because it was not addressed in a previous support response. However, this time it appears that my query has been dealt with and resolved - thanks. When I was given the ticket reference, I did not know which of my queries (I have made 2 this week) it related to; this was a bit irritating but became clear once the query was actually addressed - again thanks.
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion. If you would like to discuss your feedback further please contact our Customer Relations team on 0345 223 9000 or via email at customerrelations@cobweb.com. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
Cobweb is rated 4.67 based on 3,707 reviews