Cobweb Reviews

4.66 Rating 4,209 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt and efficient service, as always.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 19 hours ago
Hi Thank you for your review and feedback - very much appreciated. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 17 hours ago
Efficient, helpful, polite and timely. Excellent all round
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 19 hours ago
Hi Caroline That's great to hear - Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 17 hours ago
Speedy efficient service from Cobweb as always. Threat sorted, carry on "Number One!"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 20 hours ago
Hi Ash Thank you for your 5-star review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 17 hours ago
I received the support that I expect from Cobweb.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 21 hours ago
Hi Heather Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 17 hours ago
quick to help, tried to help even though we were not sure it was within remit.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 22 hours ago
Hi Thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 21 hours ago
Very quick response.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 23 hours ago
Hi Thank you for your 5-star review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 21 hours ago
Swift resolution ofa malicious mail. What you expect from Cobweb
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Ash Thank you for your 5-star review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for recent phone call checking on my email problem. That seems to have cleared up overnight..
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Heather Thank you for your 5-star review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
Great service from Rory thank you
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Andy That's great to hear and thank you for your review and feedback for Rory. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
Elliot Field was just amazing in his support and time, as I am certainly not good with IT in general I called Cobweb and was helped with all my IT issues with the most utmost patience and he was always very calm and polite! He truly was a star!!!
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Elizabeth Thank you very much for taking the time to write this lovely review for Elliot. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a great day! Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
Alex was brilliant!! Patient, understanding and competent. Great job!!!!
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Mitchell Thank you for your 5-star review and feedback for Alex. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent - request was turned around very promptly, thank you!
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Thank you for your 5-star review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
Pointed me in the right direction
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
Quick, responsive, resolved query
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Thank you for your review, we are very glad to hear you were happy with the service provided. If there is anything else we can help you with then please do contact us. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and efficient
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
Understood the issue. Was helpful in manner. Resolved quickly and timely.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to review Cobweb. Regards,
Posted 2 days ago
Great service from Cobweb and great service from Evan who solved my problem.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi John Thank you for your review and feedback for Evan. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
All standard
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, no fuss
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Gordon That's great to hear - thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
Really good not only got my problem resolved but quickly - many thanks
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Jill Thank you for your 5-star review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
Cobweb is rated 4.66 based on 4,209 reviews