Cobweb Reviews

4.44 Rating 619 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Cobweb

About Cobweb: Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 331 4962

Email:
customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:
Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place, Cams Hall Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"Sorted it."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"good communications."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Tim

Thank you for your feedback

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"you solved my problem very efficiently"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Paul

Thank you for taking the time to review Cobweb

Regards,
Posted 2 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"Prompt and polite action. For many years I have found staff very helpful."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi,

We are happy to hear that, many thanks for your review.

Kindest regards

Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
The speed of resolving the issue
"Over the past 3 days, James, Jack and the rest of the team did their best to help resolve the issue of helping me to update Outlook to a version that would allow Cobweb's continued hosting exchange support. It wasn't plain sailing which is why it took a good few attempts, but everyone was incredibly kind and helpful and James especially really helped me to feel calm and re-assured. I won't hesitate to recommend the Cobweb support team and I'm very grateful for your continued support"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Julia

Thank you for your kind words, we're extremely happy to hear you were pleased with the service provided by our support team and the great team work.   Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"Very quick and professional"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Jim

Thank you for your feedback

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 3 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"Fast respones"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Ron

We are glad we were able to assist. Please do contact us if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 3 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"Joshua Turier is helpful and sensible in serving customer. As a result, the IT issue has been resolved, at least for now. Grateful to his assistance. This is what I expected and he was able to deliver just that. His other colleagues should emulate his exemplary serving attitude. Thank you Joshua!"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Richard

Thank you for taking the time to review Cobweb

Regards,
Posted 2 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"Cobweb is simply unhelpful to put in a gentle way. Utterly disappointed! The technical team staff were not willing to help more than sending me literature to read with all the IT terminologies! Very much regret to sign up with Cobweb!"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Richard

I’m so sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the support you received on this occasion, we are keen to ensure all our customers receive the appropriate level of support.
 
As you are aware Customer Relations have been in contact to discuss your comments in more detail.
 
Kind regards
 
Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"Right First Time"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Robert

Thank you for your feedback

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"Quick efficient problem solving"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Lindsay

We are happy to hear that, many thanks for your review. Have a good day!

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"Quick, expert advice."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 6 days ago
Hi,

We are happy to hear that, many thanks for your review.

Kindest regards

Cobweb
Posted 6 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"Clear instructions on how to set up on iPhone. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lisa

Thank you for your feedback.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 6 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"Excellent Service"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sherwood

Good to hear, thank you for reviewing Cobweb!

Regards,
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate the sales experience?
How would you rate the set-up process?
Was the setup completed within the agreed timescale? yes
"Good old Andrew Sharpe, he's such a pro. A real safe pair of hands and someone who knows his stuff. There's nothing quite like having an experienced 3rd-liner on hand who can guide you through things in the way that Andrew does. Yeah, it's people like Andrew who keep customers happy and make sure the lights stay on. What he doesn't know about Mimecast isn't worth knowing. He made my life almost spam-free and believe me, there's not much on the IT front that's worse than spam. Here's to Andrew! *clink*"
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Paul

Thank you for your kind words, we're extremely happy to hear you were pleased with the service provided by Andrew.   Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate the sales experience?
How would you rate the set-up process?
Was the setup completed within the agreed timescale? yes
"A pretty seamless experience, thank you. Way better than my last provider."
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"Problem resolved and was called to confirm that I was satisfied."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi John

We are glad we were able to assist. Please do contact us if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"By giving me options to speed my new Outlook installation up"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

We are happy to hear that, many thanks for your review.

Kindest regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"Very quick Service"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
HI Sherwood

We are happy to hear that, many thanks for your review. Have a good day!

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"good knowledge"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Phil

Thank you for taking the time to review Cobweb

Regards,
Posted 1 week ago
Cobweb is rated 4.44 based on 619 reviews