Cobweb Reviews

4.57 Rating 1,085 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Cobweb

About Cobweb: Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 331 4962

Email:
customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:
Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place, Cams Hall Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
The speed of resolving the issue
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
"Rory was very good, not only solving the problem but talking me through it so I could understand where the issue was - great service and very efficient"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 4 hours ago
Hi Tim

Thank you for your feedback, and we're happy to hear you have been pleased with the service provided by Rory.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
The speed of resolving the issue
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
"Excellent service with great tenacity to find the fault and fix it"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 5 hours ago
Hi Caroline

Thank you for your kind words, we're extremely happy to hear you were pleased with the service provided by our support team and the great team work.   Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 5 hours ago
The speed of resolving the issue
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
"Quick and Helpful"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 6 hours ago
Hi Graham

Good to hear, thank you for reviewing Cobweb and you were pleased with the support provided.

Regards,
Posted 5 hours ago
The speed of resolving the issue
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
"Amazing support - problem solved!"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 18 hours ago
Hi,

We are happy to hear that, many thanks for your review.

Kindest regards

Cobweb
Posted 5 hours ago
The speed of resolving the issue
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
"Jack provided me with the perfect solution to the problem and after implementing it everything started working as expected."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 22 hours ago
Hi Steven

Thank you for your feedback, we're happy to hear you have been pleased with the service provided by Jack.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 21 hours ago
The speed of resolving the issue
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
"handled efficiently and quickly, thanks"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 22 hours ago
Hi Mark

Good to hear, thank you for reviewing Cobweb!

Regards,
Posted 21 hours ago
The speed of resolving the issue
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
"This is the first time my permissions have actually been correct after asking for it to be addressed several times before. Thanks you Daniel!"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Lynsey

We are glad Daniel was able to assist and thank you for your feedback. Please do contact us if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 21 hours ago
The speed of resolving the issue
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
"sdabfdbfdbisfd"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Mark

Thank you for your 5 star review.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
The speed of resolving the issue
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
"very good"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi,

We are happy to hear that, many thanks for your review.

Kindest regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
The speed of resolving the issue
"Very kind and patient with a computer idiot like myself. A job well done. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Lynne

Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear you were pleased with the support provided.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
The speed of resolving the issue
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
"I came up with the solution myself, Rory simply validated it. Nice guy though Thanks Drew"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Drew

Thank you for your review. If you would like to discuss further please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com.

Kindest regards

Cobweb
Posted 3 days ago
The speed of resolving the issue
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
"Many thanks."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Mark

Thank you for your feedback and 5 star review.
Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 3 days ago
The speed of resolving the issue
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
"all good with fixing the problem as always the phone menu when you first call is confusing if you don't have technical knowledge (which is why we use Cobweb). I went through to someone who couldn't help but couldn't transfer me so I had to email and just wait - not ideal but certainly not a huge problem."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Claire

Thank you for taking the time to review Cobweb. We really appreciate your feedback.

Kind Regards

Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
The speed of resolving the issue
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
"very fast response"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Sotiris

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your feedback.

Kind Regards

Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
The speed of resolving the issue
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
"Very quickly and efficiently dealt with my question"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Sally

That’s great to hear. Thank you for your review.

Kind Regards

Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
The speed of resolving the issue
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
"Quick and Easy"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Thomas

Thank you for your review.

Kind Regards

Cobweb
Posted 5 days ago
The speed of resolving the issue
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
"Satisfied with speed of addressing issue and successful conclusion."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Alfred

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service provided by our support team.

Kind Regards

Cobweb
Posted 5 days ago
The speed of resolving the issue
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
"Thank you"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Tony

Thank you for your feedback

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 5 days ago
The speed of resolving the issue
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
"Efficient as ever!"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 6 days ago
Hi Emma

That’s great to hear! Thank you for your review.

Kind Regards

Cobweb
Posted 6 days ago
The speed of resolving the issue
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
"Any dealings we have with cobweb staff are always courteous, friendly and efficient. Hugh Andrews"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 6 days ago
Hi Hugh

Thank you for your kind words, we are extremely happy to hear you were pleased with the service provided by our support team. Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Kind Regards

Cobweb
Posted 6 days ago
Cobweb is rated 4.57 based on 1,085 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support