Cobweb Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,076 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Didn't reply to all as requested in the support ticket
(Support) - Posted 33 minutes ago
Sorted problem quickly - thanks!
(Support) - Posted 1 hour ago
Hi Lynsey

Thank you for your review and feedback.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 59 minutes ago
Very good
(Support) - Posted 2 hours ago
Hi Jessica

Thank you for your 5 star review.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 hour ago
Solved the problem!
(Support) - Posted 3 hours ago
Hi Lynsey

We are delighted to hear that, thank you for your review.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 2 hours ago
James was very helpful and solved my problem very quickly. This has been ongoing since last week with various IT people looking at the issue (I didn't realise I was looked after by CobWeb). James fixed the issued very very quickly in a matter of hours whereas others have been looking at it for days.
Friendly, helpful and explains things in laymans terms - no confusing IT jargon.
Thanks again :-)
(Support) - Posted 4 hours ago
Hi Heather

Thank you so much for your kind words, we are delighted to hear that James was able to assist you. Please do let us know if you require anything further.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 3 hours ago
Very happy with support and prompt solution.
(Support) - Posted 13 hours ago
Hi Amanda

Thank you for your feedback, we're happy to hear you have been pleased with the service provided.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 5 hours ago
Really great response and brilliant help from Rory and the Team.
(Support) - Posted 22 hours ago
Hi Ben

We are really pleased to hear our support team was able to assist you, please do let us know if you require anything further.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 22 hours ago
Good help!
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Claire

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

Kind Regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
very prompt and efficient service
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi

That's great to hear. Thank you for your feedback.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
An excellent response to the problem as always.
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi

We are delighted to hear that, thank you so much for your review.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
Great guys although slower than I would have liked. Hope it is ok to say this.
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Peter

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require anything.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
good service
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Susan

Thank you for your 5 star review.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
The process of downgrading my account was seamless once I spoke to a friendly voice.I have always been well impressed with Cobweb's friendly and competent service over the years and would therefore not hesitate to recommend the.
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Thomas

Thank you so much for your kind words, please do let us know if you require any further assistance.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
Requested a reply all so we knew when the change was made
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi, Thank you for your review.

If you would like to discuss further please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com.

Kindest regards

Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
Always very helpful
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Simon

Good to hear. Thank you for your review.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
Quickly resolved a problem after getting myself locked out of my account.
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Steve

Thank you for your feedback.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent rapid service as always, many thanks
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Eric

That is great to hear, thank you for your review.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
All good thanks 👍
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Gary

Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 5 days ago
I honestly can't tell whether the fault was overcome by the intervention of the Cobweb Team or my subsequent attempts to turn the computer off and on again. The guy I spoke with was as helpful as he could be but he did say that the problem was a local fault. Nevertheless I can now gain access once more! Thanks
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Chris

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are really pleased to hear the issues has been resolved.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with the effort done by Cobweg to take my issue even up with Microsoft to come with a solution.
(Support) - Posted 6 days ago
Hi Johan

We are delighted to hear you are pleased with the service provided by Cobweb, please do let us know if you require anything further.

kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 6 days ago
Cobweb is rated 4.69 based on 3,076 reviews