Cobweb Reviews

4.7 Rating 5,026 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Issue resolved in good time and helpful feedback provided - thank you
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 hour ago
Hi, Good to hear you were pleased with the support provided, thank you for reviewing Cobweb. Kind regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 hour ago
Our request was dealt with efficiently
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 4 hours ago
Hi Roddy Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 4 hours ago
Consistenly outstandig!
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 10 hours ago
Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to review us, your review is very much appreciated!  Please do contact us if there is anything else we can help you with!  Have a good day! Kind regards, Cobweb
Posted 9 hours ago
Great as always guys!!
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 23 hours ago
Hi Peter, That's really good to hear - thank you for your review and feedback. Kind regards, Cobweb
Posted 9 hours ago
Elliot has provided a very good service and it was a great help.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Rebecca, We are glad Elliot was able to assist. Please do contact us if there is anything else we can help you with. Kind regards, Cobweb
Posted 9 hours ago
very helpful communication was good
Helpful Report
(Service Addition) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Carolyn That's good to hear - thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
As always friendly and helpful. Problem solved
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Peter, Good to hear you were pleased with the support provided, thank you for reviewing Cobweb. Kind regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
Knowledgable and quick
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Peter, Many thanks for your feedback and 5 star review. Kind regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
Adam was excellent from start to finish during the project. We really appreciated his knowledge on everything related to Intune/Azure and the great amount of assistance he offered us during each stage of our deployment. He was willing to go above and beyond what was expected to support us during the project and we couldn't have done it without him.
Helpful Report
(Service Addition) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to review us, your review is very much appreciated!  Please do contact us if there is anything else we can help you with!  Have a good day! Kind regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
Very confident in the support service I have received so far...after being so quiet for many years (since 2003) I am suddenly throwing all sorts of queries at you ! :-)
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Liz, Good to hear you were pleased with the support provided, thank you for reviewing Cobweb. Kind regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for setting up the account so very quickly, this is very much appreciated. Best wishes Tracy
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi, Good to hear you were pleased with the support provided, thank you for reviewing Cobweb. Kind regards, Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
Zero fuss, signed up and you did the rest
Helpful Report
(Service Addition) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Ed, Thank you for taking the time to review us, your review is very much appreciated!  Please do contact us if there is anything else we can help you with!  Have a good day! Kind regards, Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
Just the bestevery time Hugh Andrews
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Hugh, Good to hear you were pleased with the support provided, thank you for reviewing Cobweb. Kind regards, Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
Just Brilliant as usual Hugh Andrews
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Hugh, That's really good to hear - thank you for your review and feedback. Kind regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Great service when I needed help with my subscription. Hard to find good people these days so make sure you hang on to them!
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Matthew, Good to hear you were pleased with the support provided, thank you for reviewing Cobweb. Kind regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Service received is excellent,
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Derek, Thank you for taking the time to review us, your review is very much appreciated!  Please do contact us if there is anything else we can help you with!  Have a good day! Kind regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
problem solved quickly
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Paul, We really appreciate your feedback, thank you!  Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.  Have a great day! Kind regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Problem was resolved incredibly quickly. Thanks Rory
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Many thanks for your feedback and 5-star review. Kind regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Was quick, efficient and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nigel That's great to hear. Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Cobweb is rated 4.7 based on 5,026 reviews