Cobweb Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,396 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everyone was very helpful.
(Support) - Posted 2 hours ago
Lots of help, quick resolve & great communication - great service, much appreciated!
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Leigh

That's great to hear. Thank you for your review.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
Getting hold of cobweb very difficult and requires persistence early in the morning - c0nstantly told 'we cannot accept your call'
Once connected to a support technician it was excellent
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Sean

Thank you for your review and feedback - and glad your issue has been resolved,

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
Separate email will be sent as ticket is yet to be 100% resolved.
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Very good service
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi James

Thank you for your review and feedback.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
very helpful response and quick reply
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Rhys

That's great to hear. Thank you for your review.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
Ugh, minimum length.
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Kieron

Thank you for your 5 star review.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
Thankyou for a swift response and accurate solution :)
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Tony

We are happy to hear our support team was able to assist you.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you.
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Baldeep

Thank you for your review.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 3 days ago
Josh return my call and was really good and professional, he sorted my issue within minutes while on the phone
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Conchita

Thank you for your review and you were pleased with the support provided by Josh.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 3 days ago
Luke Lucas is extremely helpful, explains the reasoning behind changes and advices best course of action in a way that is understandable to people who are not entirely IT literate.
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Leanne

Thank you for review and feedback for Luke.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 3 days ago
After spending so much time attempting to sort out the issue as to why i was unable to send or receive any emails once the technician had remote access it took a very short time to get the problem resolved.

Thanks for your patience dealing with a non IT client.
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Gerry

We are really pleased to hear our support team was able to assist you, please do let us know if you require anything further.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 3 days ago
Michael Wight was very helpful
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Stan

Thank you for your feedback and review for Michael - much appreciated.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
Josh was excellent at getting me back up and running with my email - he explained exactly what I need to do and through remote support ensured that everything was as it should be. First class support, thank you very much.
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Vanessa

We are really pleased to hear you were happy with the support provided by Josh.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
Fixed issue in a timely fashion, no complaints
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Harvey

We are really pleased to hear that, thank you for your review.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 5 days ago
I feel very secure with Cobweb. I am always confident any problem will be quickly dealt with and solved. I wouldn't want to be with anyone else.
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Tim

Thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate your feedback.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 5 days ago
Technical support was professional and helpful as ever
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Gill

Thank you so much for your feedback.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 5 days ago
nice quick easy solution
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Victoria

We are happy to hear that, have a great day!

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and easily resolved
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Gareth

Thank you for your 5 star review.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 5 days ago
Did what was needed. Responsive.
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Gregory

We are pleased to hear that, thank you for your review.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 5 days ago
Cobweb is rated 4.69 based on 3,396 reviews