Cobweb Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,707 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt assistance from Josh and Evan. They fixed our problem and helped us to work better in future.
(Support) - Posted 2 hours ago
Hi Bill Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback for Josh and Evan - very much appreciated. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 30 minutes ago
Although it took many emails and complaints about how long the process took to get started, not 2 weeks as stated but nearer 6, once the transfer started this was quick and efficient. The service provided making sure everyone was up and running was also good. any issues were dealt with quickly and efficiently.
(Service Addition) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Caroline Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 31 minutes ago
Over & above & beyond the call of Duty
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Michael Thank you for your review - we really appreciate your feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
Good response and good knowledge of how to troubleshoot our problems.
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Jo Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent advice
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Nick Thank you for your 5 star review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
Josh listened, took ownership and solved the problem. Outstanding.
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi John We are really pleased to hear that Josh was able to assist you , please do let us know if you need anything further. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely fantastic, sorted problem straight away, very helpful indeed.
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Nicola We are delighted to hear that , thank you so much for your review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks very much
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Kieran Thank you for your 5 star review! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 3 days ago
As per my comments on the ticket, 2 days to get a first response to a ticket wasn't helpful at all. Previously we've not seen delays like these when contacting Cobweb. Especially when it was about emails that had been quarantined that included customer emails and orders. I understand you have a very high level of calls at the moment, but perhaps you need to expand your team?
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
excellent and respectful service.
(Service Addition) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Alissa We are delighted to hear you were pleased with the service provided, please do let us know if you require anything further. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you in advance for your continued excellent service!
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi We really appreciate your feedback, thank you for your review! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
We were very happy with the support we received from Cobweb in the past but do not require their services now.
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Tony Thank you for your review, please do let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
Dave was so helpful following my issues with server upgrade and email migration. He got to the bottom of the problem, and was patient - glad I got this chap instead of upgrades 😊
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Kim Thank you for your review for Dave - much appreciated. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 5 days ago
Toya called to initially respond and then passed me on to Dan who talked me through everything I needed to do to resolve the issue. Both were polite and knowledgeable - many thanks.
(Support) - Posted 6 days ago
Hi Stephen We are really pleased to hear you were happy with the support provided by Toya and Dan. Please do let us know if you require anything further. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 6 days ago
Dave was exceĺent in every way
(Support) - Posted 6 days ago
Hi James Thank you so much for your feedback, have a great day! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 6 days ago
A very quick response that was really helpful
(Support) - Posted 6 days ago
Hi Andrew We are really pleased to hear our support team was able to assist you, please do let us know if you require anything further. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 6 days ago
Took far too long to respond, no acknowledgement that anyone was actually dealing with it and when I emailed for a 3rd time somebody responded immediately but didn't fully answer the query.
(Support) - Posted 6 days ago
Hi Stephen Thank you so much for taking the time to write Cobweb a review, we appreciate your feedback. We are currently looking into your comments and our Customer Relations team will be in contact to discuss further. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 6 days ago
excellent support over the weekend to set up mass forwarding
(Support) - Posted 6 days ago
Hi Phil Thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 6 days ago
Fab support & helpful service as always _ many thanks!
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Thank you for your 5 star review. Kind Regards Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome - as usual
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi We are really pleased to hear that, thank you for your review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Cobweb is rated 4.67 based on 3,707 reviews