Cobweb Reviews

4.53 Rating 906 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Cobweb

About Cobweb: Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 331 4962

Email:
customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:
Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place, Cams Hall Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Andrew was very helpful, came back to me in good time."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
How would you rate the sales experience?
How would you rate the set-up process?
Was the setup completed within the agreed timescale? yes
"All good - attentive and responsive."
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 13 hours ago
Hi Robert

Thank you for taking the time to review our sales service. We really appreciate your feedback.

Kind Regards

Cobweb
Posted 12 hours ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
"Excellent efficient response as always from Cobweb"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 18 hours ago
Hi Ash

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with the service from our support team. Please do contact us if there is anything else we can help you with.

Kind Regards

Daisy
Posted 18 hours ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"quick response!"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 18 hours ago
Hi Guy

We really appreciate your feedback, thank you!  Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. 

Kind Regards

Cobweb
Posted 18 hours ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"This issue was related to the previous, both dealt with quickly and easily, thanks"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 19 hours ago
Hi Jonathan

Thank you for taking the time to review us, your review is very much appreciated.  Please do contact us if there is anything else we can help you with.

Kind Regards
Cobweb
Posted 18 hours ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Rory has been very helpful and provided a consise response even though the issue doesn’t reside with our Cobweb service."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 21 hours ago
Hi

Thank you for your review - we really appreciate your feedback.  Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. 

Kind Regards

Cobeweb
Posted 20 hours ago
How would you rate the sales experience?
How would you rate the set-up process?
Was the setup completed within the agreed timescale? yes
"I'd like to thank Sarah May for her support in our migration to Office365/Minecast. Sarah has been attentive, always done what she said she would do within the timescales we've agreed and been very friendly and open during the process. I wouldn't usually complete one of these feedback forms however Sarah has provided such excellent service that I'd like her to know it's appreciated."
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Lee

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with our service.  We constantly strive to improve our customer service and offer the best support to our customers.  Please do contact us if there is anything else we can help you with.

Kind Regards
Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"These guys have never failed to solved my technical issues. Unreal service!"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Henry

Thank you for your kind words, we're extremely happy to hear you were pleased with the service provided by our Support Team.   Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Kind Regards
Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Responded to my request very quickly and executed the required needs. All good!"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Robin

We are happy to hear that, many thanks for your review. Please do contact us if there is anything else we can help you with.

Kind Regards
Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Alan was very quick to explain and resolve the issue at hand."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Huw

We really appreciate your feedback, thank you!  Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.  Have a great day!

Kind Regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Andrew guided us through the remedial action necessary to resolve our Outlook/Email problem. Thanks again from, Superior Shopfitting Limited"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alan

Thank you for your review, we are very glad to hear you were happy with the service provided by Alan. If there is anything else we can help you with then please do contact us.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
":-) :-) :-)"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate the sales experience?
How would you rate the set-up process?
Was the setup completed within the agreed timescale? yes
"Super responsive from both Sales team and Provisioning"
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mark

We really appreciate your feedback, thank you! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a great day!

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate the sales experience?
How would you rate the set-up process?
Was the setup completed within the agreed timescale? yes
"Amazing, thank you so much"
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ken

Thank you for your kind words, we're extremely happy to hear you were pleased with the service provided by our set up team.   Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate the sales experience?
How would you rate the set-up process?
Was the setup completed within the agreed timescale? no
"the whole process has taken longer than expected"
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review. If you would like to discuss further please contact our Customer Relations Team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com.

Kindest regards

Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"This support was slow, it took a long time to receive answers to my emails. And, incorrect info was given more than once about what the problem was and how to resolve. The people supported did not seem to know how to resolve the issue."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rebecca

Thank you for your feedback - Customer Relations will call you to discuss your feedback further.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Tom

Good to hear, thank you for reviewing Cobweb!

Regards,
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had a few calls with Dilwar at Cobweb regarding an account for a new business venture. Dilwar was very helpful and talked me through the whole package and pricing. We are going a head with the contract, signing was very easy. Well done Dilwar!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Philip

Thank you for your kind words, we're happy to hear you were pleased with the information provided by Dilwar.   Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Good and quick answer, thanks for your help"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Juan

We really appreciate your feedback, thank you! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a great day!

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Overall very helpful. thank you."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Henry

We're happy to hear you were pleased with the service provided by our support team.   Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards

Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cobweb is rated 4.53 based on 906 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This