Cobweb Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,823 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The problem was dealt with swiftly. Many thanks
(Support) - Posted 19 hours ago
Hi Karin Thank you for your 5 star review, have a great day! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 18 hours ago
As ever the support from Cobweb is very good, so no complaints
(Support) - Posted 21 hours ago
Hi John We are really glad to hear that, have a great day! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 21 hours ago
Prompt and effective, referring me politely to existing documentation. Also, politely accepted the suggestion that the existing UI may be confusing, having - buttons that do nothing to decrease the number of licences.
(Support) - Posted 21 hours ago
Hi Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate your feedback. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 21 hours ago
Took far too long and too much chasing to have simple changes to set up made. Very disappointing.
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Jo Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion. Please do reach out to our Customer Relations team if you wish to discuss your concerns further at customerrelations@cobweb.com Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 21 hours ago
Dave was very speedy and efficient resolving my problem after I had received very poor service this morning from Dave's colleague who basically ignored my problem and didn't resolve the issue which was extremely important for my business
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Mike Thank you so much for your review, we are really pleased to hear that Dave was able to assist you. Should you encounter any issues with the level of support received in the future please contact our Customer Relations team on 0345 223 9000 or at customerrelations@cobweb.com Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
It took a long time to find out that, after several weeks, this issue had resolved itself.
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
It seemed that the concept of unable to access email because the password was locked did not enter consciousness - "send me an AUTHORITY email" - DIFFICULT when I can't access email - etc A really poor resolution with bizarre, can you tell me your postcode to validate when we had been on the phone for 2 hours!! Complete mess
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Call answered quickly and problem solved!
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Thank you for your review and feedback - much appreciated. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks very much
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Kieran Thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
Extremely helpful and impressive.
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Tony That's great to hear - thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 5 days ago
Dave was very calm and that helped, as it was a simple task but for some reason just took long, nothing to do with the engineer
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
This issue has not yet been resolved. Please can someone get in touch to advise how this can be progressed. Thank you. Amanda
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Amanda Thank you for your review. We are sorry this hasn't been resolved for you. One of our support colleagues will be in touch to discuss further. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Dave identified the issue and dealt with it appropriately
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Perry We are very pleased to hear that, thank you for your review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic turnaround time giving details of what needed to be done and then acting on instruction - thanks Alex
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi We are really pleased to hear Alex was able to assist you. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as usual
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rob Thank you for your 5 star review, have a great day! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Up to the usual standard, excellent!
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi John That is great to hear, thank you for your review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your guy got me in and helped change the password. But when I began deleting emails from the server, I also lost them on my desktop. Exchange is not easy to use.
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Dave was friendly, patient and resourceful. He understood and resolved our issue very quickly.
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ben We are really pleased to hear that Dave was able to assist you, please do let us know if you require anything further. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Thank you for your 5 star review! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
the gentleman was very patient and helpful. got everything sorted very quickly and efficiently and even answered a couple of other questions while I had him on the phone. Very well done.
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi We are so pleased to hear our support team was able to assist you, please do let us know if you require anything further. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cobweb is rated 4.66 based on 3,823 reviews