Cobweb Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,732 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place, Cams Hall Estate

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Impressive service .Well pleased
(Support) - Posted 21 hours ago
Phone support, effectively delivered! Perfect! 👌
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Executed efficiently, Thankyou
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
good prompt service
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Jason

Thank you for your review and feedback.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
A quick response to my email.
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
Highly recommended.

As with any contract kick-off there were a few bits where we discovered certain expectations and timescales needed clarifying but was quickly resolved and we got to the setup.

At setup time Luke delivered technically what was needed, adapted to some changing and previously unseen requirements and got other SMEs involved where needed. Ultimately delivered a working solution well within timescales. A credit to the Cobweb technical team.
(Service Addition) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Luke

Thank you - we are pleased you were happy with set up service provided by Luke and 5 star review.

Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
Great support and all resolved. Thank you, Rory was great!
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Craig

Good to hear and thank you for your review for Rory.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
The problem was resolved internally before the response came through from Cobweb.
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Frances

Thank you for your review.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
I had an issue with Outlook and Alex was excellent. He carefully analysed the situation did some very thorough diagnostics and then used his expertise to resolve the underlying issue. He helped me clear up a number of old .pst files and remove some old programs may have been interfering with the smooth running of my outlook. So well done! Excellent job!
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi David

Thank you for your feedback, we're happy to hear you have been pleased with the service provided by Alex.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
Knowledgeable and speedy resolution
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Thomas

Thank you for your review.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
Was very straightforward!
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Ben

Thank you for your feedback.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent as usual.
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi,

Many thanks for your review and five star review.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks Tom, really helpful!
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Leigh

We really appreciate your feedback for Tom, thank you! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a great day!

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 3 days ago
A good quick response and very helpful that you had found the DNS settings for me rather than leaving me to do it
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Richard

Thank you for your review and feedback.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Martin

That's really good to hear. Thank you for your review.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
problem resolved quickly
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lynne

Thank you for your 5 star review.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
very prompt and efficient.
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lyn

That is great to hear, thank you for your review.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Disappointed you cancelled web hosting but all good with amending contract and cancelling invoicing or at least I assume so, I haven't received the next bill yet.
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Robert

Thank you for your 5 star review.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Engineer was very patient and helpful with both the transitioning and set up of the new system and explained what was happening at each stage. Timescale exactly as stated.
(Service Addition) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lynne

Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with the whole solution
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Michael

We are delighted to hear that, thank you for your review.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Cobweb is rated 4.68 based on 2,732 reviews