Cobweb Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,825 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Took far too long and too much chasing to have simple changes to set up made. Very disappointing.
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Jo Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion. Please do reach out to our Customer Relations team if you wish to discuss your concerns further at customerrelations@cobweb.com Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
It seemed that the concept of unable to access email because the password was locked did not enter consciousness - "send me an AUTHORITY email" - DIFFICULT when I can't access email - etc A really poor resolution with bizarre, can you tell me your postcode to validate when we had been on the phone for 2 hours!! Complete mess
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
This issue has not yet been resolved. Please can someone get in touch to advise how this can be progressed. Thank you. Amanda
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Amanda Thank you for your review. We are sorry this hasn't been resolved for you. One of our support colleagues will be in touch to discuss further. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
This was not a problem I reported, so something is wrong
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Thank you for your review, we are currently looking into this further. Should you wish to discuss your feedback please contact our Customer Relations team on 0345 223 9000 option 4 or at customerrelations@cobweb.com Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
email said you have contacted me several times - i have no emails or phone records of this
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi We are sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion and have arranged for a member of our support team to reach out to you. Should you wish to discuss your feedback further please contact our Customer Relations team on 0345 223 9000 or at customerrelations@cobweb.com Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
I asked this email address to be set up on Monday. It is now Thursday. Pauline tried to call you this morning and held on for twenty minutes and gave up. I want someone to call me tomorrow to answer why this happened. 07966528640.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi John Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion. A member of our Customer Relations Team will be in contact with you tomorrow, alternatively you can reach them on 0345 223 9000 option 4 or at customerrelations@cobweb.com Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
We are a new client and I appear to have been ignored on several occasions. Firstly our migration from KCOM To Cobweb was delayed and no-one keep me informed on what was happening - in spite of my requests for feedback/updates. After it was eventually done I asked for help with passwords on 2 of our 3 email accounts and had no response. And to my surprise, yesterday out of the blue I stopped receiving emails! I thought it may perhaps be a glitch or a quiet afternoon but when nothing came through this morning I became extremely worried - my email is vitally important to my job. I called your Support Line and was on hold for a Technical Issue for 53 minutes before I gave up and tried another number. This is not acceptable! Eventually I reached a Technician who guided me on what I needed to do - Change my DNS records. I don't understand why this wasn't explained in the very beginning and why I had to experience an issue before the problem could be resolved - this should have been explained as part of the migration process! I have no idea how to do this nor what is required - I contacted our Domain Hosting Supplier who reluctantly guided me through making the changes. Sadly it can take up to 24 hours for the changes to take effect and I may have lost very valuable emails in between. Although I spoke to 2 rather helpful Cobweb Technicians today I am very disappointed and disgruntled regarding the services provided thus far. A final note - I managed to get the passwords changed today as per my request weeks ago - a Ticket had never been created for this query!!!
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lisa Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear your experience didn’t meet your expectation on this occasion. Given your feedback, we will call to discuss further. Kindest regards Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
I had very poor communication and the only real support i got was once i had made an issue on linked in , i did speak with someone in the technical support team who was extremely helpful but was unable to help as blocked from within cobweb
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
I didn't get any support - by the time they responded it was long beyond resolving
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry to hear your experience didn’t meet your expectation on this occasion If you would like us to investigate further then please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com. Kindest Regards Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
Took far too long to respond, no acknowledgement that anyone was actually dealing with it and when I emailed for a 3rd time somebody responded immediately but didn't fully answer the query.
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Stephen Thank you so much for taking the time to write Cobweb a review, we appreciate your feedback. We are currently looking into your comments and our Customer Relations team will be in contact to discuss further. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
Two hours on hold is not acceptable
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi We are sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion. Should you wish to discuss your feedback further please contact our Customer Relations team at customerrelations@cobweb.com or on 0345 223 9000 option 4 Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
You did NOT send either me or Ian Stobie any communication in January or at any time before you dropped the bombshell that we had a month to change our email host. Nada. Yiu clearly don’t care about your customers- we’ve been loyal to guy for ELEVEN YEARS. You have put us in a very stressful position.
(Support) - Posted 3 months ago
I have been waiting for weeks for a reply. The support from Cobweb has been ridiculous in recent times
(Support) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi We are sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion, should you wish to discuss your feedback further please contact our Customer Relations team at customerrelations@cobweb.com Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 3 months ago
No one ever contacted me - I sent three emails and no one ever got back to me. Not the usual COBWEB standard.
(Support) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi We are sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion, should you wish to discuss your feedback further please contact our Customer Relations team at customerrelations@cobweb.com Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 3 months ago
I have dealt with Cobweb for years and they have been good, no complaints at all! We have now done a migration across using teams and it was very poor, they just don't get back to us and keep charging me thousands,
(Service Addition) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi We are sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion. We understand your account manager has been in contact to confirm the action of some of your requests. Should you wish to discuss this further please do contact our Customer Relations team at customerrelations@cobweb.com Kind Regards Cobweb
Posted 3 months ago
The change to our Exchange hosting has been an utter shitshow.Over a week later and I still can't email from my PC or log in to the new support portal
(Support) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry this isn't yet resolved and a member of our team will continue to work with you to identify the issue. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 3 months ago
I have had no response 2 days since my email was sent
(Support) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi An Account Manager will reach out to the customer's main administrator to discuss their Office 365 licence requirements. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 3 months ago
The worst experience I’ve had from you guys. 2-3 week delays had to chase to get a response, then further delays closing the case when it wasn’t completed. Need to step this up or risual will be moving.
(Service Addition) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry to hear your experience didn’t meet your expectation on this occasion If you would like us to investigate further then please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com. Kindest Regards Cobweb
Posted 3 months ago
We were suffering with a business-critical issue and the Support team took a week to get back to us. In which time, we had to seek the help of an independent IT specialist to identify and resolve the issue.
(Support) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear your experience didn’t meet your expectation on this occasion. Given your feedback, we will call to discuss further. Kindest regards Cobweb
Posted 4 months ago
As we are apparently using 3rd party software no one has actually confirmed that the TLS has been updated for us. I assume it has but this has never been confirmed. It has taken multiple calls and emails to get things moving
(Support) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. If you would like us to investigate further then please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com. Kindest Regards Cobweb
Posted 4 months ago
Cobweb is rated 4.66 based on 3,825 reviews