Cobweb Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,496 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly, quick and efficient service.
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi John

Thank you for your 5 star review.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
Solved an issue he didn't have too, top bloke
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Jake

Thank you so much for your review, have a great day!

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
Good Service - Thanks
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Luigi

That's good to hear - thank you for your feedback.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 3 days ago
Provided all the information I needed - thanks.
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Andrew

Thank you for your 5 star review.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 3 days ago
Once I got through to Cobweb (via finance who were very helpful) and spoken to Andrew the problem was resolved quickly. Getting through has been awful!
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Lynsey

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your patience.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 3 days ago
Rapid and efficient service
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Ian

Thank you for your review and feedback, it is much appreciated.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Ian

Thank you for your 5 star review, have a great day.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
The technical supports gentleman was very helpful
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Ian

Thank you for your review.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
Cobweb staff have been exceptional whenever I have had to contact them for whatever reason large or small
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi David

Thank you so much for your kind words, we are really pleased to hear you are happy with the support provided.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the very swift and professional support in resolving my issue
(Support) - Posted 6 days ago
Hi Claudine

We are delighted to hear that, thank you for your review.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 6 days ago
Issue dealt with efficiently and resolved quickly
(Support) - Posted 6 days ago
Hi

We are really pleased to hear that, thank you for your review.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service.
(Support) - Posted 6 days ago
Hi Adam

Thank you for your feedback and 5 star review.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 6 days ago
I haven't got a clue when it comes to technology so was filled with dread when I had to call the support team but they were great, very patient with me. They knew what I meant, even by my rather vague description of the problem & with my lack of correct terminology and soon got me sorted which was a huge relief.
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi

Thank you for your review, we are pleased we were able to help.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 6 days ago
As usual, the team were excellent.
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ian

Thank you for your review.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 6 days ago
Just sorted very quickly
Thanks
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ian

Thank you for your review and feedback.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful young man who sorted out the problem for me.
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tony

Thank you for your feedback, we're happy to hear you have been pleased with the service provided.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 6 days ago
Very good process and well maintained
(Service Addition) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Debasish

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad to hear you were pleased with your set up.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alex

Thank you for your review and feedback.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
It was obvious that an issue had arisen with with the change of email platform.
Eventual tech support was patient and excellent
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Peter

Thank you for your review.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Always great and friendly support from Cobweb people.
(Service Addition) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Neill

That is fantastic to hear, thank you so much for your review.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Alex provided prompt and excellent support!
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andrew

We are delighted to hear that Alex was able to assist you.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Cobweb is rated 4.69 based on 3,496 reviews