Cobweb Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,494 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good Service - Thanks
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Luigi

That's good to hear - thank you for your feedback.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 22 hours ago
Provided all the information I needed - thanks.
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Andrew

Thank you for your 5 star review.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
Once I got through to Cobweb (via finance who were very helpful) and spoken to Andrew the problem was resolved quickly. Getting through has been awful!
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Lynsey

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your patience.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
Rapid and efficient service
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Ian

Thank you for your review and feedback, it is much appreciated.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Ian

Thank you for your 5 star review, have a great day.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
The technical supports gentleman was very helpful
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Ian

Thank you for your review.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
Changeover was initiated without discussion with me. The email instructions were sent after the changeover started so I didn't get them. it tool hours of time to get through to you and sort the problems over 48h after I had been without any email access.
It was only working with your engineers trying to problem solve that I suggested a set of actions that resolved one issue
There were ongoing problems subsequently which required several emails to you.
Frankly, really disappointed in Cobweb and think my changeover fee should be refunded.
Prior to this experience I would have had no hesitation in recommending Cobweb.
Now I'm not so sure.
My ex-wife will have to do similarly to me as she has the same set up. God knows how she'll cope if she has to endure what I did.
(Service Addition) - Posted 2 days ago
good help but waited 18 mins to reach someone
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Chris

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your patience. Please do let us know if you require anything further.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
Cobweb staff have been exceptional whenever I have had to contact them for whatever reason large or small
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi David

Thank you so much for your kind words, we are really pleased to hear you are happy with the support provided.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the very swift and professional support in resolving my issue
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Claudine

We are delighted to hear that, thank you for your review.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 3 days ago
Issue dealt with efficiently and resolved quickly
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi

We are really pleased to hear that, thank you for your review.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 3 days ago
Explanation given by support help resolve the issue.
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi

Thank you for your review.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service.
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Adam

Thank you for your feedback and 5 star review.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent professional help received from both Evan and Alex. Many thanks to both. They were both very understanding. The initial support dialogue (with Evan) took me nearly 4 days to achieve however. A DDI call facility would also have been helpful for follow-up dialogue but 'pleased to say that my post-upgrade email problems have now been sorted.
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Keith

Thank you for your review and feedback.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 3 days ago
I haven't got a clue when it comes to technology so was filled with dread when I had to call the support team but they were great, very patient with me. They knew what I meant, even by my rather vague description of the problem & with my lack of correct terminology and soon got me sorted which was a huge relief.
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi

Thank you for your review, we are pleased we were able to help.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 3 days ago
As usual, the team were excellent.
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Ian

Thank you for your review.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 3 days ago
Just sorted very quickly
Thanks
(Support) - Posted 6 days ago
Hi Ian

Thank you for your review and feedback.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful young man who sorted out the problem for me.
(Support) - Posted 6 days ago
Hi Tony

Thank you for your feedback, we're happy to hear you have been pleased with the service provided.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 3 days ago
Very good process and well maintained
(Service Addition) - Posted 6 days ago
Hi Debasish

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad to hear you were pleased with your set up.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alex

Thank you for your review and feedback.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 6 days ago
What would have been good is to have some setup information for the users and setup details for admin accounts without needing to ask.

Job well done though
(Service Addition) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Thomas

Thank you for your set up feedback and review.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Cobweb is rated 4.69 based on 3,494 reviews