Cobweb Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,640 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Trying to fix it all on the web was very hard. One to one conversation with Dave Pack solved the probelm.
(Support) - Posted 8 hours ago
All very smooth - thanks .
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
extremely poor client support with long standing issues unresolved , Failure to communicate even when the support team said it would phone, overall your service lacks teamwork ability or otherwise to forward issues to a colleague responsible to provide a resolution. After many months of disappointment this became the final straw prompting me to seek hosting from another provider.

Regards, Peter Brown
Dict-Tape Servicing.
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Waiting time very small 10 out of 10
Friendliness of team 20 out of 10
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful. No sense they wanted to close the ticket asap (which sadly is all too common elsewhere). Spend the time needed to resolve the problem,
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Nick

Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear our support team was able to resolve your issue.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
Alex Luong, was very professional, knowledgeable and patient as he effectively dealt with a very stressful issue to full resolution. First class customer service - thank you.
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Roland

Thank you for your review and feedback for Alex, which is much appreciated.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
A very quick response to a question that I had, with a clear answer that I can pass onto one of our clients. Thank you Alex
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Richard

Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear that!

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
I have dealt with Cobweb for years and they have been good, no complaints at all! We have now done a migration across using teams and it was very poor, they just don't get back to us and keep charging me thousands,
(Service Addition) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi

We are sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion. We understand your account manager has been in contact to confirm the action of some of your requests. Should you wish to discuss this further please do contact our Customer Relations team at customerrelations@cobweb.com

Kind Regards

Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
THANK YOU FOR SORTING SO QUICKLY
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Ian

We are pleased to hear your query has been resolved, please do let us know if you require anything further.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 3 days ago
The change to our Exchange hosting has been an utter shitshow.Over a week later and I still can't email from my PC or log in to the new support portal
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi

Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry this isn't yet resolved and a member of our team will continue to work with you to identify the issue.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 3 days ago
excellent speedy service
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Anne

Thank you for your feedback.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent helpful service. I'm very grateful!
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Andrew

We are really pleased to hear our support team were able to assist you.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks for resolving the issue swiftly!
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi

Thank you for your 5 star review.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
All good thanks
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Mike

Thank you for your 5 star review, have a great day!

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
My question regarding the forthcoming upgrade was answered very quickly and with the appropriate level of detail, making me more confident of the process.
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi

We are delighted to hear your query was answered to your satisfaction, please do let us know if you require anything further.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
Josh was extremely professional and helpful and resolved my query whilst I was on the phone. Amazing customer service from Josh
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Nazia

Thank you for your review.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
Josh was extremely helpful, I called in twice and luckily both times Josh answered the phone. Josh was very professional and resolved my query within minutes
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Nazia

Thank you for your review and feedback for Josh.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service as always....
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Cheryl

Thank you for your review.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 5 days ago
excellent service as usual!
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Fiona

Thank you for your feedback and 5 star review.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 5 days ago
Alex was excellent. Polite, fast and really helpful. THANK YOU
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Shaun

We are really pleased to hear you were happy with the support provided by Alex. Please do let us know if you require anything further.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 5 days ago
Cobweb is rated 4.67 based on 3,640 reviews