Cobweb Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,823 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt and effective, referring me politely to existing documentation. Also, politely accepted the suggestion that the existing UI may be confusing, having - buttons that do nothing to decrease the number of licences.
(Support) - Posted 21 hours ago
Hi Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate your feedback. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 21 hours ago
Thanks very much
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Kieran Thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
Dave identified the issue and dealt with it appropriately
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Perry We are very pleased to hear that, thank you for your review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Good response from staff member but you normally get back to me within a few hours when I raise an incedent. First time I had to chase you for a response
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peter Thank you for your review, we are experiencing high volumes of requests following the upgrade of our Hosted Exchange service and are trying our best to address all queries in a timely manner. We hope to see a return to normal service very soon, please accept our apologies for any delays you may have experienced. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Very simple request, but actioned quickly - thank you.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Richard Thank you for your feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
good once i was able to get thru to them after several days of calling by phone!
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gwen Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
I'm still learning the new system
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi David Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your feedback. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Support was great, but a bewildering number of menu options on the phone system and a on one occasion I was held in a queue for about 20 minutes. It seems strange that some functions can be serviced via Core.Cobweb.com, while others are better served via portal.office.com.
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Excellent
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Margaret Thank you for your review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
Not your fault - Microsoft need to be a bit more carful about upgrades though
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi We are pleased to hear your issue has been resolved. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
To be honest I wasn't too sure what created the original problem? I waited for a while then simply deleted the Exchange account on my MacBook and then re added the account using previous IMAP details, the email system then functioned normally again! I didn't experience any issues on either my iPhone or iPod. The Outlook web Email functioned normally on the MacBook throughout. Alls well that ends well I guess. kind regards Christopher
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Christopher Thank you for you feedback, we are pleased to hear the issue has been resolved. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
Although it took many emails and complaints about how long the process took to get started, not 2 weeks as stated but nearer 6, once the transfer started this was quick and efficient. The service provided making sure everyone was up and running was also good. any issues were dealt with quickly and efficiently.
(Service Addition) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Caroline Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
We were very happy with the support we received from Cobweb in the past but do not require their services now.
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tony Thank you for your review, please do let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
Last guy very helpful
(Support) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi John Thank you so much for your review, have a great day! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 3 months ago
that's enough feedback, thanks
(Support) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, have a great day! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 3 months ago
Very knowledgeable. Fixed the issue.
(Support) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Alan Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 3 months ago
Positive: Support was provided within 24 hours when it was requested. Negative: Trying and failing to get through on phone to request support from Cobweb. It took two days of trying at various times of day & ended up emailing the sales team in order to get my query to the support team.
(Support) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your feedback and are working really hard to try and reduce call volumes to our support team. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 3 months ago
Hi got good support once we waited 19 mins to get through to an operative
(Support) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Brian Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are experiencing a large volume of calls and appreciate your patience with our support team. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 3 months ago
On this issue Cobweb failed. I now have a very unsatisfied customer.
(Support) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion. Should you wish to discuss this further please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Relations team at customerrelations@cobweb.com Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 3 months ago
Good support service
(Support) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ramesh That's good to hear - thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 3 months ago
Cobweb is rated 4.66 based on 3,823 reviews