Cobweb Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,705 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Over & above & beyond the call of Duty
(Support) - Posted 20 hours ago
Hi Michael Thank you for your review - we really appreciate your feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 20 hours ago
Good response and good knowledge of how to troubleshoot our problems.
(Support) - Posted 21 hours ago
Hi Jo Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent advice
(Support) - Posted 21 hours ago
Hi Nick Thank you for your 5 star review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 21 hours ago
Josh listened, took ownership and solved the problem. Outstanding.
(Support) - Posted 22 hours ago
Hi John We are really pleased to hear that Josh was able to assist you , please do let us know if you need anything further. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 21 hours ago
Absolutely fantastic, sorted problem straight away, very helpful indeed.
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Nicola We are delighted to hear that , thank you so much for your review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks very much
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Kieran Thank you for your 5 star review! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
excellent and respectful service.
(Service Addition) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Alissa We are delighted to hear you were pleased with the service provided, please do let us know if you require anything further. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you in advance for your continued excellent service!
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi We really appreciate your feedback, thank you for your review! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
Dave was so helpful following my issues with server upgrade and email migration. He got to the bottom of the problem, and was patient - glad I got this chap instead of upgrades 😊
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Kim Thank you for your review for Dave - much appreciated. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 3 days ago
Toya called to initially respond and then passed me on to Dan who talked me through everything I needed to do to resolve the issue. Both were polite and knowledgeable - many thanks.
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Stephen We are really pleased to hear you were happy with the support provided by Toya and Dan. Please do let us know if you require anything further. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
Dave was exceĺent in every way
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi James Thank you so much for your feedback, have a great day! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
A very quick response that was really helpful
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Andrew We are really pleased to hear our support team was able to assist you, please do let us know if you require anything further. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
excellent support over the weekend to set up mass forwarding
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Phil Thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 5 days ago
Fab support & helpful service as always _ many thanks!
(Support) - Posted 6 days ago
Hi Thank you for your 5 star review. Kind Regards Cobweb
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome - as usual
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi We are really pleased to hear that, thank you for your review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Thank you for your 5 star review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
As always, excellent help
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Theresa Thank you for your 5 star review, have a great day! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Very knowledgeable and friendly support service. Thank you
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Patricia Thank you for your 5 star review - have a great day! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and sorted out our issue very quickly
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nick We are really pleased to hear our support team was able to assist you. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
First-class support, Thank you for always giving great support and advice.
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate your feedback. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Cobweb is rated 4.67 based on 3,705 reviews