Cobweb Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,684 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Two hours on hold is not acceptable
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi We are sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion. Should you wish to discuss your feedback further please contact our Customer Relations team at customerrelations@cobweb.com or on 0345 223 9000 option 4 Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
You did NOT send either me or Ian Stobie any communication in January or at any time before you dropped the bombshell that we had a month to change our email host. Nada. Yiu clearly don’t care about your customers- we’ve been loyal to guy for ELEVEN YEARS. You have put us in a very stressful position.
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
I have been waiting for weeks for a reply. The support from Cobweb has been ridiculous in recent times
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi We are sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion, should you wish to discuss your feedback further please contact our Customer Relations team at customerrelations@cobweb.com Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
No one ever contacted me - I sent three emails and no one ever got back to me. Not the usual COBWEB standard.
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi We are sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion, should you wish to discuss your feedback further please contact our Customer Relations team at customerrelations@cobweb.com Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have dealt with Cobweb for years and they have been good, no complaints at all! We have now done a migration across using teams and it was very poor, they just don't get back to us and keep charging me thousands,
(Service Addition) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi We are sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion. We understand your account manager has been in contact to confirm the action of some of your requests. Should you wish to discuss this further please do contact our Customer Relations team at customerrelations@cobweb.com Kind Regards Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
The change to our Exchange hosting has been an utter shitshow.Over a week later and I still can't email from my PC or log in to the new support portal
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry this isn't yet resolved and a member of our team will continue to work with you to identify the issue. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have had no response 2 days since my email was sent
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi An Account Manager will reach out to the customer's main administrator to discuss their Office 365 licence requirements. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
The worst experience I’ve had from you guys. 2-3 week delays had to chase to get a response, then further delays closing the case when it wasn’t completed. Need to step this up or risual will be moving.
(Service Addition) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry to hear your experience didn’t meet your expectation on this occasion If you would like us to investigate further then please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com. Kindest Regards Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
We were suffering with a business-critical issue and the Support team took a week to get back to us. In which time, we had to seek the help of an independent IT specialist to identify and resolve the issue.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear your experience didn’t meet your expectation on this occasion. Given your feedback, we will call to discuss further. Kindest regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
As we are apparently using 3rd party software no one has actually confirmed that the TLS has been updated for us. I assume it has but this has never been confirmed. It has taken multiple calls and emails to get things moving
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. If you would like us to investigate further then please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com. Kindest Regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
I asked out to set up Microsoft outlook email and have been told how to set up an Exchange account
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
The instructions to set up MS Outlook do not match anything on my iphone.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Didn't respond, didn't resolve the problem. We had to resolve the problem ourselves with an external contractor.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. If you would like us to investigate further then please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com. Kindest Regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Not fixed??
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Never got support at the end. Had to figure it out myself. This was the same for another ticket I also raised. Will not raise anything else going forward.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
After more than ten months of waiting for a satisfactory response to resolve inclusion of my new email address combined with accounting queries that even you accounts team could explain how it manifested, I am afraid after many years service I have lost confidence in your most basic level of support. Peter Brown
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for your review. Given your feedback, we will call to check this has been resolved for you. If you would like to provide any further feedback please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com. Kindest regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
slow and needs to be quicker - no one ever answers the phone
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi We are very sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion. Please do contact us if you wish to discuss your concerns further at customerrelations@cobweb.com Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Your support was ridiculously slow to respond to repeated emails. Having held for 30 mins I eventually got through to someone on the phone who was not able to help. The problems were caused by migration to Office 365, which caused all emails to immediately stop working. The SMTP connection from our server could not be made and your technician was not able to help over the phone, although he was pleasant enough and did try. In the end I found another solution from elsewhere, which was to use SendGrid to send the emails via their API.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi We are sorry to hear that your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion. If you would like to discuss your concerns further please do contact our Customer Relations team at customerrelations@cobweb.com Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Long response times
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi We are sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion. Should you wish to discuss your concerns further please contact our Customer Relations team at customerrelations@cobweb.com Kind regards cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Sadly, no one is picking up and responding to voicemails. Support via the website is ignored and it takes days and many calls to get things moving. I hope that Cobweb and Vuzuion return to their normal quality of support soon.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. Given your feedback, we will call to check this has been resolved for you. If you would like to provide any further feedback please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com. Kindest regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Cobweb is rated 4.67 based on 3,684 reviews