Cobweb Reviews

4.41 Rating 518 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Cobweb

About Cobweb: Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 331 4962

Email:
customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:
Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place, Cams Hall Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"Sorted out the issue with the minimum of fuss. Thanks"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 36 minutes ago
Visit Website
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"Always helpful and responsive, thank you."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 10 hours ago
Hi Martin

Thank you for taking the time to review Cobweb.

Regards,
Posted 10 hours ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 11 hours ago
Hi Jeremy

Thank you for your feedback.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 11 hours ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"I have been with Cobweb since 2010 and as a sole trader I have no IT support. Whenever I've had issues, no matter how small they might seem, they have been resolved in a timely fashion bearing in mind I'm very much small fry! Thank you."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Nina

Thank you for your kind words, we're extremely happy to hear you were pleased with the service provided by our support team.   Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 11 hours ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"Good service."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Good to hear, thank you for reviewing Cobweb.
Posted 1 day ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"As usual, straight on the case to identify the issue and were able to resolve quickly."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Stephen

We are happy to hear that, many thanks for your review. Have a good day!

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"I reported a problem of spoof emails and within 12 hours had a technical solution communication. Thank you."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Derek

Thank you for your feedback.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"No appreciation or understanding of the severity of the problem, no proactive advice on enhancing security. Not adequate support - just weblinks to articles that do not work or are not adequate. Very poor experience."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Puneet
We value your honest feedback, as you know Customer Relations are currently reviewing your comments and feedback surrounding this incident. We apologise you feel your expectations have not been met on this occasion and will continue to work with you to a satisfactory conclusion.
Regards Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"Good service, many thanks."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Dewald

Thank you for your feedback

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"Josh is the best IT support person we have spoken to in a very long time. Bought into the problem straight away and acted fast to provide a solution."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Jo

Thank you so much for your kind review, we are very glad to hear you were happy with the service provided by Josh. If there is anything else we can help you with then please do contact us.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate the sales experience?
How would you rate the set-up process?
Was the setup completed within the agreed timescale? yes
"Cooperative."
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi James

We are glad we were able to assist. Please do contact us if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate the sales experience?
How would you rate the set-up process?
Was the setup completed within the agreed timescale? yes
"migrated 100 mailboxes from two accounts into one new 365 setup, all worked fisrt time on schedule."
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Pete

Thank you for your feedback, we're extremely happy to hear you were pleased with the service provided.   Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate the sales experience?
How would you rate the set-up process?
Was the setup completed within the agreed timescale? yes
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Dan
Thank you taking the time to review us, your reveiw is very much appreciated. Please do contact us if there is anything else we can help you with.
Regards
Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"Professional service, with enormous patience."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Robert

We are happy to hear that, many thanks for your review. Have a good day!

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"The usual ignoring of the issue and/or denial of an issue followed by a quote."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Matt
Many thanks for your feedback, we are extremely sorry to hear about this and are keen to speak to you to gain a better understanding of your experience and what improvements can be made. A member of our Customer Relations team will be contacting you shortly, or alternatively you can contact them on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com.
Kind Regards
Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"Control Panel easy to you. Prompt, efficient service"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alex

We really appreciate your feedback, thank you! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a great day!

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate the sales experience?
How would you rate the set-up process?
Was the setup completed within the agreed timescale? yes
"Consolidated email boxes as requested promptly and efficiently. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andrew
Great news!! Thank you for your review. We're extremely happy to hear you were pleased with the service. Please do contact us if there is anything else we can help you with.
Regards
Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"Professional and quick"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
We really appreciate your feedback, thank you! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a great day! Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate the sales experience?
How would you rate the set-up process?
Was the setup completed within the agreed timescale? yes
"My support contact Alex was fantastic 10/10"
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 1 week ago
David

Thank you for your kind words, we're extremely happy to hear you were pleased with the service provided by Alex.   Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"Effective response and patient support - thanks!"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Peter,

Thank you for taking the time to review us, your review is very much appreciated!  Please do contact us if there is anything else we can help you with! Have a good day!

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Cobweb is rated 4.41 based on 518 reviews